Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 1369

File a complaint to Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Having problems with Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] reviews & complaints page 69

Bhavana P J
Apr 13, 2008

I am a daily commuter of APSRTC- city bus service, staying at Shaikpet. There are a few problems which we, the residents of Shaikpet always face.
1)The numbr of direct buses towards KOTI, UPPAL& SECUNDERABAD is reduced resulting waste of time & money.
2)There is no time-table for the buses, nor that is being maintained. Many times buses will come in queue leaving the next half an hour or so without any bus.
3)All the buses are coming from places like Lingampally, BHEL, Pattancheru i.e. a long distance. With the result the buses will be very croded by the time it reaches Shaikpet.
4)No proper board of number & destination is displayed. Sometimes three different boards are found on the bus.
5)At times the staff is rude, careless & indiscent.
On March 17, 2008, I was travelling by Bus No.216U(running between HCU-Koti-Bus No.AP11z 1490). The bus came to Shaikpet bus stop by around 9.25 a.m., crowded as regular. I was standing near the second seat & my luggage was shared by a sitting co-passanger. By NMDC Bus stop, the conductor rushed ahead & stood putting his entire weight on me. When objected, he started shouting at me for standing there. He also advised me to travel by a taxi or private vehicle. Is such type of behaviour expected from a public servant?At least in future, can we expect more descency & better service from APSRTC staff?
I agree that some of the Conductors misbehave. I only suggest that in spite of heavy pressure and working hours, a pleasant smile on the face, sticking to the rules and regulations, patience would not only help that individual being looked upon as a friend, but also a honored person of our society which at large gives a boost to the organization at large.

The service given or provided to the people of Andhra Pradesh is very very good when compared to the whole nation.

A weekly or monthly review of the conduct and detailed information given out by your people would not only help them to be aware of where they are and also to boost the self confidence in them to have a good public relationship and being as guide to other also.
TODAY I HAVE MET WITH THE WORST BUS DRIVER.
HE WAS VERY RECLUSE IN HIS DRIVING. FOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WERE ABOUT TO STEP INTO BUS THREE OF THEM WERE ALMOST IN THE LAST ONE WAS A LADY, IGNORING HER
HE IS DRIVING ON HIS OWN WAY BY SCOLDING THE THREE OF THE FAMILY MEMBERS AND HE ASKED ALL OF HER FAMILY MEMBERS TO STEP DOWN FROM THE BUS .

BUS NUMBER :-A P10 Z 1381 ROUTE: 16A
HAPPENED ON: ECIL BUS STAND[protected]
I agree with my friends expereinces
I too had a bitter experience with one Bus conductor on 15th October 2008 I was travelling from VZA to Hyd with advance reservation tiket. I took bus by 4:25 AM and got down at Kothi by 11:30 immedieately I caught a City bus no AP10 Z 5984. Usually the conductor came to me and asked to take a ticket, I have shown the advance reservation ticket which I used to travel from VZA, as the rule is any passenger can travel in City buses upto 2hours duration to reach their destintion after getting down from the Service bus. the conductor his name is Balaiah started shouting on me by seeing this ticket. I could not understand what happened. After a few seconds I understood that he was not willng to accept that ticket. immediately I made an enquiry with the VZA Bus depot manager on my mobile. The manager politely answered and agreed that any passenger who is having advance reservation ticket can travel upto two hours to reach their destination in city buses and he advised me to launch a complinat agaist that conductor in concerned bus depot, When I che for Bus depot managers phone number in that bus surprisingly there were no phone numbers at all. Even a complaint book was also not stationed. That bus conductor issued a ticket to me without asking anything again, and shouted at me to make a complaint to anyone with a rude voice.

Immediately i went to HCU Bus Depot where I could notfind bus depot manger and even his cell no.. alas !m who can save people but I promise that I will not leave this issue I will go to consumer court with all proper evidence.
Now a days i observed that many bus stops do not have shelters. In the recent road widening process many existing shelters were removed and not erected after the widening. Commuters are standing in hot sun and some times getting drenched in rain. APSRTC authorities should take initiative and ensure to provide sufficient bus shelters for commuters. RTC can give to advertisement agencies to construct shelters and can use for advertisement for i or 2 years. By this RTC need not to invest any amount on this. Apart from this, no bus routes details are displayed in RTC bus stands. mostly we see all advertisement bill boards. It is time for RTC to act to improve their image in public

bag & More — misbehavior and abuse

this is for your kind attension that this company staff have misbehave with me and used the abusive talk as i am CGRF member .pls take the action on this company phone no. are[protected]
To The Divisional Manager / Depot Manager / Regional Manager

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERNED

Dear Sirs,

I used to travel every monthly twice regularly BY APSRTC BUS ONLY from Hyderabad to Tenali and back to Hyderabad. I always travel through only advance reservation, except few occasions. I have observed the Tenali Depot Staff they have never maintained the departure schedule time for the buses leaving to Hyderabad. Always it is delayed by 20 to 30 minutes from scheduled departure time. some times is more than half an hour also. BUT in VIJAYAWADA Bus Depot it is not like Tenali. Inspite of number of buses at a time to leave they maintain Time Schedule. Please see that the TENALI DEPOT ALSO MAINTAIN TIME SCHEDULE. I have also observed the Advance Reservation Counter in Kothapet, Tenali, they are blocking the Tickets specially in weekends, Even if we go, well in advance for advance reservation they are telling tickets are over. THE APSRTC'S SLOGAN IS WE ARE FOR THE PEOPLE, BUT THEY ARE FOR THEMSELVES. Please see that they do not do this.

Thanking you sir,
sdfsf dfdsf dfdf df fdsfklkdsjf dsf sdfdskfl
name:L.murali krishna
father name:L.sreeramulu reddy
education:10thclass
name:mohan rao datti
father name:padmanabham
education:10thclass
sunday at 9:52 PM get in 218 koti to patancheru bus miyapur x road conducotor misbehaved and he used vulgar words i very hearted there are earely 20 members in bus sir please give respect to passenger but he used valgar words sir bhel depot bus no AP 28 Z 562 my ticket no[protected]
I fully agree, with the persons who have posted the complaints, most of the Drivers & Conductors are illiterates, they don’t know the rules & regulations of APSRTC. Basically it is not the fault of the Drivers & Conductors, it is the fault of those persons who are responsible to train them. Some times co-passengers also support these illiterate Drivers & Conductors.
Thursday at 7:45 in madanepalli in chittoor dist., I and my friends in total 7 were started journey towards palamaner. Ticket per head costs rupees 33 we gave him 500 rupees and 31rs extra for round figure of 200 and he should return 300rs, he returned. we had get down from the bus then boarded thirumala bus to go to chittoor. Then he came to us all of sudden in the hurry asked rs100 said that he hasn't get tally rs100. He didn't gave us time even to check the bus ticket. He quickly get down, then we checked the ticket to confirm and its sure that he gained extra 100 rupees from us and made all our happy moods disappointed.
On Monday 8 o'clock 27/10/2019
I'm travelling in Rapur depot express bus on from chakrampeta to Rajampeta, When I hope in to the bus conductor is sitting in a seat, and refused to come and give me a ticket and in intead with, a loud voice He order to come and give the money for ticket "Its your duty not mine"He said Angrily get down the bus and also uses bad words and ready to fight He was thrown off me on the way Bus No:Ap26Z 0161..Service No EX35.. Please Take Action.
13 Comments

Smt.V.Prakasha Vall
    Apr 10, 2008

I, V.Prakasha Valli working as Clerck-cum-Casheir in A.P.Grameena Vikas Bank and I am a regular commuter with Veera Bus pass from Bowenpally to patacheru. Today, while I am travelleing to my Bank from Bowenpally I boarded the District Bus with No.Plate of 218 Service, Bus No.AP112 5673, the RESERVED LADIES Seats were occupied by Male Passengers. I requested them to vacate a seat for which they said we don't get up from the seat though it is reserved for LADIES, THEN I contacted he CONDUCTOR to do justice. He said I cannot help and you have to travel like that only.

This is to bring to your kind notice with heart burning griavience I am lodging complaint to you for justice. I request you to treat this as my complain. The Govt says we are giving reservations to women but in a simple thing also they staff are not honouring. If my complaint not answered I have to go to RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT AUTHORITIES.

(V.Prakasha Valli)
    email:[protected]@rediffmail.com
    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

APSRTC — My Airtel Bill

I haven't received my bill but I hvae paid 740/- and now I want to view my bill on line or attach the bill to my e-mail

Madhu babu
    Ph.[protected]

rtc busses — bus drivers

when a car or a sumo is driving behind a bus it is impossible for them to over take it if the vehicle is in a hurry, the bus drivers assume themselves to be the gods of the roads and never tend to give way to the vehicles behind them.
    the bus stops are always at the left side of the road and hence the bus has to shift it's position on the road, we do accept that point but if the driver shifts position just for fun or for a personal reason of not letting the behind person go ahead is a blunder and the blame automatically shifts to the RTC board.
    either the bus must have an entrance at both the sides or the buses must travel in only one direction with out shifting positions.
    we understand that the bus driver also has a goal to achieve just like us school students, but it does not mean they can make as many blunders as possible!!!
    i personally have never seen a single bus driver drive the way he has to, he makes and brakes his own rules.
    AP28Z32 was one of the buses which caused trouble and irritation to many of the vehicles traveling behind it and we were one of them and adding to that is the traffic police who never tends to take any action about it.
    i request the board to take action and teach the drivers the traffic rules
    thank you.
    respected, sir i am md shuja uddin i am doing the job at secuendrabad i want to complaint about a.p.s.r.t.c ordinary busses after 9 0clock no busses are there if bus will come means the stupide driver are not stopping the bus even women also request at night if the 1 bis also miss means they have to wait for minimum 1 hour . yesterday i have wait for bus for two hours with my family i am requesting you to take some action about driver This is to bring to your kind notice with heart burning griavience I am lodging complaint to you for justice. I request you to treat this as my complain. The Govt says we are giving reservations to women but in a simple thing also they staff are not honouring. If my complaint not answered I have to go to RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT AUTHORITIES.

yourfaithfully md shuja uddin

APSRTC — APSRTC Counter

APSRTC Counter which is located at the following address is not at all Opened in working hours. When I call that counter person he will say that "I will open at evening 3 P.M". If i call by 3 P.M, he again says that "I will open by 5 P.M". This is not happened in a single time, every time when i call the same problem occurs.

The Counter Address:

APSRC Reservation Counter,
    Kaggadasa Pura, 6th Cross,
    C.R.Raman Nagar,
    Bangalore.
    respected sir, i am Swathi i am doing the job at Ameerpet i want to complaint about a.p.s.r.t.c Veera busses in the morning hours are stopping near to madinaguda bus stop.The stupide drivers are not stopping the bus. yesterday i have waited for bus for 1 hour with my family i am requesting you to take some action about drivers This is to bring to your kind notice with heart burning griavience I am lodging complaint to you for justice. I request you to treat this as my complain. The Govt says we are giving reservations to women but in a simple thing also they staff are not honouring. If my complaint not answered I have to go to RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT AUTHORITIES.
    i have noitced one bus number also... its AP 28 AZ 3553 (VEERA). Almost Daily he will be going as if he is going on his own work.
    PLEASE TAKE ACTION OF THIS ISSUE.

APSRTC — Buses are in poor condition

On 2nd November I travelled in APSRTC Nuzvid Bus from Nuzvid to Hyderabad(Super Luxury) was in very poor condition, even push back for the half of seats is not working in that, I haven't seen any TV in that.

I have a complaint about a conductor.Last Friday i.e, on[protected] i boarded an ordinary bus(45, ESI to Ramnagar, AP11Z3807, Musheerabad depot) at ameerpet(4:15pm) and aksed for a ticket to RTC X roads.He asked rs6/- from me but the fare is rs5/- for ordinary service.It it the same with other passengers also).Please take action against such conductors.Please take this complaint seriously.

Pavan

APSRTC — cold talk with passengers

i am sudheer i traveled in APSRTC bus of no AP10z8601 at 8 pm the codector was talking without any manners .when my father asked him whether the bus stop here he was speaking that"r u blind u cant see" so please take a strict action on him for his mistake
    hi sir,

I am a daily passenger of 194j i.e (jntu to vbit bus) as they r coming late daily.
    Plz take action on it & try to come in on time

APSRTC — Change of bus platform without notification

I was suppose to travel from bangalore to Nandyala on 04/12/2008 at 21:15 hrs frm service number: 6456. On my ticket no: 975880/OE55035, Plateform Number is mentioned as: 15. I was waiting there till 21:20 hrs. And when i did not find the bus, I went to the enquiry. To my surprise and dismay i have been told to go to platform no: 25 which was nearly on the other end of bus stand. When i reached there i learnt that bus had already left.

1. It is necessary that proper information is mentioned on the ticket.
    2. The amount of ticket i.e. Rs. 256 should be refunded to me.
    3. i have suffered mental agony, i should be compensated with atleast Rs. 1000/- which should be deducted from the salary of the person who is responsible for this mess.
    4. Further, pls update the systems before making any changes in the schedule.
    5. When u take in the personal details like Ph no and address then why dnt You make proper use of it by informing the customers.
    Kindly send my last month bill.
    Today, i.e; 07/02/2009 at 6.30pm we get in a 226bus at kukatpally. i given rs.20/- to conductor to give 2full and 1half ticket to my child to get down at balanagar. he gave only rs.2/- back and he has not given tickets. i ask for two times then also no reply from his side.

Route no : 226(Patancheru - Secunderabad), Service no : 131, Bus no : AP11 Z 2036

APSRTC — Did not stop at BOARDING

I have purchased the Ticket no 2053386/RM 59770 at Dilshukhnagar Bus Station issue date as on[protected] for vishakapatnam with Journey date 6/2/2009 with seat no 11, 12 with Boarding at Vanasthalipuram. The bus started at kphb did not stop at Vanasthalipuram when asked the controller at Dilsukhnagar depot he said that the Driver there had issued our tickets at KPHB as we did not turn up. Our Ticket clearly says that the BOARDING is at Vanasthalipuram. I was very shocked to realize such big fraud. The controller at DSNR depot did not do refund but inturn ABUSED us in a filthy language. Shame on APSRTC he did not even gave respect to Ladies. I lost 1400/- no one is bothered. I guess public transport is there to serve the people but not to ABUSE people. Please feel responsible otherwise sit at home.

I book a ticket to my friend from the APSRTC counter and I lost the ticket. The bus id tomorrow. May I know the solution.

APSRTC — Bus driver

I would like to complain against the driver of
    Bus # : AP 3941 (Ordinary)
    Route : 250/49M.
    Date of travel : 14th Feb, 2009
    Time of travel : 2.45 pm
    I was waiting at the Mettuguda bus stop for a direct bus (10/47/49) to go to Begumpet. After waiting for almost half an hour (and it was hot too), this bus came at 2.45 pm. The driver stopped the bus just short of reaching the stop. I was standing in the bus shelter and as 2 or 3 passengers got down from the bus, I started walking towards it, and the driver just took off. The bus was half empty. And there were some 6 or 7 other ladies, some of them elderly, who were also waiting and wanting to board the bus, but the callous driver simply gave us a I-give-a-damn look and drove away.
    First of all he has to stop the bus in front of the bus shelter and not before or after it. Secondly, when he sees there are people wanting to board the bus, he has to stop it and make sure they get in. He should show some respect for the elderly people too and halt the bus for them. He cannot expect them to walk fast or run and get into the bus.
    Request you to warn him or take immediate action against him. I have had similar experiences before also but everytime I just let go. But someone has to report this sometime because if drivers like him do not get pulled up for their callous attitude, they will certainly repeat it!
    Kind Attn : Depot Manager, Dilsukhnagar Depot

Respect Sir,

This is shankar from Saroornagar. Sir, I would like to inform to your kind notice that most of passenger of Saroornagar, Bhagat Singh, Srinivasa Colony and some nearby colony are facing a lot of problem for inconvnience buses during evening time from 06.30 pm to 08.30 for every day. Every one is depend upon the Auto for alternate for every day. We are already given many representation for our colonies members. But no response received at your side. Every day we can spent more than 2 hours for waiting of buses from Dilsukhnagar to Saroor Nagar. We are requested to you sir, please arrange any alterative these times. We requested you to sir please provided a buses from Dilsukhanagar to Gayatri Nagar via Kothapet atleast 2 to 3 trips.

During the morning hours there is no buses from Saroornagar to Sanathanagar. previous it was there but now Bus No 84 is alloted for ladies special. Kindly we request you to sir please provide a bus from saroor nagar to sanathanagar around 8.40 to 9.00 between.

Your kind co-operation in this regard very grateful

shankar, [protected]
    APSRTC buses to and from Bangalore to Jammalamadugu(kadapa dist) is in poor condition. In bus I have noticed that bed bugs are there and I take this issue to the conducter and driver. They laugh and take this issue as simple. Please take care on this.
    attn;regional manager krishna
    i travel by pallevelugu bus everydayfrom vijayawad to vuyyur in krishna district.the problem is that gents are occupying the seats reserved for ladies.if we ask the conductor to make them get up, they are not cooperating.more over conductors are shouting at those ladies (who asked for their right) with strong and disrespectful words.also conductors are talking the rules which are never heard by any indian citizens.for ex...
    1.calling general seats as gents seats & asking ladies to get up.
    2.disrespectful n stubborn saying it's not their duty to make the gents to get up from ladies seats.
    3.allowing gents to board the bus from ladies door, also allowing them to hang on to ladies region.
    4.not giving SR if any lady wants to complain about this.
    5.some conductors are not even bothering to open their mouth and answer to lady passengers no matter howmany times they asked for their reserved seats.
    if this problem is not addressed and cleared in no time i have to go to RTA authorities
    Respect Sir,

I am vijay kumar working as software proffisional at J hills Road no:60. Hyd. I get up bus at peddama gudi(127K, Bus No:AP11Z2139) at 5.15 pm on 4th Aug-2009 and I taken ticket to Koti(Charge:6rs). I given 50 rs to conductor and he taken and kept in his bag and he marked due amonut 4rs instead of 44 rson ticet back side(He said No change) and given to me then he doing his works(writing status of tickets on his report). After 2 min, I saw the ticket back side and and asked :you written 4rs due instead of 44 rs." Then he argued with me that " No, you given 10rs only . Not 50 rs". I said show ur notes i can recognise but he said no you did not given and absued. He cheated this way. Please take neccessary action about on that conductor. I have a ticket also. That bus (127k) belongs to HCU depot.
    Every day on the way to my office i have to travel from paradise till kompally. the problem is some people at the bowenpally bus-stop, actually stop the bus for quite a while. I dont know what kind of special privilege that they have that no one in Hyderabad/Secunderabad have. I dont know if they have the permission to stop the bus. neither do i know if they are actually employed by APSRTC. the conductors n drivers who are quite rude towards others, dont even bother take any kind of action against this.
    I have not receivd the bill,
    towards ramanthapur RTC colony to secunderabd 18R drivers & conductors they are not coming to duty on a right time so i was requesting to proviod who are taking correct responsible about duty.
    yesterday i was waited nearly 2hours but no buses 2:00pm to 4:00pm.towards ramanthapur RTC colony to secunderabd 18R buses drivers & conductors they are not coming to duty on a right time so i was requesting to proviod who are taking correct responsible about duty

Private Services — Irresponsible behaviour by the Booking counter no 1 General booking counter

This is with ref. to the complain no T.579/Rev.90 375318 against the booking clerk at counter no 1. I am still waiting for the status of the same.

Sri Krishna.
    I agree with the same

APSRTC — bus fair

in normal season the (on 26/09/2009)fair for khammam to hyderabad for an express bus service is 83/- rupees but for the same kind of bus on the date 28/09/2009 they charged 147/- rupees, why so?, is there any rules in rtc to increase fairs as they like?
    i have ticket numbers and all proofs
    I was travelling from Visakhapatnam to Poosapatirega in Visakhapatnam - Tekkali Express bus number 11Z2723 on 02 Oct 2009 timing 1015hrs Departure from visakhapatnam. The ladies seats were occupied by gents. I requested conductor Mr L Appa Rao for providing the seat for me and simply he rejected to arrange. Kindly necessary action may be taken against him for rejection of request.

Emandi Syamala

APSRTC — bus not reached to bangalore with service no 2208 on5/10/09

bus not reached bangalore with service no2208 .bus started on[protected] evening 7.30pm at MGBS but till now[protected].13pm. not reached to bangalore

This is about auto richshaw's standing in MGBS premises. Generally I travel from nizamabad to hyderabad regulary at evenings. I reach MGBS at late nights and I always face fraudulent auto rickhaw drivers charging high amounts or meter and half return which run very fastly.

I would request and also suggest to provide auto rickshaw service very similar to bangalore. There is saw a counter where the bill is issued for my destiny and police men would assist for auto.

MGBS is biggest bus stand in asia where atleast facillities and security should be provided.

R.Vishal Kumar.

Tadpatri- APSTRC-Reservation Counter- Irresponsibility — APSTRC-Reservation Counter- Irresponsibility

software Complaints - APSTRTC- Resrvation counter -Late Opening
    View all software complaints
    software
    Posted:[protected] by MalliKarjun Send email

APSTRTC- Resrvation counter -Late Opening

We are reguraly travelling in weekends from TADPATRI to Bangalore. As we are not having facility to reserve tickets in Internet we are going to bus stand to Reserve tickets.
    The reservation counter has to start by 9.00 am every day as per rules. On 17/10/2009 saturday we are there in the queue upto 10.30 am even 10.30 am the guy did nt come to give tickests.
    When we asked the other guys who are in queue they are tellin that this is normal and nobody is complainting on this.
    Some villagers are telling even many educated guys also not complaining on this Reservation counter guy.
    When we asked the Enquiry they are telling that Sir, if you want you give complaint on them. They are also hopeless.

So, we are requesting the APSRTC, Tadpatri depo manager to take a civiloir action on the reservation counter guys and do needfull to the passengers.

MalliKarjuN
    Hello apsrtc passengers,

just dont blame apsrtc staff for not alloting seats to ladies. You come in the middle and drop in the middle. I[censored] bnoard at the beginning depot, then only the staff can welcome ur request. Blamming staff is so easy, better request the passenger in the seat and adjust.

VIJAY FLIMS — Irresponsible

pls stop vijay from acting in flims ,he is encourgaging the slum people to involve in all bad activities

apsrtc conductor — conductor spoken bad words

Hello, Just now i sent a complaint. who will resolve all these problems. when the conductor doest know the ticket rate how can she work ?how can she take extra money. when i came in 113e kukatpally depo bus no 6109at 8.30am, conductor spoken very bad words on me when i asked her why are you charging wrong fare. when i told to the driver that i will complain, then that lady conductor is telling no body can do anything to a govt rtc employee, if you want you can complain in police station or apsrtc also . how carelessly she behaved, really ashamed. but the words she spoken on me are too bad.i need the helpful

APSRTC — conductor charging extra fare

Today when iam travelling in APSRTC 113e bus,6109 kukatpally depo bus.the conducter is charging extra fare. actually the ticket fare is 5/-, but she charged 6/-. when i asked her, she used a very bad language on me. when i asked the driver, he said that conductor is coming 1st time in that bus and he even dont know her name.but the way she spoken with me is very bad.
    I completely agree with this. Hang the RTC drivers. That is the only solution for all the problems. All RTC drivers are negligent and behave rudely.
    I use to work in HITEC CITY and i use the route from ameerpet(10H) route.yesterday i have taken the veera bus, as i am late to my work site and i am holding the GBT pass i have asked for metro combination ticket but the conductor refused to do so, and he is urguing that metro combination ticket is only for the metro pass holders only.as far as my knewlodge this facility avilabal for GBT pass holder's also. i want to know whether is that facility is suspended.or the conductor is simpley ignoring his duty.i have continuesliy observing the bus route no-(10H/17H) veera bus.it's a HCU depot bus.
    i have serched the APSRTC wed site about the facility's provided to the passenger of hyderabad city people.but i am surprisded that a gunnies book awarded corporation like APSRTC is provided not any such information like metro combination ticket, and whether general pass holder can teavel in the metro service buy pay an special fare.i request the corporation authourity to furnish such information.
    I am working in Bangalore where as my native is Venkatagiri, Nellore district, Andhra pradesh, from last one year I am using APSRTC login but it never opens ...it always shows server is busy ..after that I will go to booking counter and book the ticket .I am not understanding why it shows always server busy ( I had tried thousands of times ) and I don't why APSRTC is paying money for that software which is of no use and putting passengers /customers always in trouble and one more thing is they accepting Credit card where most of the people are having debit cards, why can't they implement the software to accept debit card ? ( In this case KSRTC website really best ).

I feel APSRTC is wasting money on useless software, I am requesting you to send this complaint to concern department .

APSRTC always say's they are in lose, this year also they are in lose of rs 80crores, one of the reason for this is bad software & not accepting debit cards, they are loosing lot passenger .

B/R
    Naresh
    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    Good Morning,
    I was regular commuter from Borbanda to Panjagutta.Today i was boarded at Vijetha Theatre which is near to Borbanda Bus stop in 9F Metro Jannuram.The conductor has charged 9/-, from the boarding point to Borbanda stop.Then he charged 9/- from Borbanda to Panjagutta.I felt very bad about the behaviour of the conductor.I request you to reduce the Bus fares as early as possible.
    I have a complaint about a conductor.Last evening i.e, on[protected] i boarded an ordinary bus(127k long bus) at madhapur(5:15pm) and aksed for a ticket to jayabheri satyam.He asked rs7/- from me but the fare is rs4/- for ordinary service.It it the same with other passengers also). He given me 7 rs ticket and he used abusive language and ticket number is[protected] Please take action against such conductors.Please take this complaint seriously.
    I want to know the fair for montly ordinary bus pass as well as the information about the ticket fair in the city hyderabad.
    I want to know the fair for montly ordinary bus pass as well as the information about the ticket fair in the city hyderabad. send the detail information about the ordinary bus pass .
    hello ! after increase in bus tickets conductors are charging more than the ticket rates when any one taking ticket of rupees 7 they are not returning the remaining amount of 3 rupees from 10 rupees . they are simply asking do u have 2 rupee if yes they will return 5 rupees if not they will not give any amount, after asking the remaining amount they will say give the change we don't have change for you...please consider this note ...because already we are suffering high rates in buses ... thanking you...

APSRTC — No refund for cancellation

Hi sir,
    I cancelled my bus ticket on 24/12/2009. But, i didnt get the refund amount till 24/1/2010.
    My ticket number is 8912739.

Please consider this and see that I get my refund money.
    Hi sir,
    I booked my ticeket on 28/12/2009 and cancelled it by 5/1/2010 .Till now i didn't get money refunded back to my account .
    My online Userid:ggangina
    Ticket Number :9156316

Please consider this and see that I get my refund money.

APRTC — Ladies Sittings

In APRTC specially in vizag... gentlemen are sitting in ladies seat. the conductor dont even help then ladies to get that seat. Please make some strict rule to make it possible i alway have to fight to get seat...we ladies dont even sit in gentlemen seats.......... why they?????????????????????????????????

apsrtc-hyd — non payment of dues by conductor

Yesterday i boarded a rtc bus at SR Nagar bus stop, purchased a ticket upto lingampally charged Rs. 12/-. The bus no. is : 6633, Metro Express of BARKATPURA DEPOT. the ticket No. is[protected] and[protected].
    I gave him Rs.20/- the balance amount was written on the back side of the ticket. After reaching Lingampally bus stop i reminded the conductor regarding the change. He said," I have no change".The conductor never bothered to write the details on the ticket for getting back the change. Normally the conductors advises the passengers to go to their respective depot's and collect the change with due endorsements on the ticket. But in this case the conductor never bothered to do so.
    The driver started the bus then i have no other option than to get down from the bus.
    Is this the way a conductor has to render the services to the passengers?
    Do passengers need to forego their amount if there is no change.?
    If he starts avoiding paying the change to the passengers how much money he is going to earn per day?
    Is he not being paid by the corporation for performing his duties?
    Is there no control and check by your staff when the conductor is carrying excess money than the collection?
    Therefore we humbly request the APSRTC management to look into the matter as a example how your conductors are cheating the common public and damaging the reputation of your corporation and do the justice to me since i'm a regular commuter from LINGAMPALLY to SR NAGAR and cannot afford to loose money in this fashion.
    This was a good learning for you sir!!

Remember a ground rule - etiquette & ethics DON'T work in our so called "Incredible INDIA"!! The experience you had is common in most of the places in India. The reason for this is a vicious circle & there is no solution to it unless we eradicate everything from the country & start afresh.

I suggest, next time you face such a situation - ask the conductor to first get the change & then collect money from you. Its obvious that he/she would mess up - in that case nip them in their BUTT!!

Wish you have a good time ahead in our so called "Incredible India"!!

A Shameful Indian!!

APSRTC — misbehaviour of staff

On 13th February, 2010, at 10.30pm, the conductor and the driver of the bus 211 with bus number AP11Z 3855 misbehaved with me. Conductor refused to give me a ticket and because of that I had to get down somewhere in the middle of clock tower and patny and had to walk till patny bus stop in the night at such time.
    I am a commuter from Mehdipatnam to IIIT. Today i.e, 9-March-2010 in the morning at 8:15 I boarded the bus with the registration number 2837 and belongs to BKP depot. The RESERVED LADIES Seats were occupied by Male Passengers. I requested them to vacate a seat for which they said we don't get up from the seat though it is reserved for LADIES, THEN I contacted he CONDUCTOR to do justice. He said I cannot help and you have to travel like that only.

This is to bring to your kind notice with heart burning griavience I am lodging complaint to you for justice. I request you to treat this as my complain. The Govt says we are giving reservations to women but in a simple thing also they staff are not honouring.
    Hi Sir,

I am swathi, I am working at VBIT, Madhapur.
    The complaint is about number of buses from JNTU to VBIT.
    We have less number of buses from JNTU to VBIT, but passengers are very huge. People are standing throught journey. If they want to go by share AUTO, they are taking Rs.30 from JNTU to Hitech City, it's too much amount. For transportation itself we need to spend around Rs.2000 per month. If APSRTC can provide more number of buses atleast for every half an hour in peak times like 8.00 AM to 11.00 AM and 5.00 PM to 8.00 PM for VBIT to JNTU route. People are very thankful for APSRTC and depot also get more profit by running more number of buses.
    Respected Sir/Ma'am,
    My name is RAM, a Student.Sir, I am raising a Complaint Regarding the Bus Number 37S/N from SanathNagar to ECIL'X Roads In Hyderabad. Actually it Contains a Stop at WEST MAREDPALLY. But he is not at all comming to that stop, simply he skipping that stop & going to another street.Especially In morning section at 8.30AM.
    Many Passengers are struggling due to no bus at that time. So, Please take the action Seriously.
    Thanking You Sir,
    Yourobediently,
    RAM

APSRTC — I didn't get money back after my bus has cancelled

I have booked APSRTC ticket through online on http://www.apsrtc.in. But in the last minute that bus had cancelled. When we asked about our money they said that they will return our money through online only.

Ticket Details:
    Date: 12/03/2010
    Bus Service : GARUDA
    Service Number: 1096
    Ticket Price: Rs 750
    but till date they is no communication from that side.
    I AM A STUDENT.LAST EVENING I GOT INTO BUS NO AP10Z3393 AROUND 5 ;20 IN CHIKADPALY (TOWARDS SECBAD).WEN I ASKED 2 MEN (AGE 30-40)SITTING IN LADIES SEAT 2 VACATE DEY INTURN ASKED US DAT V MUS ASK A MAN (AROUND AGE 40 SITTING IN SENIOR CITIZEN SEAT) 2 VACATE DAT SEAT.I EXPLAIINED HIM DAT V CANT ASK PPL SITTIN IN CNIOR CITIZEN N HANDICAPED SEATS 2 VACATE.DE GR8 CONDUCTOR WAS JUS BSIDE ME DOIN HIS JOB BUT LISTENIN 2 WHOLE CONVERSATION BUT HE DINT INTERFERE.WATS DE USE OF ALLOTIN RESERVED SEATS 4 LADIES WEN DOSE SEATS R OCUPIED BY GENTS.BAD LUC I DONY HAV CEL CAM OTHERWISE I WUD HAV TAKEN PIC N SENT IT 2 NEWS PAPER
    don't bother about it.

APSRTC — Excess charge

The conductors in Hyderabad are still charging the bus fares excess/wrongly to the passengers. When asked they are giving rude answers. For example, I was travelling from Krishna Nagar to Begumpet, the conductor charged Rs.7 instead of Rs.6, which is not all appropriate. The bus is from Cantonment depot on route 10 Y/GH. The conductor name is CHS Reddy with ID No. 9814R1.
    I have a complaint about rude behaviour by conductor. His name is Krishna.
    On[protected] I boarded APSRTC bus which goes from UBS X road to Secunderabad(probably route 10H..not sure though) at Wipro Manikonda(7:25pm) and aksed for a ticket to IIIT.
    He gave me a Rs 8 ticket. However since I have traveled before many times on the same route in APSRTC buses and was charged Rs.6 on all the occasions, I conveyed the same to the conductor. After some discussion on this, he started using abusive language and used words like 'bhikhari', 'padhe likhe ho to woh chart dekho', 'nikal yahaan se'. He shouted & told me to stop arguing & said go complain if you want to. He himself gave me a no [protected], saying this is the number of DM of APSRTC & even he cannot do anything to me. I tried calling on this number on numerous occasions but there was no reply.In general his behavior was very arrogant & rude and his attitude was like no one can do anything to me. My main issue is not that he charged 8Rs but his rude behaviour & abusive language. Please take action against such conductors.Please take this complaint seriously & hope to get a response soon.

Viraj Bagadia
    Email: viraj.[protected]@wipro.com
    dear sir bus no 5336. from korutla to jegityal distric knr .ticket no[protected].[protected]. time 7-55 pm.misbehaved with ladies and given lot of trouble. kindly take action on them

APSRTC — Lazy Driver Bust Reached 1 Hour 20 M Late

The Managing Director,
    APSRTC

Sub: I LOSS time Bus Driver Negligence Super Lexury Bus

Sir From Secunderabad to Karimnagar Travel Journey is only 3 Hours

Driver Told That 4 Hour from Secuderabad

I Loss My Important work all related to Emergency Work in Karimanagar

Its totally Irresponsible Staff in APSRTC

Super Laxury Bus Ticket Taken 12:16 Pm Dt: 02.10.10 KNR Dipo

Bust Started at Sec 12.30 Pm

Bus Reached Time 4:25 PM at Karimnagar
    i m swathi
    from ramathapur ...ihave complaints about conductor because of his behaviour with girls and not returning passenger money and with his not having money bag
    ...holding money in hands
    ...please sir/madam take action on him BUS NUMBER Ap11z 7213
    I am Sampat, working in Mphasis Pune. I have booked a ticket. I paid Rs 760. Bus Service number[protected]. I waited for more than 2 hours but the bus did not come. Asked to the reservation counter, they were saying its on the way. At last the bus left without intimating us. When asked for the drivers number, the counters guys did not had it. There were some number on the flip of the ticket, tried to call that number and they did not work. This is the WORST service which I have ever seen. They are MOST irresponsinble. I will NEVER travel or recommend any one to travel in this buses. GARUDA SUCKS.
    I am Ch. Nagalingeswaraiah, working as network administrator, at Basheerbagh, Hyderahad. I am residng at Masjid guda, Parvatapur, Uppal. in this route no metro buses available. Ordinary buses also running minimum 2 hours late. The drivers and conductors bus route No. 284 parking their buses in open area at Pratapsingaram and sleeping. In this route No. 284, 10 to 15 villages are their and the people are suffering lot and they have to pay Rs. 10 to 100 to the autos to reach their houses. And at night time working womens and village womens are fasing lot of problems with the drunken auto drivers. Hence i request you to run 1 metro expres in route No.284 uppal to pratap singaram. I am requesting you to take some action on the driver and conducters who are drinking toody and running the bus at their own timings. Please respond to this complaint as early as possible.
    My Money is debited and tiket is not booked. its been 20 days, money is not credited yet to my account.

Ticket Details:
    Booking Date: 04/11/2010
    Booked on: 19/10/2010
    Bus Service : Super Luxury
    Bus Time: 7:30PM from Chennai
    Ticket Price: Rs 358

APSRTC — Provide the facility to use Cat Card when using e-ticketing facility in APSRTC

Provide some option to the user to avail the Cat Card Facility when booking APSRTC ticket online.
    The resolution for this will increase the no.o[censored]sers............ :-)
    to
    the depo manager
    vishakapatnam
    it is high time that steps should be taken on the bus timeings, from RTC COMPLEX (VIA) SINDIA to ANAKAPALLI, we are suffering very trouble because of, lack of buses from RTC COMPLEX to ANAKAPALLI mainly at the time of 8.AM to 9.AM .and it is arrival time of college students and employs to their colleges and offices, so i kindly requesting u to take steps to pass the buses mainly at the time of 8.AM to 9.AM .

thanking u ...A RESPONSIBLE STUDENT
    Hi all,

The worst service of APSRTC is from bangalore to kurnool. I can use still more better word than worst if any thing there.NO SECURITY TO GIRLS.NO SAFETY TO GIRLS. SORRY TO SAY THIS I FEEL LIKE KILLING THE CONDUCTORS. THEY WILL SELL THE SEATS TO BOYS BESIDE GIRLS. What is this? What are they thing? Is this PROSTITUTION going on in APSRTC buses. Every word here is coming out of my grief. This is my third experience with this people like this. Being a citizen of ANDHRAPRADESH i am really sad and feeling guilty of my state buses.
    please provide cat card support for apsrtc online ticket booking and make the server to work properly.

APSRTC E Ticketing — Cancellation is not justifiable

APSRTC eTicketting website is down half of the time. Once the ticket is booked, there are cancellation rules that if you book before 48hrs of date of journey, 10% cancellation happens and if its <24hrs it is 20% deduction. AND etickets are allowed to cancel only through website. If these rules are to be implemented, the website should be up and running full time.

In my case, i have booked a ticket and tried to cancel the ticket 3 days before. But the website was down for full day. I have mailed, but it bounced back. Called the numbers from webpage, no one picks up the phone. This is simply looting money from consumers without correcting their systems.
    Hi Sir,

I D.Gayathri, Have a complaint regarding a conductor who took money and didnt issue ticket when i asked Ticket he just nooded head. The bus number is AP 11Z 3057 today from Keys High School To Sec'bad Station . I even Spoke with the DM [protected], [protected](Chari).So Kindly do the Needful.

Gayathri.
    dddddfgggt
    I TRILOK, I am complaint about the "IRREGULAR BEHAVIOR OF LADIES FOR THE BUS SEATS".I would like to inform to overall A.P.S.R.T.C THAT LADIES HAVE 33% RESERVATION ONLY. In every bus their will at least minimum 42 seats available but the seats reserved for senior citizens are occupied by the ladies.
    "In the bus from "PATANCHERU TO KOTI", A LADY WHO HAS 20 YEARS OLD(MIN) OCCUPIED A SENIOR CITIZEN SEAT.THEN HE COMPLAINT TO A CONDUCTOR WHO AS A LADY IN THE BUS.THEN THAT CONDUCTOR ALSO SUPPORTS THAT LADY."HOW CRAZY THE LADIES ABOUT THE BUS SEATS."
    “THE BEST WAY TO KEPT 14 SEATS FOR ONLY AND THE SEATS FOR SENIOR CITIZENS IS NOT RESERVED FOR LADIES.”
    Sub: Restoration of Bus Services for Route no. 35 (Jeedimetla to VBIT vice versa) - req.
    There were two direct Bus services on route no.35, Apurupa Colony (Jeedimetla) to Vanenburg I.T Park (VBIT, Hi-tech City), starting at both the ends at about 8.30 am every day and reach the other end by 9.45 am, Suddenly, the Services have been withdrawn last week, stating that there is no collection on this route.

Cyberabad is a major Technology Township Center for engineering and Technology Industries with many number of private infrastructure Companies like L&T, Rehaja I.T Park, DLF etc. Among the hundreds of employees coming from various parts of twin cities to offices situated in and around Hitech City, most of them are women employees on this route with bus-passes. The employees, particularly the ladies and aged commuters could not use the other services (10 H), which are always over crowded during the peak hours of evening. Obviously, they have to depend on Autorikshaw (sharing) upto Ameerpet, paying Rs.20 and sometimes more than that. Thus most of the employees could not use their Bus-passes economically despite they posses them, Yet It will be more or less 9.00 pm by the time they reach their destination at Jeedimetla.

Due to withdrawal of direct services, we the regular commuters are suffering a lot to attend to the Offices on time and to reach the destinations after closing hours of Offices. The cancellation of the above Bus service, due to drop in collections on this route is not justifiable, since the commuters are making advance payments to RTC, by way of Bus- Passes every month. Besides the bus was always found full, the commuters, even standing on the footboard.

Therefore, We the undersigned Commuters request your goodself to restore the bus service, with immediate effect already cancelled on route no.35 (Jeedimetla to VBIT) and one more Bus from VBIT to Jeedimetla, at 8.30 am in the morning time and 5.30 pm in the evening times, keeping in view our problems as explained above, for which act of consideration we shall be ever grateful to you sir.

today 13 july 2011, i am travelling from panjagutta to ameerpet with my cousin who is a lady, we are getting down from front door..the driver suddenly beat me from back saying that he cant see mirror and abused the girl when she asked why should he beat me instead he can say me...pls take action if not i go to any extent...i am not going to leave this...bus no. is ap10z 1226
    provide the cat card option in booking E-ticket in apsrtc portal
    My house is at Madinaguda it is near miyapur, and iam working in Hitechcity.
    The Apsrtc is not provide certain 222 number buses in this route after completed their sakala janula samme.
    At Night times we are struggled alot, in between 6.40 to 8.15 no buses are there from koti to patancheruvu.
    So please provide maximum number of buses for working employs as like before.

Swetha
    Hai Sir,

I am vamsi krishna, Yesterday i had booked for GARUDA service from vijayawada to hyderabad for 16.30 service. after a fight on officials that bus came around 17.40 at vijayawada. as the the co-passenger's discussion this bus is not at all in good codition. after doing some midor checks they sent from the gaarrage at 17.40. we started the travel.. and bus is very ugly.. less maintanance. and huge sound and fog... very horrible bus.. even though we adjusted.. around 21.30 it was breakdown in the mid way of kodad and suryapet.. at the time driver is very irresposible..

after a big fight on DM, RM, Controller, and the Driver.. and media Prasurres they arrange a bug instead of GARUDA they arranged a No.1 WROST EXPRESS service(they dont have window glasses, no proper seats, huge sound while breaking.. etc.. ) at last they shifted us to hyderabad around 3 AM. finally, one conductor get in to the bus near hayatnagar and asking the passengers tickets to get the money back (100.00 for each ticket in before they collected 290.00 in vijayawada, and even he is very roude even with ladies.. )this is the kind of GARUDA services mainitaining by the APSRTC. due to this i lost my important interview in my life. No. 1 wrost Services IN APSRTC FROM VIJAYAWADA ... i request apsrtc to please take this compaint seriously

Vamsi

APSRTC — INFORMATION LANGUAGE

Sir,I AM SERVING IN NAVY AND I AM FROM BIHAR,I TRAVEL BY APSRTC BUSES MANY TIMES.I FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE DUE ALL INFORMATION WRITTEN ON BUS REGARDING FAIRS,STOPPAGE ANY OTHER IN ONLY IN TELUGU NOT IN OTHER LANGUAGE.PLEASE WRITE ALL INFORMATION TELUGU AND HINDI OR ENGLISH FOR COMFORT OF ALL NON TELUGU PEOPLE.

APSRTC — Cancellation of service after booking

I have booked a ticket in APSRTC VENNELA SLEEPER for 9th march. I have called them on 9th morning to know the exact location of the pick up and then they have informed that the service has been cancelled. They were also very irresponsible when answering us. They didnt even arrange any other way out.
    Hi Sir/Madum,

i am working in Bangalore and yesterday 08/06/2012 i want go to porumamilla in night on that time all buses seats vacancy is there but conductor told here no seats all are reservation after half an hour one person (conductor cum driver) told 2 seats is there that cost is more for one seat u have to pay extra 100 rupees like two hundred u have to pay then only i ll give seat otherwise no seat he is from PODILI DEPOT SERVICE NO 9210 AP 29Z 2300. aafter i cancelled my trip MY Numb is [protected].

APSRTC — Unavailability of bus stop

Dear Sir/ Ma'am.

Good day.
    Am Lakshmi, from Uppal near Rajya lakshmi Theatre. We used to have Bus stop in our place but from past one year due metro rail contruction they

I am Sreenidhi from L.B.Nagar. I am a regular commuter from L.B. Nagar to Koti. I board the bus at L.B.Nagar bus stop which is oipposite to BSNL office on opposite side of the road. Recently some one has occupied the bus stop and installed a coffee shop with eateries. Since it is monsoon season commuters are facing trouble while stading at bus stop on rainy days. We are all drenching away in rain. Even RTC staff has seen this situation but not asking them to vacate the place. If they want they can place it next to the stop. But this is not the right place. So kindly do the same and make the people stand at convenience. Thanque.

APSRTC — refund for bus service cancellation

bus service canceled then i had send a mail for refunds, i got a message merchant order id 0_3114421 and ebs payment id 11575886 but still date i had not got money for refunds for cancel bus service please do the need full and send my money to my bank accounts.
    Rajesh [protected],

I have booked a ticket from Viskapathnam to Kakinada date of jouney[protected], service cancelled, Ticket No 15075959, service category Indra AC, ticket fare 636, please arrange refund
    Hi Sir,

I am working in Wipro Technologies. Regularly, i will travel by the ordinary bus (LINGAMPALLY-WAVEROCK:216 L/W). The charge is Rs 12/- from lingampally to Wipro. But, today(1st Nov) they charged 20 per head. The respective conductor is saying that the bus charges got increased.

How it is possible to increase the rate of huge amount. Please take it as a higher priority and let me know the exact reason for increasing.

Thanks in advance..

APSRTC — 9220 service cancelled on 25th jan 2013.But NO Refund

I have booked apsrtc online ticket from chennai to kanigiri on 25 th jan 2013.Service was cancelled.Still they not giving refund my amount.
    Ticket no:18071833.
    Service no:9220 chennai-kanigiri.
    Date of journey:25 th jan 2013.
    When will refund my amount
    Hi Sir/Madam,

Last the frequency of 222W(Miyapur Allwyn to Wipro) was good with 3-4 ordinary buses. For every half an hour we use to have bus.
    But agian they reduced the no.of buses. Only 3 buses were running now and only 2 buses are mostly seen and last day, those two buses has gone to repair and only one bus is left and we don't know when that bus comes.

So please consider the serious of the issue. Please incerease the no.of buses (Miyapur Allwyn to Wipro) and please send the an alternate bus when there some repair to the buses.

Also please make sure that the buses are in good condition and so that they need not be replaced always which is causing so much trouble to the passengers.

Many Thanks in advacne.
    Please increase the frequency of 222W (Miyapur Allwyn to Wipro) buses atleast in the peak hours such as morning 8:00AM to 10 AM and evning 5:00PM to 8:00 PM. Please make sure that per half an hour there should be one bus.

Many thanks in advance.
    On 27th January 2014, I boarded 222A (AP 11 Z 6556) at Lakadikapool bus stop and the bus is heavily crowded. After boarding the bus I purchased a ticket to Hi Tech city[protected] and was standing near the foot board (Note:Not on the food board) and the foot board itself is full. The conductor pushed me inside once saying to go back, since there is no place to go I stood there for a minute he came back and used bad words, said that he would thrash me for not going back. I dis boarded the bus there it self since there is no place for me to go back. I want to raise a complaint with concerned authorities for this in appropriate behavior of conductor with passengers.
    respective person,
    apsrtc
    miyapur dept.

i am venu staying in kphb colony 4th phase here the buses are not running in time and at late nights buses are coming upto 3rd phase only

MAIN POINTS:

some times they will keep 4th phase boards or display and they will say upto 3 rd phase only

special at afternoon 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm and at night 9 pm last to kphb 4h phase after that no sigle bus will come to 4th phase all are kphb 3rd phase and they will park the buses at malaysian cirle now it is rajivi gandhi circle at 6th phase

PLEASE SIR TAKE NECESSARY ACTION BECAUSE IT IS A HUGE PUBLIC TRANSPORT AND KPHB IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST HOUSING BOARD IN ASIA AS YOU KNOWN FACT AND SO MANY PEOPLE ARE TRAVELING

yours faithfully,
    venu.

APSRTC — Regarding pension details

My mother is not receiving pension for the last month.15days before i sent life certificate to kadapa apsrtc office but i didn't get any details from them could you please inform to me .. Account Holder name:N.shashikala, A/c No: [protected](SBI) Thanks&Regards, Shashikala(balu):91-[protected]
    please contact me as soon as possible.

This is to inform than on 29-may-2014, Service name 4958 / (BHEL)RCPM-JRG arrived at 22:05 hrs instead of arriving at 21:30 hrs. Since the Super Luxury bus is not in good condition driver is to work hard for long hours in the night for repairing the bus in the middle of the forest for hours late night, So, many ladies are their in the bus with gold ornaments worried, Due to Un Condition of bus. The driver din't stopped at any bus stand from hyderabad to Aswaraopet. I am travelling from hyderabad to Jangareddygudem to attend the important marriage i Should attend at 11 am. Instead of reaching at early 5Am in the morning Bus stopped at Aswaraopet before 10KM at 8Am from their i have to catch another bus I have got lot of trouble because of negligence of your Depot. I travelled with my own expenses from Awaraopet to Jangareddygudem.

This is the service providing by APSRTC Jangareddygudem.
    The Worst Bus pass issue counter i've ever seen is in UPPAL, HYDERABAD! NO proper management. Employees sit idle chit chatting saying that systems are not working OR systems are offline. And the worst thing, they demand extra 10 Rupees on every pass renewal card. The systems are too slow that they take 5 to 10 min to issue a single card. And each time bus pass holders make a queue which lasts from 30 to 50 meters. I have been watching this from 4 years. Hope it goes better!
    On Monday 8 o'clock 27/10/2019
    I'm travelling in Rapur depot express bus on from chakrampeta to Rajampeta, When I hope in to the bus conductor is sitting in a seat, and refused to come and give me a ticket and in intead with, a loud voice He order to come and give the money for ticket "Its your duty not mine"He said Angrily get down the bus and also uses bad words and ready to fight He was thrown off me on the way Bus No:Ap26Z 0161..Service No EX35.. Please Take Action.
    96 Comments

Annalakshmi
      Mar 30, 2008

I would like to bring to the notice of the higher authorities of Andhra Pradesh State Transport corporation that the buses are very badly maintained and put the passengers to untold misery during travel to and from Puttaparthi to Chennai

I have experienced on several occassions during rains that water keeps pouring from the window in spite of the windows being closed. The transport people say they cannot do anything about it and we have to drench in this completely and travel for 13 hours feeling cold and miserable.

This has been going on since very long but no action has been taken yet.

I strongly ask the authorities to get this sorted out and rectify the same URGENTLY
      I have also experienced water seeping from the top and falling on me when I was travelling in Seat no. 11.
      We have also experienced the same, we will be glad if this problem is solved by the authorities ASAP.
      Even the bus condition is also very bad.

REFUND MY MONEY FOR THE CANCELIATION MY TICKETNO.31253479 SERVICE NO 2679 DATED 22-6-2014

REFUND MY MONEY FOR THE CANCELIATION MY TICKETNO.31253479 SERVICE NO 2679 DATED[protected]

Rizwan
        Mar 28, 2008

This is to bring to notice malpractices and carelessness by APSTRC. I had traveled from HYD to Eluru by private bus – SRKT Volvo 21mar08 and the service were excellent, whereas during my return journey it was a lifetime experience due to negligence of APSRTC.

Firstly at bus stand Eluru there is no update whether there is Volvo service exists from Eluru to HYD on 24mar 08. At 1500hrs surprising the counter clerk upon request directed to go to Sachin sports APSRTC agent counter where I purchased 2 tickets for Rs.694 bearing no: 592947/48. Surprisingly there is no ticket available at the bus stand counter and they don’t have knowledge whether bus service is available for the day, but the agent confirms that the bus has left HYD that morning, cant understand employees don’t have the knowledge whereas agents have complete timing of the Volvo.

Secondly, the bus arrives at 2230hrs, the bus is in worst condition (pictures enclosed in attachment). The glass of Volvo is sticked with cello tape and inside the bus, water leaking from the roof onto the seats. 7 seats were fully wet as well as the blankets. The bus cleaner tries to open the baggage shelf and it falls on the ground. The passengers are requested to keep the luggage in the bus and few passenger had kept their baggage in the shelf were asking for the safety of their luggage a written confirmation that the luggage would be safe until hyd journey.

7 seats soiled with water, passengers wanted either new seats or a new bus, but no one responsible was available at the bus station. Finally we got the mobile no: of the Eluru DM, who initially refused to come and have a look at the bus and told we will talk in the morning. Hyd DM, confirms firmly that the bus is in excellent shape and safe for journey. A group of people consisting of software engineers and ladies senior citizens refused to board the bus and staged a silent dharna (inspiration from latest movie Rang de Basanti) until the Eluru DM comes and has a look of the bus and arranges for an alternative. Eluru DM at last comes to the bus stand at 0200hrs, when the passengers informed that they will reach his residence with the bus. DM firstly, inspected the condition and offered high tech bus with no refund or else full refund if cancel ticket. At 2am in the morning where will a person go with a cancelled ticket. We took a written confirmation of our complaint acknowledged by the DM and he promised to look into the matter and update us about the status of the complaint.

Request passengers traveling from eluru to hyd or back, to verify whether they are sending the same bus or have sent a new bus since its risky for passengers to travel in that bus. Also request authorities to value human life since everyone has family waiting at home. Also stop black marketing of tickets, offer good buses to passengers atleast when we are paying for Volvo services for long journeys. Please repair buses on time and be responsible at duties. Would like to salute those who cared of future passengers by wasting their precious time for safety of others which includes myself. Its good to see people air our their views and start protesting for their minimum rights.

Received a call from Eluru DM from his mobile [protected] regarding queries for ticket blackmarketing.

Also we called up the media like NTV, TV9 and Sakshi but no one picked the phone and TV9 promised to send his person but no one turned up, media should help the citizens and if it was a rape case they would have immediately come along with their camera, this is bad responsibility by the media to take up news which has masala and not help the citizens who are in dire straits and need help.

Hope everyone takes up atleast 10% of their responsibilties on their duties to make India an example for others.

Hope this article gets printed.

Rizwan.

Volvo bus no: AP 11 Z 3982 Eluru to KPHB on 24Mar08 at 11pm. Leaves Eluru bus station at 0230am on 25Mar08.

Vardhireddy. Sereesh kumar Reddy
          Mar 25, 2008

A Journey - A struggle

Where - On board a Super Luxury bus with the service number 5087 from Nellore to Bangalore.
          When - On the cursed night of 24th March, 2008

I boarded a Super Luxury bus, in Nellore at 8pm on 24 March, 2008 . The bus was bound to Bangalore. My endless struggle started when I sat in the seat no. 28 which was reserved to me.
          The seat had been damp, without push back and also it was bent towards one side.

The struggle
          1. On finding the seat in a pitiable condition I promptly informed the conductor. The conductor promptly asked me to meet Depot Supervisor.
          2. I met Depot Supervisor with a little difficuly and he directed me to sit in seat no. 8. At the back of my ticket he wrote 8 and put his initials.
          3. I found the seat beside me alloted to a girl. Both she and I didn't want to sit beside each other for the journey and so I had to move out of the seat.
          4. Again I approached the conductor and he made me sit in seat no.12 with a little difficulty.
          5. Then almost 6 co-passengers complained about seats being wet.
          6. The Funniest eposide is now, the conductor replied to them cooly that 13 seats are in bad condition and adjusted the passengers in the best possible way that permitted him. Also he requested the passengers not to complain about further dampness if there is a rain on the way. All the passengers shouted in protest. To this the conductor replied that Iam a labourer in the APSRTC, I bring whichever bus given to me. The maintenance of the bus is beyond my hands.
          7. The next eposide is painful. An unlucky passenger boarded the bus in Chittoor and complained about the damp seats. The conductor asked him to put a towel on the seat and sit on it. The angry passenger replied saying what your department is doing? let them place a towel or whatever. The bus stopped there for half an hour until the issue was resolved.
          Here, who should be held responsible for the trouble?. The person who forgot to do his job was sleeping soundly in his bed whereas, both the passengers and the conductor bore the brunt of the bad maintenance of the bus.
          The hoarding on this Super Luxury(?), Increase mileage and occupancy was poking fun at us. The authorities who hung this hoarding happily forgot that their responsibility in maintaining the bus in a good condition. They left the driver conductor and the passengers to their destitute and left happily for their homes for they day thinking that their job is done(?).
          I request the authorities to take strict action against the person responsible for this inconvenience.
          This is also a very bad incident happened to our Commuters, but nobody has taken care.
          plez give me one job.

N.Anil kumar
            Mar 7, 2008

Today i.e on 8-3-08, I boarded bus no. 10K (Kukatpalli-Sec'bad) bearing no. AP 28 Z 587 at 5-45 hrs from Kukatpalli village to Patny centre. Normally in ordinary bus, Rs.5/- is charged in aforesaid route. Contrary to the said fare, the condutor wantedly charged Rs.6/- inspite of myself reminding him that he is charging more. What pained me most is not the amount I paid in excess but the rude behaviour of the conductor and his adamant attitude. He told he has put up 20 years of service in the organisation but he does not know the ticket tariff which is highly ridiculous. When I insisted that I too have been travelling in this route for the past 15 years and that while the other conductors are charging only Rs.5/-, he behave insensitively and threatened me to lodge complaint against him.
            In view of the above, I most humbly request the concerned authorities to initiate action erring conductor so that in future such incidents do not recur.
            with regards,
            Anil kumar
            I booked a ticket from Hyd to Vja on 05.03.2008 in Super luxury. The bus was started from JBS. (picket depot). Service No.1349 Service Name : JBS TO VJA. Travel date 05.03.2008, Time 22.00 hours. That day the picket depot management provide a unconditional bus i.e., There is no internal doors, no curtains, and engine condition also very bad.
            Incase on the way if the bus will breakdown, all the passengers will suffer to reach their destinations, then who will bear the risk.
            Kindly respond immediately.
            There is no online reservation for APSRTC. Atleast to find out the bus timings (from, to) and the services being operated by apsrtc is very difficult.The site www.apsrtc.gov.in truly to say is waste.The information in the site[protected]refer once.
            Provide the bus timings and services operated by APSRTC in the site.Most ofthem need this information.
            Also the APSRTC sleeping officials please getup and see the differences between the PRIVATE Travels and APSRTC.Once if we travel in private travels like Kesineni's, Dhanunjaya, SVR, Kaleswari, Navin ------so on the next time no one travel by APSRTC.See the difference.
            This comment is especially for the APSRTC sleeping officials.It's TRUE.Wake up and do the needful for passengers.
            hallo sir, this is VIJAY KUMAR from sec'bad.we prowed of to the good services are available to the bus services at the morning times because we r all reaches to offices at the time. that we say to prowed of our APSRTC thank full to our chair men Mr.M S GARU & Mr. DINESH REDDY IPS, MD of the APSRTC, but we given to the so many comments plz increse bus services at the time of evening times because so many pasengers r not satisfied to travelling evening times of services because minimum aboue 75 members r travelling in the buses it 's very problematic of the our RTC. plz sir we requesing to u sir plz watch & cheq the buses at evening times Ex: bus service no 113 y, m, e in the service any bus this bus travelling from uppel to yusaf guda and mehadi patnam in the buses so many pasengers r travelling on the foot board this is very dengrous our pasengers not only 113 services like to the all services, so plz kindly increse to the all bus services. sir i exepcting to the from APSRTC good result go given to increse bus services thanking you sir.

VIJAY KUMAR
            SECENDRABAD.
            What APSRTC Says?...

APSRTC : is committed to provide consistently high quality of services and to continuously improve the services through a process of teamwork for the utmost satisfaction of the passengers and to attain a position of pre-eminence in the Bus Transport sector.
            Is this TRUE?

Really to say, To travel by APSRTC its very difficult.To the one who travel by APSRTC my advise is to travel by train or by P Travels.
            My advise also travel by a p travels is more comfort than APSRTC
            Hi, APSRTC from losses to profits service to business plz remember a thing 'most of the hyderabad, sec'bad bus goers are various place of andhra pradesh, on festivals RTC has to provide No.s of buses to commute to their villages in this movement RTC trying to encash their urgency by hiking the rates about 200 to 300, and in case of HYD city buses they wont provide sufficient buses to the far away routes in adding 2 dat they cut down the ordinary buses only run the Metro, Veera, liner buses and in the night our sisters and mothers are also workin in the night around 8 O' Clock only one/none buses, that too liner/Veera buses only available to come to home- even some of lady conductors are complained about senior citizens in a TV channel how male Sr. CtZ. are misbehaving with lady conductors and lady passengers, and we all are paying tax on Income and same time on expenses like Service tax double the tax in addition to that we are providing the RTC bred and butter from our pocket
            making RTC a Corporate is not means of Profit remember and ready to get your right and strait No, dinesh reddy is providing free service doing their duty, should do and observe loyality
            I AM 100% SURE NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN BECAUSE WE ARE IN INDIA.
            EXCEPT WORDS, NO ACTION.
            NEVER TRUST THE HOARDINGS OF THE GOVT OF INDIA, ESPECIALLY POLICE STATION, RAILWAY STATION.BUS STATION, MRO OFFICES ETC.
            SORRY SIR,
            NEVER TRUST AN GOVT ORGANIZATION EXCEPT A FEW GENTLEMEN/WOMEN.
            B'COS THEY TOO CANNOT DO ANYTHING REGARDING THESE PARASITES.
            THESE PARASITES PREVAIL AS LONG AS TILL THE END OF DAYS ARE OVER ON THIS EARTH i.e., I MEAN ESPECIALLY IN INDIA.
            MERA BHARAT MAHAAN, , , , DUSHMAN KA DUKHAAN...
            I feel that only for the name sake you have created this website, because no information is provided regarding kukatpally deport, like when it is established, how many employees are working, what are the benefits given to the employees. why i am saying this means, I want to know the above said information for my project work, but i could find the same.
            Therefore, you are requested to provide the above said information in future at the earliest possible.
            I have a few questions...
            Do you people really think anybody is going to look into these complaints? (I don't think so)
            Is this a official govt website? (I don't think so)
            If the APSRTC staff or for that matter most of the govt officials in India are capable o[censored]sing the internet and (at least) looking into these complaints I would be proud that India is really marching forward towards development, leave alone solving all these problems.

I feel sorry for all you people that you have to deal with the govt depts in India. I can understand your frustration, because being an Indian I've been through similar situations many times.

So...all the best and try not to get into trouble with any govt dept in our great country.

I/we humbly beg to inform you that one ordinary bus either it may be ordinary or metro express sharp at 8.40a.m. in the morning is badly required from Maruthinagar, Thattiannaram, (GSI Po), Hyderabad to Chilkurbalaji Temple which is more beneficial for the commuters of thattiannaram village, maruthinagar, hanuman nagar, r.k. nagar. g.v.r. colony commuters. The bus may go via nagole, mohan nagar, kothapet, dsnr, lakadikapul, mp, langarhouse, a.p.police academy to Chilkur.

Please direct the concerned as a special case on priority basis.
            With soulful regards

sd/-md.raffid
            R/o. Thattiannaram,
            Ph.No.[protected]
            Hai this is one stdudent from one rural village.
            i have been tarvel in buses tom go to college, and conductors were bahave very rudely with students when stop the bus. also torn the bus passes
            Is there any monthly route pass for non stundents in Hyderabad.

I want to know is there any route pass for non students in Hyderabad.
            For example (Yousufguda to Secunderabad).
            Concerned Officer, APSRTC, Hyderbad

I alongwith my family members board the Bus from Prajaya Gruhatara Apartment (Prajay Stop) to Secunderabad Railway Station on 6-3-2011. We are 3 and half. Per head is Rs.9/- and Half is Rs.5/- so total is 9x3=27 +half is Rs.5/-= Rs.32. Conductor given ticket Rs.32 and I removing Rs.100/- from my pocket. The conductor is misbehaving to me for aproxmetly 30 seconds waiting purpose. I am given Rs. 100/- to his hand but he had not hold the money. So autometically it fells from his hand. He is shouting towards me along with my family. So my wife asked why are you shouting brother? So he immedetely pull me and through my bag from one place to another place and misbehave to my wife. For your information please, one small baby (1+ year ) with my wife. The conductor given ticket and taken money then he is saying get down when the bus is inbetween bus stops. Driver stop accoding to insruction of conductor. That time driver told us seat. Public told us seat. But your conductor is forcebly removing to my family. Driver is a good person. Conductor is very bad person as per passenger's statement. At last we travel to our destination with the same bus. Please note the details:

Bus Number is 229S, Bus is ordinary bus, Registration Number is AP10Z7388, Conductor name is Kishan as per information from driver. incidence happened in between NCL and Balaji Hospital. Time is 6.45PM, Date is 6-3-2011. Conductor is sound health figure. Medium colour. Around 40 years (Andaz Se). Please take action against this conductor only due to misbahave to passenger, threw the luggage, and pushed me and misbehave to lady.

My name is Lakshmidhar Sahoo, My mobile Number is [protected]

Yours Sincerely,

Lakshmidhar Sahoo
            13 Comments

sarada
              Feb 8, 2008

METRO NOT STOPPING
              Poor service, terrible experience!

I am Staying at Ramanthapur (Chruch Stop, ST no 8 habsiguda)l I use to go by bus to office which is at LV PRASAD MARG PUNJAGUTTA.My self & many people are waiting for busses and we have many 113 no buses metro express but which do not stop on that stage. We inspite of taking METRO PASSES have travel in Ordinary buses which are very rush and ladies will be hanging on the foot board as it is both office and college timings from Morning 9Am to 9.30 Am. So I request to instuct your metro express drivers to please stop on this stage atleast on request of the passengers who are waiting for the buses for long and the metro just passes them blindly ignoring them waving hands to stop. also request to Please arrange one or two buses from Morning 9Am to 10.00 Am.

Please do need ful

SARADHA
              TODAY I HAVE MET WITH THE WORST BUS DRIVER.
              HE WAS VERY RECLUSE IN HIS DRIVING. FOUR FAMILY MEMBERS WERE ABOUT TO STEP INTO BUS THREE OF THEM WERE ALMOST IN THE LAST ONE WAS A LADY, IGNORING HER
              HE IS DRIVING ON HIS OWN WAY BY SCOLDING THE THREE OF THE FAMILY MEMBERS AND HE ASKED ALL OF HER FAMILY MEMBERS TO STEP DOWN FROM THE BUS .

"PLEASE TAKE ACTION IMMEDITLY"

BUS NUMBER :-A P10 Z 1381 ROUTE: 16A
              HAPPENED ON: ECIL BUS STAND[protected]
              my name is karthik .i stay at gouthami nagar, vanasthalipuram.
              i face lot of problem in the morning 'coz we don't have buses facility from 7.30am to 8.00am in the mean time no. of veera's come and student like me can't get those buses daily.before 7.30am we have 4 buses from 7am to 7.30am please check the timing schedules of hayathnagar depot.
              We don't even have auto transport for this reason the people here are completely dependant on rtc buses pleaseregularize the timings as soon as possible.

My name is Santosh. I daily used travel to by bus from Ramanthapur to Panjagutta. I have Metro express pass. Metro buses are not stopping at Ramanthapur Church Bus stop even we request. That is not fair. What is the use of Metro Express Buses on these routes. Customer satisfaction should be main motto. I request APSRTC authorities to take stringent action against drivers who do not stop.

Extention of direct Bus services from janapriya apartments ., and E.Seva of ramanthapur in the routes to Koti, kukatpally, would give lot of convenience to the students and general public . pl. do the needful.
              I used to travel daily from Ramnagar to Punjagutta in 190R Bus.But sir Between 8-8.30 atleast threee buses should be there
              earlier now the bus services are changed and more over the buses are always not on time.170v buses are plenty u know every 5 mins buses are there iam asking u cant u provide such facility to those who travel to punjagutta by increasing the buses to Punja gutta .Thousands of people used to travel to punjagutta but no sufficient number of buses are there.Its disgusting to bring to ur notice such terrific experiences of the passengers.I hope you people will respond .
              Yes it is correct
              I Md.Maik working in PSU in Golconda area .Recently i have transfered from Vijayawada .Frequently I visited Vijayawada .I used to APSRTC bus only because of it is very safety to us and cheper than Private travels.While I serve my ticket at Mehidipatnam it is far away from Golconda .So i request you to provide us to a reservation counter in our Golconda fort area .It is very useful to every one as it is tourist place your business will increase .And nother request you here students are about 20000 Plese open a Bus counter to them .

MD>MALIK
              CELL[protected]
              Hi Sir/Madam

We find 10H, 47K, 222, 147, 127K till kondapur. We work in Wipro-Kanbay route which is 10 min drive from Kothaguda X roads. We are expecting to extend the bus route from Kothaguda to Gachibowli X roads -> Indira Nagar -> IIIT -> Wipro Kanbay ... Presently only two services in the morning time from sec via Ameerpet. and one service from Sec via Punjagutta - LV Prasad Marg.

I have already submitted the application form 5 months ago to HCU Depot and Imbliban BM. But we didn't find any increase in the services towards this route.

Please look into this.

Kavitha.
              metro not stopping
              METRO NOT STOPPING
              Poor service, terrible experience!

I am Working at Anand Theatre near to Begumpet. After office hours My self & many people are waiting for buses and we have many 10, 49 metro express but which do not stop on that stage. We inspite of taking METRO PASSES have travel in Ordinary buses which are very rush and ladies will be hanging on the foot board as it is both office and college timings from evening 6pm. So I request to instuct your metro express drivers to please stop on this stage for the passengers who are waiting for the buses for long and the metro just passes them blindly ignoring them waving hands to stop. Please make it a compulsary stage for metro buses (Anand Theatre) as so many working women will be waiting like me.

Please do need ful

Mamta

APSRTC — service cancelled due to strike

hi my name is akhila, i was booked a ticket from vijayawada to banglore on 8 may 2015, but the bus service is cancelled due to strike, how can i get my money back.my ticket num 40875217, code 98177
              10 Comments

G.V. Sridhar
                Jan 21, 2008

I am Staying in Temple Alwal I use to go by bus to office My self & many people are waiting for Ordinary buses from Morning 8Am to 8.30 Am. Please arrange one or two buses from Morning 8Am to 8.30 Am.

Please do need ful

with Regards
                G.V.Sridhar
                The Managing Director APSRTC
                A.P.S.R.T.C/ Picket
                Government of Andhra Pradesh
                Hyderabad
                This is a humble request to you from the Residents of NMDC,reg road crossing.Its highly challeged risk for every one to cross the road there.And briliant grammer school people also facing the same problem severely.There is no zebra crossing even.Parents are fearing to send their children to school alone.No one stopping their vehicles,while crossing.Some people are dashing rashly and going.
                There is no control of traffic.Night times(time of passing heavy vehicles) is really difficult for the people to cross.
                There is no even speed breakers,which avoid speed of the vehicles and which atleast reduce the seriousness of the problem.
                And main requirement is,we need a traffic police men to control the traffic and to avoid the people from accidents.
                we request you to arrange fly over road crossing i mean stair cases,which is very helpful for the school children and the old people.

Please, treat this as a humble request and please try to solve this obligations & hindrances faced by the peopel as soon as possible.

And we hope,you understood the seriousness of this problem and please,do the necessary actions ASAP.

From the Residents of NMDC,
                Masab Tank,hyd.
                Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is here to inform that there are less number of buses of route:47z/c,47l/v,47l etc in the evening times round about at6.15 to 7 there is no bus at L.V prasad eye hospital, people are going by autos, even after having a metro pass with them. We dont get any bus and it is a waste of time as we are waiting for buses nearly for 45 minutes at L.V prasad bus stand. I am requesting you to atleast arrange buses during the office times so that we can save our time. My kind request is to arrange buses in this particular route and time mentioned as early as poosible. Hope that you will do the needful at earliest by which many people will be thankful to APSRTC who travel in this route i.e, from Banjara Hills to Secunderabad.

with best regards,
                padmaja.
                The busese going via Begumpet police lines are not stopping the buses at the bus stops between 6:00pm-8:00pm.They drive so rashly and show very rude behaviour.They stop the bus near the signal rather then stopping at the bus stop.This creates a lot of inconvenience for the people who want to get down and also to the people who want to hire the bus. I want to tell you my personnal experience which happened on 29th of April.I was on the begumpet police line bus stop to hire a bus to go to secundrabad station at 6:00pm.I swa none of the buses were stopping atthe bus stop.They were stoppimg the bus very faar from the bus stop.Tilll 6:40pm i stood and watched this.It was getti9ng late for me .At 6:41pma bus came again and the same thing happened .The bus did not stop at the bus stop and it stopped at a little far distance.So, i ran to it and catch the bus.When i got in the driver of the bus in a very rude manner shouted at me and said get down.I told that see we iam waiting for the buses since 40minutes and none of the buses are stopping here.What should we do?Then he said me to get down from the bus or else he will not drive.For this ii said iam not going to get down come what may happpen.He was very rude from his behaviour. I said that i will complaiont against him if he is not going to drive. He said do whatever you want to do.This was so ridiculous.Everyone was requesting him to drive. Then at last he drove but till i reach secundrabad station he was continously shouting and commenting on me.Now a days these people just because no one raises or lodge complaint against them behave very rudely with passangers.The driver name was K.K.Kumar.
                Bus No.16243/7379.Time 06:41pm.Area near Begumpet police line .These timings are official timings so many travellers will be these so its very obvious that it will cause crowd but that doesn't mean that they wont stop the bus to avoid it.And i request to increase the no of buses at these routes to avoid all these happenings.This will benefit a lot .
                Yours Faithfully,
                Passanger
                The Managing Direcetor
                APSRTC
                Hyderabad.

I work in Lakdikapul and i go daily from Himayatnagar to Lakdikapul. I have seen a conductior misbehaving with me and other ladies so many times.

yesterday also I went in 6R bus with No. AP10Z5918 at 5.00 pm and the same conductor was there in that. He never gives the balance change to anyone. He tries to be near the ladies during the rush time and keeps on touching them. Yesterday i was fed up of him and told him that i am going to complain on him. He asked me to do whatever I want and no one can do him anything. I asked him for him name but he refused to tell me.

I Kindly request you to take action on this conductor and help the ladies travel safely.

This is my humble request.

Shanti
                ssssss
                i didnt accept ur services because am also the person in our society.
                so, am telling u that ur providing to the people as poor service
                best example is, today autosssssss are very comfort to all over the people like that they are providing very gooood . but the buses are not providing properly and also in-convinience.

jagadeeshwar
                can any body tell me the bus no to travdel from 6 no junction to banjara hills road no 9.
                Respected sir!
                Sir! iam missing the parcel. given to bus driver at kukatpally dt:[protected]
                Time:12:30 Hyderabad to Bidar bus I don’t taken to bus no: (or) driver& conductor no.
                I already Enquiry to zaheerabad and cbs bus stations’is not not responding the employ’s
                (Parcel identification: green colour paper bundle cover), very valuble and important
                Items in cover and bank Cheques also. This parcel value “1500000”!Please kind any
                Information earliest send to me after further decision’s taking . Please contact my
                Phone no’s:[protected], [protected], [protected].

Sir ! Please consider and respond to my request, Please solve to within over’s

THANKING YOU SIR

Requesting from:
                SURYAKALA LABORATARIES.PVT LTD.
                HIG -185, Road No. 5,
                K.P.H.B Colony,
                Hyderabad - 500 072
                Ph:23050718

nprabhakar
                  Oct 16, 2007

It is quite horrible to travel from anywhere to anywhere in the capital city of Andhra Pradesh, i.e., Hyderabad. The APSRTC owned by Government of Andhra Pradesh is cheating the public. Instead running 100 buses they are running only 50 buses. This is resulting in travel by hanging to the bus. The passengers are not able to board in to the bus, it has also become very difficult to get down from the bus at the designated stops. The so called express services like, Metro express, Veera, Metro liner are also overcrowded. It is not understood how the RTA authorities are allowing the APSRTC to carry heavy load on their buses without caring the safety of the passengers. If such is the case, any auto fellow, or taxi fellow or a scooterist can carry as many people as they can. The APSRTC should act as a role model to the citizens by not overloading the buses. There is a necessity to increase the number of buses!
                  i got a reservation for secunderabad to karimnagar on 8th november night at 1.10 a.m. with service number 7044 .but after going to jubile bustand thay are saying that there will be no bus like that i really don't know at that time where should i have to go and give complain about that the reservation person gave me ticket ,i was expecting that i can reach there in the morning and i can finish my work i.e the bussiness ,due to that i lost more then a lakh rupee bussiness,please help me to do something so that i can give complaint about these apsrtc people.

I am sujit R/O Bhainsa, and i am a frequent traveller from bhainsa to hyderabad i want to bring some complaints such as 2 nos super luxary busess will travel from bhainsa to hyderabad the busess are in bad condition, and there is no television facility and i gave some complaints to depot manager in many times but he did not respond to my complaints and only 2 no busses are not suffecient for the passengers
                  I Humbly request you to take necessary action as earlist as possible
                  I reserved a ticket from Secunderabad to vishakapatnam for journey on 24th Oct 2008. But due to some reasons i could not able to travel, so i cancelled the ticket and rescheduled to 27th Oct 2008. Again due to some urgency i am planning not to travel to vishakapatnam on 27th oct. Hence when i tried to cancel this ticket, APSRTC employee at reservation counter confirmed that the ticket cannot be cancelled as already one reschedule of the same ticket is made.

But no where on the ticket is mentioned about this ...nor on the notice boards at ticket counter. So iam losing my money. This should be avoided.

And this information should be indicated on the ticket also.

Is there any way to get refund amount. Please help

Ticket details - Ticket no[protected] / NT 44187, Service no - 3382 / 0, MGBS - VSPK.
                  Booking - 295 / SBAD/1

APSRTC — Poor Service

APSRTC...The slowest Bus Service one can ever find...They cannot respond with any bullcrap about Safety as other Transport Corporations like KSRTC maintain Speed & Safety...Manager time effectively...If one looks at an APSRTC Bus moving on the road, it just looks like a Turtle !!! Also Coaches aren't well maintained-Just because it is Govterntment's property...

Anantapur main bus stand - Shopkeepers selling items more than MRP

Hi, In Anantapur main bus stand, shopkeepers (shop number 5 and shop number 7) selling items more than MRP even water bottles. Please take action. Shopkeepers won't provide any bills.