[Resolved]  Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [Apsrtc] — Ticket not issued but money deducted from credit card

Dear Sir,

For the OB Ref. No.[protected]
Transaction Date : 03/09/2022 11:29:00 APSRTC HYDERABAD Amount: 3121.00
Not Refund Amount: 3121.00
Cell number:[protected]
Mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.com
Ticket Id No: 6407725, 6407728, 377441, 377889, 6483882, 6483888, 6505238, 6505240, 6550599, 6550603

Sub:Ticket not issued but money deducted from credit card

I would like to bring to your notice that I have booked (APSRTC online Booking app Book your Ticket as Guest) e ticket for Visakhapatnam to kadapa on 03rd September 2022.
I have selected two seats and went for payment and made the payment.I got confirmation that payment accepted, but i could not get the ticket error .
I paid the money through HDFC credit card. Money was transferred to APSRTC HYDERABAD from my card.
The transaction reference no. is [protected] I have checked the HDFC credit card statement and an amount of Rs 3121/- deducted towards ticket.
I mailed many times & called many times to customer care but still now not Refund my money, one month above over ..
I attached bank statement in PDF Please arrange for refund of amount immediately.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajesh
[protected]
[protected]
+4 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (0)
Oct 11, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
For the OB Ref. No.3049470863 Transaction Date : 03/09/2022 11:29:00 APSRTC HYDERABAD Amount: 3121.00 Not Refund Amount: 3121.00 Cell number:9573853185 Mail ID:[email protected] Ticket Id No: 6407725, 6407728, 377441, 377889, 6483882, 6483888, 6505238, 6505240, 6550599, 6550603 Sub:Ticket not issued but money deducted from credit card I would like to bring to your notice that I have booked (APSRTC online Booking app Book your Ticket as Guest) e ticket for Visakhapatnam to kadapa on 03rd September 2022. I have selected two seats and went for payment and made the payment.I got confirmation that payment accepted, but i could not get the ticket error . I paid the money through HDFC credit card. Money was transferred to APSRTC HYDERABAD from my card. The transaction reference no. is 3049470863 I have checked the HDFC credit card statement and an amount of Rs 3121/- deducted towards ticket. I mailed many times & called many times to customer care but still now not Refund my money, one month above over .. I attached bank statement in PDF Please arrange for refund of amount immediately.
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 11, 2022
Updated by Rajesh chekka
till now not solve
Oct 12, 2022
Updated by Rajesh chekka
not Refund my money sir
Oct 18, 2022
Updated by Rajesh chekka
till now not Refund my money sir

Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    23%
    Complaints
    1249
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    288
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Phone
    +91 40 3010 2828
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Address
    Majestic Bus Terminus, Gubbi Thotadappa Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
    View all Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] contact information