Claimed

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

1.2
Last updated Nov 29, 2022
Complaints 1204
Resolved
287
Unresolved
917
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Having problems with Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]
Customer Service Contacts

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Website

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Head Office Address

Majestic Bus Terminus, Gubbi Thotadappa Rd, Gandhi Nagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 200 4599
216
65
Phone
+91 40 3010 2828
83
44
ADVERTISEMENT

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] reviews & complaints(1204)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Report
Copy

KADIRI TO MADANAPALLI BUS NO. AP03T2551, Date :[protected], Driver Bus stop To AApadam Ledu and Bad Driving,
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    1st of all I complement for the face lift. Looking fine . The engineer should be complemented.
    But, every thing is ok. One negligence, ie., shut down of RO water plant. Why?
    Admn. Should attend to it immediately
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      First of all I complement the vzm complex fr it's wounderful face lift, ambience, comforts, cleaness. Iam happy to see a new complex.
      But one lag admn.
      Provided RO plant. But not working. This is not desirable .
      Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Money deducted but ticket not booked for the below bus.

        Service Number:- 5792

        From Chennai to Kandukur
        Booking date[protected] time 07:02 PM
        Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hi Team,
          Service number : 52853
          Ticket number :[protected]

          I want to bring to your notice that the rude behaviour of driver, he scolded and shouted very loudly once i get into bus at Tadipatri bus stop, because i was by late 5mins and i got into bus by 6.25am, i never asked him to wait for me, he called continuously for every 2 mins which troubled me to reach my destination on time. My seat is 1 and once the bus stopped in Ananthapur he scolded again stating- this is not yours dad's bus to come whenever you want. I didn't expect this kind of rude behaviour from APSRTC driver, my humble request is to teach him how to talk with passengers and not to shout or scold. I felt very upset with his rude behaviour towards me in Tadipatri and Ananthapur bus stops. He was on call while driving the bus, it might be risk to the passengers, tell him don't do it.
          Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I am a student of the Aditya Degree College, Gajuwaka and make use of the bus service on a regular basis for college. I would like to bring to your attention that in the morning there is a crowd and most of them choose to travel from taxis. But everyone cannot afford that much of huge traveling cost.
            The bus service provide by the State Transport bus service is very poor. Most of the time the buses are late and since the number is less. Most of the students College timing is 9:00 AM, to reach the college in Intime we need to catch up the bus in between 7:00 to 7:30 but we have only 1 bus in that time from Dosuru, which is almost 60% full. Most of the passengers find it a herculean task to board these buses.
            My kind request is to inform the authorities to increase the number of bus service in the morning on this route and see that they ply in time.
            Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            2 other people found this review helpful
            2 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              We tried to book a bus ticket through APSRTC from chennai to Kadiri on 9th NOV 2022. we paid through Indian bank Debit card. Money got deducted and an error message has received, want my money back.
              Bus service No - 6668
              Boarding Time - 9.00pm
              Bus starting Place - Chennai - kadiri
              Bus type - super luxury
              Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Ticket no[protected]
                Reference no [protected]
                Sir /madam my ticket was cancelled 9/10/2022 almost 30 days is completed my amount not received my Bank account
                +1 photos
                Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Thanks for your support
                Just completed my refund

                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I tried booking trice today(Nov6th, 2022).

                  Amount debited trice, last transaction was booked. But before two transactions amount debited but not returned back.

                  Please check and update.

                  Thanks
                  Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Sir,
                    Due to transaction failure during the online ticket reservation at apsrtc,
                    they have deducted Rs.16/- as gate way charges and refund the balance amount. When the ticket is not generated how they will deduct
                    Rs.16/- as gate way charges. I made a complaint to apsrtccustomercare and they send the following reply. Pl look in to this and arrange
                    to refund the deducted amount of Rs.16/- and do the needful.br...
                    Helpful
                    2 other people found this review helpful
                    2 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Conductor miss behave with passangers travelling in bus. He is fighting, arguing, scilding people and shows attitude on passangers. He dont know how to cut the ticket for that he stopped bus for 30 min in the stop itself and if asks says machine not working but actually machine is working properly he does not know how to operate it. His rude behievour with passangers hurts which is not tolarate. Please take action on him
                    He is not giving changes asks for the remaing balace .. asking to get down from the bus.

                    Bus timings also as per his wish only runs..he stop where and whenever want to wait for what ever time he wants. We should not ask him if do so he will get angry and scolds and warns to get down ..feels like his own way people should listen.. behavour is not at all good and no training for him too it seem . Please take serious action so that things wont repeat again

                    Bus : parvathipuram to vishakapatnam.
                    Vehicle no. Ap35z0106
                    Cond no. 452224 dri no. 452224
                    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Dear Sir,

                      I had booked a ticket online using APSRTC ticketing website on 29th October, 2022 to travel from Visakhapatnam to Kakinada on 31st October, 2022. A confirmed ticket was issued to me by email agai Service No.3333.

                      On reaching my pickup point @ 0445. hrs. on 31st October, 2022 I am given to understand from APSRTC website that a bus has not been assigned for the said service. No customer care was available...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      This Kuppuswamy Banthikatla advocate complaint to andhrapradesh state road transport corporation Reason is worrest service to apsrtc very worrest time I am booking to srisailam darshan morning 7:00 AM Bus is so late ticket No[protected] tirupati to srisailam service no 5142 TPT-VGR-SSLM my pickup point ongole to Srisailam Journey 2 persons ( Praveen Kumar Age-35, Kuppuswamy Banthikatla Age-35, Seat No-5&6 Departure time 12:45AM Bus was comping to ongole 02:26 AM Bus was Delayed time is one hours 40 minutes. So I am complaint to apsrtc service full details written so plz received my complaint.
                      Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Today i.e 26/10/22 I booked a bus in APSRTC from nandigama to Hyderabad and service no:3900.
                        Without proper intimation and any kind of proper communication is not there with the driver and also the APSRTC is not providing driver number, even the mentioned phone number is out of service.please look into the case and try to help out people.
                        NOTE: RESERVED SEATS ARE FILLED WITHOUT INTIMATION TO THE PASSENGERS.HOW IS IT POSSIBLE...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        The APSRTC bus services from Palakonda to Srikakulam route. The 5stop express buses from Palakonda To Srikakulam route the bus is not stopping at the one of the stop Akkulapeta. The students and employees are facing this issue every day...So we are requesting you to look in to the problem and solve as early as possible. Thank you
                        Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Hi my name is Swetha i have booked ticket from kurnool to tirupati. While entering bus the driver suggested me to keep my trolley in luggage cabin so i placed my luggage and informed driver and sat in my seat. After reaching my destination my trolley was not there and driver is saying like it's not his responsibility to take care and even says like it's common and leave that issue instead informing cops. And there will be of no use of informing...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [Apsrtc] — Ticket not issued but money deducted from credit card

                          Dear Sir,

                          For the OB Ref. No.[protected]
                          Transaction Date : 03/09/2022 11:29:00 APSRTC HYDERABAD Amount: 3121.00
                          Not Refund Amount: 3121.00
                          Cell number:[protected]
                          Mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.com
                          Ticket Id No: 6407725, 6407728, 377441, 377889, 6483882, 6483888, 6505238, 6505240, 6550599, 6550603

                          Sub:Ticket not issued but money deducted from credit card

                          I would like...
                          +4 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Service no 2621 from kakinada to tirupati was not maintaining live track update and also came to Rajahmundry by, 9.00pm instead of 8.15 pm.No proper response from enquiry counter at Rajahmundry bus
                          station.
                          Charging points in between seats are not working..it's similar super luxury service backside to driver seat charging point is working..
                          It's a question mark to differentiate ac and nonac services
                          Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hi Team,
                            I travelled in super luxury bus from kakinada to eluru on 9th October. I sat in window seat .
                            It was raining heavily and my left portion of pant became wet because of water leaking from bus roof .

                            Also in most of the RTC buses, there are no pouches for water bottle & food items at the back of seats. Looks like wantedly APSRTC removed those.
                            This is really a problem for passengers.

                            Please solve these 2 issues in all RTC buses.

                            Thanks
                            Sarath Chandra
                            Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              It's a night mare for all the passengers of service number 5272 ATMAKUR (NELLORE) TO BANGALORE[protected]
                              STILL I DIDN'T REACH MY DESTINATION WHAT COMPENSESATION I CAN GET REGARDING THE ISSUES HAPPENED...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy