Claimed

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

1.3
Last updated May 15, 2022
Complaints 1075
Resolved
280
Unresolved
795
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Having problems with Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]
Customer Service Contacts

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Website

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Head Office Address

Majestic Bus Terminus, Gubbi Thotadappa Rd, Gandhi Nagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 200 4599
202
52
Phone
+91 40 3010 2828
80
36
ADVERTISEMENT

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] reviews & complaints(1075)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I was travelling from hyderabad to kurnool, it was a Garuda express and the time was around 1:00 when I got down from the bus, I kept my keyboard in the front pocket of the seat....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I was travelling from Hyderabad to kurnool at night and I kept my kept my keyboard at front seat pocket and I forgot it there. Is there any possibility of getting it back.
Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    14/05/2022
    I am kurmanapalem to kphb one ticket booking but amount is debited in my account ticket was not booked...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I am booking the bus ticket amount debited but ticket not receive....
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Sir,
    I have booked a ticket from Naguluppalapadu to Hyderabad on 28.04.2022 twice at APSRTC website. I have also paid an amount of Rs.555/- (Rupees five hundred and fifty five only) two times vide reference number[protected] via UPI and[protected]. But the transaction failed and also a message received. An amount of Rs.541.00x2=Rs.1082/- instead of Rs Rs 1110/- refunded in to my bank account on 02.05.2022 and 03.05.2022. Customer...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Bus name: 11J
    Bus stop: gunadala centre
    Time: 11:10
    Bus not stopped at the bus stop
    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Srvc no 27121. Date 7th May 2022. My bus was supposed to start by 4 pm but the driver got orders from someone name (srinivas) that he need to start the bus by 4:15. Request to please look into this matter on priority as this kind o[censored]nexpected delay will impact our planned travel schedule. We may miss our train today.
      Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        We tried to book a bus ticket through APSRTC from Naidupeta to Bangalore on 6th May 2022. We paid the money through HDFC debit card. Money was transferred to APSRTC from my account. But ticket was not booked.The transaction reference no. is [protected]. And bus service code is 5051.
        Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Ap16z0385
          Service number : 3883
          Mobile : [protected]
          Name of driver : srinivasa rao
          When he called me for arrival I'm at my stop(miyapur) either he not came to stop and saying very rudely that i don't stop and tell who ever you want and disconnected the call. After that he didn't answered my calls (I called him 10-15 times). So when I went to next stop (kphb colony) he even not came for 20 minutes. At kphb stop I caught him and told to kphb rtc team and he is talking with very rude behaviour.
          I request you to take serious action on this and next time no one have to suffer like me.
          Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Bus No AP29Z2805 rayachoti to kadiri on Saturday.
            5.20PM he did an accident and moved out without any response.
            Weird about his behavior.
            Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have booked vennela bus from Hyderabad to Kadapa on 28th April, departure time was 7:40pm but I came at 7:30 but bus driver called me twice at 7:25pm and he is shouting at me why you are still late if you come late we will leave you.even after entering the bus also he is shouting like anything. He is thinking like he is the owner and we are the workers.i haven't seen this worst behaviour and private busses are 100times better than this APSRTC.NO blanket, no water bottle NO mask, NO sanitizer and last NO RESPECT.
              Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear Sir/Madam,
                Iam travelling in APSRTC Super luxury bus from Kurnool to Bangalore on 26th April, 2022. Bus service no. 6344, Bus no. AP39Z0119 in seat no.16(Ticket no.[protected]. I have booked this bus by considering as a semi sleeper but in this bus push back is not working. Seat is not moving inch also. I paid Rs.642/- for this seat. I need to travel almost 400 kilometres with 7 to 8 hours journey. If the seat is not push back I can pay for express bus charges(in which push back is not available) only right. I need my money back. Please check the seat and do the needful to me.
                Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  This Complaint Regards about Driver. Today[protected] I was Booked a ticket from ELURU to Rajahmundry for My mother aged 48. She was uneducated. Bus Actual Arrival time is 10.05 A.M at ELURU RTC Complex and Next Optional Stop ELURU Old Bus stand. I was 2 Minutes late for Bus Departure at RTC COMPLEX then I was followed bus until Old Bus stand. That Driver shouted there is no Reservation for your details. I am Showing my message but he doesn't listen and angry on me. This Actions embarrassed me. After the Consequences conductor was agreed to take my mother into Bus. That Driver had to know how to behave with Passengers. This Entire APSRTC was depended on Public But Public are not. I was Travelling on APSRTC Since 6 Years maximum Times of reservation. All Drivers are calls me If I was late But this Driver Doesn't Called me and Rashly said that's not my job. Please take action on this Complaint. Details as per below:

                  SERVICE NO:3498/VJA-VSP
                  CATEGORY: DOLPHINE
                  TICKET NO:[protected]
                  Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    As I booked from Visakhapatnam to Palasa for Garuda Bus and charged as per Garuda Services but when I reached to my pickup point I see that they provided Metro Luxury AC. But as per APSRT Standard Price Charges Rates are different for both services when you have not provided Garuda Service then Why didn't you charged for Metero Luxury AC.
                    Almost all the passengers suffered this issue and asked for refund but they did not.

                    Below is my details:
                    Ticket No.[protected]
                    UID Number3255
                    Mobile No.[protected]
                    Passenger NameP SUSEELA RAO
                    Service No27211
                    Service NameVSP - ICHAPURAM
                    Depot NameVISAKHAPATNAM
                    Bus TypeGARUDA(VOLVO/CORONA/ ISUZU A.C. Seater)
                    FromMADHURAWADA
                    ToPALASA
                    Departure Time12:08
                    Date of Journey20/04/2022
                    Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Apstrc service no. 4792 (Indra AP39Z0167) was the bus we boarded . It’s origin is from eluru. The bus came a 10 mins late to our destination and we were very patient too. The driver called to our no. asking us to board the bus in the passageway where all buses go instead of the “ACTUAL PARKING”, we were patient then too, we went to the passageway as asked but the bus got some space to be parked on different platform ( diff from what...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      My name is MADASU ASHOK KUMAR, residing in Kalipatnam village, mogalthur mandal Mandal, West Godavari District. Andhra Pradesh - 534281.

                      With my Aadhar authentication, I was applying for LLR on AP RTA Citizen App, the process went fine until payment success and amount got deducted on 12-April-2022 amount 360 . But I see that the web application failed to complete my LLR application process. So I lost my money but I could not...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Sir, i have booked one ticket on[protected] from Chennai to mydukur with OB Ref no [protected] . Amount of 573 rs is deducted from my SBI account with transaction no [protected]IGANKBIVE7 but ticket seat is not allotted to me, hence I request to resolve the issue as earlier possible...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      As per the new rules, the city buses of vijayawada are receiving bus fares like 20 instead of 10 . We are students and we travel daily and change two buses every time . I personally travel in a city bus four times a day daily . It will become difficult and heavy to bear for people especially students . Doubling the charges suddenly is not fair at all . So I request the respected authorities to look into this issue and take immediate action.
                      Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        APSRTC regret to inform you that transaction in OPRS is failed at payment gateway. Ref. No.: [protected] Amount: 456.00 Bank Ref. No.:[protected] Status:Authorized The amount shall be reflected in your account or card in 1-14 working days.

                        Full amount not refunded

                        *REFUND initiated from APSRTC* OB Ref.No.:[protected] Amount: 444.00 Bank Ref. No.:[protected] Status:Refunded. The refund amount will be credited to your...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        My Mother got injured due to rash driving. She is not able to work now due to back injury. The driver did not respond properly and even did not help to the patient to take her into hospital.. He just told that roads are not good.

                        My mother went to government hospital on her own risk and took the treatment but still she is not able to work due to back pain.

                        I want apologize from APSRTC and government as due to government vehicle my mother got injured.

                        Please take an immediate action on this.

                        Driver details : kavali to Atmakur bus
                        Date &Timings :10/02/2022, Pickup at Jirravaripalem(kaligiri) at 8.50 am
                        Passenger Name :Seethamma Puli
                        Jirravaripalem, kaligiri, nellore dt
                        Phone :[protected], [protected]

                        Thanks,
                        Malyadri
                        Apr 13, 2022
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Did not get any help from company still now
                        Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit