Andhra University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2025
Complaints 270

File a complaint to Andhra University

Having problems with Andhra University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Andhra University reviews & complaints page 2

ealigo
Nov 28, 2022

I signed documents that show I was promised a $100 honorarium for reviewing a student thesis back in April. I have never received payment. This is fraud. Emails I sent have gone unanswered.
Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aayush1234u
    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
    Nov 26, 2022

Address: 9014020848

I am D.Ramakrishna studied in Bsc chemistry Andhara University under Sree siddartha College Angara East Godavari.Previous college code :375 present college code :551.My Registration Number[protected]
    I am applied OD and Marklist on 22:10:2022 but till now not received OD and marklist .Please solve the problem.
    Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi please update sir

Request for OD and marklist - Comment #4072689 - Image #0

Sairam Tummalapalli
      Nov 15, 2022

I applied original Degree MBA 2015 passed out 08/10/2022 online 2000rs I paid but still not getting any update can you please respond

ndlganeshu
        from Manthani, Telangana
        Oct 26, 2022
        Feb 17, 2023
        This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

PG Consolidated Marks ( HI-Tech or Manual)

Address: H.No 2-22-110/2, plot no:-87, flat no G2,Abhiram residency, Navodaya colony,, Ellambanda road,, 1km from Ushamullapudi Kaman,, Kukatpally

Hi Sir/Madam,

Applied PG(MCA) Consolidated Marks sheet
        Reference ID : CER6343A90902AF2
        Applied On : 10/10/2022 10:39:29

Paid the amount online and uploaded all the sems marks sheets.
        Checking the tracking for last 15 days but it is not moved atleast one point also. Can you please check that and let me know....
        Rahul.vedha
        Oct 14, 2022

Dear sir/ma'am

Greetings of the day..!

I have applied for my consolidated mark list (Regno:[protected]) on 28/09/2022 ( Ref id: CER6333532FEE798 ).It has been 15 days now and when I tried to track it showing that " PROCESSING". So I am kindly requesting you to do the needful.

Hoping to hear from you soon

with kind regards

Jyothi Jajimsetti
          Sep 16, 2022

Address: Flat no:103,Riddhi's valentino,EMR estates,Sirelingampally,500084

I raised the MOI request for my PG and degree certificates on 25 Dec 2021.

I haven't received any update on my MOI tried to call the university customer care number no one picks the call send an email to the support and enquiry team of Andhra university there is no response.

Please let me know when can I receive my MOI certificates.

It's important to apply Visa process.

I shared the receipt of MOI pls find attached.

melukotahari
            Sep 8, 2022

Address: Andhra University South campus, AU College of Eng, DEPT ECE, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003, India

My name: Srihari Babu MVS
            Opted service: Medium Certificate for ME (EI), ECE Dept
            Tatkal Scheme applied.
            reference number:CER631186C526ED3
            Transaction ID:084880
            TRANSCTION DATE: 02-sEP-2022

No COMMUNICATION RECIEVED AFTER SUCESSFUL FEEE PAYMENT UNDER TAKAL SCHEME LIKE WHETHER REQUEST FOR SERVIE RECIEVED AND IT IS IN PROGRESS AND WHAT IS TIMELINES FOR THE SAME., NO FURTHER UPDATE FROM UNIVERSITY SITE OR NO TRACKING MECHNAISAM EXPCET PAYMENT STATUS.

Pavan Prabhakar
              Aug 28, 2022

My name is MSVVS PAVAN PRABAHAKR, I have applied for M.B.A OD on[protected]. I paid Rs.3600 and it has Tatkal application but I did not received my OD till now[protected] or I did not receive any update on it. Could you please inform me the status of my OD? and Please solve my issue ASAP
              Here I am providing my payment receipt...

Mohan2312
                from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                Aug 25, 2022

Address: Bhimavaram

Dear Madam

Please Find this Attachment
                I was applied for Re valuation of B PHARMACY 2-1 SEM Bearing Roll number[protected] of DR CSN INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, BHIMAVARAM applied Two theory subjects on last process money was Deducted, but the status shown like money was not paid why? I didn't get refund regarding this transaction...
                Please find this issue and resolve as soon as possible madam

rekhasasik
                  Aug 18, 2022

I am Sasi Rekha.
                  I have applied for Medium Certificate on[protected] in TATKAL.
                  I have not received the certificate yet, My Visa application is kept on hold due to the unavailability of this certificate.
                  Please find Registration number: 63072054
                  Reference Number: CER62F39C23860B4
                  Please do the needful and send the certificate immediately.

Lekhasri
                    Aug 6, 2022

Respected Sir/Ma'am

My name is Sri Lekha and my registration number is[protected]. I have completed my M. Tech. in November 2021 and am in a need of CMM for higher studies. I have tried applying for a CMM on the AU Services Website (https://services.andhrauniversity.edu.in/apply-online-certificates.php) but it shows course is not eligible for CMM. Please help me resolve this issue by providing me with a relevant contact or forwarding this mail to the relevant person.
                    Please find the issue attached in the picture below.
                    thank you!

regads
                    V. Sri Lekha
                    M.Tech. (Biotechnology)

Macharla Kondareddy
                      Aug 3, 2022

Address: andhra university, Vizag

HI, This is Kondareddy Macherla and i have applied for MCA CMM(2014) certificate on[protected]:58:34 but i didn't received it yet. Please help me on this.
                      Team, kindly provide update on this. Kindly send MCA CMM ASAP

Registration Number :[protected]
                      Candidate Name : MACHERLA KONDA REDDY
                      Father Name : MACHERLA NARAYANA REDDY
                      Course Name : MCA
                      College Name : ANIL NEELIKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND
                      SICENCE
                      Pass Month Year : 05-2014
                      Purpose Name : Consolidated Marks ( Hi-Tech or Manual)
                      Application Type : NORMAL
                      Amount (Rs.) : 1300
                      E-Mail : macharla.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Mobile Number : [protected]
                      Reference Number : CER629EDBF004283
                      Transaction ID : [protected]
                      Transaction Date :[protected]:58:34
                      Transaction Status : Success

CMM not received since 2 month - Comment #4065452 - Image #0

Paul Somili
                        Jul 30, 2022

Address: Thotapalem Vizianagaram

I paid for provisional certificate challan money got debited but the site is showing like not paid

M TEJA SRI
                          Jul 27, 2022

I Manthri Nrusimha Teja Sri reg 201917 applied for aueet 2022 web counselling on 25-07-22 once i tried through one account and found transaction to be a failure so again i tried through other account and transaction was successful but after some time i got a message from bank that money has been deducted even from the account from which transaction was failure for the same registered number money was deducted twice so i request to you return my money (500/-).

Dmpraju
                            from VISAKHAPATNAM, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 20, 2022

Hai sir, my sister had applied for AUEET Exam. But she had used payment portal for two times due to technical issue so that money had debited from her account twice. Can money be refunded? What is process?please let me know sir

arjun12ch12
                              from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jul 18, 2022

My Reg. no[protected] I made a payment to get the OD(hi-tech) and CMM
                              and got the success message of payment successful. After making the payment i am not able to download the receipt and it is showing as invalid reg. number what is reason and how can i solve this.

MounicabB
                                Jul 15, 2022

Address: D. No: 20-513, Sivaparvathi nagar 1st line, 520008, Yanamalakuduru, pin code: 520013

Respected Sir/Mam,
                                My name is Mounica I'm a pharm D graduate. I have applied for OD and CMM 2months &1month ago respectively through Tatkal option online in AU official website.
                                I haven't recieved my post Yet.
                                Please let me know how much duration does it takes to post.
                                Hope you resolve the problem as soon as possible.

Haritha Pydi
                                  Jul 7, 2022

My name is Haritha, I have applied for M.Pharmacy OD on june 12 2022. I paid Rs.2000 but I did not received my OD till now or I did not receive any update on it. Could you please inform me the status of my OD? Here I am providing my payment receipt.

Tadi Prasad
                                    from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jun 10, 2022

Address: 6-39,opp Busstop Cananl road, East vepparu534328,534238,Andhra Pradesh,India

I have submitted online Tatkal application to get MA - Original certificate on[protected] reference number CER61C07A9BE2E87 since 6 months I didn't received MA Distance education OD.

Could you please check the reference number CER61C07A9BE2E87 and Registration Number : 08PA00174. and help to get OD.

Please find the attached application form

Veera Venkata Satya Narayana Reddy Tetali
                                      Jun 6, 2022

This is Sameera Manda, My Register number is[protected]. I Applied For Original Degree Certificate on[protected] and submitted related documents on that time in DD cell. That time staff told me like it will get delivered in post.

But still I didn't receive my OD. I need my OD for my job purpose...

Please consider this issue.. and do the needful...

Thanks In Advance..
                                      Sameera Manda.