Last updated Dec 20, 2023
Complaints 692

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University

Annamalai University Phone Numbers

+91 41 4423 8348
+91 4144-238266
+91 41 4423 8349

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 8692 7780
+91 96 0048 8999
+91 41 4423 8145
+91 41 4423 8987

Annamalai University Website

Annamalai University Head Office Address

College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 11

Latha Rosario

May 2013 timetable

Address:Coimbatore

Please send me a may 2013 ma Tamil time table sir...
gauravrane

MCA Application Form Issue

Hello Sir/Madam.,

This Mail is regarding MCA Application Form Issue, Recently while applying for MCA Online, there was an issue faced with Related Degree codes, So then Instead of applying for MCA bymistake Then the entire form was filled for M.COM, And Payment was also done. As i also had a shared Fee Receipt in previous mails. but now instead of M.COM I want to get registration in MCA. I request from your side to Switch...
Sr I applied in online M.A convocation certificate dt: 06.07.2019 .I paid in online payment mode...but still now not yet received my certificate.....
Address:Annamalai University DDE

Dear sir, the university didn't update my address requested one year ago and dispatched my provisional certificate, degree certificate and markscard to incorrect address. When asked they keep giving me tracking details and say they are not responsible....
Baishali Nandi

Transcript verification document not sent

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have been requesting Anamalai University to send my Bachelors degree documents to send to concerned organization for more than 6 months now.University claims they have sent on 30th May 2020 which the receipent Organization never received it.University did not send my documents in one go even though I have paid for transcript and verification fees. I have also requested to send my documents electronically...
I Want to complain about Admission farm in msc agriculture for the correction of High School board from Banasthali Vidyapith, Banasthali to Up Board of Highschool and Inermediet Allahabad Uttar Pradesh Aadhar no[protected] to[protected]. My Registration#-20P0163193
Candidate Name -SUPENDRA YADAV...
nahaambika

Login

Address:Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India

Its been 2 months now and I have called and emailed umpteen number of times to the university registrar and "Directorate of distance education". They have approved my certificates and I have also paid money for a distance education course. They asked me to wait for login - and I am waiting for months now - no response. The receptionist or professors dont even assist! If you ask them they say there is noone in office...
Anusha Kaur Sohel
from Guwahati, Assam
May 4, 2023
This thread was updated on May 4, 2023

Original Marksheet and Provisional Certificate

Address:Chidampuram, Tamil Nadu

HI, I am a student of Annamalai University. I have completed bsc.multimedia course on 2019 but i have not received my last year backlog marksheet and provisional certificate. My ID is 49915DL085. I have tried to contact the UNI many times but i have not got supportive response. They are asking me for NIL arrear certificate for tution fee for which i have called the university many time but they have not received. I mailed them many times...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Roma Wadhwani

original degree required

Pls suggest in how much time after making the payment i will receive my original degree. Can i come to the office to collect....
Address:TAMIL NADU

I need to receive my original degree certificate from university.
I have got link to do payment but it is asking for enrollment number, however, i got my registration number only which is 580m09072s00471.

I need to know my enrollment number, pls inform me the same as earliest as possible....
Kavitha Rose Baby

Exam fees payment fail

Hi, i payed exam fee of ma tamil (Dde) for me and my friend. 1430 for me and 1430 for my friend was debited from account but shown not payed there and not received receipt also. It's pure spam. Tomorrow is the last date. After 7 working days only they found its payed or not. They insist me to pay again. Such a bad thing!...
Dear sir;
I am jishnu singha from assam, i have completed my b. E in the year 2012 from cse department. This time i need my degree marksheet from cgpa to percentage form.
So kindly inform me the procedures
How can i get this asap.
Thanking you;
Jishnu singha...
Address:3/94 Chennareddyur village,Latheri,Katpadi talk,Vellore district

I applied m. A history (2019) but i not enrollment number. L...
Arpitaacharya

not received my m. ed degree certificate

I have been a student for the course m. Ed from annamalai university in the session[protected].

I have not received my degree till date.

I have written a number of mails, but there is no response....
Alisha Gusain

My graduation marksheet and degree

Address:Annamalai nagar Tamil nadu

Sir i have lost my graduation marksheet amd even haven't got my degree of b. A done in 2009 my registration no. Is502d09115p00027...
anil lallu
Aug 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2022

i have completed my bsc hotel management in the year of 2011 but till now i didn't get my mark sheet & certificate

Address:annamali unversity Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu 608002

I have passed out bsc in hotel management on 2011 but i have gone to the university trice but they are carelessly wrong commitment given to send the certificate & mark sheet to me. Kindly look into this matter....
Leema Colaco
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wes secondary verification email confirmation

Address:Flat No - 1005, Palacio Residence , Al Barsha 1 , behind emirates post office

I have completed my b.com & mba from annamalai university, distance education.
I am writing to receive help, guidance and to be assisted at this point, as i am not receiving clear communication and the response from annamalai university, due to which my migration plans have been put to hold.
Wes – world education service has written to annamalai university requesting for a second verification.
I have been writing to...
Address:P.INDHUNESAN, NO;34, G TYPE QUARTERS, JIPMER QUARTERS, DHANVANTRY NAGAR, GORRIMEDU, PUDUCHERRY-06.

I have applied for the u. G degree (Ba - economics) at annamalai university in 2017, at that time i was in chennai. But now i am residing in puducherry, and i am ready to write my semester. So i want to change my address as " p. Indhunesan, no;34,
G type quarters, jipmer quarters, dhanvantry nagar, gorrimedu, puducherry-06. Due to the covid 19, corona outbreak i cant update the address through the studychentre...
Akhil12res

exam fees

I had paid 4180 for exam fees on 3rd April 2020 and the money was debited but the fees was not paid, and due to last date had to repay and 2nd time it was successful but still no refund was processed, kindly help...
Udhayasankar R
Dec 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2021

I missed my enrollment number

Address:2/15 North street, perumalthevanpatti

Mysel[censored]dhayasankar r. I applied the b. A police administration course may-2017dde. I didn't complete my degree. Because of my working stress. So now only complete my degree but i missed my enrollment number. So please send my enrollment number to mail id or mobile number or my address..
1. Reg. No: 481m18036t00313
2. Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
3. Mobile no: [protected]
4. Address :...