Last updated Sep 14, 2021
Complaints 48

File a complaint to Ante Air Logistics

Having problems with Ante Air Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ante Air Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ante Air Logistics

Ante Air Logistics Phone Numbers

+91 98 2107 7303

Ante Air Logistics Website

Ante Air Logistics Head Office Address

A-17, Road No. 2, Block B, Mahipalpur Extension
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Ante Air Logistics customer care

View all complaints

Ante Air Logistics reviews & complaints page 2

Nandi Gowda

regarding booked product

Address:KRISHNA TRADERS G 17/17 SECTOR 15 ,ROHINI GROUND FLOOR DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I have booked combo samsung level u bluetooth with sony truly sports earbuds cost is 1789 rupes i have paid through cod by using card but company has cheated to customer they have delivered jbl headset oridinary so i am returing this product so please take this product to return and give me my amount otherwise i am going to raise a complaints against your company...
Viru740

awb 1307411049322

Address:323/h varunapuri Mormugao Vasco goa, 403802

I have ordered for Casio watch and iam eagerly waiting for it but I had received some thing else in place of my actual. Iam really got desperate on seeing my order today afternoon on 12 Nov 19. Plz replace my order or refund as soon as possible. I hope from your team that they provide me replacement or refund for the same. Plz take necessary action at your end.
Regards,...
sonidheeraj985

about wrong and fake product delivery

Address:152-d block durga vihar phase -2 deendarpur najafgarh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I orderd a noise smartwatch and noise earpods combo my order no is #1303 and i only received a local and fake cheap analog watch which i think it cost will not be more than 200/-. I want you to return your product and i want my refund.

I am trusted to book the product but it has come for fake product
Solve that asap...
Dheeraj soni
Customer for online......

fake product delivered

Address:Ganpat trading, 110037

Sir I am regular consumer. my order is edifice casio watch but the fake product delivered me please refund my 1850 Rs payment .sir please refund my paument other wise I am going to before the court. The court will decide thr wrong and right. My ordered edifice casio watch but the fake product deliverd me and sells man refuge me that product see or not.please...
siddhesh surlekar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

duplicate products

I am siddesh surlekar from panjim, goa
I have seen this ad on instagram and i have ordered sony wireless behind neck in ear headphones with bose wireless earbuds (#1257) but i got jbl head over headphones. As i dont want that product any more. Please refund my money and revert back as soon as possible. Otherwise i will have to report to the police....
Gupta Ashu

wrong order received

Address:Hno 220D model town,ynr, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

I have ordered combo samsung level u bluetooth headset with sony truly wireless sports earbuds but i got jbl tempo headphones. I paid cod 1789but price of jbl headset is rs 749. I got wrong product. My package number is awb[protected]. I want to return this wrong delivered product. Kindly return this product as soon as possible and refund my money.

Aashu gupta
nighties
from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu

product fake and duplicate

Address:55,MAIN ROAD KANGAYAM, 638701

The product is duplicate and labeling is one and product brand name is another. Im order 1799 worth product and the trader send poor product watch.. Boxing brand name fast track and sending watch brand name doyce... Im searching trader its not finding duplicate trader and aal is full responsable for customer... Ganapati trader delhi fake address and fake product to send.....
Dineshk71

wrong product delivered fraud syndicate

Address:Flat no 202 B 2 Building Gharonda Co op Hsg Society opp, Kunal Icon Pimple Saudagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq
Search
Search
Account
Sign out
© 2019 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Airlinesante air logistics...
Anirudha999999

fake delivery of booked order

Address:Not known., 411002

I had booked a edifice watch online through facebook advertisement of a company named anteair. I did not receive any watch but a piece of cloth in the delivery bag. I have made a payment of rs. 1749/- to the delivery boy. I received my parcel through delhivery courier, tracking number is [protected].
My order id is - at07619.
There is no way i can contact them.
Please register my complaint and give me justice....
Sharma Ruchita
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

delivery of wrong item

Address:Mayur Enterprises, Ground Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089,delhi-110039, New Delhi, Delhi

I have ordered 'sony wireless behind-neck in ear headphone with boss wireless earbuds'. The item delivered to me through awb number[protected] was a damaged jbl tempo on-ear headphone.
I was going through social media sites and i discovered an advertisement of the product on facebook. I thought of buying it and then ordered it. It is a very serious matter that the consumers are cheated like this. Consumer order anything and receive...
bsraju32

shirts purchased when found in poor condition

Address:kishor ganj, near sai mandir, Panna, Madhya Pradesh, 488001

I ordered three shirts from antier. It cost rs 850. I received my parcel on 16.10.2019. As soon as the parcel was opened after i paid the money, it received mutilated, very short shirts, while my excel size was booked. When i called the courier man, he ended the conversation by saying that my job is to serve the courier, what is there in it? Don't have we have nothing to do with this.
Therefore, taking this complaint of mine seriously,...
Rahul Pevekar
from Solapur, Maharashtra

wrong and also fake watch delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 40016

I had order casio edifice bluetooth smartlink watch for rs. 1750 on cod basis but i got wrong item delivered (Fake fastrack watch). While taking the delivery the executive said that it can be returned if wrong product is delivered but now no one from customer service is responding to complaint or mails. Please do collect & refund or provide refund so that i can return the item. Reach out at [protected] soon or a police complaint would be incoming....
SAGER P JOSEPH

not working product

I got a fake watch that i have ordered. I lost rs 1800 for this fake product. The customer service are not responding to my calls. I need to return this fake product but i can't find any options for it. So please contact me, to find a solution for returning this product and for refunding my amount. Make the customer service available and find a solution for my complaint. I hope u will reach me as soon as possible....
Agr Abhijeet Mahadeo Kamble

wrong product delivered to me

Address:4th floor,Onkar building,Onkar corner,Near Navipeth Vitthal Mandir,Navi peth,Pune-411030, 411030

I am abhijeet kamble
From-pune (Maharashtra)
I have seen this advertisement on facebook and i have ordered sony wireless behind neck in ear headphones with bose wireless earbuds but i got jbl head over earphone awb no:[protected]
I want to return it please contact me on +91-[protected]
Give me my product or refund as soon as possible, otherwise i will report to the police....
Agshi

I got wrong shipment

Address:503/c-1,someshwar chs 90feet road khambdev nagar, 400017

Hi Agni here,
I'm living in Mumbai,
I have seen this advertisement on facebook and I have ordered Sony wireless behind neck in ear headphones with Bose wireless earbuds but I got JBL head over earphone awb no:[protected]
I want to return it please reach out to me on +91-[protected].
I have seen lots of complaints about same product but I need urgent resolution on the same. We are not earning money to waste...
Gautam Jitendra Shah

delivered wrong things on online shopping

Address:380008

I ordered sony wireless headphone & boss wireless earbuds.
Instead i got second hand old t-shirt in my shipment no[protected].
I am from ahmedabad, gujarat. Pincode - 380008.
I am attaching all details in picture. The link from which i have ordered, my confirmation email & shipment picture.
Track this email id also : [protected]@gmail.com...
Narender Karumuri

earphones fake product

Address:Mayur enterprises sector 15 new delhi and anteair logistics, New Delhi, Delhi

These # are cheating customers. Showing offers in social media and when ordered sending wrong products i have been cheated for 1700 rs. When searched regarding these companies many fraud cases have noticed.
Anteair logistics and mayur enterprises which is located ground floor sector 15 rohini new delhi. And when i called these anteair logistics these # supporting them and said we are just courier service and not related to products.br...
ArulmozhiSelvan A

received wrong product

Address:636008

I ordered combo of wireless head phone and head phones ear buds with price of rs 1699/- but i have received wrong product the product is very poor quality 1 nosof headphones inside and 2 nos wireless headphones no receive. Please replace the order or please return the material as early as possible. I have already paid the cash amount to delivery boy. My mobile [protected]...
Kumaran Kumara

where is my products

Address:4/122 south street, south nalliyampatty, t puthupatty post, musire thaluk, trichy district, 621217

I ordered combo of wireless head phone and head phones ear buds with price of rs 1499/- but i have received wrong product the product is very poor quality 1 nosof headphones inside and 2 nos wireless headphones no receive. Please replace the order or please return the material as early as possible. I have already paid the cash amount to delivery boy.

Thanking you...
muhsin hameed

in recovery of my parcel

Address:Kamarajar complex room no 11 ,opp of G.H palani, 624601

I have ordered a wireless behind neck in ear headphone with bose wireless earbuds for rs 1, 599 in wireless deals my order number #18579... Today i had received the order but there was jean's pant instead of my current order... So i request to return my money or i need my current order... So i request u to respond me asap.. My number [protected], [protected]...