Apps You Need — gionee s6 mobile full, damage in insurance (dfeb22133)

Address:+91

Sir, i devender kuamr, from rohtak haryana, taken a insurance of my mobile gionee s6 on april 2016, but when my mobile gone on accident on dated 02.02.2017 and i send to you for insurance claim, then you said to me that my mobile was decalared by you fully damage and a chque send to me, i send all details to you, but still i not received my chque from you of my insurance claim.
Please send it to me very soon. Because a lot of time has been gone
For further contact : [protected]@gmail.com
Apps You Need customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 18, 2017
Updated by Krishna INDIA
when i receive my mobile claim( DFEB22133) PLEASE CONTACT ME ON [protected]@GMAIL.COM

bhai mene to company par case kar diya consumer forum me tm bhi kr do mere cellphone ko gye hue 8months ho gye hai

Apps You Need
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Apps You Need Address
    123, 2nd Floor, Block A, Corenthum Towers, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Apps You Need contact information