[Resolved] Askmebazaar — Samsung j5100 series 5 full hd led 40 inch television / 100% fake and non working product.

 
143 Reviews
Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 DineshDB
I have purchased a samsung j5100 series 5 full hd led 40 inch television for prepaid rs 21600 from askmebazaar online shopping on 2nd may 2016 and it was delivered to me yesterday 17th may 2016. When i opened it was 100% fake samsung 40 inch full tv fully assembled and non working product. I want my prepaid money immediately. It is my humble request to you that kindly look in this matter and give me justice as soon as possible.

Samsung j5100 series 5 full hd led 40 inch television / 100% fake and non working product.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 6, 2016
solve

Complaint Status


[May 18, 2016] Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Dear Dinesh, Please raise a ticket using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and mention all the required details so that we can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly. Regards, Yogesh Team AskmeBazaar
Complaint comments  142 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Replace or refund my product

I can replace or refund my sports headphone. it delivers me 14/10/2015. it is not right works.

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Kitchen Pro Roti maker - Order of Qty is 2 but delivered in packing box only 1 qty and taken COD for 2 qty price INR. 1499/-.

I ordered Kitchen pro Roti maker of 2 Qty. of INR. 1499 but Delivery boy delivered a ordered in packing 1 qty. instead of 2 qty. and he took COD of INR 1499/- for 2 qty. he cheating for that product.

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Stop messages on my mobile number sent from ASKMEBAZAAR.com

Stop the messages sent from askmebazaar.com to my mobile number [protected] immediately. I am getting unnecessary message from askemebazaar which I want to stop and there is no option do stop this messages. Please help me in this.

Askmebazaar — Tracking order problem

I am unable to track my order from askmebazar site... how do i do that...they have not mentioned anything related to it on their site...

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Shirt combo

Wrong product

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Product

Order no.ABF2439585 product is totally different from the order one don't make fool if you don't have the actual product please refund money

Ask Me Bazaar — Roti Maker

Roti maker delivered me on 08/10/15 is defective and not heating. So kindly refund the amount of Rs 999/-at an earliest. From Shakir Ahmed Staff Quarters Head Post office At. Post. Akola-444001 Maharashtra India

Askmebazaar — Low quality product

I had purchased product from askmebazaar which is below ots quality compare to the price.It's peroduct Id AB5678195.

Ask Me Bazaar — Unix Black Reebok Watch

This product always have open packing and defects in Watch... It is a old product... Something this watch stop during some movement...

Ask Me Bazaar — Product not delivered and no way to track why the fuck did you open it for

I have ordered a mp3 player from ask me bazzar it has been a week since I paid for it and I have not received it. There is no way to track it. This is a site to swindle the costumers should not be allowed to operate...

Ask Me Bazaar — Late and damaged

I Orderd mobile memory card and then shirts It's was damaged t-shirts I want return my order back please

Askmebazaar — Order product through Online but not received so far

Hi, I have ordered fabric dress through online and still i have not received the dress but i have received the Tracking number .

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Item not deliver and amount not refunded

I have purcheged combo pack of 4 t-shirt on askmebazaar .com order no.AB5616822 from R R enterprises .in that issue the item not delivered untill and the amount of purchasing not refunded.

Ask Me Bazaar — Refund

Not refund my amount back till date, product purchase on july, order id is ab3939682...

Askmebazaar — No product received

I have made an order for 5 polo t- shirts. but no product received till yet but i received a message from them that the product has been delivered

Ask Me Bazaar — Writs, watch,Valet,gogle combo

Dear Sir, As per my last mail confirmation pllz proceed the process to refund my money ASAP Thanks and Regards

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Consignment not received

I got an SMS and Call ( on 8/09/2015) that I will get my Consignment under 8 -10 days. But, I haven't received yet. Order was placed on 27th Aug 2015.
I have purchased a Samsung J5100 Series 5 full HD LED 40 inch Television for prepaid Rs 21600 from AskMeBazaar online shopping on 2nd may 2016 and it Was delivered to me yesterday evening 6:30, 17th may 2016. when I opened it was 100% fake ( duplicate ) and non working product. I want my prepaid money refund immediately. It is my humble request to you that kindly look in this matter and give me justice as soon as possible.

Askmebazaar — No delivery of products

Placed grocery order on sunday 20 sep 2015. and made online payment. No goods received till date and no help from the call center

Ask Me Bazaar.com — Sorry allrady my home pencamrea

Sorry

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    3767
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    2566
    phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    location
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Askmebazaar - Samsung j5100 series 5 full hd led 40 inch television / 100% fake and non working product.