[Resolved]  Askmebazaar — Faulty product delivery and fraud in money refund

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

I ordered a mi-10400mAh power bank on[protected] and received on 6th may with order no-DGA2593787 COD of Rs 499.I found that it is a faulty product and then complained to customer care regarding this issue and they assure me that product will pickup and money will refund in my account and also they have taken my bank account details and giving a complaint number-QRC479070.They picked up the faulty product on 20th may 2015 and giving pickup receipt no.[protected].And within this period I have called them many times regarding my money refund but the customer care agent saying that your money will refund as soon as possible please wait and our finance department will call you within one hour.Nobody is calling me or they are not refunding my money.they are totally cheated me. my mobile number is +91-[protected]
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 22, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, Team AskmeBazaar

Packing itni khatarnaak aur product nikla bakwaas...Jo order kiya woh mila nahi aur upar se kehete hai no replacement abb refund k liye dala hai.. mujhe toh lagta nahi kuch ayega wapas... Totally a fake site it is..Dont buy anything from it

I ordered a 9000 mAh power bank on 15 may 2015 and received on 16 June. with COD of Rs 599.I found that it is a 2600 mAh power bank and then complained to customer care regarding this issue and they assure me that product will pickup and money will refund in my account and also they have taken my bank account details and giving a complaint number.
company is big cheater... i request to all plz never buy any product from askmebazar
I ordered a 9000MAH power bank on 28 May 2015 but received 2600MAH power bank on 20 June 2015. There is no login in ask me bazaar side to view my product or to check refund status. It is totally a crap. I called customer care they told no replacement and process my refund now I am not sure whether I got my money or not. I have to cancellation ID or anything else.
Our govt. should take strict action against this type fraud company running in India.
Thank you "Indian consumer complaints forum" for raised voice against askmebazzar and to get my money back.

Askmebazaar — cancel my order

I have order for Home Zaara IOMCA1155 Stylish Heart Curtains twice vide Order ID No.AB3034059 and DGA3033939. Please cancel one order from above.

Refund not received.

I Did'nt get back my refund. I had register my complaint on 14th Apr. After conversation with customer executive i provided my bank account details he said u will get your refund in 5 to 7 day but refund not to come yet my bank account.

Reg: rec material incomplete & damage condition

Dear sir, i am book on line material your side agnst online order no---AB906633 but iam not rec ankle shokes note rec & weailet rec damage conditon kindly send me once again ya retrun my money[protected]

I Have purchase a watch and its not working ....order # DGA1489316

I Have purchase a watch and its come to me on 16/03/2015 and its not working from when i received ...plzzz do something

cancel order

I want to cancel this order no AB1193323

bad product delivered

i ordered a redmi mi portable power bank. The product which was delivered is fake and damaged. I want to replace this product as soon as possible.

Issue is escalated to Regional manager 10 days back and no action is taken

Order is not delivered even after 42 days. Issue is escalated to Regional manager 10 days back and no action is taken. Cheaters and how one should not use abusive words to this bakwaas ecommerce site ?

delivered damaged samsung power bank

you have delivered me a damaged powerbank to me on 23/12/2014 so i need a immediate refund for this product at the delivered address

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information