[Resolved]  Ask Me Bazaar — Product not delivered-oppo mobile

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I am deepak kumar applied for oppo mobile handset on 11th may.
My contact no-[protected] please check order no. With same contact no.

Today i called customer care and they are saying that orader has been canceled due to stalk not avaialable.

But if order has been canceled, it shoud be informed to me or i should recieve any e-mail while i have already shared my mail id.

Now eiather send me my handset or send me mail that order has been canceled and amount will be refunded in my same bank account.

As in my credit card amount was deducted.

Revert sasp.

[protected]/[protected]
Deepak
Jun 26, 2016
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 25, 2016
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
Dear Deepak, Apologizes for the inconvenience caused you. Please raise a ticket using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and mention all the required details so that we can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly. Regards, Yogesh Team AskmeBazaar

Askmebazaar — My product is not working

my product is not working properly my order id is AB3499180 kindly see my request and resolve ASAP I am waiting your response. My personal email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Askmebazaar — wrong product shipped

I ordered Qubeplex IPOP car door Guard and got some kind of duplicate sun glasses.Very cheap quality.The

Askmebazaar — wrong item deliverd

wrong itm deliverd to me so that please changed this item.my name is sunil darbarbhai patel my address :rajautotraders pvt ltd godhra order no:29702810/AB3525249 MY CONTACT NO:[protected] pls give me respons very fast.

Askmebazaar — Fused Bulb

Hello My order number is AB3542420 i ordered 3 bulbs 3w 5 w 7w in which 7 w bulb is not working. I want the replacement. kindly look after it and reverse me soon...

Askmebazaar — how to check order delivered

hello ! sir mane abhi 2600 mah ka power bank order kiya ha to muja kaise pata chelaga ki mera order delivered huva ha ka nahi ???

Askmebazaar — defect on sony owerbank

I received a 10000 Mh power bank brand name Sony. It is defected pic. Because something is moving in side of this power bank. So kindly request you that please change it. As soon as possible.

Askmebazaar — i got a duplicate product

recently i order a skull candy earphone worth rupees 300 but product quality is very low and its a duplicate product not a genuine skull candy i want my money back.

Askmebazaar — i can't track my order

i did not received any confirmation message for the order no AB3566861

Askmebazaar — Order cancelled automatically without prior notice

My order got cancelled because of no items though i ordered it from their site on 10/5/2015 Order No. AB3495340 They give me the product in the same price when the product arrives.

Askmebazaar — change powerbank

Dear Sir, We are purchase sony power bank but received samsung power bank please refund my money . Regards Mahaveer Sharma

Askmebazaar — not received my product

i have ordered one reebok watch on 26 may but my ordered product have still not reached. i am not satisfied with your service. please send it immideatly at my place.

Askmebazaar — a very long awaiting order time

i placed my order on 1june but still now i have not recieved my order. so plz despatch my order as soon as possible otherwise cancel my order of two watches of reebok company BY:ANUJ SEHGAL

Askmebazaar — Complaint against Damaged Wrist Watch

I had booked a wrist watch Order ID-AB3055041 on 17/05/2015. after opening the packet, i saw the watch is not running and also color faded from its belt So kindly take immediate action over it.

Askmebazaar — Fake Ray-ban aviators withour the box

Sir, I placed my order AB3430063 from Sahil fashions And I haven't received the retail box neither the aviators are genuine. kindly replace it else i will File complaint against you. Thank you

Askmebazaar — Wrong power bank provided

My self Lokesh Agarwal from Navi mumbai. I ordered power bank with 10000Mah of Sony Co. But i received wrong power bank and which is used condition also not received full accessories in packed power bank.

Askmebazaar — Regarding Complaint No QRC469116

I replaced one power bank on 29/4/15. But I didnt got the money back. I wait more than one month.

Askmebazaar — wristwatch balt is very poor.i want to return the two watch.

i want to return two wristwatch, because wristwatch balt is very simple & poor.so i want to return the watch & i will be recived the watchs 10.06.15, this is too late.i have to order 29.05.15.so i want to return.

Askmebazaar — Order Id : AB3388569 - Not yet received my product

I have order for Branded MDR Q140 Headphone from Satyam Printers (Order Id : AB3388569) Dtd. 5-Jun-15. But still not received the product.

Askmebazaar — DELIVERED FAKE PRODUCTS AND REFUND MY MONEY

I orderd 2 power bank(MI XIOMI 10400mAh)...AND THEY DELIVERED FAKE PRODUCT...MY ORDER NO.27815434. I WANT REFUND MY MONEY.

Askmebazaar — about product

I ordered sony portable charger from askmebazzar the seller has send duplicate portable charger its not working also. I have lossed 900rs i had taken that product from Cfasionbazaar order id AB3272298.i had sent mail but no response.

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information