Asus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 13, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Asus India reviews & complaints page 11

Kaushik Sah
Jul 22, 2021

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 723127

I purchased a notebook Zephyrus g14 priced 1.5 lakhs now I m having trouble with my sons feet it's burned due to heating problem of the device. As he plays casually on the laptop. I loved a complaint and the service provider replies it is usual with a notebook like this!!! I mean 95 degree up when playing a game. I want to update my model or replace it they are not listening my complaint.
Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jist
    Jul 21, 2021

Address: 09/103-c township hadila, purba medenipur, west bengal, 721604

I have contacted the customer care of asus India several times during the last 1-2 months regarding the problem with my asus laptop. My laptop isn't working after using it for 4-5 months. It isn't even starting. I called them again and again for onsite service of my laptop. But they are just filing complaints again and again and are not telling me what happened to my previous complaint. I bought my laptop online from flipcart and contacted both customer care. But no response. !! If nothing will be done I will complaint in consumer complaint.

Shashiranjan62
      Jul 20, 2021

Replacement Request Pending for 6 days

I bought a new vivobook flip 14 in 7th of July in Asus Store Patna. The notebook was defective. When I contacted the store they asked me to visit the store and they will replace it. In visiting the store, the person at store asked to visit the service center.
      I visited service center on 14th of July and I was asked to submit the laptop there. I submitted the laptop as I was again promised that I will receive a call within 48 hours...
      Maniyadath
      Jul 19, 2021

Address: Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa, Candolim

Laptop not able to connect to Internet despite showing the network. We tried checking our Internal network as well, however there is an issue with the laptop, pls check once from your end and pls rectify.

MUDASIR QURESHI
        Jul 15, 2021

Address: 3- Rehmat Lane No. 1 Main Stop Lal Bazar

I bought phone from flipkart on 9th May and was delayed in delivery, finally when recieved found with multiple problem, contacted flipkart but they refused to replace, registered complaint through mail and phone and was told to contact service centre . Centre was closed due to lock down finally they recived my phone on 9th June at Srinagar and since then phone is there, finally recieved phone today on[protected] and to my utter surprise the phone still has same issue. They not only have sold me a defective product but also harrassed me by thier attitude and poor service

raghavsandli
          Jul 15, 2021

This is inform you that i sandeep kumar arora ordered asus i5 10th gen
          the beginning of this month the laptop started to lag and heat up very rapidly. I tried after few days again and had the same problem persists
          to resolve the problem i would appreciate.
          [protected]/[protected]

Shivam0121345
            Jul 14, 2021

Address: India

My Asus vivobook 14 is not working from the date I have bought it. My laptop is under warranty.
            When I turn on it, it's toolbar, search bar do not respond. Even it's cursur gets freezed. No one from asus customer support is responding. And I have called a service center of Asus, the guy started abusing me. Please terminate that service center.

Shivam0121345
              Jul 14, 2021

Address: Uttar Pradesh, Banda

My Asus Vivobook 14 is not working from the date of buying it. My laptop is under warranty. But no one of the costomer service is responding. I am really frustrated please help me out with this product of Asus.
              Oct 03, 2021
              Updated by Shivam0121345
              Even now I don't have my laptop. It is in service center and Asus has not resolved my problem. They are not replacing it. Now there is only 25 days of warranty left. Now I am going to file a case against them in consumer forum.
              Worst brand. Do not buy any asus product.

Mmsh
                Jul 13, 2021

In the laptop FX506LH purchased on 3rd July but in any application down load front camera not working. All ready two to three time complaint down by online and buy phone call

three complaint no are

A[protected]-0005
                A[protected]-0001 and 0002
                but not any solution from company side and service station. Also not proper response on line complaint.

if any one has Asus Ceo connect not or mail id pls provide because of total dissatisfied with product and service of company

I have purchased ASUS laptop FX506LH from authorized ASUS SHOP at SURAT. GUJARAT on 3RD/7/2021 .From IST day I have complaint that in any application down load front camera not working just like Zoom. The Shop person has try two to three time update software and application but problem was not solve. I have request to shop and customer care dept but then can not solve my problem

INIDA CUSTOMER CARE TWO TIME
                  COMPALINT...
                  Divyansh Krishana
                  Jul 12, 2021

My Ticket Number is EMP-032358 . My documents have been approved long back in March 2020. Still, I haven't received the offer prize. I got a call 30 days back from the ASUS team to verify my address and to change my dispatching address as I have to shift to another location due to COVID.
                  I was told that I will receive my offer within 10 days. But I haven't received it yet. It has been more than 50 days. When contacted to Asuspromo team thorugh call, they either cut the call after listening to my complaint or put my call on hold for more than 15-20 mins and then cut the call.

Kirankumar N J
                    Jul 10, 2021

Address: Kamadod

ROG PHONE 5
                    I buy a phone in flipkart
                    PURCHASE DATE-09/07/2021
                    Phone was problem in finger print option
                    So that phone sends to KARNATAKA . DAVANAGERE service center.problem not solved so it's send to MUMBAI service center
                    But customer care not properly respond me .
                    I compliant to replace phone . Or refund the money
                    Am called to customer care . That guys told problem solved in 48 hours but
                    48 hours left ur customer care services not solved my problem
                    Jul 10, 2021
                    Updated by Kirankumar N J
                    Please solve the problem

itsupport02
                      Jul 10, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Screen damage need to be changed

20PKB204 Mohammed Safdar Khan
                        Jul 7, 2021

Address: 461, Rahmat Nagar , Azamgarh 276081

I want to return my Asus Tuf F15 bought from the asus site itself but the customer care is not helping me. It's been just 2 days I bought it, help me asap.

Urvashi Roy
                          Jul 6, 2021

I bought this laptop on 21/06/2021 ASUS NOTEBOOK (M515DA-EJ312TS).
                          From Day 6 on 27/06/2021 I was facing issue with the button (F2) it was working fine sometimes and sometimes it's was not responding so today I visited service center for this issue on 6/07/2021 So they gave me estimate of 3169 and told me that it's physical damage but the issue is not from my end laptop is totally new how this is possible only F2 button is pop out rather than other buttons are working totally fine this kind of quality is not acceptable and in this current pandemic situation i am not Financially stable so kindly do the needful regarding this
                          No one contact me yet issue is not resolved
                          Awaiting for your response

lakhwinder22
                            Jul 5, 2021

MY laptop asus is toooo much hang buy new laptop its one week ago the laptop speed is to slow i hate to buy what can i do

Ankit Kumar
                              Jul 1, 2021

Address: T8 904 Imperial Gardens, Gurgaon

I raised service request on 20th June having request number: A[protected]-0005

Today when engg came to my house he did Test run which was successful and when he requested that he want to take system along with him to service center, he asked to take backup, we started the backup and he could not wait for 20 mins and left. It was very much annoying i could not ask his name his mobile number is : +91-[protected]. Kindly help me rectifying the problem asap

aniket02
                                Jun 30, 2021

Address: 19/6 nagarjun road, B-Zone, Durgapur

My laptop doesn't provide a good battery backup .
                                It runs for max 2.5 hrs after it's full charge .

pappan3218
                                  Jun 28, 2021

Address: Dhenkanal Muncipality, Dhenakanal-751009, Odisha

My company had given me a laptop which was bought on October 2020, now its battery is completely dead. You cannot charge it without putting it on charge and now the laptop is not getting on.
                                  my asus ros rog strix g531 keyboard backlight left side is not working and sound gone cracked

Danishkhaan5384
                                    Jun 28, 2021

I brought this laptop on 1st April 2021 and after a month around 20 may 21, it has been malfunctioning . It had wifi issue, bluetooth issue, mic issue, airplane mode, sreen rotation locker isse, camera issue . I already had availed online and offline support from asus but nothing helped .as a result, I am unsatisfied with fraud company had played on me and demand the replacement of my laptop immediately