Axis Bank — credit card-urgently block

 
1 Review
mayur colony kothrud pune, India
 Pooja789 on Apr 8, 2020
Hi i have received from axis bank credit card rasta peth branch a call for cc.
I asked them to issue a card and i received a card almost one month later.
I received a call regarding verification and cvv no. It was fraud and submitted a complaint and requested to block the card. Stll every time a new card is issued by option of block and replace.

I dont want the card again and kindly block the one issued yesterday.

Complaint Status


[Apr 08, 2020] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Pooja789, Apr 08, 2020
i have received the text message saying-thanks for activating Axis Credit Card. whereas i have not activated my card. if any transactions take place and money gets deduct, Axis bank will be responsible for this as i have not physically received the card as well.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 08, 2020
Hi, we are open to help you! Please share with us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Updated by Pooja789, Apr 08, 2020
[protected]
Updated by Pooja789, Apr 09, 2020
Hi Team,

could you please update on below
Updated by Pooja789, Apr 09, 2020
is anyone going to update on this issue
Updated by Pooja789, Apr 14, 2020
Hi,

Is anyone going to respond or should i raise a complaint with RBI
Updated by Pooja789, Apr 17, 2020
Hi Again,

could you respond to above query
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    9472
    Pending
    406
    Resolved
    3920
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - credit card-urgently block