Axis Bank — Frustrated with Thane Hariniwas Circle Home Loan Centre Branch for TOP Up Loan

Address:400602

Myself Bhavin Nagda, I have taken an Home Loan from Axis Bank.
I am a PRIORITY customer

Now from past 2 weeks I am looking for Top Up Loan from The Axis Bank. I mentioned that it was very urgent for me.I firstly Called My old Agent, Named KISHOR PACHPOR on 1st April. He said he is on leave but he will check with someone and will let me know.
He never did that. I then visited the branch on my own and asked the front help desk person to arrange some executive. I met a guy who was giving me explanation for the Top Up Loan who doesn't even know how many zeroes are there in Lacs. SInce no other person was available over there.He was not able to explain me properly. I left for the day since I was getting late for the office.

On the same or other I contacted the Customer Service Center for helping me arrange the executive for the Top Up Loan and I said it is urgent for me.. So kindly arrange the call on next day morning itself, So that everything is processed faster, since i was ready with all my documents.
But on next morning I didnt got a call from Thane Hariniwas Circle Branch, which i was supposed to get. So I called up the Thane Branch and asked them to arrange the executive. So I spoked with an executive named SACHIN SURYAVANSHI, he said he need to check the valuation of my property and he will let me know by 3 pm.

After sometime at around noon time I got a call from an executive named CHETAN SURVADE for the Top Up Loan. I said him, that I am already speaking with SACHIN SURYAVANSHI who is handling my case so I dont want to create any confusion, so better I speak to him only. He said we are from the same branch so we will internally handle this and you speak to me for your Top Up Loan. I said that please make sure then, I speak to only you and do not want multiple points of contact.

I called up SACHIN SURYAVANSHI at 3 for checking the Valuation part. He said he will let me know by 4:30 pm. From 4:30 pm till the next day morning I have called SACHIN and CHETAN together total of 33 calls and approx 8-10 long messages (I have the proof for the same).

BUT ALL MY EFFORTS WERE WASTE. I DIDNT GOT ANY RESPONSE FROM THEM.

I called up customer care on next day and explained all my problem which took at least half an hour, they said they have forwarded my query and will arrange a call from Thane Hariniwas Circle Branch asap. But did not got any call from them.

So I called up customer care again and repeated the entire problem again. Again I did not got any call from the Hariniwas Circle branch.

In the meanwhile i dropped couple of messages to KISHOR PACHPOR also and requested him to make some proper executive available for me since he himself was on leave.
I explained him that it was very urgent and said that non of their executive are responding to me.
All he was supposed to do is forward my number to executive so i could process my things faster. But he didn't even bother to do that as well. Unexpected.

Kishor said he will be available on 10th April. On the night of 9th April I reminded him about my case, and requested him to take it on priority. He didnot responded to it.
Today on 10th April he is not picking my phone.

I wanted a Top Up loan amount of 9 Lacs, but i then I came to knew i am eligible for only 5, 10, 000 Rs (10% of Original Loan Amount).

I NEED TO UNDERSTAND JUST BECAUSE THE LOAN AMOUNT IS SMALL AND THE AGENTS WILL GET LESS COMMISSION FOR IT, THEY ARE NOT SHOWING ANY INTEREST?
ARE THEY LEAST BOTHERED ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMER ONCE THEY SELL HOME LOAN?
IS THERE NOTHING CALLED AS AFTER SALES SERVICE IN YOUR BANK?
DON'T THE EXECUTIVE UNDERSTAND WHAT IS THE FRUSTRATION LEVEL IS THE CUSTOMER GOING THROUGH?

I HAVE EXPERIENCED A MISERABLE, ANNOYABLE, DISAPPOINTING, IRRITATING AND PATHETIC SERVICE IN LAST 10 DAYS.

ITS 10 DAYS TILL NOW, AND I STILL DONT KNOW WHETHER I WILL GET A CALL OR NOT?
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information