Axis Bank — not getting house loan sanctioned amount.

Address:412207

On 20 march i have handed over all required documents for loan to kharadi branch pune. They have promised me that i will get the dd within 5 days. Based on that i have fixed my vastu pooja on 2 april. I have received sanctioned letter on 25 march but till now i didnot get dd due to this a loss of 2 lakh occurred. Now i am helpless. I have never come across such cheaters. I think this bank is fraud. If you are unable to resolve this problem at the earliest, i will file the case and claim compensation also.
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 03, 2018
Updated by siddharaj allurkar
At any cost I will not accept the DD, I want my documents back with compensation.
Apr 03, 2018
Updated by siddharaj allurkar
I think complaint receivers are also not fair.

The worst bank, Fraud and cheat.
My bal of a/c no. 926138 transfer to acc on 29/03/18 without taking my permission of amount of ₹1000 .
Do needed help .
U were broken the bank security and law.
How can trust ur bank.i have not given any kind of permission granted to acess the account.
My mob. [protected]

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information