| Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001 |
Paynimo / techprocess payment services — neet registration payment rs 205012.98 (Rs 205000/-+rs 12.98 service charge) on 15/06/2018
On jun 15, 2018 submit a complaint
I registered for neet ug 2018 on 15.06.2018. I completed step 1 of registration, step 2 of payment through net banking, i got debited by techprocess gate way axis bank payment debited in my account. My online bank statement also confirms that payment debited. But the https://mcc.nic.in/UGCounselling/HDFCReferal/HDFCReferalLoad site still doesn't confirm fees payment and therefore. I cannot proceed further to step 3 of medical college choice to file for counselling, i am sending photographed image of both the mobile message and net-banking message as attachment for the needful. I called on call center and toll free nos [protected] and [protected], but he respond you pay again if not showing. It is hard to understand to pay again this much amount. I shall ever be thankful to you for this kind act.
The mail from axis bank confirmation of payment... Attached the mail from axis bank as belw..
Hello! Your a/c no. 004121 has been debited by rs. 205012.98 on 15jun18. The a/c balance is rs. 86749.16. Info: inb/[protected]/techprocess solutions ltd/. Call [protected] (If in india) if you have not done this transaction. . For details please visit www.axisbank.com
Assuring you of the best of our services,
Axis bank
Note :- the transaction prn no[protected] dtd 15/06/2018
Kindly do the needful and obliged...
Sudhir taware [protected]
Was this information helpful? |