[Resolved] Axis Bank — pressure by manager for a insurance

 
3 Reviews
Ashta, Sangli District, Maharashtra, India
 piyush3366 on Jan 21, 2019
Ashta axis bank a pressure on me a insurance policy and my account get freeze and a not doing a unfreeze a saw a manger and himanshu diwedi a insurance doing so a your account goes unfreeze my all transaction not going done and fully my bussiness stoped because a axis bank manager not doing account unfreeze because a i am not doing a insurance in a bank and also underpressure close my account
Kuldevi trading company ashta
[protected]
Axis bank ashta customer
Account [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 28, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 21, 2019] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
Hi, sorry for the trouble. We are looking into the matter raised by you and will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Verified Support
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
Hi, sorry for the trouble. We understand that you have raised your concern to Phone banking team via service request number 48208958 and the same will be processed at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Team, I had paid my all dues almost 5 years back but still it is showing written off. Due to this now I am not getting loans from any banks.
My humble request you to play remove my name from 'written off' remarks from your record.
My PAN NO. IS - AGMPJ2234K
LOAN LOCATION- GUWAHATI AXIS BANK, GS ROAD BRANCH

CONTACT NO. [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your Cibil report. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Deduction of consulate charge rupees 2106 and gst 18% please solve this and reply me by mail with detail
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    7580
    Pending
    218
    Resolved
    2775
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - pressure by manager for a insurance