[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Wrong enquiries added to my cibil records from Axis bank

Hi Team,

Hi Team,

Control Number : 5, 139, 523, 436

I never applied any credit card or personal loan through Axis bank . But recently I have checked in my CIBIL report there are multiple enquiries made by Axis bank. To remove the below enquiries please send the updated report to CIBIL team to remove the enquiries.
AXIS BANK 26/06/2022 Credit Card 10, 000
AXIS BANK 12/11/2020 Credit Card 10, 000
AXIS BANK 02/09/2019 Credit Card 10, 000

AXIS BANK 26/06/2022 Personal Loan 50, 000
AXIS BANK 16/10/2020 Personal Loan 10, 00, 000
AXIS BANK 30/12/2015 Personal Loan 6, 00, 000

I have already raised the dispute in the CIBIL website. Please respond and correct it by removing the entries in the CIBIL report
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Dec 6, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 03, 2022
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, we request you to share the screenshots of the complete Cibil report downloaded from official Cibil website and PAN details reflecting on the same for further assistance in the referred matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Axis Bank
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    53%
    Complaints
    12639
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6498
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information