[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz — False Promises , Frauds and Cheating Customers

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Greetings! Let me introduce myself as a hapless policy holder of BAJAJ Allianz, who have gullibly invested hard earned money into ULIP policies of your company in 2005, thanks to your army o[censored]nscrupulous Agents / Advisors who don’t hesitate to go to great lengths for . The details of the policies are as follows: 1 Bajaj Allianz Policy No. - 25, 000 p.a Start date: 9.12.2005 2 Bajaj Allianz Policy No. - 25, 000 p.a Start Date: 14.11.2005 Nearly 1.5 lakhs of my invested money( total premium paid over a period of 3 years) has disappeared into thin air and the Fund value today is close to zero. All the while, it comes as a great surprise to me, that NOT EVEN ONCE during these 8 long years, have I been intimated about the dismal status of my account. This is in stark contrast to the time when Baja Allianz advisors and agents were hounding me to invest in ULIP policies, and grossly misguided me with attractive returns, just at the time when I was in a dilemma whether to go for it or not. My complete trust in Bajaj Allianz has disintegrated when I recently looked at the fund value of my accounts. I was also told that my policies are in “lapsed condition”. I wonder why Bajaj Allianz have chosen to punish CUSTOMERS like this! Rgds Ravi

Dear Mr.Ravi,

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz! We have noted your concern and would make it a priority to address it. Kindly provide us with your Policy No. and contact details at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in . Our representative will get in touch with you soon to resolve your concern. Do mention reference no. "ORM010511" when writing to us.

You may also post your concern at http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/.

Bajaj Allianz
Life Insurance

Bajaj Allianz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information