ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz — regarding claim reimbursement

Claim Amount was approved On 15th May 2021 and still not received claim amount

claim status is changing from MEDICAL ASSESMENT (Investigation) to QALITY REVIEW again and again after approving claim Amount Of 24, 678/- (Twenty Four Thousand Six Hundred Seventy Eight Only) on 15th May 2021. Every day calling at customer care, mailed to all authorized persons at all levels.. but no response from them.

Please Do Needful as early as possible.

Thanking You.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (2)
Jul 13, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Thank You So Much My Complaint Solved through this platform in very Quick time... Otherwise the company staffs were playing like football to me... Nobody Was responding at all upper level staffs... BAJAJ ALLIANZ HEALTH POLICY is worst in the market... Denied Cashless claim for no reason and after submitting for Reimbursement they approved Amount of claim in short time but after that they were only changing Status of claim for more than two months. This Was my 2nd Experience with company... 1st Experience was So Horrible in my Life... If I Have to discuss here it will take minimum 5 to 6 Pages... Thank You So Much...
Jul 02, 2021

Complaint Status

Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 02, 2021
Updated by Neelaksh1316
PFA

Jul 02, 2021
Updated by Neelaksh1316
My claim no OC[protected]-00001254 & policy No. OG[protected]-00002125

New Policy Number (Renewed[protected][protected]-00
Verified Support
Jul 05, 2021
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
Hi,

We've made a note of your concern. Please share your contact number via email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in as the details shared by you are showing protected from our end.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1511, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, please mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Caringly Yours,
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Verified Support
Jul 06, 2021
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
Hi, The necessary updates with regards to your claim have been sent to you via email. Kindly check the same. Thank you.
Jul 13, 2021
Updated by Neelaksh1316
Thank You So Much
Verified Support
Jul 15, 2021
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
We are glad that your issue has been resolved and thank you for confirming the same. We assure you of a better experience going forward.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Allianz
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    81%
    Complaints
    2028
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1607
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT