Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 4857

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 16

sasikumar dasarathan
Jul 28, 2022

My pulsar 125 is over heating and smell's like burnt plastic while it's hot
Although I am not riding on high speed, the engine keeps heating so much so that I could get burns in my toe.

Sagar Sangram
    Jul 27, 2022

Address: Ranchi Jharkhand

I purchased a bike around Nov 2020 pulsar 125cc from Ormanjhi Ranchi Jharkhand Showroom, I got issue with meter pinon cable, speedometer reading fluctuates. For the last 2 yrs. I am asking for the spare part is it available. They are not availing it. I faced worst & irritating service. I tried a
    call with customer support executive & they provided unreachable contact
    number.

Ab Qayoom
      from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
      Jul 27, 2022

Bike

Not satisfied with the product as well as service provided by Paris Bajaj...
      Pem Chotten
      Jul 27, 2022

Address: Uttrakhand,Degradun

Last month I have ordered the wirings of my ns 200 by giving the down payment of Rs 2000 But due to late delivery I'm very upset and now I want to cancel the product and I want my down payment back. The servicing centre is not giving my money back. So plz help me out.

raju161183
        from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
        Jul 26, 2022

Address: bhilai Durg

I have bought a new bs6 150 pulsar in october2021, within eight months my bike which has run 5000 kms, its thorrotal body got damaged why this happened I need an answer.

Bestbiker
          Jul 25, 2022

Shame on your part... " Bajaj company" how can you be so neglected towards the dealers negligence... It will really affect Bajaj auto... Davanagere dealer is the worst bike dealer i have ever come across... I request Bajaj auto management to take serious action on davanagere dealer " Jain Bajaj " and their whole staff ... Please go through Google reviews... Hope a good response from Bajaj

neerajc360
            Jul 22, 2022

I am writing this letter in reference to the bike(Pulsar NS125) that I bought from Bajaj having registration number HR 14S 5795. I got the bike serviced on 14 june 2022 from Divyansh Bajaj (Plot No 3, Nangloi Najafgarh Road, Tilangpur Kotla, Near Chanchal Park, New Delhi-43). I am writing this letter to bring into your kind consideration the issues that I have faced.
            At that time they done my paid service and i have paid 1344/- via upi but after that they told me that today we are not able to print your service bill and we are assuring to you that we will sent the copy online by evening.
            From that date I'm continously trying to get my bill but they are not responding on same.
            i have tried more than 5 times at service center and more that 10 calls ans sms everyday. I have also complaint on bajaj but no solution till now.
            Neeraj Chauhan

Prasannamakes
              Jul 22, 2022

Address: Subulakhsmi bajaj ,ramanathapuram

I drop my 150 pulser as on 19 july 22 evening for repair at ramanthapuram subulakhsmi bajaj.
              The supervisor told me next day your bike will ready condition and you will draw from showroom.
              I called daily to showroom but showroom person told me not ready for your bike and responded
              Now 22 july22 i draw for my bike its not for ready condition

Necessary action ple

@
                @Mantu
                from FARIDABAD, Haryana
                Jul 21, 2022

Address: Balaji automobiles Faridabad Haryana 121001

Dear sir mere auto ka engine bahut heat ho raha hai or agency Wale bahut pareshan kar rahe hai spare part ke dabal paise le rahe hain aur auto phir bhi thik nhi kr rhe hain auto ko sirf 14 months hue hai so please sir meri samasya ka samadhan Karo Bajaj auto lene se sabhi ko mana karunga very bed response
                Bajaj auto very bed company and poor response her dealers

catchkutta
                  from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
                  Jul 21, 2022

I bought a Bajaj CNG auto on May 16th by paying full amount (Rs. 269000). Within a week, I faced an issue and visited KING MOTORS located in Tambaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

They took 3 days to resolve the issue and gave me back my auto. On July 15th, I literally was gonna die in a major accident due to the auto suddenly stopped in the main road and I escaped from that major accident.

Again, I took my auto to KING MOTORS (where I actually bought the auto) on the same day. But, it took more than 10 days, they are still not responding properly on when I will get my auto back.

I am very much disappointed with the way the staffs are behaving and I am not getting a proper response from them about the actual issue. I am not sure how a new auto gets these kinds of issues within a couple of months.

I am a driver and run my family with the earnings of this auto and they are saying these kinds of reasons each and every time when we enquire about the auto.

Please help on this.

Sri Vigneshwara Motors
                    Jul 21, 2022

Address: Bhongir

Hello sir
                    This naresh mogilipakaihave
                    purush pulser 150
                    It getting problem last two months
                    I vist bhongir as welll as nalgonda showroom
                    They have not response is not probably so please solve my problem
                    My vehicle no TS30H5903
                    PULSAR150
                    CELL [protected]
                    I VISITED SHOWROOM MANY TIMES BUT PROBLEM IS NOT SOLOVED
                    Jul 21, 2022
                    Updated by Sri Vigneshwara Motors
                    Please solve my problem as soon as possible

Rahul5074
                      Jul 21, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

NOC nhi bhej rahe ghar par

Jul 20, 2022

I'm not enquirers

Thanks for connecting with us. We are happy to help. Click on https://bit.ly/2Lzhyn3 to submit the complete concern along with the necessary details for further assistance. Please mention reference number TT[protected] for us to promptly respond to you via e-mail.

-Ajay
                        HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

JaysreeHalder
                          from Chinsurah, West Bengal
                          Jul 19, 2022

Address: Khadinamore, Chinsurah, Hooghly, West Bengal

I am Jaysree Halder Ghosh. I Bought a Bajaj Avenger 160 Street on[protected] from Auto Aquarium, Khadinamore, Chinsurah, Hooghly, West Bengal. After Two Months from purchase a starting and knocking issue arise and continues. The above mention authorized service center every time misguide and trying to cover the warranty period without solving the actual issue. Last time I handover the vehicle on[protected] they return it[protected]. After 7 to 8 days service they commit me that the issue solve permanently. But yesterday[protected] time returning from mogra between mogra and adisaptagram suddenly bike knock and start off after trying one hour middle on highway I start my bike and run very riskily to showroom. I need a parmanent solution, Kindly help as possible.

Eeganaveen Mudhiraj
                            Jul 18, 2022

Address: Nagaram Village keesara mandal medchal district Telangana India

Jul 18, 2022
                            Updated by Eeganaveen Mudhiraj
                            Bajaj showrooms is waste
                            My vehicle is pulser 125, TS08HT9855
                            Mainly milage 32 per/litre
                            And shaking problem
                            Oil leakage
                            Vehicle geeting off suddenly in running
                            Take back your vehicle and give my money back
                            Waste Bajaj showrooms
                            Waste maintains

Eeganaveen Mudhiraj
                              Jul 18, 2022

Address: Nagaram Village, keesara mandal, medchal malkajgiri district Telangana India

Any one person also not responding properly
                              And I have more problems in my pulsar vehicle
                              Mainly:
                              No milage, it's give 32 per/litre
                              No pickup
                              Oil leakage
                              Vehicle off in running
                              Shaking problem
                              And etc
                              Iam saying this same problems from 1st free service
                              Now third service also completed
                              Daily iam roaming to showroom but any one also not responding properly

I don't want this bike
                              I want new bike
                              If not I will do majar damage to your Bajaj with help of cops
                              My vehicle number is
                              TS08HT9855
                              Name ; Eega naveen

lingesh robert
                                Jul 18, 2022

Address: Tamil Nadu, Kanchipuram, ponneri karai

I booked a dominar 250 cc vehicle on 14/04/2022 with advance payment and today still no information about the vehicle so I can't gift my brother on his birthday very sad I want to get the vehicle by this month
                                Jul 18, 2022
                                Updated by lingesh robert
                                I want My Bike On this Month End So Give me a solution Tq

Raj@bajaj
                                  Jul 18, 2022

I have booked for bajaj ct 110x bike (green color) in bangalore (AMBA BAJAJ MADIWALA - Bangalore) . And while booking they said i will get this bike within 10 days. Now its been almost a month i waited and still they say that green color is not yet available and need to wait more. i almost eaited for 1 month. So if i didnt get that green color new bike. I will go with other company bike like honda or suzuki. As they deliver faster. So dnt loose a valuable customer. As i repect bajaj company and it has a good reputation. Please help me get my new bike as soon as possible. Thank you. Waiting for ur reply.

AK Talks
                                    Jul 18, 2022

Address: Warangal,telangana

I bought bajaja pulsar 125 in nov 2020 with 11000 km riding it's clutch plates are not working properly in warangal i visited anika showroom and another showroom in subedhari there is no spare parts
                                    They are saying me to wait till 30 days
                                    It's very irresponsible

PriNCe iB
                                      Jul 18, 2022

Address: India Karnataka bijapur 586102

Why my bike getting to deliver
                                      18/6/2022 I booked my bike in showroom
                                      Delevery date given by showroom 30/6/2022 but today 18/7/2022 this date 1 month completed but also my bike is not getting not delivered.