Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 200

chennai_1986
Jun 10, 2012

Sree Aarthee Motors, Iyyappanthangal, Chennai
rating - 0
Sree Aarthee Motors, Iyyappanthangal, Chennai
Category: Bike Service Centre
Phone: [protected],[protected]
Mobile: [protected]
Address: 2463, GST Road, Iyyappanthangal, Chennai- 600056, Tamil Nadu
Landmark: Near Iyyappanthangal Bus Depot

Review/Complaint: This service center is one of the worst which i came across in Iyappanthangal.

Do not think it is bajaj authorized and try to fall for it.

If you want to only do water wash - i doubt if these guys will do that well.Service is pathetic

But they will suck the money out of every customer.

Last 2 times they had charged for oil change for my disc brake but they dint and figured out that ....now there is lot of mud....instead of oil.

Extremely obnoxious and pathetic service
-

kishor walke
    Jun 8, 2012

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

I have purchased new Bajaj Pulser 135 from Chhattrrapati Bajaj Auto ,Ahmednagar as on 6 th Nov.2010. from the date of purchasing i have facing so many problem due to Manufacturing problem. I have question that why the wellknown company like Bajaj Auto produce this type of vehical pulser 135.My suggestion to bajaj auto is please stop the production of Pulser 135.I have spent more than rs.15000=00 for servicing & part replacement but till date i am not satisfied.i have facing so many problem majour problems are Nloise in engine,clutchplate,oil likage,vibration,milage,gear not working properly.I request to Bajaj Auto please take my Pulser 135 return & replace me any other vehical i will pay balance amount.Please do needful

Kishor Walke
    cell no.[protected]/[protected]
    ii bought bike pulsar 220 f on 21 dec.2011.i got faulty model cause its engine noise was too high and handle was not proper. i had given complaint, complaint no 96444 but i didnt get any response from you.shri seva services didnt given good service and instead of solving problem he said you can not drive and talked me rubbishly.
    im from pune, bought bike from snk wakdewadi. showroom says electronic items are on ur fate, it can be good or not

Jimmy 1
      Jun 6, 2012

Me appke bajaj bike company ka grahak hu mane 02-sep-2010 ko pulsar bike bajaj finace par liye thi,
      mera bike ka emi-2221 hai ,me aaj tak emi bhar raha tha per akhri 3 mahine se kisi majbori se payment nahi bhar paya ,
      to bajaj finace ne muje inform nahi kiya.Nahi muje koi call kiya nahi mare ghar koi payment lene aaye hai
      aur nahi muje koi notice bhaje.Bina inform mari bike bajaj pulsar 150 30-May-2012 ko utha legaye hai .
      Me call center mai job karta hu aur poar faimly se belong karta hu,phir mai 3 month ka emi
      2221*3= 6663.RS bhar ne key liya gaya tha per muje bajaj finance walone bike dene se saff inkar kar diya.
      Wo kahte hai ki 18000.rs bharo aur bike lajaoo aur kahte hai ki 18000.rs nahi bhar sakte to bike bhul jaoo
      mane unse req ki to mujese dadagiri karne lage aur gali galoge karte hai.Fhir bhi mee 05-Jun-2012 ko fhirse
      gaya tha 3 emi 6663 lekar gaya tha to mujhse gali galoge kare ke office se nikal diya gaya.18000 rs purra bhar na
      padega assa khete hai .

bajaj finance ne 1 check ecs ka return hone ke baad inform nahi kiya aur usei check ko 10-mar-2012 ko Aur 15-mar-2012
      kay bhich me 8 bar check dala hua hai. aae mera chechq no [protected],,[protected]
      Aur ushi thara is 09-Apr-2012 ko aur 13-Apr-012 ko 8 bar fhirse cheq dala hai [protected],,[protected]
      Ab me kafi parsen ho chuka hu.Me Consumer Court me complain karne jaa raha hu aur police compian bhi kar raha hu aur ek complain aap ko kar raha hu.
      Kripa kar ke app muje ise musibat se nikal sakte hai.Aap meri madat kare ni krupa kare.
      Yeh mera mobile No-[protected] .

from
      your faitfull customer
      Vipul Nandanwar.

skra1984
        from Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
        Jun 1, 2012

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

I have purchased Bajaj Pulsar 180 on 2nd oct 2011 but really sorry to say that from day 1 its has got starting problem and i have complaint several times to our dealer Sai Bajaj Bhilai but they are not doing any thing.Once they have called me and changed relay of it but not effect after that.I feel very embarraced when the bike suddenly stops any very and i put self but bike does not starts, since the bike is kickless i do not have any other option also.After purchasing such a costly bike worth Rs 76000/- it does not seems good to stand in hot sun in 47 degree temp wait for bike to startt.I request you to kindly get my bike replaced as there is some manufacturing problem in the model.

CG 07 AC 4092

Alok Agrawal

DHARMENDRA MANI TRIPATHI
          May 26, 2012

Address: Chandigarh

PLEASE SEND ME NOC , HIRER-DHARMENDRA MANI TRIPATHI PROPOSAL NO-L2WCHA0070728 DATED-20/10/2010 OF BAJAJ FINANCE LTD REGISTRATION NO- CH01AF2017 #T61/D RAILWAY COLONY CHANDIGARH M-[protected]
          Not Recived NOC Letter
          I had purchased a Pulsar bike from Bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
          Details given below:
          Regn No. 409728/4098/135
          Model: Bajaj Pulsar
          Reg Date: 24/10/2033
          Ch. No. DHVBKG-04734
          E. No. DHGBKG-03977

Name of Sri prakash S/O Sh. Prasnath Upadhyaya Add: A/3 Bhanu Jyoti Bldg.Nivetia Road Malad (E) Mumbai-400097

I want to say that my all installation are completed in December 2004 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Diwakar Chand
          Cell No. [protected]
          Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
          Read comments Add a comment
          More GE Countrywide CON.FIN.SE complaints

venkateswarlu123
            May 24, 2012

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/Madam

please send my EMI pending balance to my mail id and phone. My name is T.Venkateswrlu and my Adress:[protected],Lawyersbuilding,Haranathapuram,Ramalayam street and send detail to my id [protected]@gmail.com and Phone No:[protected].

Thanking you sir,

T.Venkateswarlu.

bhanu.vv
              May 21, 2012

No proper service at Bajaj service center (Autopulse, Marathahalli)

I purchased the Bajaj 135 CC bike in bangalore. And i did the all services to my bike in Auto Pulse (Bajaj Service Center), Marathahalli, Bangalore. My bike brakes will good before service only they will be in a worst condition after the service and they will charge money claiming that they changed the brake shoes.

I need to change my kick rod shaft when ever i ask in above said center, they won't have stock come on saturday...
              kamal shyamsai
              May 20, 2012

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I own a an bajaj Avenger 220. really a nice bike. the designers have spent the best of grey matter for designing the bike keeping in view like the style, the cost factor and comfort of the rider. the bike is really awsome and can challenge any indian bikes in terms of comfort. the bike is especially designed for long rides but the technical support for the same is v v v v v poor as not all mechanics are trained for this bike and that too supporting with the very best of worst thing is that not a single dealer is able to provide any sparepart in time rendering the bike non opeerational for months to gether if taken initiated to buy a spare from any dealer nearby (ie 200-300 km Minimum) the sparepart counter chap doesnt agree to give it with charging the fitting charges which is to be paid again at the dealer where the bike kept awaiting for spare. It is really pathetical that an international motor corporation like bajaj is not able to render technical support for one of their best products. the bike has almost become like"Saamp ke moo me chuchunder". any technical expert please advice regarding the same. THANK YOU

Dilip khoti
                May 17, 2012

Address: Madhya Pradesh

M/s Bajaj Auto Finance
                I purchase my bajaj Boxer 09years back from my local dealer GEE-Nine Dewas (M.P.) & financed from bajaj auto finance on 0%. All the cheques clear from my side but NOC for the same is not received till now. my bike registration no.is MP41BA3907in the name of DILIP KUMAR KHOTI date of birth 20.05.1959. Invoice no.60111 Dated 12.05.2003 I don't have my loan application no. Pls. provide the same Immediately as I had sale the Bike & it was hold for transfer in RTO due to NOC. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                My contact No. is [protected]. pl. reply soon.
                Thanks..
                Dilip Kumar khoti Dewas (M.P.)

bajaj motorcycle — NOC required

My Motor Cycle Loan a/c No. LTPLI[protected]

I has paid my all dues installment and till date i have not received my NOC.

Please kindly send us my NOC to my address.

Deva Ram s/o Motiji Kumawat
                VPO- BALRAI
                Distt. Pali
                Pin-306422
                Phone[protected]
                Buss. Add.

Deva ram s/o Motiji Kumawat
                C/o R.K. Electronics
                Ganesham Plaza, Ganesh marg.
                Sumerpur
                Mob. No. [protected]

Bajaj Boxer AT — NOC is not provided

Vehicle No. GJ-1/DJ-546
                Bought in Oct 2003
                Loan taken from GE Countrywide.
                Loan was repayed with regular instalments and NOC is not provided by GECountrywide.

Tried for the same 3 years back.

Anant Doshi

Jaiendra Kumar Verma
                  May 15, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir/mam,
                  It is to inform you that I (Jaiendra Kumar Verma) purchased a motorcycle i.e. Bajaj Discover 100cc from bajaj showroom in alambagh, lucknow (U.P.) and from the first day i am suffering from gear problem and i was left my bike in service centre for this problem 5 times but everytime i found the problem means they didn't solve my problem and everytime they told that the problem will not be come and today Mr. tondon (service manager of Alambagh service centre) told me that if the problem come again and again then what can i do and why you purchased and others gives me gives me false assurance that the problem will not be come And now it is enough to run to service centre that's why I am complaining.
                  So Please kinly solve my problem because I have too many work which will incomplete without my bike and on that they when i put on the bike on service centre i suffered too many problems so it is not possible to put it on again and again.
                  Jaiendra Kumar verma
                  554/702, Bheem nagar, alambagh
                  Lucknow (U.P.)

dax.5011
                    May 13, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I Purchase Avenger (220) bike on[protected] finance with Bajaj Auto Finance, But Next month call on my mobile and says your cheq is bouns but in my account balance more than amount i disagree with than hi/her accept and say our system problem your ECS is not start next month start ur ECS than second and third month same problem and always says next month conform start than every month he collect my payment by cash i paid all payment i support but than he says your signature problem and i submit new document last month but my problem is (I see my Statement and i see his add bouns charge or etc) so i disagree nobody answer . collection boy says u go office and say ..... so i says it's your problem so why charge in my account but till date not any answer with me....
                    in Short i Says All Person Fraud... (Don't advice any body take finance with Bjajaj Auto Finance)

Bajaj Auto Finance — check problems

Hello Sir

I Reqvest to Sir My Name Is Sachin Kumar Form Haridwar To Uttrakhand. My Bike No .UK08R.5009 ToPersaonl No. L2WHAR00554490. So My Complaint to my loan No all Details sand to My Email Id...........[protected]@gmail.com
                    Kindly Give her EMI details statements

Custer Name

Patil Hari

Ahmedpur

Latur- 413515

mmahesmca01
                      May 11, 2012

Compliant about Bajaj Pulsur 150 and getting worst services

This is i am sending second email for the compliant about my bike the engine noise. My name is Manisekaran S. I bought pulsar 150 cc on 5th may 2012.Engine no-DHGBVA27282. Chasis no-MD2DHDHZZVCA63894. Still it’s not registered.

First time went to the services centre:- ( 7th may 2012)

While starting the bike, getting more noise from engine and while driving getting more sound and over engine heat. I informed about the engine problem to khivraj Bajaj showroom and service center at mount road, thousand light, Chennai. But the manger (Mohan) checked the engine sound and told it’s resolved now. But still I am getting over noise from engine

Second time went to the services centre :-( 8th May 2012)

I went 2nd time to the same services center, still the engine problem not resolved and getting more noise from engine. He is not providing a problem reason and not resolving the problem. Really it’s irritating me. Within one week I'm facing the engine problem. And also customer service is very worst.

Third time went to the services centre :-( 10th May 2012)

I went 2nd time to the same services center, still the engine problem not resolved. Manager and sales manager (Mohan and Mahesh) checked that problem and identified the problem. But they were not able to resolve the problem and they are trying to convince me. I asked the reason and I didn't get any proper response and solution from services centre people. With in one week I went to three times to the services centre.

Now I feel it waste of money for buying this. If it’s happen, No one won’t like Bajaj. Can anyone accept, if it’s happen for you? It’s really irritating me. Can anyone pleas advice here.

Please replace my bike with new one.

Can anyone help me to resolve my bike problem?

Please reach me at manisekaran.[protected]@gmail.com

CR.No : 102343
                      Customer Name : Manisekaran S
                      Reg Date : [protected]:12:13.857
                      Dealer Name : KHIVRAJ AUTOMOBILES LIMITED- Annasalai-10172
                      State : TAMIL NADU
                      City : CHENNAI

dpgan27
                        from Gandevi, Gujarat
                        May 8, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear bajaj team

May name Dyaneshwar Gangurde
                        Puraching date - 18/01/2011.
                        Mileage not proprly.
                        My mail id - Dnyaneshwar.[protected]@cromareatil.com
                        Mob - [protected].
                        so please my bike Mileage problem solve
                        Past Mileage - 93 km.
                        Present Mileage - 60 km.

Dnyaneshwar G.

vishal_sehgal
                          May 3, 2012

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I parches my bajaj discover 6years back from my local dealer & financed from bajaj auto finance on 0%. All the cheques clear from my side but NOC for the same is not received till now. my bike registration no.is HR01 V 1718 in the name of Vishal Sehgal date of birth[protected]. I don't have my loan application no. Pls. provide the same. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Pls. reply.

Vishal Sehgal
                          am nageswaramma .ponguluri from nellore A.P.
                          my bike finance agreement number[protected] and i received a letter from ur regarding my bike finance is cleared for that ur inform 2 me 2 send duplicate rc along agreement num .so i lost my duplicate RC .please give noc 2 bike nd rc original copy sir

warm regards
                          p.nageswaramma
                          Regarding NOC

ref : Proposal # 110252

This is to inform that i have cleared my loan of CT-100, but till date i have not received my NOC.

So kindly send me the NOC as early as possible .

Any issues call me anytime to my cell # [protected]

Balachander.A
                          M/s Bajaj Auto Finance
                          I purchase my bajaj Boxer 09years back from my local dealer GEE-Nine Dewas (M.P.) & financed from bajaj auto finance on 0%. All the cheques clear from my side but NOC for the same is not received till now. my bike registration no.is MP41BA3907in the name of DILIP KUMAR KHOTI date of birth 20.05.1959. Invoice no.60111 Dated 12.05.2003 I don't have my loan application no. Pls. provide the same Immediately as I had sale the Bike & it was hold for transfer in RTO due to NOC. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                          My contact No. is [protected]. pl. reply soon.
                          Thanks..
                          Dilip Kumar khoti Dewas (M.P.)

Patiala King
                            May 3, 2012

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I have a 2nd Hand Bajaj Pulsar 180 ( Purchase Billed In 2007 ) And Its Problum Is That " Carburetor Leakage "
                            I did his checking, service and washing very well from our city's local bajaj service centre Aggarni Bajaj in SCO BARADARI Area But Problum Started Again Today Evening.
                            I Have its Bill RC And Last Service Voucher Etc.
                            Please Contact Soon As Possible To me Its My Request To All Of You On My Contact Number [protected] Patiala Punjab India (MY SELF GOURAV) Thanks u All...

vipina
                              from Phagwara, Punjab
                              May 2, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I PURCHASE PULSAR BIKE 150 CC FROM PRJ BAJAJ PATPARGANJ.AFTER 1 YR I FACED THE PROBLEM IN THE FUEL TANK THAT WATER ENTER IN THE TANK AND I DONT KNOW HOW .MECHANIC TOLD ME THAT A HOLE IS NEAR AROUND ON UPPER SURFACE OF THE TANK WHICH IS BLOCKED AND THAT IS WHY WATER ENTER IN THE FUEL TANK.TILL NOW DATE I CLEAN UP MY BIKE FUEL TANK FROM MECHANIC ALMOST FOUR TO FIVE TIMES. BUT THE PROBLEM IS SAME. I CONFIRM FROM THE TECNICIAN AT PRJ HE TOLD ME THAT IT WOULD BE OK AFTER SEVICING BUT HOW MANY TIMES ICAN GO FOR SERVICING MY BIKE.AFTER EVERY FOUR MONTHS I AM FACING THIS PROBLEM.BELOW ARE MY BIKE DETAILS

REGN.NO. DL7SBA8676

REG.DT 23/07/2009

COLOUR PLASMA BLUE

NAME LAXMI NARAYAN ATRAIYA

ADDRESS PLOT NO.-22&23 LG 1 MOTI RAM ROAD NAGAR SHAHDARA
                              DELHI 110032

MOBILE NO. [protected]
                              i am agree with this.
                              same thing is happening with my bajaj discover 150

Kapil Ranganekar
                                Apr 29, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I purchased Pulsar 220 on 23/07/2011, since i have got my bike, I am facing a lot of problems..I got my servicings done on time..regular engine-oil change..even though it has some or the other problem...n even the servicing guys at authorized Bajaj showroom have nt done the servicings properly..my bike's engine gets over-heated, air filter gets choked, headlights not working properly, rear disk makes irritating noise, front fairing making noise, ..poor performance..It took me 2 long years to save money and buy pulsar 220...but I think I have done a big mistake buying this Bike..It is not even a year complete and I am facing so much problems..I want my money back or want the bike to be completely checked n serviced by Bajaj and free of cost...I cannot pay a single penny to them...I am very disappointed. Please do help me out from this..Kapil Ranganekar

gouse1983
                                  Apr 27, 2012

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Black smoke from bajaj pulsar 150cc ug3
                                  Dear Sir, I am having bajaj pulsar 150cc ug3 2007 model. I serviced my bike before 15 days and changed bore, piston and also serviced the head valves and rings. Last week I ride my bike in highways after that day I saw black smoke from silencer when I raise the throttle at 4500rpm. I saw a mild black carbon in silencer when I touched the silencer hole. But at that time engine oil was normal but day by day engine oil is going down. I checked with my mechanic but he is saying not a big problem. I am afraid will it be Piston and bore problem again. Already I spend 7k for servicing. Please suggest me whether its piston and bore problem or head and valve or any other. Thank you.

K. Sathish1
                                    Apr 22, 2012

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased the bajaj pulsar bike on Feb 2011 from Jai motors adyar. On Feb 2012 changed the chain sprocket. Now some sound is coming from engine and the bike is very slow. raced the complaint in the showrooom but no proper response from the showroom. within 1 year of purchase itself engine problem, what bike are you selling in the market, main is the engine that itself problem. I have use other bikes from other band but i have not faced any problem like this, bajaj is the horbable company that i have purchased. I am not going to leave you people like this, i am going to raise a complaint in the consumer court. I need a response from you people as soon as possilbe where i have to come for this problem i will wait for 2 to 3 days but not more than that after that i will go to the consumer court.

Sathish. K
                                    My Name is krishan kumar=[protected].Im purshase a new pulsar-180cc and last one months i have problem for my new bike pulsar-180cc and i have to coform a bajaj service center .he say a need to be a change a bike new self starter.plz kindly advice .

Regds
                                    krishan kumar
                                    EMAIL ID=[protected]@gmail.com
                                    contact no-[protected]
                                    address-A-6/161-B Paschim Vihar New Delhi-110063

i benzman peter buyed a new bajaj pulsar bearing registration num AP 28BL 6426 my vechile is in warrenty but my engine condition is almost wrost and and it is nt workng properly so plzz kindly help me as soon as possible.. i have taken vechile in varun bajaj motors
                                    please help me how to proceed towards my cmplaint
                                    how to proceed from

Krishn Kumar Singh
                                      from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                                      Apr 14, 2012

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

My self KK Singh, Purchased Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSI on 02/01/2012 from Bajaj Authorized dealer in Panvel, Navi Mumbai (M/S Guru Govind Automobiles),vehicle registration number is MH 46Q 5442,Pulsar 150 DTSI,
                                      • I submitted my Pulsar for 1st free service in Guru Govind & explained the entire problem which I was facing that time to his engineer Mr.Rohan. But to my surprise when I came back to service station for collecting my vehicle, they only washed it & asked for more than thousand Rs. I complaint to Mr.Rohan (Engineer) but he replied there is no complaint in your vehicle, its new hence you are facing those problems. I gave his charges & moved to my work.

• Now in the second free service to service station dated 14th of April, I once again gave all the complaints to Mr.Rohan & explained that these are the same complaints which I am facing since 1st service. To this, Mr.Rohan replied,” this is not our problem it exists in ALL BAJAJ NEW PULSAR 150 DTSI. These are manufacturing faults & we can’t do any thing.”

1. Major problem -My Stand of Pulsar is touching the road in small ditch/dick or speed breaker. It can be cause of accident.
                                      Remedy by Service station
                                      Temporarily filled the gas in Shock Absorber.

• IS THIS CORRECT SOLUTION FOR ABOVE MENTIONED PROBLEM ?
                                      I am dissatisfied with Bajaj service & M/S Guru Govind Automobiles. I want know to whether its really a manufacturing fault or DTSI model fault?. Bajaj Management should take Necessary action regarding the same. I request to you all guys who are looking services of Bajaj to do something to maintain your customer base. I strongly insist to improve your customer interaction & your services. Otherwise GOODWILL of BAJAJ will be affected.

KK Singh
                                      Please reply as soon as possible
                                      kk
                                      Even I am suffering from same problem stand & silencer of my new Pulsar 150 hits every bumps which comes under it. I purchased bike on march 2012 & its 2500 km done but weird sound comes from the chain socket (or Engine or stand, its always confusing) so early it lost the new bike feel even after so much of maintenance.Pulsar is an amazing bike but these issues spoils my mood. please help me if any one has solution of this.