Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 208

varun gamta
Apr 4, 2011

bike's rc number

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

hi i bought a new pulser 180 around a year ago from shree ved bajaj kamla nager but til today they did not gave me my bikes RC and bike NUMBER so what can i do against the comp...
sanjivverma
from Ambala, Haryana
Apr 3, 2011

Address: Karnal, Haryana

i m sachin .i purchase discover 100 last 6 month .its chain is troubling from 4000 km. i see it to bajaj machnic many time but now they said that it has all damage till 15000km. so pls replace it and gave me a new chain set .mob. no [protected]

Bajaj — Do not repair bike

I purchased a new baja pulsar 150cc from Royal bajaj on 24-09-09. From the very first day of delivery I am facing missing problems in the bike. When contacted with the customer care/workshop owner they were not able to rectify my problem (even after taking the car to their workshop for more than 10 times) and when asked to replace the product they simply refused to do so. Now the manager (Mr. Sharma ) of that serive centre demand for money to repair the bike.
I am hereby looking for your advice on how to get my problem resolved either by getting my bike repaired or replaced.

Rohit Gulia

Ph : [protected]

Bajaj Discover 100 — not repairing bike delaying it

I Have purchased bike from dewan motors ( c-6 kiran garden , main najafgarh road ,nawada uttam nagar new delhi 110059 ) on 26 apr 2010 . unfortunately I met with an accident on 15 may 2010 and bike got some damage and I handed over bike to showroom people to repair the bike . It is been 30 days today .my bike was insured . they did not repair my bike and every time they make excuse due to them Iam suffering lot . it seems that they r bunch of crooks and making me fool by saying wait wait and wait . they r not so organised in terms of business and they do not care abt customers . I hope u will do something .

thanks and regards
rahul sharma
no [protected]
bike no DL9SAE3302
they did not repair my bike and every time they make excuse due to them Iam suffering lot
I am N Mohamed also a victim of faulty bajaj discover 100, i bought it 2 year before. since beginning lots of problem and parts worn outs. I have changed gear lever for 3 times. Even genuine gear lever worn after 3 to 4 months. Now it is chain to make trouble within 13000 kms of ride, it producing severe noise, service dealers keep on telling something on that and they fix and grab huge money as charges, but after two days of service the problem again started.
Still problem persists when we asked service center [Viji AutoMobiles, Perambur, Chennai]about this, they told us chain link lock broken need to change entire chain set (would cost around Rs.900).
But I felt cheated by bajaj with cheap low quality motor cycle with weak parts.

Not only me, also lot of people have this bike reported same issue one mechanic said

I want answer from bajaj and rectifiy this issue.

Parampreet Singh
    Apr 3, 2011

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

My Bajaj pulsar 220's Fuel Pump is not working efficiently... I have gone to bajaj service centre(chandigarh).
    I have already ordered them to bring Fuel pump....but they always refused me...now one month had gone.. my bike is standing. NO fuel Pump they have installed. I'm having big problems without my bike. Please help me. My contact no. is ([protected]).
    My bike model is DTS-Fi (2008).
    My Bajaj pulsar 220's Fuel Pump is not working efficiently... I have gone to bajaj service centre Dada Motors (Ludhiana). I have already ordered them to bring Fuel pump...but they always refused me Pump not available in bajaj company. now one month had gone.. my bike is standing at Dada motors Ludhiana. NO fuel Pump they have installed. I'm having big problems without my bike. I have already complaint to bajaj Company on tollfree Number [protected]. Please help me.

My contact no. is ([protected])

dilipv
      Apr 2, 2011

Hi This is Dilip here , owner of Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTS SI,

in Bangalore New thippasandar , My vehicle number is KA 03 HE 421,

i have cleared my loan last two months back, but still i have not received the NOC ,

the Collection Executive Prashanth had promised me that it will given in 15 days but even after 2 months i did not receive the NOC ,

Please help me to get the NOC ASAP, you can contact me with the below details,

Dilip.V

vipin pahwa
        from patiala, Punjab
        Mar 26, 2011

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I have visited to D.P.Goel service baja atuo ltd many time.But there headof eng had one
        of the other excuse every time. after two month there saying that shocker are damaged in
        the accitent that they refused to replace the shocker despite the gurantaa of two year
        It is requested to look in the matter as early as bossible be cause i am going
        though mental stress and having back pain also

Thanking to

m.[protected]

nskr.002
          Mar 26, 2011

Location/place: Gulabi Bagh, Delhi-110007.
          Name of company/service: Bajaj Auto/Swadeshi Auto Pvt. Ltd.
          I am a new Customer of Bajaj Auto Bike. I purchased Pulsar 135LS(Black) on 23/10/2010 from
          Swadeshi Auto Pvt. Ltd., 13-14, Raja Garden, New Delhi - 110015. I have attached all soft copy as proof. After proper maintenance and Servicing it self there is some problem in my bike. When I purchase this bike and get back to home same day it’s prevents some problem (Engine don’t Start) I immediately go to authorized service Centre of Swadeshi Auto Pvt. Ltd. situated at 41, Rama Road, Najafgarh Road Industrial Area, New Delhi – 110015 . When IInd times I feel some problem in bike I immediately report it to service workshop supervisor to rectify the issue. I get four times problem in my bike (in a short period of approximate six month) but service center never full satisfy me at a single time and regular interval I have prevents some problem as on first day I purchase. As by Bajaj Auto policy there is Warranty of one years but when it’s over they charge from me for every time when I’m go to service center for any kind of problem. So i want to get my bike replace.
          Please take immediate action to get my bike replace with warranty as well.
          Looking for your kind co-operation.
          AUTHORISED DEALER
          Swadeshi Auto Pvt. Ltd.
          13-14, Raja Garden, New Delhi – 110015
          NAME & ADDRESS OF COMPLAINTANT
          Nitesh Kumar
          Flat No. 1538, Delhi Admin. Flat,
          Type-II, Gulabi Bagh, Delhi–110007
          Mb. No– [protected]
          ENGINE NO – JEGBTE52683
          CHASSIS NO – MD2JDJDZZTCE33300
          Pulsar 135LS (Black) – DL-10S-A-5288

ak_bhandari2001
            from Jahazpur, Rajasthan
            Mar 26, 2011

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan

I own 6 twowheelers in my family & purchased another one for me which is a cool looking Bajaj Avenger on 03/12/09.

Unfortunately i have to mentioned that Bajaj auto is charging a sum of Rs 78000/- approx for a vehicle & the final product we received as customer is not justifiable my Vehicle No RJ 06 SL 1515.

Problem on very 1st day:- Battery & Gear Shifting problems (Rigid, not smooth ). many times i have to kick gears to shift.

It had been updated to your dealer Sandeep Bajaj, Bhilwara. Service stated that its new motorcycle & will be fine tune after first service

But even after all three services, the problems remains the same. Service people say "Nothing can be done with this problem. It has no solution."

After 1st service i got clutch plates, silencer problems, recurring battery problems through out the year. Now battery is out of warranty & they dont want to talk about it.

They have problem o[censored]navailability of spares also. whenever i needed spares, i had to wait 1-2 months to get it. Just imagine how poor your dealers are, they cant keep stock of necessary parts also.

As being owner of 2 bikes from past 6 years of Hero Honda Motors (Splendor ) with no such complaints about its product, I feel being cheated by Bajaj Auto ltd & want to raise this to the bajaj Auto management to give me justice on this front.

I dont want to visit your service center also at Bhilwara as feel insulted.

Please take note & guide for further process.

Ajay Bhandari
            [protected]@in.com
            Vehicle No - RJ 06 SL 1515

Bhilwara ( Rajasthan)

samir mitra
              from Silapathar, Assam
              Mar 24, 2011

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

DEAR SIR

I AM SAMIR MITRA.I AM PRODUCT LOAN CUSTOMER OF BAJAJ FINANCE SERVICES.MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO. IS
              Agreement No.:L2WASA00213486
              Type Of Loan :TWO WHEELER LOAN

DUE TO SOME FINANCIAL PROBLEM I WAS UNABLE TO PAY EMI THIS LOAN THEREFORE BAJAJ FINANCE RECOVERY AGENT HARASSED ME AND DISPUTING WITH ME .I HAVE MET AN ACCIDENT AND A LONG PERIOD OUT O[censored]NEMPLOYMENT.AND TOTAL NINE EMI DUE FOR THAT.I AM NOT IN THE POSITION TO GIVE THE AMOUNT AT PRESENT BUT I SHOULD ARRANGE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.I WANT TO CLEAR THE AMOUNT BY SETTLEMENT.HERE I PAID THE EMI TO DIFFERENT AGENCIES BUT NOW I WANT TO SETTLE IT THROUGH THE BAJAJ COMPANY DIRECT.AND I DO WANT TO HARRASH THROUGH YOUR RECRUITED AGENCIES.THEY ARE THREADED ME AND CEASE MY BIKE.IF IT SHOULD HAPPEN THEN I GO FOR SOME ACTION LEGALY.SO HOW TO POSSIBLE FOR SETTLEMENT OPTION.

I AM VERY UPSET WHAT I DO ?
              HELP ME.MY EMAIL ID IS .[protected]@yahoo.co.in
              and my mobile no is [protected].
              Samir Mitra on Mar 24, 2011

rajneesh rohal
                from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                Mar 22, 2011

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

NOV-2010 MAINE EK PULSAR BIKE KHARIDI THI ,TABHI SE MERI BIKE KA DISK BRAKE JAAM HAI JO HAMESA JAAM RAHTA HAI ,
                JISSE BIKE KE ENGINE KO LOAD PADTA HAI ,
                TABSE AAJ TAK MAINE 5 BAR BIKE KO (VIKRANT AUTOMOBILES ,MEERUT )PAR
                WARRENTY PERIOD ME DIKHA CHUKA HU, JOHASTINAPUR SE 40 Km. DUR HAI.MUJHE APNI JOB SE LEAVE LEKAR JANA PADTA HAI ,
                AB TAK MERA KUL KHARCH 1500/-Rs KE UPER HO CHUKA HAI
                MERI BIKE KO JALDI SE THIK KARANE KI KRIPA KARE

DHANYAWAD

VIPIN SHARMA ([protected])
                mujhe apni bike pulsar 150cc ka insurance kr ana hai vikrant automobiles meeut se or apne 150cc ke disk break thik krane hai kipiya mujhe phone krle [protected]

manoj k jain
                  Mar 21, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

i get fully repaired my bike bajaj pulsar 150cc reg no dl8saq 8262 from virmani automobile( ph [protected]) in rani bagh (DELHI) in January 2011. In repairing among various parts i purchased and replaced rear shockers from virmani automobile in the bike. At that time they assured me that shockers is genuine and with warranty of two years of leakage.
                  now after two months only one of the shocker start leakage. and when i asked to virmani automobile he refused to change it and said to talk to company (bajaj auto ltd.) regarding this. i contacted to Bajaj auto Ltd regarding this and they given c r no69269 and replied that on spare parts no warrenty is there.
                  now i request you to see the matter.
                  manoj k jain
                  yes it should be replaced

SAMARJIT_83
                    Mar 20, 2011

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

My self Samarjit Banerjee had purchased a new Bajaj Pulsar150cc (Black) on 19th Feb'11 from AUTO AQUARIUM- Dankuni Branch which is under dealership of AUTO AQUARIUM - Chinsurah Office. But still now i didn't receive my vehicle no, blue book, insurance papers & rod tax etc details in this One month. They are not communicating with me in acorrect process where as i alrady downpayment full amount (Rs.71000/-) on that very day i.e, 19/2/11.

so, very naturally i am very much anxious about it. plz clearify me when i awill get all the details And all documents which are related to my vehicle.

NAME-SAMARJIT BANERJEE

TAX INVOICE NO-4651,

BILL/ROAD CHALLAN/QUATATION(BILL NO)-12308

MONEY RECEIPT NO-4959

CHASIS NO-MD2DH-DHZZ-TCK92912

ENGINE NO-DHG-BTK78762

I[censored] look after the matter & inform me as early as possible then i will thankful to u.

samarjit banerjee
                    e-mail address- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

vusenthilmurugan
                      Mar 14, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I Bought bajaj pulsar 135cc in our outlet AAKASH Motors Arni road vellore,last may 2010, I service my bike in company service only, this service is the 4th company service,back danger light is not functioning if the light is not broken&others,the company executive tells the danger light is Rs.850/- to change the danger light,so I request you to consider the amount to half of the amt i will pay to ready balance amt pls waiver for me because i bought the bike befor 9 months back only.kindly do the needful asap.pls revert me

V.U.Senthil murugan
                      no,6/14,gcm st arasamarapet
                      vellore-632004
                      ph : [protected]
                      mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com

kd_anurag
                        Mar 13, 2011

dear team i have a bajaj discover bike bought from ANJANI MOTORS, its just 1year old, now i m availing paid service, during my last paid service there was a free offer from ANJANI MOTORS tat they will give free oil, after they took the bike for serviceing i left as they told it will take 3 hours time, when i came to clame my bike i was charged with brake shoe change and washing and they dint took oil change charge. when i test drive i found there was no difference with my condition of my bike on brake part as well as in the sound which should come after oil change.i was very dissatisfied and told them which was of no use, later within few days i have a puncture tyre when it was opened found the brake shoe was old one only and it was not replaced. there was some mechanical problem on the next day when i was travelling, so i went to a road side mechanic and when checked found that there was very little engine oil, i told him i got my bike serviced from bajaj serive station only and it was done few days back only, the mechanic told me tat oil is old and it was never replaced, there was a possibility tat my engine could have seized and clutch plate is burnt due to less oil.i was clearly cheated by ANJANI MOTORS Plot no-27,28.New Maruthi Nagar,Karman ghat Hanuman temple, hyderabad 500079,ph-[protected],24093371.Mr Venkata Hanuman Veernala is the owner,his mobile no is [protected]. pls provide me justice.

U.S.KASHYAP
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Mar 10, 2011

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I PURCHASED A BIKE BAJAJ DISCOVER 100CC IN 21 MAY 2010. FROM, AFTER 1 MONTH I WAS COMPLAINT REGARDING THE 2T OIL LEAKAGE AND ALSO HAS GONE 7 TIMES IN 10 MONTH BUT THE PROBLEM IS STILL CONTINUE.TEY ARE NOT SERIOUS REGARDING THE PROBLEM. I HAVE ALL RECORDS REGARDING THIS.

I HAVE ALSO PHOTO GRAPH DATE WISE.

U.S. KASHYAP
                          KURUKSHETRA

amitkumh
                            Mar 9, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I purchased discover 112cc DRKS bike in Month October/Year 2006 details are given below:

Dealer Name : S.K.Wheels Pvt. Ltd., Turbhe, Navi Mumbai-400705
                            Invoice Number : 02002260, Invoice Date : 03/10/2006
                            Engine Number : DXEBNF51902
                            Chasis Number : MD2DSDXZZNAF57456
                            Colour : Black Decal Grey.
                            Bike Number : MH 43Q-4529

I purchased this bike from above dealer (S.K.Wheels Pvt.Ltd, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai) and got the registration from Navi Mumbai.

I have shifted from Navi Mumbai to Delhi and I have taken NOC of my bike from Navi Mumbai transport authority.

Now i want to registered my bike in Delhi after submit my papers to Transport Authority, Transport Authority officer asking me to show the EURO Standard Certificate of this bike.

I try to check with dealer but he closed the showroom permanent and now S.K.Wheels does not exist in Turbhe, Navi Mumbai.

I called so many times to bajaj auto customer care center as the contact number of bajaj auto we got from bajaj auto website & send 8-10 mails to customer service but till time they have not given any reply to my mail, even they have not written anything that how can i get or from where i can get this certificate.

Please help me dealer is not available and how can i got this EURO Standard Certificate. Otherwise my NOC will expire and i will stuck with problems.

With Regards,

Amit Kumar

Mail : amit.dubey.[protected]@gmail.com

bajaj discover 112cc — papers of the bike are not given to me

Sir my name is Vijay Singh Meena and i purchased a bike bajaj discover 112cc from a finance company its name is Digambar finance kotputli (jaipur).I have paid my all dues in Dec. 2008.
                            But they did not given me papers of my bike.
                            So please solve my problem, my mobile no. is [protected].
                            agreement no[protected]

Vivekkumar R Sharma
                              Mar 9, 2011

Date : 09.03.2011

The Consumer complaint
                              (Indian consumer competent forma)

With reference to above mater. I wound like to inform you that I have purchase a New Bike Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSI but I don’t know what the reason the bike not done.

Bike details as under

Bike Name – Pro. Name : Bajaj Pulsar 150 dtsi
                              Date of purchase : 14/08/2010
                              Name of Owner : Vivek R Sharma
                              Distributors Name : Manan Autolink Pvt. Ltd. ( Bapunagar Branch Ahmedabad )

Time to time I have complete all the service
                              Problems

1. Back side Right hand side Jumper ( Suspension )
                              2. Leg Gard

I have visit the authorized serviced station he told me auto parts not available here now, he ask me i will registered your complain and company give the parts then after I will change the Bike parts but leg gars not change

I will call the company customer care and registered the complain abound the service center ( MANAN BAJAJ ) Against , then after the company told Authorized Dealer and change the leg gard

Problum No,2

In this time bike disk break not working properly so I visit the service center and ask him about the problem but he ask me disk break not cover in warranty & Guaranty so you paid the amount then after I will change the Break Kit

Price of Kit 250 Rs.

Bike Average : Company asking me 50 PK
                              But bike giving me Average 43 PK

I have not a problem paid 250 Rs. But company sold the bike with disk break whey he not change or Service the Break

I have waiting your favorable Reply
                              I have also sent this mail Bajaj Company & Consumer farm

Please do the needfully action against this complaint

Vivek R Sharma
                              Ahmedabad
                              i agree this mater

malani_harish
                                Mar 8, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

I had purchased a Bajaj Scooty on 21.5.04 vide BAFL from Chennai.My loan proposal no is 59037 dt: 21.5.04

The loan has been paid in full long back as per the PDC's handed.

I have to sell my scooter for which the loan repayment certificate NOC and RC is needed urgently.The Chennai numbers are not known.

The loan repayment letter/certificate can be mailed on my mail id
                                [protected]@yahoo.com & the originals should be sent to our address as mentioned:

Ghanshyam das Malani
                                11A, Ekambarnar Stree,
                                Vedachala nagar,
                                Chengalpattu - 603001. TN

Treat this matter most urgent and please do the process immediately.

Ghanshyam das Malani

grcshekar
                                  Mar 8, 2011

This showroom exchanged my bike BOXER AT bearing number KA 05 EK 9886 almost 3 years back for Bajaj DTS 125.

Till date they have not transferred the registration to other party. The party who had purchased this is now involved in Criminal offences leading to non bailable warrants.

Every day i have been calling one muslim chap mahtab but now he stopped receiving my calls also.

Who the hell is responsible for this

rajender709
                                    Mar 8, 2011

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I took 2 wheeler with loan no.[protected] from Nalagarh. This loan was cleared in march 2010 . Still now i don't recieved a NOC copy from them . Kindly mail me NOC copy at my mail ID rajender.[protected]@tvsmotor.co.in or give at my adress
                                    Rajender Singh S/O Manohar Singh Village Kharuni PO Manpura Tehsil Baddi Distt. solan HP 173205

HSBC Auto Loan — NOC Not Received

Dear

As I have taken Auto loan from HSBC with loan account no [protected] and customer account No[protected] and all emi are paid two year back and still not got my NOC .

Waiting for my NOC

Nalin Sinha

bajaj Platina — Non-receipt of NOC

I have purchased a Motor Bike from Gautam Auto, Okhla, through Bajaj Finance Ltd, . Now i have paid all my installment for 2 years ( 24 months). Neither i have got any NOC nor any response from Bajaj Finance Ltd. Kindly arrange to send me my NOC at the earliest to my address 539/5A, 1st Floor, Govind Puri, Kalkaji, New Delhi or inform the status on my mobile NO. [protected] at the earliest.

Your early action in this matter shall be highly appreciate.

Pradeep.B
                                    TWO WHEELER LOAN FROM CHENNAI. PROPOSAL NO 117156
                                    I HAVE CLEARED ALL EMI ON MY BAJAJ TWO WHEELER LOAN DURING AUGUST 2008 Ii HAVE ALSO SUBMITTED MY BANK STATEMENTS AS PROOF. SO FAR THE COMPANY HAS NOT ISSUED THE NOC FOR CLEARING THE HYPOTHICATION
                                    ANUP RAVINDRAN
                                    noc- mp-37-mb-0728
                                    Sir, I.V.Phaneendra Kumar purcsed two wheeler in 2004 December. I have cleared my loan. My Proposal No:100578. My vehecle No:AP29F3383. I do'nt have any dues. Kindly send my NOC and Oriiginal NOC and keys. Kindly reply,

V.Phaneendra kumar
                                    My add:B-950, NGO's Colony,
                                    Vanasthalipuram
                                    Hyderabad-500070
                                    Mob:[protected]
                                    send reply immediately
                                    mob:[protected]
                                    SIR

MY SELF LOKESH KUMAR PANDEY MY ACCOUNT IN ICICI BANK AND A/C NO[protected] . I HAD PURCHASED 1.5 TON VOLTAS (VERTIS PLUS) A.C. FROM PANKAJ ELECTRONICS BHIWADI. AND MY FIRST INSTALLMENT DATE OF Rs 2042 WAS[protected] AND LAST WAS ON[protected]. WHICH WAS COMPLETED.NOW I REQUIRED NOC AND MY PURCHASE BILL BECAUSE MY AC COMPRESSOR IS NOT WORKING IN WARRANTY PERIOD SO I WANT TO REPLACED IT IN WARRANTY.
                                    SO PLEASE PROVIDE ME MY NOC AND BILL.

MY ADDRESS IS----
                                    LOKESH KUMAR PANDEY S/O SHRI P.K PANDEY.
                                    HOUSE NO-4/202, HIG -UIT RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD COLONY BHIWADI.
                                    DIST.- ALWAR RAJASTHAN
                                    PH NO - [protected]
                                    I, G.ANBALAGAN, purchased Bajaj Discover 135 on 19th of August 2007 and I paid all my dues through ECS and cleared off loan on 15th of December 2008. It's Registration No. is TN 10 S 7637 .Everything went well and the Chennai two wheelers loan sanctioning authorities returned the original RC only and asked to come some other day for NOC. I several time contacted and there was no proper response.When the Mumbai people contacted me for providing fresh loan as I have been identified a perfect customer I explained my difficulties in getting the NOC from Chennai Bajaj finance office and they assured me of mailing NOC with in a week. Even though several months have lapsed I did not get it till date. Mr.Padmanabhan, the person who asked me to come some other day giving the phone number, never attended my 100s of phone calls.This has caused me mental strain.

While you sanction the loan you are getting pucca records from the individual. When the loan is repaid in full with out any anomalies you are also expected to return the records with the same perfection to enable the customer to cancel the Higher purchase. Your people are not doing it because of the disinterest evinced by the head office and the lacuna in the system of discharging the duties to satisfy the customer. If this trend continues and I am not getting my NOC and LIFETAX token with in fifteen days I shall prefer a complaint in the consumer forum for the mental and physical torture caused to me by you for no fault of mine.Thanking you.
                                    I HAD PAID ALL THE LAON AMOUNT ON MARCH 2009 BUT NOT RECIEVED THE NOC YET OF MY BIKE UP 15 AB 4318 OF BAJAJ PULSAR 150.
                                    I HAD LOST MY BIKE AND I WANT TNE NOC FOR CLAIM.

KINDLY FAVOUR ME BY ISSUING THE NOC

SURAJ PRATAP SINGH([protected])
                                    4/1 RAM NAGAR KANKER KHERA
                                    MEERUT CANTT 250001 UP.
                                    I HAD PAID ALL THE LAON AMOUNT ON MARCH 2009 BUT NOT RECIEVED THE NOC YET OF MY BIKE UP 15 AB 4318 OF BAJAJ PULSAR 150.
                                    I HAD LOST MY BIKE AND I WANT TNE NOC FOR CLAIM.

KINDLY FAVOUR ME BY ISSUING THE NOC

SURAJ PRATAP SINGH([protected])
                                    4/1 RAM NAGAR KANKER KHERA
                                    MEERUT CANTT 250001 UP.
                                    I would like to inform you that I had purchased Bajaj Super FE scooter in the year 1992, registration No. BR14B- 7164, through finance from Bajaj Auto Finance. The Scooter has been purchased from J.J.Industries, Ranchi, Jharkhand.I had paid all the loan amount but still I could not recieved the NOC from bajaj Auto.
                                    Now I have lost my original papers of the scooter ( FIR done)and trying to obtain the duplicate papers but for this, I need to produce the NOC. Without NOC, niether I can obtain the papers nor to sale the scooter.
                                    Therefore I would like to request you to please send my NOC as soon as possible.
                                    Sincerely
                                    Waquar Anjum
                                    House No. 01, kadru Colony, Ranchi
                                    Mobile No. [protected]
                                    My proposal no.21251 loan was completed last three years back. The remaining outstanding/late penalty amount also deposited by me as advised by you against your letter. Till date I have not received NOC inspite of several personally visit and telephonic request. Last 15 days back I am following with Mr.Wilson of Kanpur branch but could not sucesess to-day i may be inform by concern officer that your NOC had been received by without vechile no.and return back to the principle. As soon as they will received the NOC will informed me.
                                    Now I request you to kindly look into this mater and arrange to send NOC.

P.K. Saxena
                                    this is to informed to you that i have settled all the payments (AS PER YOU GIVING 36 MONTHS)and all the insurances for three years (more than three additional cheque for vehicle insurances).the above payment realised by my savings a/c. and also i have produce my bank statement .but still not yet to received my vehicle NOC FOR COMPLETING LOAN AGREEMENT.my proposal number 5504 in salem office .vehicle no:TN28Q 4736 PROPOSAL NAME :A.GANESAN 76, BHARATHIDASAN SALAI, RASIPURAM, NAMAKKAL DIST.
                                    R/sir,
                                    This is in referance to my earlier complain dated 4th oct 09 regarding non reciept of NOC after paying all the EMIs in time without delay.
                                    Once again i am confirming you that i have purchased one samsung refrigerator with the help of loan from bajaj finance & i have paid all the EMIs in time by direct submission of cheques from thier end from my ICICI bank A/C. and i have also shown all the detailsOF PAYMENTS DEDUCTIONS FROM MY A/C to thier office personals Mr. Pradeep at INDORE ( mp) office and Mr.Pradeep has also agreed that i have paid all the EMIs in time but he told me that there are some technical problems in thier system so he can not give me NOC untill unless the corrections made by HO. Here i would like to bring it in notice that from 28 th of sept 09 till today crrections in my loan A/C not made by HO.Already almost 8 to 10 days gone waste,and nigther Mr,Pradeep is giving me the HO phone nos. nor he is making corrections. Here i m in urgent need of NOC but they are not understanding the customers need.
                                    Once again i m requesting you that please solve this issue on or BEFORE 8th OCT 09 and issue me NOC.because i have to submit this NOC in my office.
                                    KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT THE EARLIEST.
                                    HOPING FOR YOUR FAST RESPONSE.

REGARDS
                                    K K TIWARI
                                    35 PADMAWATI COLONY
                                    INDORE
                                    dear sir / madam,
                                    I here by sk. sabir alam s/o sk.ayub ali basically from west bengal but last three year i am here in chennai with my friend. my mobile no is [protected], D.O.B-19/04/1985, voter id no is KBS2241511 and pan no is BXLPS2004R currently i am staying in c/o d. venketesan no1/75, pandiyan st, meenambakkam, chennai 600027 last 2year and i am working with MNC company.

Two months back i got selected in serco MNC india operation in HSBC banking process after that they send my profile for verification and its came positive in CIBIL dept. I CANT ABLE UNDERSTAND WHY ITS HAPPENING then i send all the details to CIBIL dept.for enquiry then i got a details. Somebody took two wheeler loan through bajaj auto finance with HSBC credit card his having outstanding balance.
                                    Due to that BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE send the report to CIBIL DEPT on my name WHY ITS HAPPENING & WHY YOU PEOPLE IDENTIFY THE REAL PERSON WHO REALLY TOOK THE LOAN . Never i took any loan n never i use credit card and i am not elegible for any type of loan because i din't have any local id proof over here in chennai.
                                    In that CIBIL REPORT i got loan ac/. no[protected] two wheeler loan, individual open on 31/10/2007--closed date 15/06/2009 and contact no is mentioned [protected] address is no. 7 saiva muthaiam, 1st street, roypettah, chennai-600 014.

Due to that only i loose my job and last two month i spend lot of money and i cant able to concentrted in my study & job (anything ). please find out the reality and to CIBIL DEPT. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE or else i'am going to put a case against BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE IN CONSIMER COURT AS WELL AS IN HIGH COURT AT CHENNAI because my brothe is an ADVOCATE over there . PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THROUGH MAIL & contact because i din't have time to go to your office somewhere i am working . please make it first then it will be very much better for me and my career then i will be gratitude to you forever.
                                    sk.sabir alam--[protected]
                                    dear sir / madam,
                                    I here by sk. sabir alam s/o sk.ayub ali basically from west bengal but last three year i am here in chennai with my friend. my mobile no is [protected], D.O.B-19/04/1985, voter id no is KBS2241511 and pan no is BXLPS2004R currently i am staying in c/o d. venketesan no1/75, pandiyan st, meenambakkam, chennai 600027 last 2year and i am working with MNC company.

Two months back i got selected in serco MNC india operation in HSBC banking process after that they send my profile for verification and its came positive in CIBIL dept. I CANT ABLE UNDERSTAND WHY ITS HAPPENING then i send all the details to CIBIL dept.for enquiry then i got a details. Somebody took two wheeler loan through bajaj auto finance with HSBC credit card his having outstanding balance.
                                    Due to that BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE send the report to CIBIL DEPT on my name WHY ITS HAPPENING & WHY YOU PEOPLE IDENTIFY THE REAL PERSON WHO REALLY TOOK THE LOAN . Never i took any loan n never i use credit card and i am not elegible for any type of loan because i din't have any local id proof over here in chennai.
                                    In that CIBIL REPORT i got loan ac/. no[protected] two wheeler loan, individual open on 31/10/2007--closed date 15/06/2009 and contact no is mentioned [protected] address is no. 7 saiva muthaiam, 1st street, roypettah, chennai-600 014.

Due to that only i loose my job and last two month i spend lot of money and i cant able to concentrted in my study & job (anything ). please find out the reality and to CIBIL DEPT. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE or else i'am going to put a case against BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE IN CONSIMER COURT AS WELL AS IN HIGH COURT AT CHENNAI because my brothe is an ADVOCATE over there . PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THROUGH MAIL & contact because i din't have time to go to your office somewhere i am working . please make it first then it will be very much better for me and my career then i will be gratitude to you forever.
                                    sk.sabir alam--[protected]
                                    EVEN I HAVE A SIMILAR PROBLEM. INFACT MY REQUEST IS PENDING SINCE 25TH SEPTEMBER 2009.

INSPITE OF MY REPEATED REMINDERS THERE IS AVERY POOR RESPONSE FROM THEIR CALL CENTRE

MY LAST REQUISITION NUMBER IS AO115627

I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IF CUSTOMER CARE PERSONNEL AT PUNE CAN REDRESS MY GREVIANCE

LAKSHMI

Bajaj Finance — NON RECEIPT OF NOC

TWO WHEELER LOAN FROM KOTA. PROPOSAL NO[protected]

I HAVE CLEARED ALL EMI & DUEs ON MY BAJAJ TWO WHEELER LOAN DURING SEP. 2009. SO FAR THE COMPANY HAS NOT ISSUED THE NOC .

Durga Shankar Suthar
                                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    i have foreclosed my loan going on with bajaj auto finance. i have made all the payments on the given date. but the company is not issuing me the No Objection Certificate.
                                    I had borrowed a Consumer loan from Bajaj Finance for purchasing a LG:- Microwave, Washing machine & Air Conditioner during Jan, 2008. The part payment was made by me at shop and for balance amount ie: loan, my 8 EMIs were fixed @Rs:3209.00 per month. I had made full payment thr'u aforesaid 8 EMIs ( 1 cheque was, however, bounced in July for which, I had given cash payment in same month). It was after a year or so, when, I have been receiving several calls from their collection centres from time to time that still, I have to pay many thousand rupees to Bajaj Finance and more, surrisingly, the lady calls does not tell any detail of such outstandings. I am nt worried for such useless phone calls but, really interested to know the reason why I am getting being asked for the payments. There is certainly a big default in system. I would request all those who read this column not to deal with this non-sense type of company which is not at all dependable. The company has not so far issued any NOC nor, have bothered to write any letter to me if in their opinion, I was supposed to pay any money...BEWARE OF TAKING ANY LOAN FROM BAJAJ FINANCE. Iwill be grateful if any lawyer can help me to deal with this company.
                                    Ajay Bhatnagar (Mob:[protected])
                                    AP 09 BK7804 I WANT NOC pls...
                                    dear sir my name is Ramesh From Thirthahalli Shimoga (Dist) Karnataka (state) my Vicle No KA 14 U 2770 Not Sending NOC Letter

Bajaj Finance — Not giving NOC and original receipts

Even after paying all the EMIs for my loan 4050CD00027336, they're not returning my original receipts and NOC. The customer care is pathetic. I have interacted a lot with them with SR number: 1728796. They are not even ready to hear.

Santosh Kumar
                                    As per two wheeler loan has been repaid.BAFL File No.185339.
                                    my purchase product is Bajaj Platina Bike.
                                    R.T.O Registration No. is GJ-1-6958.
                                    pl.send us N.O.C to my following address given below:-

80, SWAPNA SRUSHTU CO.OP.HOUSING SOC.LTD.
                                    VIBHAG-3
                                    NR.MADHAV SCHOOL,
                                    VASTRAL, AHMEDABAD
                                    PIN-382418.
                                    (M[protected],[protected].
                                    l am facing the same problem, thebajaj auto finanace has been creating mental harashment to the customers, l have paid all the premiums in time, but even though l am intouch since 2 years not getting the
                                    NOC from the said finance

SANJAY AUTADE

bajaj Platina — non issue noc of bike

siri have purchage a bajaj platina . reg no. UP78-BP9062.I have paid all emi;s but not get noc bu bajaj auto.
                                    due to this i have change the rc.by cancellation hp.
                                    kindly do necessary action.
                                    Respected sir / madam
                                    I took 2 wheeler with loan no.[protected] from Solapur. This loan was cleared in June 2010 . Still now i don't recieved a NOC copy from them . Kindly mail me NOC copy at my mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com or give at my adress H. No. 98, Santosh Nagar, bale, Tal. N. Solapur, Dist. Solapur - 413 001.
                                    I try to contact with pune office (by telephone)
                                    still from the last three days they were not receives the phone.
                                    please clerify it as early as possible

Mr. N.M. Sutar. Mo. No. [protected]
                                    I took 2 wheeler with loan no.7C61BV11 dated on 13/04/2000 from Mumbai. This loan was cleared in march 2002 . Still now i don't recieved a NOC copy from them . Kindly mail me NOC copy at my mail ID [protected]@ymail.com or give at my address D.S. Borse 2/10, unit no.6, staff quarters, Aarey colony, Goregaon-(e), Mumbai-65
                                    Non receipt of NOC pertain to two wheeler loan A/C L2WTHN02300275

no response from rk bajaj madurai

I have purchased a Bajaj Pulsar 150cc on 28/07/2013 no TN 58 AY 2335). I have done 1 free services from rk bajaj madurai, the complaind was not salved. They not give any respons..

Ka.18.S.2260. Bajaj Discover Bike R.C. and Insurance photo copy stolen.

31 Comments

Divyansh Kohli
                                      Mar 7, 2011

Bajaj has got the worst service for its Vehicles. Whenever i went to the showroom to get my bike repaired as well as services i was told to come the next day.I gave my bike for servicing to them immediately after which it started giving problems like the engine going off while driving. Sometimes there was a breakdown due to which i had to push my bike all the way to the showroom as it was not starting, but as soon as i reached there, i was rudely asked to return home again by pushing my bike. The staff of the showroom is very rude and has no concern for the customer who took his bike all the way to them by pushing it. I request the authorities to look into the issue as soon as possible.