Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 55

Anand V R
Nov 7, 2020

Address: It has been a year since I took my bike but I have not rto do it yet from the dealership side

It has been a year since I took my bike but I have not rto do it yet from the dealership side
Plz contact my number [protected]

Anand V R
    Nov 7, 2020

Address: Virupakshi (V) & (P), Mulbagal (T), Kolar (D)

It has been a year since I took my bike but I have not rto do it yet from the dealership side...
    Plz do something
    Customer name : Ananda V R
    Customer contact number : [protected]
    Dealership number : [protected]
    Dealer name : Manjunath

mahmood22
      Nov 7, 2020

Address: MALAD WEST SEVICE CENTRE

Hi, My name is Mahmood Shaikh, i have PULSAR NS 160. bike number MH-47-Z-7078. i was serviced and repaired in december 2019. approx charged 22000/-rs due to block piston and repair some parts. after 3 month in march 2020 bike return broke down due to block piston. due to covid lockdown didnot repair in service center . last week 2nd november 2020 i given my bike to service center in MALAD west . now i am heard return block pistone is broke down then charged will be minimum 15000/-rs. now tell me how its possible block piston broke down in three month. request you needful help...

Gowtham Priya
        Nov 5, 2020

Irresponsible and worst management

Sakthivel Munusami
          Nov 5, 2020

Address: 41-B, Salem Main Rd, Bharathipuram, Indhira Nagar, Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu 636705

I have purchased a Bajaj Avenger 160 street 3 months ago, and from the time i have purchased, i am facing the problem with speed meter, many times i went directly to the service center and told about this speed meter problem but they are not responding. From last three months they are telling `we ordered new speed meter it will come soon`, but still it is not replaced. they are not picking my calls also.and the service are not good.

What can i do?

Gowtham Priya
            Nov 4, 2020

Sir I was worked at sirkali branch. Till I am not receive my march month salary. If you not pay it I will take action.what is the reason. please kindly consider it

brucele100
              Nov 4, 2020

I have availed a new bajaj avenger bike in 2018.
              Within 2 years the battery got exhausted.
              The bike was handed over to KVR BAJAJ, TALIPARAMBA, 670141., three weeks back.
              Till now the problem was not rectified due to non availability of battery.

This is really disappointing.

I am in great trouble.
              If it was informed at the time of purchase that spare parts won't be available, I would have opted some other bike.
              Kindly look into the matter.

bhanu from Vizag
                Nov 3, 2020

Address: Vizag

Dear Sir /Madam

I bought new bajaj Avenger bike in vizag from varun group

After two days I found speedometer cap opened

I don't understand how it was damaged in two days, I think bajaj will scrutiny the bike before sending to dealer

Kindly check whether the problem is happened at your place or dealer place

I am slightly disappointed

Bhnau
                Nov 03, 2020
                Updated by bhanu from Vizag
                Dear Sir /Madam

I bought new bajaj Avenger bike in vizag from varun group

After two days I found speedometer cap opened

I don't understand how it was damaged in two days, I think bajaj will scrutiny the bike before sending to dealer

Kindly check whether the problem is happened at your place or dealer place

I am slightly disappointed

Bhnau
                Nov 26, 2020
                Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
                Hi Bhanu,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5

Team Bajaj Avenger

Kumar Preetam
                  Nov 2, 2020

Purchased Bajaj 110 two months back . Race automatically increasing . No solution inspite of multiple visit to service center in okhala phase 1

Yaagnik S
                    Nov 2, 2020

Address: Kalyani motors bajaj yelahanka Bangalore

I got a new pulsar 160ns from Kalyani motors Bangalore yehalanka
                    It was not a even a week old and when I returned home it started leaking fuel
                    Today the technicians came and told me that the something was lose connecting the tank to engine
                    And a EXTRA bolt fell down from the bike and when asked about it they said while assembly they place extra bolts by mistake
                    Bajaj being a world famous brand I didn't expect such problems within a week of my delivery. Thankfully it broke down near my home what if it happened n started leaking at a highway or somewhere away from my home.

Chavda Chetan
                      Nov 2, 2020

Address: Bhuj,Kutch-Gujarat

I feel third class service of your bajaj auto. In our bhuj bajaj showroom gave me worst service.
                      I buy my 150 bike on 1.1.2020 and i see lose my dish break. I want to complain.
                      I request you to contact me and solve my problem as soon as quickly.

My contact number is[protected].

ajay nagapuri
                        Oct 31, 2020

Address: Sisrilla, vallampatla

I give my bike 11 O clock in the morning in sirisilla bajaj show repair center foe only miner repairs. They returned my bike 4 O clock in the evening I don't why they are taking too much time here it's only small repairs... But one year back not like this... Costumers wasting them time in the repair center in sirisilla... Please take the action on this... I am giving my bike here.. From 3 years I never face like this... Please reply me. Thank you

Raja Kunal
                          Oct 30, 2020

Address: Near Memco more, Dhanbad

During first service in NKD bajaj Dhanbad, unnecessary becoming late... poor service quality, not satisfactory

Parth Sharma
                            from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                            Oct 30, 2020

Service Center Unresponsive Over Part Replacement Request

Address: Road, No.174/1-C, ITPL Main Rd, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048

I had raised a request for the insurance coverage for part replacement of my two wheeler with Khivraraj Bajaj, for which I had paid 5000/- advance for part procurement from their end, which was to be adjusted in the final bill post service. It's been more than a month now and I haven't received a confirmation about part availability from Bajaj Auto.
                            I'm sure that I'm not the only one to be raising this kind of complain...
                            Sabastin
                            Oct 29, 2020

Address: 31/1,19th cross st, v.s.puram, shenoy nagat

I have brought my Bajaj 110 on March month.. it was around 60 km per litre. After first free service the milage got down in to 50km took my bike twice where I brought it but till it could not solved my problem..

What should I do for it..

My contact no is [protected]

Raja Kasapu
                              Oct 27, 2020

Address: Srinagar, gajuwaka, visakhapatnam

Baja pulsar 150 single disk back wheel air leaked by side rim so please rectify the issue, with in 12 hr the air will completely drained.

இராஜேஸ்வரன் பால்சாமி
                                Oct 27, 2020

Address: 7, KOTHAI NAGAR, KOONAMPATTI, VIZHUPPANOOR(P), SRIVILLIPUTHUR(TK),VIRUDHUNAGAR(DT),626138

I have platina bike,
                                last week sivakasi rk bajaj service la service it...
                                twodays service it...
                                but yesterday fork sparking cutted and cilerchi cable cutted... same day next to next issue...
                                last week service it service amount 2900/-
                                that service center work is very last 5service very bad again again issuse...
                                lot of time complaint it in rk bajaj customersite...
                                no respons ...
                                no inprument...

Abhi.Pappu
                                  Oct 27, 2020

Sir/Madam..
                                  Today morning 11.58am I received a call from [protected] mobile number of a lady named Swapna Chakraborty (as shown in Truecaller) about my pending EMI of current month..of Auto.Loan.L2AKOL06037949.

Receiving call she threats to arrange money with in 30minutes company executive is going..I requested to pay with in 10/11/20
                                  but she starts to.say abusing words.Being I am not available in my house she threats that my wife have to face the harrasment of the company executive & the company executive will do the needful with my wife...as well as when I said being a lady herself how she can use such abusing word about another lady, she threats to.lodge complaint anywhere against her but no one can dare or can do anything against him..the entire telephonic conversation was recorded in my phone.

I am much worried about my family security
                                  now onwards being most of the time I am.not available in my house after such horrified incident ..& it's quite unexpected how such illiterate, criminal minded persons/agency get attached with company named Bajaj..

I hope u will do.the needfull & will take necessary action..

Nagalingam98940
                                    Oct 27, 2020

Address: Cheranmanagar , Coimbatore

I have bought a new pulsar 150 neon bs6 by June 2020 . From the date of purchase I have been facing sudden acceleration drop issues and chain sproket issues . I have reported this to the dealer Aditya Bajaj but after couple of services also I am facing the same problem . The sudden acceleration drop is not only a performance problem it a life threatening one . There should not be any issues like acceleration issues for a safer ride . But no proper response from local dealer . Please intervene and help us to resolve this .
                                    Nagalingam

Ayoob Shah
                                      Oct 26, 2020

Address: Plot no 14 near 4th ralikway gate bable galli angol belgaum

I have purchased a bike in 2017 25th november on loan
                                      The bajaj jagjampi belgaum

They have not given me thae original paper

Now I came after complitin of loan
                                      But they are telling that we have already given

And the bike is also registered on wrong number