Bajaj Finance — Cancellation of extended warranty

My ID No. is 11473631. I purchased one LED TV make Soni along with 2 years extended warranty for which an amount of Rs. 28180/- was financed by your company. An EMI of Rs. 3132/- was to be paid by me for 9 month. The details of loan amount financed is as under.
loan financed against TV - 26505/-
loan financed against 2 years extend warranty - 1675/-
Total - 28180/-
EMI for 9 months - 28180 divided by 9 = 3132/-

I regret to mention that your company had been charging an EMI of Rs. 3195/- per month instead of Rs. 3132/-. Later when I noticed of excess amount of Ra. 63/- pm being charged by me, I reported the matter to your representative working at Electronic paradise Pvt. ltd WZ 297, G Block, Hari Nagar, Jail Road New Delhi - 34. He informed me that 2 years extended warranty was costing Rs. 2250/- and mistakenly it was charged Rs. 1675/- from me. It is needless to emphasise that I agreed to take 2 years extended warranty only for Rs. 1675/- or otherwise I would have not opted for it. I also given an option to your representative that if extended warranty is not possible in Rs. 1675/- as agreed with me then kindly cancel the extended warranty since it will be effective after 06.07.2015 only and refund my entire amount of Rs. 1675/-. He then asked me to give an application which I did on the spot but no action has been taken till date.

It is once again requested that my extended warranty my kindly be cancelled and an amount of Rs. 1675/- paid by me be adjusted in my last EMI which is due on 05.05.2015. It is also requested that an intimation regarding adjustment of excess amount charged from me be given on priority otherwise I will stop payment of last EMI.

Jagdeep Singh
Plot No. 69,
Sham Nagar Extn,
New Delhi - 11001
(M) [protected]
No (2)

My ID No. is 11473631. I purchased one LED TV make Soni along with 2 years extended warranty for which an amount of Rs. 28180/- was financed by your company. An EMI of Rs. 3132/- was to be paid by me for 9 month. The details of loan amount financed is as under.
loan financed against TV - 26505/-
loan financed against 2 years extend warranty - 1675/-
Total - 28180/-
EMI for 9 months - 28180 divided by 9 = 3132/-

I regret to mention that your company had been charging an EMI of Rs. 3195/- per month instead of Rs. 3132/-. Later when I noticed of excess amount of Ra. 63/- pm being charged from me, I reported the matter to your representative working at Electronic paradise Pvt. ltd WZ 297, G Block, Hari Nagar, Jail Road New Delhi - 34. He informed me that 2 years extended warranty was costing Rs. 2250/- and mistakenly it was charged Rs. 1675/- from me. It is needless to emphasise that I agreed to take 2 years extended warranty only for Rs. 1675/- or otherwise I would have not opted for it. I also given an option to your representative that if extended warranty is not possible in Rs. 1675/- as agreed with me then kindly cancel the extended warranty since it will be effective after 06.07.2015 only and refund my entire amount of Rs. 1675/-. He then asked me to give an application which I did on the spot but no action has been taken till date.

It is once again requested that my extended warranty may kindly be cancelled and an amount of Rs. 1675/- paid by me be adjusted in my last EMI which is due on 05.05.2015. It is also requested that an intimation regarding adjustment of excess amount charged from me be given on priority otherwise I will stop payment of last EMI.

Jagdeep Singh
Plot No. 69,
Sham Nagar Extn,
New Delhi - 11001
(M) [protected]

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finance Ltd!

With reference to our post we tried calling you but could not contact you, we would like to inform you that we are currently in process of investigating your issue for your Loan Account Number 4010CD03704851. We shall revert back to you in the next 24 working hours.

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
My MOb No. is [protected]. I purchased one LED TV make Vedeocon along with 3 years extended warranty for which an amount of Rs. 20000/- was financed by your company. An EMI of Rs. 2199/- was to be paid by me for 9 month. The details of loan amount financed is as under.
loan financed against TV - 20000/-
loan financed against 2 years extend warranty - 418/-
Total -
EMI for 9 months - 21990 divided by 9 = 2199/-

I just wanted to stop my 3 years warranty emi, by mistake i have sent the sms to mobile no-[protected]
so kindly help me to stop the amount of emi 418 for 3 years warranty

Didwmsa Basumatarty
Bangalore
Mob no-[protected]
Sir, my insurance policy no is AC0365217 and i want to cancel the extended warranty EMI on it.
I had purchased a Samsung tv.
Kindly cancel the extended warranty amount on it which is approx. 1084.

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information