Thank u for immediate response. My name. Allahari giridhar. Contact no. [protected]. Email [protected]@yahoo.com. My sincere request is please review the model and take necessary action to keep the goodwill status of BATA.
My name giridhar. Mobile [protected]. Email. [protected]@yahoo.com
Thank u
Shoes
I have purchased these shoes in December 2013 and their situation is so bad in just 6 months.The soul has completely broken and the inside of the shoes is completely worn out BATA must replace my shoes as this an manufacturing defect. I purchased 1 ladies sindel month of August 10. That sindel price is Rs480. Now that sindel thump is broken..pls replacement provide on it. My Rakesh Mahadik, mob no. [protected], email Id [protected]@gmail.com. I'm waiting for your response on priority
Hello Team,
Please find the attached photos where in you may see the logo and number still visible below the shoe.
I open the box today and removed the tag to wear it, but when i walked in apartment it got broken.
Please find the attached pictures and kindly do the needful on priority.
purchased it before 2-3 year and how you expecting that I have a the bill and can provide to you guys.
Product photo and artical number I have already been shared with you.
Atleast if you are not helping me to repair but can suggest some shop/store near by my area where I can go and done the repairs.
Himanshu
Please find the attached photos where in you may see the logo and number still visible below the shoe.
I open the box today and removed the tag to wear it, but when i walked in apartment it got broken.
Please find the attached pictures and kindly do the needful on priority.
purchased it before 2-3 year and how you expecting that I have a the bill and can provide to you guys.
Product photo and artical number I have already been shared with you.
Atleast if you are not helping me to repair but can suggest some shop/store near by my area where I can go and done the repairs.
Himanshu
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 44 6636 9486
No 370 SAI Towers, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024