[Resolved]  Bata India — hush puppies shoes

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

The manager
Bata india ltd

I am a regular customer of your reputed bata brand and it is a really very painful experience
I have purchased 1 pairs of huss puppies shoes
Worth rs 3999/- from "foot step multi brand store" bill no. 2929 dated 30.10.2017. Out of these article
Number : 3/1016, 509/0019,[protected] was found defective within 7 days of the purchase. I was
Using it within 10 day regarding sole and when i showed to the store manager to identify
The problem, he told that this is pasting problem in sole. I asked to him how its possible in branded shoes pasting problem within 7 days so he just explain me about whole world branded shoes problem like this he did not give me any satisfied answer.

In sole. When i asked replacement of the defective article the person on duty
Refused to change the article. And showing me attitude like this i thought i had make mistake to purchase this branded shoes.

And i just want to ask by this complaint had i really make mistake to purchase this hush puppies shoes.
If no kindly convince me why should i purchase again any product of bata.
Or if yes its really # i will never suggest to wear any product of bata in my whole circle.

Requesting you to please instruct your authorized dealer to
Do the needful.

Best regards
Mukesh kumar
+91- [protected]
Dec 14, 2017
Bata India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 13, 2017
Bata India Customer Care's response
Hi Mukku, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded the same to the concerned department. Our service team will get in touch with you soon.

Bata India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Bata India Phone
    +91 44 6636 9486
    Bata India Address
    No 370 SAI Towers, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Bata India contact information