BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 11

Jitender 1234
Nov 11, 2022

Address: G/8/1sector16 rohini delhi

Jab machine order ki thi jab bola gya tha ki machine ka alag se koi charge nahin lagega machine aane ke bad Mobile me check Kiya tha to is me sim charge dekhe machine charge laggya jis karan machine ko 6din me refund kar diya machine deri se pahunch ka karan company ke dawara j m electrical ka shi se data nhi data jis karan machine time se refund nhi hui delivery company wala 3 bar wapis gya company ki kami customer butega company ko rupees sath ki sath refund karna chahiye
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pragbansal0001
    Nov 9, 2022

It is about 15 days that I didn’t get refund of my BharatPe speaker 50 unique transactions of the month of October and when I call BharatPe customer care, they did just give dates that you have to wait for your refund . Firstly, they gave 2 November when I didn’t get my money back then they gave 5 th November after that they gave 7 th November and now I think BharatPe wants to keep my money thereselve . I am embarrassed about the do of the company .

Amount : 25 rupees
    Refund month : October

However, they take their monthly payment in advance whether they don’t want to give refund
    Nov 9, 2022
    Just give back my money
    Mai sound box order kar raha tha but hua nahi paisa kat gai ha pls refund

Refund regarding BharatPe speaker - Comment #4071811 - Image #0
    Refund regarding BharatPe speaker - Comment #4071811 - Image #1
    Refund regarding BharatPe speaker - Comment #4071811 - Image #2

Lochangowda.B.T
      Nov 3, 2022

Speaker amount refund

I had ordered Bharatpe speaker through bharatpe app on 18 October 2022, but the order was cancelled by Bharatpe on 3 November 2022 . But the amount paid to the speaker is not refunded by the company. So do look after this issue...
      bishwajit singh
      Nov 3, 2022

I had purchased a swipe machine from bharatpe and used it for just 7-8 days only and i requested to return the swipe machine, Firstly I initiated the return request in the free trail period only but after return is scheduled i got the message that you cancelled the return pickup. But it wasn't cancelled by me. Then the very next days i done the same process to return the swipe machine and this time they picked up my swipe machine and assured me that they will return the money. while selling the swipe machine they told me that nominal charges will be charged when you return the swipe machine after 7 days free trial period. But even after returning my product in trail period they are not refunding my amount as promised earlier.They are now saying that no amount will be refunded in swipe machine when you return it. I mean to say that how it’s possible that there is no refund. Its a big amount of rs7080 that I have been charged for that machine. I just want refund for the product that I already returned back to the company .ie bharatpe, i have also called lots of time to the customer support but they were refusing to help. Please help me . I feel that i have been cheated by bharatpe. I have been scammed by them. Please help me.

Ankitvishwa
        from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
        Nov 2, 2022

Address: New delhi

I have ordered a speaker from Bharatpe app for notification alert on the price of 588.82 rupee in 7/oct/2022 and it was delivered on 13 October. And after that I put it On and also on full charging, then I found it's not working, it just getting on by showing red light at side of the speaker. Then I call on their complaint no. [protected] then they said you have to wait for 48 hours then i wait and tried again after 48 hours, but again it's not working. Again I call to them they said wait for 20 oct it will start, again I waited for 20 oct but it's again not working then again I called they said wait for 28 oct, i said ok I have waited, and tried after 28 oct again it's not working. And then they said we will replace your speaker before 2 november. But their is no any info regarding replecement. And from the time when i have purchased speaker they charges me approx 768 rupee as the name of Data and monthly charges for that defected speaker.
        How is this behaviour, if you can't give the service then you can't able to cut my money form my account. I want my money back. And please take your speaker back. your service is so much of annoying.
        And please give me my money back.

Ron basil roy
          Oct 27, 2022

From the app new card can't be applied. Reason because of kyc can't update.

Oct 25, 2022

Without any notification bharatpe stopped operating the swipe machine which they provided. I courier there machine back on 27th september. They were supossed to refund me my deposit amount Rs5000 to me within 15days with they did not done.
            I raised complain to there support several times, but did not took any action.
            They won't refund 5K. They will depreciate per month 100/- for usage and pay the remaining if it's in good condition. It's a scam. Please post in Twitter

Kanchan Dhumal
              Oct 22, 2022

Money of total worth rs 13500 sent from paytm to bharatpe and now the merchant is saying he didn’t register

Anokhi Trends
                Oct 17, 2022

Speaker return issue

I had purchased a speaker from bharatpe on 04th of june 2022 for which I had paid nothing because I am an bharatpe club member and after that I wanted to return the speaker and I had placed a return request on 24th June 2022 but no one came and collected the speaker and the return request was raised on 24th June which is shown in the app and following next month an amount of 125 was deducted unwantedly and unethically after raising the return...
                8 other people found this review helpful
                8 found this helpful
                Nehal Chavhan
                Oct 11, 2022

Maine indusind credit card ka payment kiya tha 28750rs postpe se but postpe ke side se payment failed huaa.. postpe ke employed ne bola tha ki payment refund ho jayenga 7 dyas me.. but aaj 21 dyas ho gaye but aaj tak muze mera paymant refund nahi diya hai.. maine postpe ko mail pe complaint kiya but waha se koi proper response nahi aata hai. mai daily call karta hu but daily next day next day bolte hai koi proper nahi batate hai..
                aaj maine call kiya update puchne ko to mera number block kiya tha... plz help me...

Farzil
                  Oct 11, 2022

Address: Hello Mobile immadhihalli main road, Whitefield

Barathpe bought money for speaker Qrcode from me and the product has not arrived only the speaker came I can't use it I called their custmor car and complained and they have not given me any response since 1 week.

Oct 9, 2022
                    Dec 20, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2022

Our account registered with mobile number [protected] has been blocked from settlement from 27th of September. Since then we are constantly trying to reach out to the customer service. And they keep on telling very soon, very soon. Nevertheless we have never received any updates from them and when we call they disconnect with the call. Bharatpe has now became a scamming business. kindly resolve.
                    Same problem for me. Solved or not?
                    Your complaint solved aa sir?

sunilkumar10
                      Oct 8, 2022

Address: 793 MAIN GANJ GHANTA GHAR

BHARATPE CLUB MEMBERSHIP cancellation REQUEST,
                      we raised the request to cancel this service as raised by mistake due to multiple ads the amount 1499 is deducted from our account registered with [protected].
                      We tried to call on Merchant support number on the same day but there is some server issue on the number and call is disconnected every time .
                      We raised the request again by Ticket number 10408263/10479540, but customer support shared that we raised this issue to senior executive and get the money back and still no support is provided from the bharatpe for this issue resolution as they are saying we will not refund the amount.
                      It is requested from the Consumer forum that we need our refund back on Priority.

V2 Restaurant
                        Oct 4, 2022

We came to know about the Bharatpe account through a sales agent. A week before he visited our restaurant and detailed the Bharatpe POS machine service. We were very delighted to install one machine at our premises so he collected a few details and installed the application on our mobile. After installing the application he asked us to pay Rs. 2, 360 by scanning the QR code. And the same is available in the Bharatpe account.

But he couldn't able to raise request for POS machine since we have not registered our restaurant for GST since we are running a very small business we are not interested for GST registration so we asked us to refund the amount without even consulting us he added our Axis bank account which we are not using it currently and also the account is having negative balance.

And since we faced loss in our business we have discontinued our restaurant so we cannot open any further new bank accounts.

So kindly refund the balance (Rs. 2, 360) available in the Bharatpe account to our below mentioned IDFC account on urgent basis.

Mobile Number: [protected]

Bank Name: IDFC First
                        Account Name: V2 Restaurant
                        Account No: [protected]
                        IFSC: IDFB0080137

V2 Restaurant

Kiran Chowkewar
                          Oct 2, 2022

Hi I have done transaction on 28th Sept 2022 to BPCL of 1067.61 Rs. to Bharat Pay QR code via GPAY
                          Transaction Id[protected]

This money did not return back NOR deposited to BPCL.
                          Please refund the money to account

Sahilsc
                            Sep 30, 2022

Same thing happening with me right [[protected]] from this number Bharat pe agent calling me daily and also abusing and harrasing me
                            My family members, friends and all my contact in contact list receiving calls from bharat pe.regarding my loan which is taken from bharat pe. It is very embarrassing to me. My clients, customers also got call from bharat pe.
                            I told them that I'll pay my EDI, but even after that my relatives receiving calls continuously.

Sahilsc
                              Sep 30, 2022

Same thing happening with me right[[protected]] from this number Bharat pe agent calling me daily and also abusing and harrasing me
                              My family members, friends and all my contact in contact list receiving calls from bharat pe.regarding my loan which is taken from bharat pe. It is very embarrassing to me. My clients, customers also got call from bharat pe.
                              I told them that I'll pay my EDI, but even after that my relatives receiving calls continuously.

Sahilsc
                                Sep 29, 2022

Same thing happening with me right[[protected]] from this number Bharat pe agent calling me daily and also abusing and harrasing me
                                I told them that I'll repay the loan but even after that my relatives receiving calls continuously.

ab6870
                                  Sep 28, 2022

Want To return Bharatpe Speaker

I ordered Speaker they rent the speaker 125 per month
                                  Now i want to return Speaker
                                  The not resolving issue
                                  They charging 125 per month..
                                  I want to close speaker...
                                  29 other people found this review helpful
                                  29 found this helpful
                                  X
                                  xdsahebxd
                                  Sep 26, 2022

Settlement blocked without any reason

I have received money in my Bharatpe account from my customers and all total the balance is approx Rs1.03 lakhs, but when I am requesting for withdrawal a pop up message is coming out where it is written that my settlement is disabled without mentioning the reason! I want my settlement to be enabled immediately from them....