BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 39

Hanuman Jain Chopra
Oct 13, 2021

Swipe machine

Address: GROUND FLOOR,NO.739,SUBBARAO LANE,CHICKPET

I am a Bharat pe club member from past 5 months but still not able to order swipe machine my hard earned money is with you what kind of a poor service you are providing...it was better a normal member atleast you were responding for any issue by trusting you people I have surrendered my other bank swipe machine also now iam losing business of card payment...you people don't understand customers pain pathetic service if there are 100 platform...
Tumpa25
Oct 13, 2021

Dear Sir/Mam,

I withdraw a amount of 34843 from bharatpe app to my bank account on 29/09/2021 but till now (13/10/2021) my amount did not get transferred to my bank account.
Its been 15 days i am keep on following up with bharat pe customer support and no one has any proper answer and i am not getting any support from them.

Kindly look into this provide your support as earliest as possible.

I am feeling cheated now.
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NEW Kalpana Medical
    Oct 13, 2021

Address: virar

I had done payment for swipe machine on 11 sep 2021 and i got swipe on 28 sep 2021 and from that day i had complain naer about 12-15 time that there is an error devise is not configareted .they told me please share video of error i done but some of yr representative told it is there and sime of them told there is not i want to return swipe before start it.every time every representative told i will forward yr concern our team will co ordinate with u

shashi ramchandani
      Oct 12, 2021

Address: shop no 8 newmarket govind pura bhopal

Setalment ishuu

Ajay Pa
        Oct 11, 2021

Instead of calling to me they are calling to my customers
        how they leak my contacts and give to third party to harsh to my customer
        7 other people found this review helpful
        7 found this helpful

Suresh Pallikondan
          Oct 11, 2021

Balaji automobiles, Mysore. Mobile [protected]. The amount of 40000, 100000, 100000. Total 240000 swiped on 15th September 2021 was held back as disputed. Customer has not disputed this transaction and we have submitted Invoice, aadhar, Pan of customer. Even after a dozen followups amount not settled

Swapnil Khapre
            Oct 10, 2021

Address: Bhiwandi

Date 08/10/2021
            Time 12:32pm on this date the customer will send the money on Bharat pay merchant account but not shown in my Bharat pay merchant account

Swapnil Khapre
              Oct 10, 2021

Date :- 08/10/2021
              Time :- 12:32 Aaj on the same date customer pay the money but not showing in my Bharat pay merchant account please give me my money

Swapnil Khapre
                Oct 10, 2021

Date :- 08/10/2021
                Time :- 12:32 pm on this date and time the customer will pay the amount Bharat pay Merchant account but not show in my amount bharatpe Merchant account please give the my money

shubham chikerur
                  from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                  Oct 10, 2021

@bharatpeindia

Bharat pe recovery agent blackmailing all my contacts, my customer, my family members and my colleagues.
                  Even recovery agent telling that they will take legal action against them...
                  I am the borrower then how my all contacts harrassed??
                  I want to kill myself

husain nimakwala
                    Oct 9, 2021

Address: BLUE CHIP COMPLEX BHARUCH 392001 GUJARAT

I submitted my complain to you on phone on dated 20/09/2021. My complain no. is 4902114.
                    But till date there is no response of my complain. How much time will be taken to solve my complain.
                    Please do needful at earliest.
                    Give me reply on email adress: [protected]@yahoo.in
                    OR MO NO. [protected]

Mayur95
                      Oct 8, 2021

Bharat Pe is constantly talking in Abusive Language to my Family, including my wife & an old mother & also they have been using my Contacts Illegally to call my other Relatives which are living in other cities.
                      Bharat Pay's recovery staff is harassing me by talking to my family members in very foul language. I am slowly repaying the loan I have taken, I am repeatedly telling them that I will repay the remaining amount as soon as possible, yet they are torturing my pregnant wife, speaking obscene language, as well as having very bad language conversations with my old mother. However, please do the right action.

PandeyShashank
                        Oct 8, 2021

Address: 42/L/2, Dabauli. Kanpur

BharatPe is constantly talking in Abusive Language to my Family, including my Grandfather, which is in no way Morally good & also they have been using my Contacts Illegally to call my other Relatives which are living in other States.

Royal Rusi
                          Oct 8, 2021

Address: Plot 814 defence colony, Sainikpuri, Opp BSNL office

For last 10 days trying to close my loan through Bharatpe app but its giving a blank page I have complained several times to customer care since last 10 days but no resolution yet. They are also not providing any other option to pay to close the loan apart from their app which is not functioning properly.
                          I am being charged interest everyday
                          Oct 08, 2021
                          Updated by Royal Rusi
                          Video attached for the issue

Ratheesh Ravi
                            Oct 8, 2021

Address: Vcare enterprises,salimrajan road,gandhinagar,kallor,,keralakerala

Payment done through bharatpay scan into my sbi account no [protected] is not reflected in my account .kindly solve this issue at the earliest. Ratheesh ph[protected]

png474
                              Oct 6, 2021

Settlement success but amount not reflected in bank account

Address: Vill&MDL:Marikal MAHABUBNAGAR TELANGANA 509351

Sir my name is P Janaki ramulu goud [protected] I have used Bharat pe as trusted but you are cheated me As payment of 27th sep showing sucess but not reflected in my bank account then I have raised complaint but no use till now it is delayed status and I have submitted bank statement also with complaint number Ref no.5004695, they told me it is in process with concerned team amount to be credited with 7 days, but till now not responding properly,...
                              Sonubhati11
                              from Loni, Uttar Pradesh
                              Oct 6, 2021

Aapke Yha Se Call Per Jaan Se Marne ki
                              Dhamki Milti Hai Gali Milti hai
                              Fone ke Contact Per Call Jaati Hai jo Bharat pe app ne fone se data liya hai uska galat istemal hota hai Maine Compland Kiya Hai Cyber Crime ko Or socical Media per Bhi Dal rha hu
                              Calls Ki saari Recording pm twitter pe cm helpline per sb jagah jahan bhi jana pade

Gujarati News
                                from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                                Oct 5, 2021

Hey iss company ke recovery gunde muje marne ki dhmki de rahe hai yeh log mere contact list mein call krke harresment or dhmki de rahi hai

Michael Heya
                                  from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Oct 5, 2021

I purchased groceries from a small grocery shop and used paytm to make payment of Rs. 543/-. Initially the money was deducted and was taking time to show as successful. Merchant said no money received, i had to give back the things i purchased in the hope that it would be either reimbursed or credited to merchant. Later next day paytm showed payment credited to merchant. But merchant said no money received. Help me please to get a fix for this issue

Syam147
                                    Oct 4, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have paid four times to merchant due incomplete transaction from phone and gpay from ICICI bank.
                                    Next day when i was checked with bank transaction history noticed money got deducted all four times, so immediately i was raised a complaint with phonepe and gpay and they told to contact merchant.
                                    When i brought this issue to merchant, he is not ready to check on this and also not ready to give back money.