BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 46

sadhana salpe
Aug 16, 2021

Address: KATE WASTI KUNJIR COLONY PIMPLE SAUDAGAR

Bharat pay is a 3rd class company about the payment ...not working very well I have a lot of complaints about the company
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

k n bai
    Aug 14, 2021

10000 invest kiya lekin money update nahi hua

raju vemula
      Aug 14, 2021

On[protected] with the help of QR code, I have sent an amount of 4900 to one of the clients for online purchase but that has gone to another account
      am requesting a refund of these transactions can you please do the need full
      +7 photos

Govind Pandey 94
        Aug 14, 2021

Amount Pending for Settlement

Address: New Delhi

My transaction of rs 100 is still pending from 8 august that i have done o[censored]pi ref id :[protected] pls do the solution and release my payment...
        pareshgbarot
        Aug 14, 2021

Address: 103, Shyamak Complex, Opp. GST Bhavan, Panjrapole, Ahmedabad

One of my client made me payment of Rs. 2240 on 9th August, 2021. As per say of client payment done through his Paytm account and it is suceess with Ref. No.[protected].

But till date i have not received payment which made by my client as above.

Syedsadath u
          Aug 14, 2021

Address: Bargur, Sira

UTR :[protected]

shubham nagpal07
            Aug 13, 2021

My loan got rejected without any reason

I got a loan offer of rs 700000, i applied for 3 lacs and it got approved till yesterday but it reflected disbursal with in 4 to 5 days after physical verification, i didnt received any call for verification and my loan automatically got rejected, ecs mandate also debited for my account.
            contact no.[protected], [protected]
            Dee Kay Automotives...
            Syedsadath u
            Aug 13, 2021

Address: Bargur, Sira

I paid
            Aug 13, 2021
            Updated by Syedsadath u
            I paid

srinivas tavala
              Aug 13, 2021

I made a payment to BharathPE merchant (BHARATPE[protected]@yesbankltd) on 12th August with ref no:[protected] via Paytm. however, It is still not reflected in merchant bank account.

Could you please check and advise what is the issue urgently?

Gorchiya
                Aug 13, 2021

Address: Laxman nagar

Sir jo mera investment ac h vo open ni ho ra oops likha aa ra h bar bar
                Me mera payment withdrawal ni kar pa ra hu

Debapriya Ghosh Babusona
                  Aug 12, 2021

Address: Gomosta para, jalpaiguri,west bengal

I am Debpriya Ghosh from NR variety stores from jalpaiguri west bengal, sir I recharged a number on 08/08/2021 from bharat pe but recharged not success and 51 rs debited from my account.sir please refund my debited amount.

Thank you sir

Shree Balaji Garments
                    Aug 12, 2021

Address: Main 22feet road Subash colony Ballabgarh

Jab ham customer ko print copy dete Hain to koi bhi print nahin a raha hai

Pravin Duduka
                      Aug 12, 2021

Customer paid me 2700 on 9th August 2021 at 7:08pm through google pay customer app showing that amount is paid but I did not recieved the payment kindly look into the matter and do the needful

monulamba2003
                        Aug 12, 2021

Address: shri krishna hotal jhamuwas tauru bilaspur road

On 3rd Aug 2021 a customer paid me rs 50000 by bharat pe swipe machine and the transition goes to disputed transition. customer phone support not received any respond. say that our team recahed contact to us soon.
                        contact no.[protected]
                        bharatpe concted no [protected]

vikas vaghani
                          Aug 11, 2021

Mera payment nahi aaya hai

kapish sood
                            from Dasuya, Punjab
                            Aug 11, 2021

Address: DE GROCERS CANAL ROAD SOUTH CITY LUDHIANA NEAR POLICE CHOWKI

Return my 5000 rs. Which was paid for ordering swipe machine, but my document verification is failed & the paid amount is showing in negative like -5000

bookpalace
                              Aug 10, 2021

Address: BOOK PALACE 651,11TH MAIN ROAD 4TH BLOCK,JAYANAGAR,BANGALORE-11

From 9/6/2021to 15/6/2021 Settlement amount Rs 8578 not credited to our New A/C NO [protected].The old A/C NO [protected] WAS CLOSED ON 31/05/2021 All the relevent document are attached in this complaint.Since 45 days we are chatting with you correspondent But they are taken the action.
                              +10 photos
                              Aug 10, 2021
                              Updated by bookpalace
                              its not Resolved

Govind Pandey 94
                                Aug 10, 2021

Address: New Delhi

Hi i have done payment but my rs 600 is been stucked it has been debited from my another account but not credited on my account please solve the matter
                                Aug 10, 2021
                                I want to settle my 600 rs in my account which is been stucked by bharatpe and i have call him on 8882555444 but they have said to upload document and now i have uploaded
                                19 july 2021 610rs and 2000rs ka amaunt

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3875720 - Image #0
                                Ammount in my account not recievd

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3877478 - Image #0
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3877478 - Image #1
                                Loan sanction Nahin hua abhi tak

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3877521 - Image #0
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3877521 - Image #1
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3877521 - Image #2
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3877521 - Image #3
                                20000 amount in my account not received
                                ticket ID #4553825

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3880379 - Image #0
                                Sir my lone payment success

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3886701 - Image #0
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3886701 - Image #1
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3886701 - Image #2
                                Loan amount failed

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3887473 - Image #0
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3887473 - Image #1
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3887473 - Image #2
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3887473 - Image #3
                                My amount is setteled then money not add in my account ...

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3887635 - Image #0
                                My amount is setteled then money not add in my account ...

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3887638 - Image #0
                                my settlement amount was not done on 27/08/2021 the amount was 15000/-

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3892790 - Image #0
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3892790 - Image #1
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3892790 - Image #2
                                I am applying loan but not updations...20/11/2021 applying date

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3931586 - Image #0
                                मैं चंदावार मनमोहन मैंने 23/ 12/2021 लोन ईएमआई 1009 रुपए ऑलरेडी तय कर चुका हूं। लेकिन कैंसिल बता रहा है।

Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3936169 - Image #0
                                Amount Pending for Settlement - Comment #3936169 - Image #1
                                14 other people found this review helpful
                                14 found this helpful
                                11 Comments

naveen110991
                                  Aug 10, 2021

Address: Baba Deep Singh Nagar bhilai 490023

400 ka pement nhi mila h mujhko

rahul407ca
                                    Aug 10, 2021

Address: No 25 Reddy street, Villivakkam, Chennai - 600049

Pos machine not working
                                    Battery issue
                                    Paper roll required