Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe

BharatPe Phone Numbers

+91 88 8255 5444

BharatPe Website

BharatPe Head Office Address

A-45, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar
New Delhi District

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 47

Yashwant Dhurwey
Aug 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Recharge failed

Address:Sousar chhindwara m p

Payment Receipt

Payment Refunded!
Refund Amount credited in your A/c on 04 Aug '21 02:06 PM
04 Aug '21
failed to fetchfailed to fetch

Jio Prepaid
₹125
Payment Status
REFUNDED
Failed to fetch
Recharge Status
FAILED
Failed to fetch
More Info
Failed to fetch
recharge-icon
FAQs...
PATTAN SAIFULLA KHAN
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 8, 2021
Aug 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2021

Investment amount

Address:noor diztel ,chilukaluripet.guntur,andhraprades

Respected sir, last month july, iam investment amount 22000 draw, 22000 amount its not mi acount, iam cusmer care complint but not response, please action in searias, but dealy, iam 16 days waiting this pyment, but not mi acount, please action in searias...
visalisaravanan
Aug 8, 2021

Charges applied 2.25% instead of 1%

I raised complaints many times but nobody response to me, while purchased the machine bharatpur said all transaction charges only 1% including GST but now a days they got charged 2.25% including GST, I m not received any confirmation from bharatpe regarding charges reviced but I got charged more form 1st of August, , kindly revised the charges 1% including GST and refund the extra charges for last 5 days transaction, otherwise terminate the...
Darmesh Kumar
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2021

OTP not received

OTP not received...
Address:Delhi

I have taken a loan on bharat pe...I have clearing EDI timely...once it became difficult to clear that ...so I didn't clear it for 10days ...

On that day they called me and I answered they told me to clear half of the EDI by today ...I did that ...and cleared half of it

Next day again they suddenly called me and saying clear the full amount or else will call your references ...I said I will clear it by evening...
Surya Akhil
Aug 5, 2021

Investment money

I have added a money to the investment account on july 5th but money was not added I connected to support team they are not solved the issue till now..its very bad experience using bharat pe...
Rahuljiiii
Aug 4, 2021

Refund

Diar sir mene dth ka richarch 31 julai ko kiya tha lekin censal ho gya par abhi tak pement refand nhi huaa plzz help...
visalisaravanan
Aug 4, 2021

Wrong committed for card swipe charges

Address:Chennai

I m used bharatpe swiping machine since Mar 2021 onwards, bharatpe salse executive told all transaction charges 1% only the same has been applied but some times I got charged 1.7% + GST is this happened monthly 4 to 6 days, I called customer care there is no clear information, they said based on the transaction that charges applied, I don't know means based on the transaction, please give me a clear information...
Raj Khot
Aug 3, 2021

Rs15800/ Rs5299/ Two payment pending

Address:Seawood navi Mumbai Maharashtra

Bansuri Sarees seawood navi Mumbai my two payments are pending one payment QR code Rs15800/date 27/7/2021 Transaction ID-[protected] and bank ref no[protected] and second payment Bharat swipe machine Rs5299/ date 25/7/2021...
Shankar kotari
Aug 2, 2021

Settlement not received

Address:Padmakshi super market near CA bank Ampar post Kundapur taluk udupi district

The payment of Rs 250 was not received on July 24th...
Mikkey
Aug 2, 2021
Aug 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2021

Settlement and xtracard payment

Address:Srivarnika general store

[protected] to 2-8-201 every day bhartha pe amont automatic settlement and no add in my bank account iam calling very 2 r 3 days bharat pe agent but my problem nit slove please chek my account and slove the problem
Next one my bharat pe card payment iam tried clear the payment but due amount 1472 and pay aption click it show 33 rupes what is problem
Very bad work agency Bharat pe iam try to nearly 32 days but no responce of the...
Parilove
Aug 2, 2021

Settlement problem

Address:Parilove enterprises rudrapur

Bharatpe settled amount but my bank not receive amount date 26/7/21 and 27/7/21 please solve the problem i send you bank statement ifsc code...
Horam@9991296842
Aug 2, 2021

Payment not recieve

Address:A-45, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar, Opp. Panchshila Rendezvous, New Delhi,Delhi 110017

सर जी, मैं होराम पुत्र धर्म पाल निवासी गाँव सोलरा पोस्ट मोहना तह व जिला पलवल हरियाणा का हू।मैं एक CSC संचालक हू, bhratpe वालों ने मुझे एक swip machine दी थी, मैं उस machine से बुढ़ापा पेंशन निकलता...
MannaWaseem
Aug 1, 2021

Paytm to pay amount pending

Address:Temple road near fish market murdeshwar

Paytm to scaneer amont 1400 not recevid...
yunus164
Jul 31, 2021

Customer care call

I am MD. yunus working as sales person. i have not take any loan from bharatpe some one call tushar nikam has take loan and given my number without my consent and without my knowlge and i dont know him . plz withdra my number [protected]...
Ram4496
Jul 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2021

Money transaction

Address:Paidipally, warangal

Money not credit in my account...
Arjun707
Jul 31, 2021

Swipe Machine

They asked to pay 5000 for swipe machine but in refund they transferred only 4000.
They are fooling customers, they ask for money then they reject the kyc and then when customer ask for refund they they just transfer 4000...
Amrish@96
Jul 30, 2021

Bharat pay investment account direct add money 10000 amount not reflect and my account debited

Address:New bus stand rewa saman

Registerd mo no [protected] name amrish pandey investment account add money issue transaction date 10 July Money not reflect my investment account Only 1st payment 10000 reflect and 2nd payment transaction no 733325 not reflect. my account debited but not reflect investment account Transaction debit card ke thru plz refund my money abhi Tak Paisa wapas nahi aya 10 July ko 2 transaction kiya[protected]. Karke 1st payment investment account...
This is to make strong complaint that we are facing the issue of not getting any massages neither through swipe machine nor in the app and massages of the payment recieved from the customer
And your customercare is so pathetic that they just send a link to register the complaint which does not work too.
I shall like you to rectify the issue and send the pending payments to my bank at the earliest otherwise we shall be forced...
SLN Footwear
Jul 30, 2021

Settlement problem

Address:Madhanayakanahalli Bengaluru 562123

I'm a merchant using bharatpe for transactions. My customer did transaction from his phonepay account and I didn't get any message but it shows successful to him and money is credited from his account. Transaction ID T2107301840175994730550...