Big Bazaar — Extra charges from mrp rate in invoice

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased for home shoping in big bazaar on 08/08/2016. When i check my invoice than i found one item extra charged from the mrp rate. That is chitting with the customers. My invoice no. Is 0015810 phone no. Is [protected]

5% cashback on electronics at big bazaar on Rs 9000/- paid on 16.08.2016 via paytm not received as told by big bazaar representative Mr Amar deep .
cash memo no. 0323036 patna, exhibition road
Dear Mukesh,

Kindly write at [email protected] with your contact number and store details. I will take it up with the concerned team, they shall do the needful at the earliest.

Priya
Future Group
I had been to the big bazaar in phoenix market city, Bangalore on 14th Aug 16 and due to heavy rush at the counter they billed for a product worth 1466 which i didn't even buy. I called the office and they kept me on hold forever on calling them back they jus disconnected my call... Very poor customer service and absolute Frauds!!!
Dear Gautami,

Kindly write at [email protected] with your contact number and store details so that I can raise this with the concerned team.

Priya
Future Group

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information