BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 107

Raj Badabagni
Oct 29, 2020

I have paid an amount of Rs. 2, 422/- towards electricity bill on 12th October 2020 using RBL credit card. Today (29th October 2020) electricity board people came to my home to disconnect the power supply considering me as unpaid.

Unable to contact Bill desk customer support as the contact numbers given in the website is not working.

Given an email to them to look into the issue and didn't get any reply.
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arjun004
    Oct 29, 2020
    Jun 16, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023

Dost fee payment deducted but transaction failed

I paid the fee of DEGREE ONLINE SERVICES, TELANGANA (DOST) application through the UPI twice (400+400). Amount debited and transaction completed from UPI but, DOST doesn't received any transaction it shows failed transaction try again. I'm giving the details of transaction ID
    1. PT[protected]
    2. PT[protected]
    Attaching the screenshots of the transaction's please find the attachment and resolve...
    62 other people found this review helpful
    62 found this helpful
    14 Comments
    Abdul Vaseem
    Oct 29, 2020

i had paid for my RBL credit card due for the current month via billsedk from RBL credit card app
    for an amount of Rs.31491.19 it has debited from my hdfc bank ac but not credited in rbl credit card please check and do the needful

Date of transaction 29.10.2020 Transaction id :[protected] amount Rs.31491.19 Your Browser doesn't support Scripts. Please Use another Browser That support Scripts. Your Browser doesn't support Scripts. Please Use another Browser That support Scripts.

please check and do the needful
    Aug 8, 2021

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. This is not the experience we want you to have. At HDFC Bank, it's our endeavour to understand your needs and provide you with the highest level of service. Please click on https://bit.ly/2Lzhyn3 and share your Account No. or Customer ID & registered contact details with the complete concern. Please mention reference number TT[protected] along with the requested details for us to help you with the solution.

-Anay
    HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Pratimganguli
      Oct 28, 2020

Address: Bally howrah

Myself pratim ganguli would like to inform you that I was trying to pay my electricity bill amount Rs 3298 WBSEDCL through phonepe on 23.10.2020 but still now not paid to marchent i.e. WBSEDCL although the above amount debited from my central bank account.

So you are again requested to reconcile the matter and refund my money at your earliest possible.

Pratim ganguli
      [protected]..
      Phonepe Transaction ID -- P2010231917078392881124
      Collection ID --C2010231915049387880084
      WBSEDCL CUSTOMER ID[protected]

Sai957
        Oct 28, 2020

I had done my payment through BillDesk for my seat allotment in TS EAMCET official website on 27th October 2020. But the problem is that money had debited but seat is not allotted to me. So please clear my problem as soon as possible as this is urgent for me as it is my future.

Nanda1100
          Oct 28, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, jubilee hills

Hi myself Avula sai Sirisha, I have paid the amount from the net banking through Eamcet site but not yet received it is still pending on site please make sure that process my amount from you of ASAP
          I checked with TS EAMCET Convenor that payment is still pending from you

Souparna
            Oct 28, 2020

I recently paid a bill to West Bengal Electricity Board on 16th October 2020 via google pay.
            It has been more than 10 days but the money is not yet refunded although the transaction has failed.
            I contacted Google customer support but they shifted the blame to billdesk, so here I am. This is very frustrating for me. Kindly do the needful.
            Oct 29, 2020
            Google Pay team mailed regarding their escalation. No acknowledgement was provided by the Bill Desk support. The money got refunded on 29th October.

Lil Commet
              Oct 28, 2020

I have made a payment of rs 9500 on 17.09.2020 through netbanking Billdesk via edupro360 but the amount was not credited to the merchant account.And they said it will be automatically refunded within 14 days.But it is not refunded yet also.It is 41 days now.No one is replying as i have been sending them screenshot of the transaction along with my bank statement on daily basis ..neither edupro360 nor merchant.I am also attaching the screenshot of the the transaction for your reference.
              Please help me to get my money back.
              I have deposited 1000 rupees in my betway merchant account from SBI account through edupro360 transaction I'd is shown in screenshot.
              But the amount is deducted from my sbi account and not credited to my betway merchant account via edupro360.

Billdesk Rs 9500 deducted from ICICI bank account via Edupro360 but not credited in merchants account . - Comment #3893105 - Image #0
              I have done a deposit of rs 5000 amount debited from account but didn't added to marchant

Billdesk Rs 9500 deducted from ICICI bank account via Edupro360 but not credited in merchants account . - Comment #3920850 - Image #0
              Sir mne 45000 rupees pay kiye the netbanking se pr wo meri betway I'd m nhi phuche or na hi bank m vaps aaye

Billdesk Rs 9500 deducted from ICICI bank account via Edupro360 but not credited in merchants account . - Comment #3937448 - Image #0

Santhosh gowda k
                Oct 27, 2020

I was trying to pay Nptel exam fee with gpay but money got debited but bill desk showed Acquirer/Beneficiary Unavailable (Timeout).What happened to my money it has not refunded
                Billdesk reference id:VHD[protected]

Aks_hotshot
                  Oct 27, 2020

I have done a transaction of Rs20, 000 from my punjab National Bank account via billdesk UPI of HDFC Bank. The payment was supposed to be credited into my credit card but it was debited from my account and the same was not credited into my credit card. Please help

Dipali Mandloi
                    Oct 26, 2020

I registered for MD Mpmsu .. amount of rs5100 is debited . But still showing payment status pending .
                    Details
                    UPI Transaction ID
                    dr.[protected]@oksbi
                    To: MP ONLINE BILLDESK
                    mponline.[protected]@hdfcbank
                    Google Transaction ID
                    CICAgKCths7EDg
                    10 other people found this review helpful
                    10 found this helpful

Javeed15
                      Oct 26, 2020

Dear Billdesk,

Amount of Rupees 400 debited twice a total 800 from my account for the dost self-reporting(https://dost.cgg.gov.in/) but it's shown in dost payment failed please refund my money as soon as possible.

Manigsg
                        Oct 26, 2020

Money i have paid in dost website through bill desk platforn was not successful. Please refund my money.

Bharath Kbk
                          Oct 26, 2020

Dear billdesk,

The amount of 1000rs debited from my account for the dost self reporting but it's shown in dost payment failed please refund my money as soon as possible .

bmazumder
                            Oct 24, 2020

I paid wbsedcl on 20/10/2020, 2676/- it was debited from my sbi bank account. Though it was failed as shown on the wbsedcl website.
                            It's been 4 days I still haven't got refund. The transaction reference is[protected]

Vamsi sudheer Kumar reddy
                              Oct 24, 2020

I applied for www.dost.cgg.gov.in from bill desk through Amazon pay upi money is deducted payment doesn't processed and into complete details I applied to www.dost.cgg.gov.in of 400 rupees on 19 th october, 2020 on 6:13 pm from syndicate bank and my mobile number is [protected] and I paid through Amazon pay upi

thamshaz1992
                                Oct 24, 2020

Address: LIC of INDIA, main branch, dargamitta, s.p.s.r nellore city, s.p.s.r nellore district. Andhra Pradesh

I was doing an online transaction for LIC of INDIA to pay my daughter's policy premium of INR 34965.42/- around Indian standard time 13:35:43, where the LIC of India website is showing that the transaction has been failed due to reason PBE10002-Issuer not available but my bank account has been debited with the amount of INR 34965.42/-. i hope this issue shall be solved with the immediate effect.

Kurmidda Keerthi
                                  Oct 23, 2020

I have paid 500 rs to dost seat registration through bill desk my money is bedited but it shows payment is faird

sai170
                                    Oct 23, 2020

Respected sir I have paid the Telangana DOST Application fee payment twice but the dost site has shown that transaction failed. I paid the fee twice via Google pay and phone pe I am attaching the screenshots that I had paid please consider this and refund my money

Sudheer Kumar Reddy Ruthless
                                      Oct 23, 2020

Address: Pune

Sir i apllied for a website named dost.cgg.gov.in . Firstly I paid 400 from the gateway bill desk but it was failed and money is deducted I waited for 6 working days but I didn't receive money when I pay second time the transaction was successful and the Bank Reference ID :[protected] please reslove it...