State Bank of Hyderabad Customer Care
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
295
COMPLAINTS

State Bank of Hyderabad Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Abids Rd, Abids, Telangana
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
44
27


Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
295
Pending
0
Resolved
2
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

State Bank of Hyderabad related photos (29)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

State Bank of Hyderabad Customer Care related pictures (29)

State Bank of Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Amout cut by account but not paid

 gagan dhiman 77 on Jan 12, 2017
I paid Lic premium 6042 RS two times I paid but Lic premium not paid there Lic office. But cut money two times from my account. I went to bank they told money will back with five working days but till I have no refund money.
The money was cut on 02 Jan 2017 same day two times cut
I am share the screen shot of detail
Pls solve this as soon as possible
Reference details
HSBH50193083601GAANUWOW4
HSBH50192958281GAANUWABL...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Regarding money deducted

 Manoj Kasula on Jan 10, 2017
I KASULA MANOJ KUMAR S/o K.SRINIVAS Sir I have an account in State Bank Of Hyderabad at Narsapur Branch In Medak Dt. My account No is 62258627367. Recently I used my debit card for online recharge an amount of 95 rs. The recharge was failed but money deducted 2 times. Please solve the problem soon. I am attaching a file regarding recharge transcation

ACCOUNT NO: 62258627367

DEBIT CARD: 4592 0500 0244 9677

BRANCH: NARSAPUR, MEDAK

PHONE NO: 8096679938...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Refund not credited my bank account

 seshasai punnavajjhala on Jan 5, 2017
I purchased a product from ecommerce website, later i returned the product bcz it is defective. The website initiated a refund and i did not receive the amount.
The reference number for this transaction is 74332746359635878063371

The e commerce website is telling ask the customer care by quoting this ref no where as bank customer care executives are not trying to solve the problem. Please help me out
The was supposed to be refunded for my sbh account......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Imps funds transfer fail

 Ramya Sathyam Kanukuntla on Jan 3, 2017
I have transferred Rs_3252/-from state bank freedom (sbh a/C .no.62420865954) imps on 31.12.16 at 9:35am to HDFC a/c no.50100054614614659 the amount has been deducted from my account but beneficiary not credit the amount.after i received a message from SBH your fund transfer is timed out please check with your bank
Ref.IMPS NO.63660983261
Please re credit my amount...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Provisional certificate urgently for principal and interest for the financial year 01-apr-2016 to 31-mar-2017.

 AnkitJain7 on Jan 3, 2017
Dear sir,

I need urgently the provisional certificate urgently for principle and interest for the financial year 01-apr-2016 to 31-mar-2017.

I have taken loan from sbh, basavanagudi branch, bengaluru, karnataka 560004
My loan account no is 00000062454033448.

Please send your reponse to ankit. Jn121@gmail.com

Regards,
Ankit
Contact - 9742448814...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Behaviour of branch manager

 Anish Patrick Nety on Jan 2, 2017
Respected sir/man, I am an account holder of state bank of Hyderabad branch Gwalior. Now a days a new branch manager is posted in the Gwalior branch who is very rude to their customers.. he talks very badly and harshly to the customers . He doesn't even respect to the senior citizen customers also.. I want u to conduct some training for the good will of reputated state bank of Hyderabad.. After the incident happened just before a couple of days with my father I am very sorry I don't want to be a customer of state bank of Hyderabad anymore......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Transaction failed maney charged from account

 tatipally74 on Dec 29, 2016
I have done a transaction with State Bank Buddy app with Account Bearing No 62109918314, transaction was failed but money was charged from my account, Transaction Date Was 22/Dec/2016, Please refer transaction and revert money back to my account

Bank : SBH

A/C: 62109918314

Incident Date:22/Dec/2016

Cause for problem : State bank buddy app
Incident Des:I have done a transaction with State Bank Buddy app with Account Bearing No 62109918314, transaction was failed but money was charged from my account, Transaction Date Was 22/Dec/2016,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Internet banking logging issues - since 3 months **High Priority**

 Priyanka Pachalla on Dec 21, 2016
Hi Team,

I'm Priyanka with account number :52206848882 holding an account at Godavarikhani SBH branch. In September, I raised a request at Godavikhani branch for internet banking and I was provided with user name and password. Later when I tried to login to the account, am unable to see the account number added to my login. I have raised multiple concerns over this and it went unattended, also sent a mail to the godavarikhani SBH branch and that too went unattended. Please take the complaint against the bank and help us in fixing the issue.

Note: Godavarikhani is...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Atm repin

 ganapathi999 on Dec 15, 2016
I have already apply for re pin through customer care my account number is 62297042712 and my branch code is sbhy 0020834
Customer care representatives are told send your pin your home branch but my home branch employs are told not received
Mi reference no is at 99999799973 please solved my problem and please send details of courier tracking information
Like docket no...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Lien amount is showing rs. 9000

 Bhanu Prakash on Dec 15, 2016
After demonitisation, sbh team is donig a major scams i guess,

Suddenly in my account they made my available amount to rs.0.00 and lien amount to rs. 9000.

I don't have much idea about lien amount but it is showing uncleared amount as rs. -8, 187.82.

So i have gone to sbh and asked why my unclreaed balance is showing in - ve,

They said i did a shopping on so and so date due to that they deducted that money, but when i see the statement everything is clear and i do not have any owe to the bank and i dont have any loan agiast sbh.
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — New Atm pin number

 prashanth chowdary on Dec 9, 2016
Sir, i have recently i got my atm from karepally branch, khammam dist, i didn't appear at the branch to take pin number from provided date to till now and that pin number was expired due to the reason i'm studying in hyderabad, so kindly please provide a new pin number .by mail id

Custor name : prashanth kandula

Account no : 62423743955

Branch code : 20556

Ifsc code : sbhy0020556

atm card no:6069880006506059
name on card:mr prashanth kandula

email :prashanthchowdary321@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Money deducted from my account but not transferred to respective account

 Subhash Korumilli on Dec 8, 2016
Sir/Madam,
I have added a SBI account in my Third party on 6th december 2016 and by the end of the day i received a message to my registered mobile number stating that the addition of third party is successful. So i have transferred 1000rs to that account via NEFT the stated amount is deducted from my account but not transferred to the prescribed third party account....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Bank

 Varaprasad Babu on Dec 7, 2016
Sir My S.B account No.52117161608 at CC Branch, Karimnagar. The Rs:-27, 848.31 is debited from account on 29.11.2016. The Bank Officials are says the amount debit for SBI Credit Card. I am not having any Credit Card.
I am request for enquiry in the matter and the amount Rs:-27, 848.31 credit to my account as early as possible.
CH.Varaprasad Babu.
R/ Karimnagar....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Pickpocket in the branch patparganj

 Gulshan Kumar Talwar on Nov 21, 2016
Respected Sir, The undersigned had gone to deposit a sum of Rs. 5000.00 in the Patparganj branch. Had a free turn for senior citizens.

I had taken the deposit slip from the bank.

I had filled up the slip while sitting in the cabin. Around 1130-1200 hours. Somebody pinched my money from my bag. When I reached the counter the money was missing from my bag. When I raised am, the manager came and searched the cabin. He found a Rs 500 note lying on the floor. He said I might have lost outside the cabin. I searched and nothing was found.

I was to make FDs....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Maintenance of sb account on the name of rit (return income tax)

 pramodqad on Nov 21, 2016
An sb account is being maintained in the branch at noida ifs code sbhy0020841 a/c no 62462277545 on the name of rit (abbreviated as return income tax) in which i transferred the amount of rs100000 (one lakh) from bank of india through neft vide bkidn16184871496 on 02/07/2016 and rs50000 (fifty thousand) from sbi vide neft utr no sbi0207168032790 on 02/7/2016 as advance tax for the refund of my fund for transfer to my account, but nothing has happened so far and the person shri rajeeve mittal mobile no 9990965905 who represented as a man to transfer the amount. as the amount so far not transferred...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Tax Services

State Bank Of Hyderabad — I want to know my date of birth that had registered in account

 singavishnu on Nov 18, 2016
My account had registered a wrong date of birth of mine, i want to know what D.O.B which had registered for the account please give me a reply to solve my problems this is because of the problem i forgot my login password when I click on forgot login password it has shown that your date of birth is wrong so that, please solve my issue of date of birth...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Automatically debit into my account

 Sai Basani on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir my name is SAI KUMAR BASANI i was open my account state bank of hyderabad suryapet branch (code 20176) nalgonda district, telangana, i was purchase Rs 977 at time of oct 13-2014, that time not debit amount in to my account after few months debit same 977 rupees one time and again debit same 977 rupees after one year 2015 oct now same 977 rupees to day 977 debit in to my account...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Refund not credited my bank acc no

 venkat kansru on Oct 8, 2016
I purchased a product from ecommerce website, later i returned the product bcz it is defective. The website initiated a refund and i did not receive the amount.
The reference no is
Ig0ctqzjh6
The e commerce website is telling ask the customer care by quoting this ref no where as bank customer care executives are not trying to solve the problem. Please help me out
The was supposed to be refunded for my sbh account...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Non supply of 2 nos. Of 20800 mah mi power banks for which full payment is made through sbh online personal banking.

 Abubakkar T on Aug 29, 2016
I, t. Abubakkar, sbh jallaram branch a/c no.52195856642, vide online sbh ref no.1237561802968341g0cmzrgpo transferred an amount of rs.699 on12.08.2016 to way2 online retail for supply of 2 nos. Of mi power banks.

So far i have not recieved the material.
There is no response from the agency whaaky.com / way2online retail so far.
My a/c shows entry. Pl give me the detail of money transfer so as to take legal action on the concerned.
Pl do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Online Shopping

State Bank Of Hyderabad — Invalid password ?

 Kanna Sharan on Aug 28, 2016
When ever i enter password it says invalid, im entering right password but it says invalid. I donno whats wrong with Internet banking. I made a password reset. After resetting password i can login for only 1 hour .later when i try to login it says invalid password.please fix this problem.this is really irritating problem...fix it asap please..its a Kind req pls......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

4 hours 33 minutes ago
State Bank Of Hyderabad
Amout cut by account but not paid
3 days ago
State Bank Of Hyderabad
Opening of New Account
5 days ago
State Bank Of Hyderabad
Imps funds transfer fail
6 days ago
State Bank Of Hyderabad
Regarding money deducted
7 days ago
State Bank Of Hyderabad
Provisional certificate urgently for principal and interest for the financial year 01-apr-2016 to 31-mar-2017.

Featured Complaints