BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 128

Nileshjoshi45
Jul 2, 2020

I use billdesk to pay max life insurance premium, amount successful diducted dated 31/05/2020 but max insurance company not receive premium amount 1 month going on pls return my amount or call me [protected]
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vicknesh
    Jul 1, 2020

Billdesk payment gateway : sorry! Your payment has been received with a failure status. Reason - transaction not authorized. Please quote your reference number for any queries relating to this request.

Transaction ref number:suti[protected]
    Transaction date & time:[protected]:12:38
    Payment mode:axis bank netbanking
    The issue is not resolved yet..

Arun.jnairh4
      Jun 30, 2020

Dear cardholder,

As requested by you, please note that the following payment was declined while processing through billdesk:

Card no: xxxx xxxx xxxx 3510

Payment amount (Rs ps): 7189.00
      Payment date: 30th june 2020
      Payment through: hdfc upi

Transaction identification number: shd[protected]

Please quote your transaction identification number for any queries relating to this request.

Sincerely,

Billdesk support

Pandit Anshul Pachori
        Jun 30, 2020

Transaction successful but not created merchants account

I have done a transaction in billdesk for fees payment of my college by phonepe through billdesk payment system amount deducted from my account but not deposited in receivr account and shoe error in receipt i want my refund in my account mo. No. [protected]...
        sadwik erumaku
        Jun 29, 2020

Sir on 5th april 2018 while applying for aprjc, application fee of rs.250 has been deducted from my debit card but the transaction got failed. I paid rs.250 once again then the transaction was failed again
        I have gone through the refund policy of bill desk for failed transactions i. E, will be credited automatically within 3-5 days. But 9 days completed still i haven't received my refund for the failed transaction
        So please refund the amount deducted for failed transaction... Thank you!

Jun 29, 2020

Address: M.Ramakrishna Rao, Mangalagiri Guntur dt.Andhrapradesh

I have made a payment of rs.400/- to Tatasky for recharge on 26.06.2020 through Amazon upi payment of my SBI account and the money has been debited from my bank account, but it didn't recharge my Tata sky account till now. So I request you to credit the amount to my Tata sky customer id:[protected] otherwise the same amount is been reflected back to my bank account. Please check the transaction details.
          Paid to billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank
          Bank reference id:[protected]
          Upi transaction I'd:APLAPN69oahARXHjPBliBteyygrl9N6mXUu
          Request you take necessary action please.

chelluprakash
            Jun 29, 2020

Address: Manila university tirupathi

Money didn't send the in university application will be not download because your payment was not sucefull

Yash3yq
              Jun 29, 2020

I have written an email to billdesk support but they have not reverted yet.

I have made a payment of ₹10191 to jvvnl (Bijlimitra) through internet banking but billdesk showed a jsp error and transaction was stuck but the transaction was successful at the bank side, and the amount deducted from my account. However i got a jsp error https://www.billdesk.com/pgidsk/pgijsp/error1.jsp and the transaction was stuck in and jvvnl didn't received the payment.

Transaction details: bil/onl/[protected]/bill desk bpc /ele
              Date of transaction: 25th june 2020

I request to billdesk to review the payment and confirm it to jvvnl bijlimitra or revert my amount to my bank account.

Hope you do the needful.

Waiting for a quick resolution.

mdalip64
                Jun 28, 2020

Address: SBI Cards & Payment Services Ltd. DLF Infinity Towers, Tower C, 12th Floor, Block 2, Building 3, DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon -122002(Haryana) India

I want to draw your attention over the issue that my credit card payment has not been the transferred to the final reciever as the amount which i paid stuck on billdesk. I am customer of sbicard from last 10 years and in the last 10 year i didn't missed any payment or delayed in paying any payment. This time i just changed my nickname in my internet banking from 62734 to dalip mahajan which is my real name and due to that reason my past two payments did not received by the biller i. E sbicard and i don't know why as i rechecked the credentials and all of the are correct and in my internet banking payment is pending with the billdesk and deducted from my account both the times. I am sending screenshot of transaction id of both the payment and kindly look into to matter as it is affecting my cibil score and still the biller didn't received the payment and moreover take action as soon as possible. It is affecting my monthly budget. Hope to hear from you soon kindly have a look at the following transactions

Tid: ub04310831 of rs 23, 000 debited from my internet banking (Sbi) on 30th may 2020 but not credited in my statement because my nickname is dalip

Tid: ub04366225 of rs 55, 500 debited from my internet banking (Sbi) on 26th june 2020 but not credited in my statement because my nickname is dalip

But

Tid: ub04366267 of rs 10 debited from my internet banking (Sbi) on 26th june 2020 and credited in my statement because my nickname is 62734.

Kindly reconcile the transactions

Garima Chandna
                  Jun 27, 2020

I have made a payment of rs 2310 on 26 june 2020 against my bses bill. Money has been deducted from my bank account and transaction was also successful but bill is still showing pending.
                  You are requested to look into the matter and contact me at ch. [protected]@gmail.com

Sagnik Mallick
                    Jun 26, 2020

Hi i made payment to spotify for premium membership via phonepay using upi. The payment was made to [protected]@hdfcbank. Amount was deducted from my bank but it didn't reflect in my spotify account. Please resolve my issue asap. Details are as follows:
                    Transaction id-hdf196a[protected]f3a1b66c54f2
                    Utr number[protected]

Shefali Pareek
                      Jun 25, 2020

Bill has done paid on 24 june 2020 from bill desk and it will showing bill is due kindly check

Rameshwar Ram
                        Jun 24, 2020

Address: SATGAON GUWAHATI ASSAM

Cut my payment my paytm account but not recieved college account
                        Details are given below very emergency education purpose

Mobile no-[protected]

Sharad veer
                          Jun 23, 2020

सर मैंने 18/06/2020 यूनियन बैंक से केंद्रीय विद्यालय स्कूल की फीस ऑनलाइन की थी जोकि googal pay यूपीआई आईडी से की थी जिसमें मेरे दो बार ₹2400 rupye कट गए आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरा ट्रांजैक्शन हिस्ट्री देखें और मेरे पेमेंट रिफंड करें धन्यवाद जो यह प्रक्रिया यह मैं आपको फोटो अटैच कर रहा हूं

vasantashok
                            Jun 23, 2020

Address: namakkal

Respected sir. Top up the sbifastag mobile no [protected] and vehicle no tn52f9399 at billdesk snb[protected]/sbietc/transfer to[protected]at 28/05/2020 rs 4900 at indianbank netbanking. But amount depit in my account but not top up in sbifastag. Please solve the problem. Thankyou

Sheshant Kumar
                              Jun 22, 2020

Address: Rani bandh Thakur kulhi Dhaiya, Dhanbad -826001, Jharkhand

My login id is 101295 and i have filled a form on j. C. E. C. E. B for diploma. I have made an online payment for this of amount of rs. 661.80 and this amount has been debited from my account but it is not showing in the site. The amount has been transferd to account number[protected]. Please kindly give the amount back so that i could complete my transaction for that i will be very much thankful to you.
                              Jun 22, 2020
                              Updated by Sheshant Kumar
                              Please return the amount

unnikattil
                                Jun 20, 2020

I have initiated a merchant payment of 22000/ through billdesk and during process after deducting amount from my sbi account no [protected] vide reference no igaiuxyef2 to transfer inb edupro360 bill_rtcoi payment and after showing payment successful window, then error timed out window opened and amount not credited in merchants account. For your reference the screen shots of error code window and bank statement is attached herewith
                                Sir issue solved?
                                On October 1st I made online transaction of 12000 rupees to my betway merchant account but the amount didn't credited to my betway merchant account (in where I created my account in betway app) but the amount 1200 rupees debited from my account. My account no is [protected], name AROGYAJU IFSC CODE IS SBIN0022020 please help me regarding on this issue till now I didn't get back my amount

deducted from sbi bank account but not credited in merchants account - Comment #3772442 - Image #0
                                December1వ తేదీన నేను నా బెట్‌వే మర్చంట్ ఖాతాకు 3000 రూపాయల ఆన్‌లైన్ లావాదేవీని చేసాను, అయితే ఆ మొత్తం నా బెట్‌వే మర్చంట్ ఖాతాకు జమ కాలేదు (నేను betway యాప్‌లో నా ఖాతాను సృష్టించాను) కానీ నా ఖాతా నుండి 3000రూపాయలు డెబిట్ చేయబడింది. నా ఖాతా సంఖ్య [రక్షించబడింది], పేరు Y Anik IFSC కోడ్ SBIN0000790 దయచేసి ఈ సమస్యపై నాకు సహాయం చెయ్యండి ఇప్పటి వరకు నేను నా మొత్తాన్ని తిరిగి పొందలేదు

deducted from sbi bank account but not credited in merchants account - Comment #3927270 - Image #0
                                డిసెంబర్ 1వ తేదీన నేను నా బెట్‌వే మర్చంట్ ఖాతాకు 3000 రూపాయల ఆన్‌లైన్ లావాదేవీ చేసాను, అయితే ఆ మొత్తం నా బెట్‌వే మర్చంట్ ఖాతాకు జమ కాలేదు (నేను బెట్‌వే యాప్‌లో నా ఖాతా సృష్టించాను) కానీ నా ఖాతా నుండి 3000 రూపాయాలు డెబిట్ చేయబడింది. నా ఖాతా సంఖ్య [రక్షించబడింది], పేరు Y Anik IFSC కోడ్ SBIN0000790 దయచేసి ఈ సమస్యపై నాకు సహాయం చేయండి ఇప్పటి వరకు నేను నా నివాసం తిరిగి పొందలేదు

deducted from sbi bank account but not credited in merchants account - Comment #3927274 - Image #0
                                November7వ తేదీన నేను నా బెట్‌వే మర్చంట్ ఖాతాకు4000+2500రూపాయల ఆన్‌లైన్ లావాదేవీ చేసాను, అయితే ఆ మొత్తం నా బెట్‌వే మర్చంట్ ఖాతాకు జమ కాలేదు (నేను బెట్‌వే యాప్‌లో నా ఖాతా సృష్టించాను) కానీ నా ఖాతా నుండ6500రూపాయాలు డెబిట్ చేయబడింది. నా ఖాతా సంఖ్య [రక్షించబడింది], పేరు Y Anik IFSC కోడ్ SBIN0000790 దయచేసి ఈ సమస్యపై నాకు సహాయం చేయండి ఇప్పటి వరకు నేను నా నివాసం తిరిగి పొందలేదు

deducted from sbi bank account but not credited in merchants account - Comment #3927275 - Image #0

Saksham Darda
                                  Jun 20, 2020

Demanding immediate refund from billdesk against incomplete transaction on saturday 20th june 2020 for subscription of spotify premium for ₹699. Attached with is a screenshot of the transaction. The payment is complete and i still do not have access to the promised services. Please resolve this on priority basis. Thank you in advance.

Sughar Singh Sejwar
                                    Jun 20, 2020
                                    Oct 15, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2023

Kendriya vidyalaya fees issue

I had paid the my school fees too billdesk by bhim app from my id [protected]@upi to [protected]@hdfcbank. The transection was succes full but my school fees is not paid till now. Kindly give my money back to me otherwise i have too go to the consumer court with all the proofs and screenshots. There is urgent need of money.

My bhim upi id is [protected]...
                                    184 other people found this review helpful
                                    184 found this helpful
                                    48 Comments
                                    Sughar Singh Sejwar
                                    Jun 20, 2020

I had payed my school fees to [protected]@hdfc but it is not payed till now. The transection was successful. My school name is kv birpur. There is urgent need of money. Please send me back my money otherwise i will go to consumer coat with all the proves and screenshots.