Complaints 5391

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk

BillDesk Website

BillDesk Head Office Address

515, Atma House, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 20

souravs6
Jun 27, 2022
Jul 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount debited from bank account but transaction failed

Respected Sir/Madam

I was trying to apply for IBPS RRB OFFICER GRADE 1 2022 but while paying the exam fees, my bank account got debited by ₹850 but the transaction failed. Please refund the amount as soon as possible.

I am attaching the screenshot of the payment confirmation page....
Address:Dehradun Uttrakhad india

I have paid the Bajaj Finsev RBL bank credit card Super card (xx78) through bill desk on 24th Jun 22, the amount 25198.55 rupees got debited from my Federal NRE account and received acknowledgment saying transaction successful with transaction id number BWY/XFER/[protected] Now i am unable to track the transaction status online. Kindly provide me with the status of this transaction. Kindly help me for this ASAP. first time i am facing...
Billdesk customer care number 7318-608-496 contact us
Jun 22, 2022

Transaction CRP

Address:Delhi

For CRP RRB – XI 2022 – 8106 Posts exam 2022. I paid the fee via BHIM UPI. Cash transferred from my account to IBPSBILLDESK on 07/06/2022. But In IBPS application website shows "your previous transection failed" Then I made another transaction of Rs. 175 on 09/06/2022 successful and got a massage. Still, now I did get an update of my first transaction status from either my bank balance or the CRP RRB exam webpage.
Requesting first......
Billdesk customer care number 7318-608-496 contact us
Jun 22, 2022

Amount D-Day actor from Bank

Address:Mumbai

I was making a transaction of ₹15, 000 to my NPS account via Net banking but the transaction was failed but the...
Jacksonc
from Thrissur, Kerala
Jun 22, 2022

My money Not transferred to kerala vision broadband

My money deducted from my account but not credited to kerala vision broadband... (I tried to recharge my broadband)...
avtar8524
from HOSHIARPUR, Punjab
Jun 22, 2022

Transaction CRP RRB

Address:VILL BHATOLIAN PO BHUNGA DIST HOSHIARPUR

For CRP RRB – XI 2022 – 8106 Posts exam 2022. I paid the fee via BHIM UPI. Cash transferred from my account to IBPSBILLDESK on 07/06/2022. But In IBPS application website shows "your previous transection failed" Then I made another transaction of Rs. 175 on 09/06/2022 successful and got a massage. Still, now I did get an update of my first transaction status from either my bank balance or the CRP RRB exam webpage.
Requesting first...
Namrata Tekam
Jun 22, 2022
Jul 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2022

Money is stuck

I was paid insurance premium paid via GPAY app to billdesk.[protected]@icici and amount is debited from my account but not yet credited in recipient Bank please credit recipient account or refund as soon as. It's humble request. today 4 working days are completed but no action taken against of my complaint. Please help and resolve this problem asap....
Namrata Tekam
Jun 21, 2022

Stuck money

Address:Tilli road,Behind Tili Hospital,gulab colony Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, old government quarter House no.4,gulab colony sagar

Money is debited from my account but the bill is not paid today 3 working days are completed but no action against taken of my complaint ....
Favas keezhmadam
Jun 21, 2022

Recharge failed but amount deducted

Reacharge via bsnl site 2 times (107) on 18th june 2022 .
Payment success ful
Reacharge failed....
Hello team
recently I have apaid credit card bill for card no ending 0783 o[censored]nion bank on 16th july and the money got debited from the bank but it did not reflect in credit card

I request you to refund the money if it is not credited to the credited card

transaction id for the above transaction is

T2206162047195951769032

please refer the attached screenshot...
I was making a transaction of ₹15, 000 to my NPS account via Net banking but the transaction was failed but the amount has been deducted from my bank account, bank transaction ID : IGANUIWJC5...
Billdesk customer care number;-9064-786-587 contact..
Jun 19, 2022

9064-786-587 help support team refund in

Was booking gas cylinder refill for BPCL through UPI option, the amount...
Billdesk customer care number;-9064-786-587 contact us..
Jun 19, 2022

9064-786-587 help support team refund

I paid my elctricity bill of Rs 1709 today.The money has deducted from my account but the bill is not paid....
Nishant Kodambal
Jun 19, 2022

Amount have deducted but tickets not confirmed

Hi sir/ madam,

I have booked KSRTC ticket ob.ref.no: OB49686553 on 19-june-2022 with Rs: 2204 amount has been deducted through PhonePay but ticket has not been confirmed so again I have booked another one ticket ob.ref.no: OB49686824 on 19-june-2022 with Rs: 2204 amount I have paid. So Please help me to get back my first ticket ( OB[protected] amount because I have not received amount to my bank

mobile number...
Jitendra Kangsiya
Jun 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2022

Money debited from account and billdesk page shows something gone wrong.

Hello i was recharging a tomen of Rs 2000 for my prepaid connection of avvnl K no.[protected]. The money debited by upi payment and at the same time the billdesk page got fail error. Please refund the momey or probide a solution....
Was booking gas cylinder refill for BPCL through UPI option, the amount 1005.50 rs got deducted from my account but the cylinder refill not yet booked..
UPI payment was successful but billdesk page showed error

Kindly help to resolve this issue and either refund my account or book refill of my gas cylinder.
Transaction ID - T2206181035315089782335
UTR[protected]...
Adityakarn345
from Sitamarhi, Bihar
Jun 17, 2022

I am complaining about my electricity bill refund

I paid my elctricity bill of Rs 1709 today.The money has deducted from my account but the bill is not paid.Please check the transaction details and refund the amount as soon as possible.I don't have to pay any priority.I am attaching the screenshot of the same for your reference....
Sicyleen CSC
Jun 17, 2022

Can't pay electricity bill through CSC ID

Address:Nongdaju

My bill said unable to get bill details from biller...
Sam0831
from Kottayam, Kerala
Jun 16, 2022

Self care Kerala vision broadband recharge

Address:Kerala

I was recharge my Kerala vision broadband for two times and still it shows inactive and my money was deducted from my account..around 1176 Indian rupees was deducted.. kindly do the needful as soon as possible...
Hello team,
ACC id: [protected]
for the above number using bescom site i have done payment, the money got deducted but the status shown was somthing has gone wrong.

please check and resolve it

details:
Reference # ECOM_[protected]
credit card payment : ending with 8313...