BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 31

Jhon Saha
Feb 22, 2022

Dear sir/Madam please let me know the status of payment of Rs. 60, 888/- which is debited from my Bank account through upi id but not credited to Bajaj Auto Finance Limited Loan Acoount. Sir please look into the matter and take necessary action.
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2022
Updated by Jhon Saha
Sir i have also mentioned the Bajaj Auto Finance Loan account details. Please sir do the needful.

GURUKIRAN J C
    Feb 21, 2022

I paid a money for course registration but amount deducted from my account but succeed it shows an error

Sahil008roy
      Feb 20, 2022

I made an online payment of Rs.211.89 for the post of ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF INDUSTRIAL TRAINING/ PRINCIPAL OF INDUSTRIAL TRAINING INSTITUTES on 20th February, 2021. Please find the attached screenshot of the debit amount from the bank. However the status is that fees have not been paid.

Please look into the matter since the amount is debited since last date of submission is 21st February, 2021.

EnroLlment id: WBPSC[protected]

Rahul Das

Zubeer
        Feb 20, 2022

Name :- Mohammed Zubair

Number [protected]

I have paid the electricity bill from my HDFC mobile Banking through billdesk amount debited from my account but the amount is not settled against my bill

transaction reference HGA4P0FAC[protected]

Reference HD012050BA4AAAA1Q9ZR

I want refund immediately

Vishnuvc
          Feb 19, 2022

Address: Makkenavaripalem saipeta kondapuram

Hi sir/madam I have done an payment towards the additional load but in payment mode money debited from credit card but transaction shows failed

pramoddaphal
            Feb 18, 2022

Payment not received to mahatraffic

Dear team

Paid to mahatraffice
            Date 18/02/2022 time 5.27 pm
            From HDFC Bank
            Amount rs 200
            HDFC Ref no[protected]
            PhonePe Transaction I'd -T2202181726589152411037

The above amount not reached to mahatraffice so please trace and rectify the transaction

We hope we will get proper action with in 24 hours

Thanking you...
            jabar.singh
            Feb 17, 2022

Sir, I have paid my UPPCL (Urban) electricity bill A/c Id [protected] for Rs.2438/- on dated 04/02/2022 @ 02:59 pm through PhonePe UPI method which was successfull and UTR[protected] with my State Bank of India Account. (Collect Id: HDFD07D11B7FBFC49C38888, Transaction Id: T2202041459452972139210). Amount paid to [protected]@hdfcbank. But on UPPCL website payment is still pending.
            therefore, your kindly requested to resolve grievance.

sentraja
              Feb 16, 2022

I created a NPS account and made the payment. The amount got deducted from my bank account and I got the notification for the same, but after the payment the bill desk shows the error page. When I try to relogin the NPS it shows the following error message.

The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS.

My Acknowledge number in NPS: 11969605
              Transaction Reference Number: [protected]
              Merchant Reference Number: WICI[protected]

Ajay borigorla
                from Markapur, Andhra Pradesh
                Feb 16, 2022

Address: Padamatipalli village gajjalakonda post markapur mandal prakasan district Andhra Pradesh

I have paid 4310 rs electricity bill in billdesk, electricity bill receipt not generated buy payment debited plz resolve my problem

Nitish Rawal
                  Feb 16, 2022

Today I have done a transaction of Rs 50, 000. To open an NPS account.
                  Money got deducted from the bank account however the transaction showed an error.

I would like you to please take an immediate and sincere action on this matter, as a tax payer of this country, losing my hard earned money like this is something really serious issue for me.

upi ref:[protected]
                  recipient: npstrust.[protected]@hdfcbank

Request you to please take the best action against this.

Nitish Rawal

Ajay borigorla
                    from Markapur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Feb 16, 2022

Address: Padamatipalli village gajjalakonda post markapur mandal prakasan district Andhra Pradesh

I have paid 4310 rs electricity bill to billdesk, my money debited in my account but bill receipt not generated so please generate my electricity receipt
                    Feb 16, 2022
                    Updated by Ajay borigorla
                    My complaint not resolved

ish02
                      Feb 16, 2022

I have issue about my transaction

Billdesk customer care number 9064-786-587 india com..
                        Feb 16, 2022

While paying to HDFC, amount got debited of 3540, but got error message in the

Billdesk customer care number 9064-786-587 india com..
                          Feb 16, 2022

From my account
                          I have recharge account. Kindly check and recharge my mobile or refund the amount

Thanit Wongmasa
                            Feb 15, 2022

Reason - PBE10002-Invalid transaction on card

Payment ID: WHMP[protected]

I try to pay with my debit card but it always go back to refund system after paying...
                            praveenps9
                            Feb 14, 2022

I initiated a HDFC credit card bill payment of 25000 through BillDesk from SBI net banking. I received confirmation from BillDesk with transaction ID. This amount was debited from SBI account but it was not credited to HDFC credit card. Transaction ID - WSBI[protected].

I checked with HDFC credit card customer care. They could not find any transaction. Please help.
                            Feb 14, 2022
                            Updated by praveenps9
                            I submitted a complaint at BillDesk. But received an email saying that transaction is successful. Dont know what to do.

Arvind Kanaujia
                              Feb 14, 2022

I have recharge wide INB/[protected]/BSNL Dt.13/02/2022, Rs.94 but recharge not done while Rs.94 debited from my bank account. Kindly check and recharge my mobile or refund the amount

Natt1948
                                Feb 12, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I paid through BSNL APP for recharge of my prepaid Mobile, under Your REF:P2A/[protected] on 04/02/2022, Till date the recharge has not being done, spoke to BSNL Customer care a short while ago, they too confirm that the recharge is not done,
                                Please investigate this anomaly and take action.
                                Feb 13, 2022
                                Updated by Natt1948
                                Further to my complaint, please ensure my money is refunded to the origin bank through which I had paid.
                                thanks in advance.

VARSHA MURTHY
                                  Feb 11, 2022

While paying to HDFC, amount got debited of 3540, but got error message in the end

Dhruba.ee
                                    Feb 11, 2022

Dear Team, I paid my wbsedcl bill payment of rupees 2466.00 but bill is not paid. please refund my amount as soon as possible.my transaction ID is[protected] on 08.02.2022at 11.20 am. please refund my amount to my original payment method. I have alos created a ticket to bill desk but no response received yet. billdesk ticket #1919380
                                    Feb 11, 2022
                                    Updated by Dhruba.ee
                                    Bill amount was RS 1948. This issue is not resolved yet