BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 34

Roshan Kanaujia
Jan 24, 2022

Address: Besra 1

Money has debit recharge not success
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, allow us to help you out. Please share your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID for further assistance.

Maf
    Jan 24, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Sir I have frwd all the related details earlier, so kindly resolve my issue at the earliest and kindly transfer back my amount to my Karnataka bank account (Mir Faiz Ali).UPI transaction ref no[protected]

Dipankar Dam
      Jan 24, 2022

Dear Team, I paid my wbsedcl bill payment of rupees 721.00 but bill is not paid. please refund my amount as soon as possible.my transaction ID is[protected] on 14/01/2022 at 1:50 pm.

Maf
        Jan 24, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Dear Sir, iam Mir Faiz Ali my UPI transaction ref no[protected] I did the transaction of Rs 23000 through Karnataka bank on[protected] through bill desk mode to sbi bank.kindly I need my amount to be reversed back as it's still with billdesk.I need this reversal to be done urgently.

Mir Faiz Ali

Ujwal Pratim
          Jan 22, 2022

I was recharging my number with BSNL Selfcare app. As it asked me to opt for payment, I entered my UPI ID and this app again asked me to open the respective payment app. When I opened promptly my Phone Pe app, it notified me for payment to Billdesk . Then I made my payment and it got successful, but Recharge in the app is showing failed.
          I am attaching herewith the receipt of successful payment for your ready reference.

Amitpal72945678
            Jan 21, 2022

Address: 1-C/7770, 3rd floor Ram Nagar Gali no-2 Near kuku chole bhature wala Pahar Ganj New Delhi 110055

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am writing this email to compalining regarding my SBI Credit card payment,
            Card Holder_ Mr. Amit Pal
            Card No_ [protected]

The date of[protected] I have paid my SBI credit card bill ([protected]) which was INR - 51478/- from my Dhun Solutions Current Account[protected],
            Transaction ID- (BIL/ONL/[protected]/State Bank/ Credit Card Pay.

The payment of 51478/- has deducted from my account but my credit card bill didn't paid. And now it has been passed more than 3 days but still it is not paid and also not get any refund in my Ac.

This is my humble request you to please look at this problem and find out the solution as soon as possible.

Amit Pal

Jassika sharma
              from Gangtok, Sikkim
              Jan 21, 2022

Address: Pani house below shiv mandir gangtok

My money have been debited of rupees 366 for recharge of tatasky... From Google pay I have paid... But till now it's not recharged... Please i[censored] cant recharge do not debite money
              I request u to please refund my amount

Sushil 7301
                Jan 20, 2022

On 17 jan2022 ..I had made a transaction of 361₹ for my tata sky recharge.. using phone pay -Billdesk ..the amount is successfully created to [protected]@ybl ..but yet there is no recharge done to my Tata sky dish tv wallet..nd also not the amount is refunded back to me..i had given a complaint to phone pay .but yet no action is taken on it... kindly help me in this issue..nd solve it as soon as possible.

Laxmisherigar
                  Jan 20, 2022

I made a transaction via billdesk icici bank for 25000 to nps account however transaction was unsuccessful but money was debited from my account.please help

Dipankar Dam
                    Jan 19, 2022

Dear Team, I paid my wbsedcl bill payment of rupees 721 but bill is not paid. please refund my amount as soon as possible.my transaction ID is[protected] .on 14/01/2022 at 1:50 pm.

Warnika
                      Jan 18, 2022

I had paid my school fees too billdesk by phone pe phone app from my id [protected]@upi to [protected]@hdfcbank. The transaction was successful but my school fees is not paid till now. Kindly give my money back to me otherwise I have too go to the consumer court with all the proofs and screenshots. There is urgent need of money.

My phone pe phone app upi id is [protected]

Arun1696062
                        Jan 18, 2022

Date of incident - 01/13

Merchant - Kerala vision broadband

Description :
                        I have done a recharge for Keralavision broadband via billdesk using gpay on 01/13. For that transaction, amount of 588.82 is deducted from my hdfc account. However, it is not credited to broadband account due to failure on billdesk. Please find reference number below. I have attached gpay screenshot for your reference.

Txn ref num :[protected]

I have waited for few days to see if refund will happen. But, it is not yet refunded. I have contacted hdfc bank and they mentioned that money is already deducted and further action possible only if I provide proof of non-receipt of amount in merchant account.

Desirable resolution : refund

Sumesh K
                          Jan 18, 2022

While making payment for NPS, there was some error at the Bill Desk end. The page could not be displayed, but the money has been debited from my account. It has been 2 days now, but i have not got the refund. Please check and let me know asap. The transaction number from the bank statement is: BIL/ONL/[protected]/NPS Trust/XBCMFNPS_WICI07/NPS

Diyvanshishaveta
                            from Jalandhar, Punjab
                            Jan 17, 2022

I had paid my daughter fee for kendriy vidyalay through Gpay app from billdesk Rs 1500 dated[protected] id [protected] but KVS account history not show to paid and declared my daughter defaulter.please refund my payment.

DRahul2022
                              Jan 17, 2022

I was making payment of exam fees to IBPS (ibps.[protected]@hdfcbank) for SEBI Grade A examination. They payment failed but Form fees of INR 1000 was debited from my bank account. Please reverse the payment.
                              Transaction reference Number :[protected]

Also request you to not mark the ticket without resolution. My previous ticket was closed with a mail that your complaint will be resolved in SEVERAL days
                              Jan 17, 2022

Vikram1689
                                Jan 17, 2022

I had made transaction for depositing 30K to my NPS account amount has been deducted from my ICICI bank but not credited to NPS. Can you please have a look into this issue.

Transaction Number: BIL/ONL/[protected]/NPS Trust/XBCM
                                FNPS_WICI07/NPS

Marconikov
                                  from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                                  Jan 16, 2022

I have paid my school fee using bill desk and also got conformation from bill desk and amount is deducted from the account but fees is still unpaid in student's profile (union bank of India).kindly paid my school fees or refund it to.
                                  Jan 16, 2022
                                  My Amount is credited to billdeskpg.kendriyavidya@hdfcbank

DRahul2022
                                    Jan 15, 2022

I was making payment of exam fees to IBPS (ibps.[protected]@hdfcbank) for SEBI Grade A examination. They payment failed but Form fees of INR 1000 was debited from my bank account. Please reverse the payment.
                                    Transaction reference Number :[protected]
                                    Jan 17, 2022
                                    It is now resolved
                                    Jan 17, 2022
                                    Updated by DRahul2022
                                    I haven't received the refund of failed transaction, but they have still marked the complaint as resolved. On top of it they have sent a mail stating your complaint will be resolved in "several" days

Namrata Tekam
                                      Jan 15, 2022

Address: Sagar mp

I had paid the my school fees too billdesk by google pay app from my id [protected]@upi to [protected]@hdfcbank. The transection was succes full but my school fees is not paid till now. Kindly give my money back to me otherwise i have too go to the consumer court with all the proofs and screenshots. There is urgent need of money.
                                      Jun 22, 2022
                                      My complaint is resolved in one week. Worker's nature is good.they talk very softly. I would like to thank you to this site.

Rahul6366
                                        Jan 14, 2022

UPI Transaction ID:[protected]

TO: UDEMY
                                        billdeskpg.[protected]@hdfc.bank

[protected]@oksbi

Google Transaction ID: CICAgODxlc36dQ

Above are my Google pay transaction details. Money got deducted from my account but services are not received.