Billdesk — EPF Payment

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

I have paid EPF Contribution an amount of Rs. 1, 931/- vide TRN No.[protected] and PE00742388 on 16.06.2015 at 11:51:51 but I have not get any e receipt.So, you are requested to complete the transaction for getting the received copy of challan.
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have paid a EPF contribution of Rs.46137/- for Kolping India, No.133, Velachery Main Road, Guindy Chennai vide TRRN[protected] on 04.01.2016 at 12 Noonbut I have not get any e receipt.So, you are requested to complete the transaction for getting the received copy of challan.
I have paid EPF contribution of Rs 1946/-for M/S Shahinath Estate vide TRRN NO[protected] but i have not get any confirmation .Please verify and do the needful
i have paid the contribution pf EPF wide TRRN[protected][protected],[protected],[protected],[protected][protected][protec... of karnataka chikmagalur pf ofice on 11th of JAN 2016 but till today i have not received the CRRN FROM pf OFFICE Please verify

deduct amount

dear sir i book the ticket on indigo web site through net banking the amount is deduct and ticket is confirm on 22.1.2015 my amount is refund in howmany days pls give answer sir
i have paid EPF contribution vied TRRN NO:[protected] vide EPFO Reference Number : PE4820394 on 15th June 2016 at 06.09 pm for Rs.259144 with Transaction Status = " Success "
But till date ( 21.06.2016) i have not been able to get the combined challan for the same.
Do approve the transaction as the challan has to be submitted for auditing
update me at [protected]@yahoo.com
your mail reference txn id: GOBC[protected]. dt. 21.06.2016

this is to inform you that we have received EPF Challan till now against TRRN No.[protected] dt. 12.06.2016 and this trrn valid for 12 days for payament but i have paid Rs. 97, 350.00 on 13.06.2016. and CRRN Form not shown. TRRN Status have been shown that challan is available for payment at SBI. i haven't known that what do me for EPF payment & paid amount refund to my account. i have not submitted of the billing month may 2016 to my client, please do the needful.

I have paid amounts vide TRRN numbers[protected],[protected], and[protected] on 29/07/2016 but only[protected] seems to be updated. Kindly update first two payments.
I have paid EPF Contribution an amount of Rs. 36972/- vide TRN No.[protected] and PE05404962 on 4.08.2016 at 11:10:00 but I have not get any e receipt.So, you are requested to complete the transaction for getting the received copy of challan.
i have paid epfo contribution on amount rs 28852 wide trrn no[protected] dated 2nd march 2017 at 11:29:41
but ihave not get any recveipt so you are requested to complete the transaction for getting the conform receipt of
received copy of challan
RISHI ENGINEERS & TRADERS OUR PF CODE HRFBD[protected]
We was made EPFO challan payment november[protected]/- through HDFC Net Banking[protected] reference no[protected]. But payment was not confirm on EPFO Portal
Considering that the payment has failed we again made a payment of Rs 11533/- on[protected] reference no[protected] through HDFC Net Banking But again payment was not confirmed on EPFO portal again. May be due to bank holyday (Saturday, Sunday)
But on[protected] we received the TRRN no[protected] showing that the payment has been made successfully
But[protected] reference no[protected] payment not return Bank and epfo portal

BillDesk
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    BillDesk Address
    515, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all BillDesk contact information