BillDesk — up bed college fee payment transaction failure

 
9 Reviews
India
 Arijeet Goswami on Jun 14, 2019
Sir,
I am ARIJEET GOSWAMI AND MY Registration Number
[protected]... . For UP BED 2019 college fee payment I have been using net banking, while using net banking on dated. 13.06.2019 the site or server was down and amount 46250/- debited from my account. Transaction showed on the UP BED site is unsuccessful and payment is not done and due to failure transaction allotement letter did not issued..It is requested to you please to resolve this problem...

Transaction Details
ref no-IGAGISCZF5
Candidate Details

Registration Number--[protected]

Candidate Name--ARIJEET GOSWAMI

Email [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile Number--[protected]

Alternate Mobile Number--[protected]

Gender--Male

Category--General

Stream Opted--Science

Allotted College Details

Phase--1

Round--1

University Code--008

College Code--VS058

University Name--MAHATAMA GANDHI KASHI VIDHYAPEETH VARANASI

College Name--MARKANDEY MAHAVIDYALAYA, TARAPUR, PO. SADALPURA, CHANDAULI-232120

Course Code--SA

College Seat Category--GNOP

Complaint Status


[Jun 14, 2019] BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

same promblem here with me for payment 46250.00
Same problem happened .
Priya Srivastava
registration id [protected]
Female
Science
College alloted City Girls College Rajni Khand Lucknow
Rs 46250 payment failed through netbanking
Sinhas's reply, Jun 18, 2019
Seat alloted fees submission done thanks
Up bed college fee payment failure
R 46250 deducted but seat not allotted
Name Priya Srivastava
Female
Science
Registration id [protected]
College alloted City Girls College Rajni Khand lucknow
rs 46250 deducted through netbanking but seat not alloted
Mobile no [protected]
Sinhas's reply, Jun 18, 2019
Issue resolved thanks
Up bed college fee 46250 was deducted but seat allotment letter is not issue so what should I do for it
Hello sir,

I mistakenly done false payment by UPI.payment is 600 rupees has been deducted from my account but form submission did not completed transaction id-P1906050942369222891445
Phone no.[protected]
Kindly do needful regarding this.
Please Resolve it asap.
Same problem for MJPRU UNIVERSITY BAREILY FOR AMT 46200

Sir,
I am SHIVKARAN SINGH AND MY Registration Number
[protected]. For UP BED 2019 college fee payment I have been using net banking, while using net banking on dated. 15.06.2019 the site or server was down and amount 46250/- debited from my account. Transaction showed on the UP BED site is unsuccessful and payment is not done and due to failure transaction allotment letter did not issued..It is requested to you please to resolve this problem...
Dear sir my registration details id [protected], name – Km Anjali Singh kindly update my fee.
Dear sir/mam
I would like to inform you that I transect my UPBED 2019 rest fee 46250 but payment gateway error and rs. 46250 has been deducted in my account kindly update these payment. transaction no is 15 Jun 2019 QHDF[protected]-BILLD UPBED 2019 [protected] 15 Jun 2019 46, 250.00 1, 438.70

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    2276
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    139
    location
    515, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    BillDesk - up bed college fee payment transaction failure