Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 103

Address:Kerala Thiruvananthapuram sasthamangalam sreerangamlane house no A97

Hi, we have not received our package and it is said that it will reach at
23/11/2020 but it did not and in status it is showing Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Incorrect pls reply fast and tell us what should we do.Thank You for your time....
Q
Qadir Qd

I have not yet received my Courier (37811710580)

Hello team,

AWB: [protected]

It seams 10days my document have arrived in my city and they have not yet delivered it to me. As I can see on tracking that they are falsely mentioning that "consignee is not available". We are always available at our office.

I donot know why they are not delivering my documents? These documents are very important to us kindly deliver it as soon as possible.
I ordered a mobile from Mi.com and they shipped with Bluedart service.
The parcel has to be delivered by 21st Nov 2020. But at 10.30PM i received a SMS stating consignee's address incorrect in the status.

I have ordered many items from Mi.com and with bluedart delivery, its the same address but I'm not sure why they are mentioning the address is incorrect...
sarit.chakraborty

Worst Courier co. in India

BLUEDART, - THE WORST Courier Co. in INDIA. Poor experience for me with BLUEDART in Kolkata, WB-700051 area for last 3 years. I don't know why BLUEDART has such pathetic service in Kolkata 700051 area or in west bengal / Country in general.

Repeated feedback/complaints over the last two years I made but in vain. They don't even bother to improve their service.

BLUEDART always has the same denial reasons /pathetic...
raghu saini

Shipment not received

Address:Kotputli

Mera shipment ki 18 November 2020 ko delivery honi thi per sir abhi tak uski delivery nhi hui mene 3 baar costumer care me bhi baat kar li vo har roj ye hi bolte h ki tomorrow aapki delivery ho jayegi lakin delivery nhi kar rhe h

P/z sir main us staff or uske senior ke kilaf complaint karwana chahta hu vo delivery karne aate hi nhi h time se
P/z sir provide my shipment...
Raghuveer prasad saini

Shipment not delivery

Address:Gopal market near by BRKGB Bank patan

Mera shipment ki delivery 18 November 2020 ko honi thi nhi lakin delivery nhi hui costumer care me bhi 3 baar call kar liya vo bhi ye hi bolte h ki tomorrow delivery ho jayegi delivery nhi hui

Sir us staff ke or vha ke senior amit choudhary ke khilaf complaint karwana chahta hu
P/z provide my shipment...
rajivkmr

My axis Bank credit card not delivered and return to origin

My way bil no #[protected] sir Mai wait krne ko Bola tha ki Mai out of station hu but mujhse Bina contact kiye hi use return kr Diya gya please isko fir se wapas kre.deliver krne ki kosis kre....
Shahank_Singh_43

Delay in delivery of my product .

Address:agarwal Services, Aryapuri , Nala Road , Shamli - 247776

Dear sir, The courier boy not deliver my precious parcel in my home and no any call for me. wrongly he saying Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark needed.Expected date is also passed and i am getting no response.
Kindly request you to resend my parcel...
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product not delivered

Address:Lokesh soni c/o jennuddhin gori , daulat enterprise k pas ,Bansen , chittorgarh , rajasthan code 312024 , mob. No. 9929613344. , 8949883914

I am available in this address but they will update as no such consignee at the given address. They do not call me for guide the direction or what's another problem. Worst service. Please forward this to bluedart courier service for doing some action. I saw first time this type of service worst service in my life....
Anil K Pandey

Regarding my shipment#37876251324

My address is ok. No need to change. Actually we are residing now on B-1327, instead of B-1419. This is well known to Blue Dart Delivery man but he is just making excuse unnecessary. This complaint I have made your team verbally too. You may advise to Blue Dart accordingly for change this person who believe much in making arguments which are not workable frequently. It is false excuse being made again & again by Blue Dart Delivery man. Take...
Bartola

Consignee address incomplete

Hello what to do is very important documents. And no one brother to call us phone number is there on the front. If you can't deliver at least call so I can come and pickup where ever you are. My courier number is [protected]...
Raihaana

Haven't received my parcel.

Without calling me for delivering the office person has updated that I asked for future delivery.this is really very disappointing.I need my parcel today.the office number they have given is not working at all.
How can they update such a status without my concern at all.
Please resolve this today.
Thank you....
Sanjay Basnet

Courier not received

Address:Sector 62, Noida

My courier was supposed to reach on 17 Nov 2020. But on 28 Nov 12:00am I receive mail that my courier will be sent back to the supplier as my location is out of delivery area. I received no communication from Blue dart for my courier. There is no number to contact them also....
Tracking ID [protected]...
Siddhartha Reddy Anthareddy

Not receiving my parcel

Address:Kompally, Hyderabad

Iam unable to receive my product and it's showing that status that consignee address unlocatable and I didn't any message from bluedart regarding my parcel like u order will be delivered on so and so date...
mdimran10

Product delivery issue

Address:BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD BENGAL INTELLIGENT PARK, BUILDING ALPHA, 1ST FLOOR, BLOCK-EP & GP, SECTOR-V, SALT LAKE ELECTRONICS COMPLEX.

My product is still in bluedart and bluedart is not delivering my product at my provided location.
He/she says just come to office and collect your product.
I have order many product from flipcart and amazon.my product delivered at my location by E-Com Express but bluedart is not delivering my product at my location.

Bluedart is saying to come office and collect product....
The Perfect Storm

Product not received and not informed

Address:VASANT KUNJ D-2, GOVERNMENT RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX, FLAT NO. B-1

I got a confirmation sms that my package will be delivered today but last I checked, the status of the order has been changed to, "Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery". I did not receive any phone call nor text regarding this development. Please look in to the matter and solve it.My waybill number is [protected]. Thank you....
basharat shaikh

Purposely not delivering

I have complained in blue dart still they havent deliver my order and the deliver person says false comment that i refused to take wherein the delivery guy misbehaved and purposely didnt give the order on second day i get message i have mentioned incorrect address how is that possible when the delivery person comes to shop near my house but purposely didnt deliver....
I haven't received the bluedart courier yet and it shows the status as prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery.

I was not contacted through sms or email. Can this issue be resolved immediately....
Address:Tulsi vihar colony near railway road near shiv mandir 24 feet road dadri. Gautambuddh nagar.

I odered my first whey protein pack with 2 pack of 1kg each with 100grm creatine and 1 shaker. I did not receive my shaker.
Details..
Your order from Nutricore Biosciences private is dispatched through Blue Dart Awb# [protected] will be delivered by 13-NOV-20.Amount payable is Rs 1488.Track us on www.bluedart.com

Sir/Madam take an immediate action as soon as possible....