Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 123

Arpit Singh Rathore
Jun 22, 2020

Address: Village= mothi , post = ranjyan , police station= piro ,district =bhojpur bihar

Reliance life insurance, ke tarph se 10000 thousand rupee delivery ho ne vala tha sayad return ho gaya hai... Tracking number [protected], and my mobile number =[protected] so call me, delivery date 28/05/2020

Detail = bishwnath singh
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajshekar Pothabhathini
    Jun 22, 2020

Address: Ramireddy Colony, 4-36

Hello sir my credit card is not received for kodad office
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Susmita Potluri
      Jun 21, 2020

My order no m[protected] and tracking number : [protected] is showing the shipment is on hold. What does this mean and when can i expect my delivery.

Ankit Kaundal
        Jun 21, 2020

Delay caused beyond control

Address: House No. 1, Balardu, Fera Tehsil Jwalaji P.O. Lower Ghallaur Dist. Kangr

Hi all,

I recently ordered my bluetooth neckband from one plus on 17th june and expected delivery time was 20th june on saturday and i was tracking my order day to day. But on 18th june the status was changed to delay caused beyond control. And is not updated till now and the order has not been delivered also.
        This was the first and last time i order from bluedart. If it is not completed quickly i would also tell my...
        mayhs
        Jun 21, 2020

Address: vashi ,navi mumbai

This is with reference to my consignment order #[protected]
        The blue dart delivery guys never called me to my mobile number for any such delivery but in the status they have mentioned no consignee at given address as i was clearly at my home 3 pm according to their update.

Sunil Gautama
          Jun 21, 2020

[protected], [protected]
          Shipments for both the above tracking numbers reached garividi reach which could be in 5 km radius from my home. Both the shipments aren't delivered to my home rather they are marked as "prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery" without a call or sms or email to me. I need my shipments as soon as possible. I'm ready to pick them by self if a contact number for garividi reach is provided.

RCA Technologies
            Jun 20, 2020

Address: 9916/4, Deshraj Bhatia Marg New Delhi

My parcel continuously return your cp branch, delhi every morning 7.30 am. Is that the right time for delivery? What the hell are you doing?
            Awb no.

Contact me as soon as possible [protected]

Chandan112233
              Jun 19, 2020

Address: H84 Bakkarwala, J J Conloy

Cancle my order bank return ATM Card Please
              AWN[protected] ji

Nibed
                Jun 19, 2020

This is regarding my shipment #[protected] through Ferns and Petals order #16351858.
                Status shows "delivered". However, I have neither received the product nor any call to the number +91-[protected] or [protected] from the delivery agent.
                Bluedart web portal shows the shipment is delivered to "SANTU". However, my intended recipient name is "Satyajit Kundu" so how it can be delivered to some other person without my consent. Please do the needful.

Deepak Farswan
                  Jun 19, 2020

Address: Haridwar

Blue dart courier did not handover the credit card from hdfc bank to me and if I track so it is showing the delivered on 17 june.
                  It's really careless responsibility of blue dart,

Juhi.km
                    Jun 19, 2020

I am trying to call blue dart service after rcving message and not able to contact and while delivering i was not contacted over phone.
                    My Parcel continuously return your CP Branch, Delhi every morning 7.30 am. Is that the right time for delivery? what the hell are you doing?
                    AWB No.

prakash mittal
                      from Hāora, West Bengal
                      Jun 19, 2020

Address: pashupati stores, D.S.Gurung road

Not yet delivered my face mask

S. Manisha
                        Jun 18, 2020

I have a courier to be delivered but i have yet not received my courier. Even not able to contact them.
                        Courier number-[protected]

vivek kuamr
                          Jun 18, 2020

Awb-[protected]
                          I have not received the courier which is send by blue dart and its showing status as prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery on[protected] and[protected]
                          They have not contacted me thorough phone or sms or email.. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible
                          They have not contacted me and still product has not been delivered
                          My Parcel continuously return your CP Branch, Delhi every morning 7.30 am. Is that the right time for delivery? what the hell are you doing?
                          AWB No.

Atibing
                            Jun 17, 2020

My package from skinkraft was delivered to some random person on 12 june.. I didn't received a single call from bluedart when my package was arrived and delivered.. I got to know only when i trace my order.. I called bluedart customer care number multiple times and i was told to email by their computer and i did as i was told but haven't receive any feedback from them till date...

Barani1010
                              Jun 16, 2020

Address: Spencer plaza

My shipment [protected] sent 10 days before still did not get my shipment... Bank has given a office adresss, however due to lock down office will not be openbed so pls sent to my home address pls
                              AWB No.

Djamit
                                Jun 16, 2020

I want to cancelled this order due to covid-19 problem i can't receive this parcel so pls stop the delivery and cancelled

Your order dz1_15666 from dozo deals has been shipped via bluedart. Track here: http://ordr.live/trk/[protected]

Snigdhaa Vaish
                                  Jun 15, 2020

Address: I-99 Jankipuram Garden, Near Gudamba thana

My shipment has yet not arrived. I received the message stating it will be received today i. E. 15-june-2020. On tracking my order it says consignees' address incomplete/incorrect.
                                  In the past i have received orders from bluedart on same address.
                                  I would like to receive my package as soon as possible. I have also tried calling customer care number but there was no response. I even e-mailed in the customercare e-mail but still there is no response.

Waybill number:[protected], reference number: ptm[protected]

Reemz
                                    Jun 14, 2020

I haven't received my courier from a bank. The bank app and the tracking shows it has been to delivered to some guy in a different place. The dispatch was done on 11 june. Please help to get the courier back as it contains valuables.

Dr j.s gogia
                                      Jun 14, 2020

Address: 54-C BA block ph 2 delhi

I place an order by mistakenly on bombay shaving comapny site order id is bsc[protected] i want to cancel my order please do the needfull