Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 139

Avinash Ahir
Dec 9, 2019

Address: Ambewadi, Nandlal kaka road, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

I mr sukhdeo yadav has applied for a hdfc credit card which was supposed to b delivered tday. I got a call from the courier boy name sudhir vishwakarma working in goregaon virvani tht as he is unable to find the address so he has returned the parcel.
Despite a proper address, my card was returned giving false reason. Blue dart as such a good reputation and than i[censored] ppl do such things than how can ppl trust ur delivery. Hope you understand my concern and do the needful.
Sukhdeo yadav
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

neha_blurdart
    Dec 9, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800026

This is to inform you that i feel very bad experience of blue dart courier.
    My waybill no is: [protected] & the status of the item is currently it is in patna regional office.
    But the staff is not coordinating here & the item not delivering to me & creates confusion
    But why this type of situation is arising & why delay is happening, its already late by 2 weeks
    I m very disturb at this moment, plz help & try to avail my delivery on time as early as possible
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

19Amarkris
      Dec 9, 2019

Address: 560001

Blue dart delivery person insists on taking a "snapshot" of id provided to prove bona fides whilst delivering bank cards. Is taking such a snapshot legal? Won't it open the door for malpractices? The delivery person says it is on the instructions o 'higher ups".
      Couldn't this lead to malpractices, especially if the id provided is the aadhar, or a driving licence?

sabarivasan sekar
        Dec 9, 2019

Address: 5/253, AYYAPPAN NAGAR 2NDSTREET, 625107

Last week hdfc bank have sent one consignment with No [protected] delivery date is 6/12/19 but still am not delivered and also am not get any call to delivery person but in tracking it shows no such consignee at the given address..pls update me and given solution...how u will give the status like this because delivery team not attempt to deliver in my home and also am not get any call from delivery team but status is no such assignee at the given address...i need that consignment is very important otherwise pls tell me i will come there in person to get that courier please do the needful...

Swati T
          Dec 8, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

So the complain is that we didn't receive one item out of three items and then after 2-3 emails, with no proper explanation and no updates has been provided to us about where and how did one of our item got lost.

The delivery was done from noida and was sent to new zealand. After so many calls which i did, they received 1-2 calls, thankfully, but after that, no one gave us any explanation about what happened. One day their courier person did mentioned about missing item and then conversation got disconnected and then no one is ready to tell you what actually happened to the missing item and steps are they taking. They don't even attend your calls.
          If it's missing at least tell us about it, take responsibility to find out, and be responsible as you owe us an explanation.

Its a small item which is lost, but at least staff should be honest about it and talk to us, but there were no apologies, nothing. Highly disappointed.
          I really trusted bluedart, but... Not again, especially seeing the attitudes where no one even responds or take action.

jayashree somanathan
            Dec 8, 2019

The package from nykaa to be delivered to the recepinent as given in the order has not been delivered to the specified address for the waybill no. [protected]. Psg has engineering and arts colleges too, it should have been delivered to the medical college hostel. Already i have written through the "write to us" option. Please address this at the earliest.

Jayashree

Amirtha Suresh
              Dec 8, 2019

Address: SHOP NO 6, ABNR COMPLEX AVOODAYAR KOVIL ROAD NEAR BIG MASK ARANTHANGI, 614621

I purchased 2 product cost around 3, 500 rupees which is shipment done by maxbai.com, waybill no [protected] and [protected] both.. Which is reached 3 december 2019 at aranthangi but still i did not received, i called and complaint 3 times with blue dart (Contact no#[protected]. Today[protected] i checked track shipment.. Status showing yesterday 20:06 delivered... I shocked and i called to[protected] no one picked my call.
              Dec 08, 2019
              Updated by Amirtha Suresh
              waybill No: [protected]
              and
              Waybill No: [protected]

LaKhan Raj
                Dec 8, 2019

Address: 500006

As i have to receive Pan Card from NSDL dept . The Dept of NSDL has dispatched my Parcel for 2 times but your Delivery agent is not delivering my parcel ..as i have speak to bluedart customer care serivece there are telling im not there at location and not lifting My mobile ..As there is no 1 missed call from ur AGENT...

Child Skill Development
                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                  Dec 7, 2019

My consignment no. Is [protected] it is not deliver as on[protected], at my given address and when i check status they show consignee not available, this is wrong status, as i am waiting for the same at home, if they feel any problem in my address, why they not call me on my number.
                  Now what i do it is very important consignment for me.
                  We requested to all bluedart team to help us and fix this problem on urgent basis.

Salunke Ashwini
                    Dec 7, 2019

Address: 08 prasana apartment near siddhivinayak temple mohan nagar CHINCHWAD pune, 411019

This is ashwini salunke
                    I didn't get my any curiear in last 3 4 times
                    1st my cheque book
                    2nd my credit card
                    My awb no delivery of your yes bank cards shipment will be attempted by blue dart today. Track on http://bluedart.in/?[protected]
                    I applied for a credit card partner on november 26th i got a pin number packet curiear at my home address on that same date i did not get a credit card but status show me 26th november delivery date but on that day no singe call coming for related to curiear on my phone 2nd time i'm calling my bank and reshedule my credit card 2nd time my bank dispatch curiear i only got sms from the bule dart but no one came for home delivery and your system show the status no one lives there but in last 4yrs my family lives there with me. From your side no any call no any message then hows your system know no one lives there last time your one delivery boy talk to ruldely 2nd time one delivery boy asking me detail address but not coming am waiting complete 4 5hrs beacuse of my bank account related curiear so i humble request change your staff and deliver my curiear on priority base

Ashwini salunke
                    Senior business executive
                    J c pvt ltd
                    Pune

Ramiz chaki
                      from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                      Dec 7, 2019

Address: Jamnagar, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

Never get home delivery, always i have to pick up from location. Worst and rude staff, not any contact number on working condition. Provide out of delivery massage through sms but never give proper info about delivery boy and his number. Last they convert courier in unreachable address and contact number. Customer care never file complaint they avoid every time.

RJ VLOGS
                        Dec 7, 2019

Address: Rgk Colony Block 6 Phse 3 Plot4, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Dear sbi customer, we tried delivering your sbi card dispatched on 23-nov-19 with reference number ev[protected] through blue dart. Due to unsuccessful delivery, we will attempt again within 48 working hours. Please ignore if already received. For any card delivery related query, you can call us at[protected] from your registered mobile number between 9 a. M.- 6 p. M., from mon-sat.
                        I've called minimum 10 times a day but they don't lift my call they didn't delivered this is terrible experience

Sancharita Chowdhury
                          Dec 7, 2019

Plz update me the waybill no [protected] which shown already delivered and received by myself Sancharita Chowdhury where i was not in the location then how can it possible to receive. Plz update as on immediate basis.. As i need that document very urgently. Ph no: [protected] and also i'm not rcv any call from the delivery boy.

monadharun
                            Dec 7, 2019

Address: L&T Constructions (Ven Consulting Services), Manappakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

My credit card was dispatched on 28th dec 2019, but still your people not deliver my parcel, the status showing undelivered shipment held at location. I visited guindy hub office two times, they said that "tomorrow we will deliver your parcel".

My waybill no [protected]

Please take care and deliver my parcel immediately

I applied my credit card for emergency and the bankers processed fast and sent my card within two days, but the blue dart taking more than one week to deliver.
                            I am living within 5kms from the hub office, i think this is so far distant for your executive to reach me.
                            Dec 9, 2019
                            I am very happy that My parcel delivered within a day after my complaint. Please avoid this kind of issues in future, because all common people cannot able to make complaints all the time. Please make sure the response of your staff members to the customers.

Lovee sardana
                              from Samalkha, Haryana
                              Dec 6, 2019

Address: 934, shastri colony, opp railway gurudwara, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 125055

Bluedart company never called me for my order received in my city, instead they automatically cancelled it without even telling me about where my order is.
                              This has always been a problem with bluedart in my city.
                              There were so many orders in past too that they did not send and automatically cancelled.
                              I want a strict action on them. Also i want to know where is my order. And why they cancelled it. Also why they did not call me if my order was received in my town.

Tracking id [protected]

Kamla saru
                                Dec 6, 2019

Address: Sorkha Colony, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My yes bank cheque book shipment waybill no. [protected] is return due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                                Address: sector 64 block a 22 wisepower enterprises pvt ltd noida near mamura vishal mega mart - 201301
                                Mob: [[protected]]

Nisha Amalasekar
                                  Dec 6, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

I ordered a charger online from samsung and i was informed it will be shipped under way bill no [protected]. Expected delivery date is december 06, 2019. But it’s showing status as ‘prohibited area restricted entry’. No one called me for anything. Please check. Contact: [protected]

I have attached the copy of my order. Please check this on priority.
                                  Dec 06, 2019
                                  Updated by Nisha Amalasekar

I ordered a charger online from Samsung and I was informed it will be shipped under way bill no [protected]. Expected delivery date is December 06, 2019. But it’s showing status as ‘Prohibited area restricted entry’. No one called me for anything. Contact details available in order.

I have attached the copy of my order. Please check this on priority.
                                  I haven't received my parcel, but i got msg that my package is delivered, how could they hand over without aunthenticated signature, what should i do now, and they have not even called me as i expected.

69528706833 - prohibited area restricted entry - Comment #3601860 - Image #0
                                  69528706833 - prohibited area restricted entry - Comment #3601860 - Image #1
                                  69528706833 - prohibited area restricted entry - Comment #3601860 - Image #2
                                  69528706833 - prohibited area restricted entry - Comment #3601860 - Image #3

vigneshventure
                                    Dec 6, 2019

Address: No.12,chavadi Street,korattur,chennai-600080, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600080

Good morning... On 4/12/2019 delivery person delivered the material, but there are two boxes, but we get only one box, we didint get the second box, but when we contact the bluedart team they said the material is in chennai hub, but we didnt know which warehouse is it stored, already the material is delayed for 2 days because of strike, its very very urgent material, we request bluedart customer care for 3 days but they are not giving proper solution for this.
                                    Dec 6, 2019

Vasanth Vikas
                                      Dec 6, 2019

Address: 625014

I recently ordered a lamp from mi.com and i was supposed to get it delivered yesterday (I. E on 05.12.2019), but unfortunately the delivery guy didnt come to deliver it, didnt give me a call nut just irresponsibly said i was not at my home while i was waiting here at home all day."totally disappointed". Do look into this issue and sort it out at the earliest.
                                      Didn't receive the product but got a message that product got delivered and the delivery guy is not picking the calls. AWB no: [protected] and delivery agent mobile no is: [protected].
                                      SriKaNth ThAndU's reply, Nov 22, 2019
                                      issue resolved. product delivered to security.

Mohanapathi Anandhan
                                        Dec 5, 2019

Address: DLF IT PARK, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600085

I have ordered oneplus wireless headset in oneplus website and it got shipped by blue dart courier. They have given the delivery date by 4th december 2019. But they did not deliver even they did not attend to deliver. But they put the comment in their tracking page that 'address issue'. I do not understand what is the address issue here. I have given the dlf it park chennai. And they have access to come inside. Simply they are putting comment. When i call customer care they are not responding properly. They are saying it will be attempted by tomorrow. I am asking the reason but they are not ready to tell the correct reason. They are not treating the customer in good manner.

Please find below my courier details also i have attached the photo of the courier tracking details

Awb/waybill no : [protected]
                                        Status in bludart link is updated as delivered but I did not receive courier. I did not receive any call regarding the courier
                                        Sandhya Mutyala's reply, Nov 30, 2019
                                        36945594652 Is my courier reference number.