Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 140

Vish Ayare
Dec 1, 2019

Address: Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Consignment number-[protected]
This is to inform that the above courier was booked on friday 29th november and was supposed to reach the destination on saturday 30th november. It was informed that the document is very important and has to reach on time. However, the same has not reached even now. Had to face consequences because of the delay leading to financial losses. Who is to blame here? The efficiency or the professionalism of bluedart. Not expected of such services from a reputed courier like you. We chose you as earlier our courier was delivered in 24 hrs, then why not this time? Your courier boy named siddhant had picked the courier had promised the delivery the next day. Need to know what to expect from you after all this. Reply required asap.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MONSTER GAMING
    Dec 1, 2019

Address: 251 , JUBLI BASS CIRCLE, Lajpat Nagar, Alwar, Rajasthan 301001, Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

I ordered denim jacket from Zara and Blue Dart showing that it is a wrong address so I ordered two times but it is showing same problem and my address is absolutely correct but again and again Bluedart is showing same problem I want justice I wasted my 4 days ine for waiting to receive my parcel

Emon06
      Dec 1, 2019

Address: Sushil Pharmacy,, Central Bank Building,, S.F.Road, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734005

Sir my waybill number is [protected]
      My shipment is in my hometown since 23nov
      I contacted Bluedart several times
      Provided my landmark as well as my number and every single details of it. Still they didn't deliver my shipment, yet. This is they second times it's happening with me. Please investigate the matter.

Nov 30, 2019

Address: 1201 kripa sagar sector 18 ulwe new. Mum, 410206

Dear blue dart,
        Track i'd [protected]
        I was at home but your delivery boy has been updated that we are not at home i am calling your delivery boy then tells me that we are in the office your shipment tomorrow why do you guys give wrong updates? You do not have to deliver. So why do you lie please give me my shipment as soon as possible, please be an agent
        Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vikram saharan
          from Morinda, Punjab
          Nov 30, 2019

Address: SOBHAGIA SALES PVT LTD, OPP- RED MANGO RESTORENT VILL. KANECH SAHNEWAL, Ludhiana, Punjab

My awb no. Is [protected] has not delivered to me. If delivery man cant find my address kindly contact to me at mob no:- [protected] vikram jit, or delivered to my home address house no:- 11566, st no. 4/5 anandpura mohalla, near tvs agency (Alliance motors) near basti jodhewal, ludhiana (Punjab). This is very important courier
          This is my 2nd courier is not delivered to me by blue dart
          Dec 03, 2019
          Updated by vikram saharan
          blue dart delivery man did not wait for two minutes to open the door my courier is too late kindly dekivered it as soon as posible

from Pathardih, Jharkhand
            Nov 30, 2019

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

Courier not delivered and also not a single call from courier person and updated issue is address related

Ph no [protected]

Waybill# [protected] is undelivered for address related issues.Pls contact YES BANK for redelivery, else it will be returned to Bank within 7 days.

Chaytu
              from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 30, 2019

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522503

I am not getting any updates about the shipment sent by the british council moreover i am not getting any sms like waybill number my area is out of delivery location if the shipment reached to the mangalagiri hub they did not give any updates about the shipment and even they don't call me to pick the shipment because of that i missed to pick two shipments sent by the british council

Sanjaychuru
                Nov 30, 2019

Address: C-301, swastik city, Nr. Lamba Turning, Narol , Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382405

My hdfc bank credit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[protected] will not deliver my registered address because my residence address is change now. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my new address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                Address:
                Sanjay rajpal
                C-301, swastik city,
                Nr. Lambha turning
                Narol, ahmedabad-382405

Gtech
                  Nov 29, 2019

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

When i track my parcel, tracking details shows customer out of station, which is absolutely wrong. This status was updated around 10.30 pm. Who will be in the office at that time?... After that i call to the toll-free number. The call was not successful and whenever i try rs 2 was charged and the call disconnected immediately. None of their delivery person visit my address and i am in my office since 9:00 pm... One of the worst and cheating courier service's in india
                  Nov 29, 2019
                  Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you so much for your prompt response. We received a call from the Courier company. Some of their staff asked about the issue and gave the local person's phone number. We went to their office and collect the package. This problem was created by their irresponsible staff only. Finally, calling Bluedart's tollfree number is no use. It was not working properly. They didn't provide any phone number apart from Toll free number. They are doing this on a purpose. It's because of your efforts, I'm able to collect my parcel. Thank you so much for your time and all of your efforts. Good day Best regards,

sonu1981
                    Nov 28, 2019

Address: Murti mohalla ward no 11 near sichai vibhag gangapur city disst.sawaimadhopur, 322201

Mere pass courier boy ka call aya or status mai incomplete adress dal diya mera courier mere pass baja jaye ap say nivadan hai usay mai mere stashfin ka credit card hai. Mere credit card mere pass deliver kiya jaye

Deepak Mamnani
                      Nov 28, 2019

Address: ahmedabad, 380004

Dear Sir // Ma'am
                      Kindly inform you that my blue dart cover was booked on date 27, Nov. 2019 from New Delhi to Ahmedabad. cover received in damage condition the courier boy delivery in morning today has given me cover (2 passport) which we received in burnt state.
                      kindly find attached video and photos
                      Nov 29, 2019
                      blue dart reply... [email protected] Attachments 9:48 AM (1 hour ago) to shivtravel.amd, dkcomputer15 Dear Sir, Please share delivery address with customer contact detail. cid:[email protected] Best Wishes, SONU KUMAR │Executive -Customer Service │ Blue Dart Express Limited 4th Floor, Elegance Tower, Jasola Commercial Center, N Delhi 110 025, India. ' +91 1140579999 ext-39657 │ F +91 11 40575281 │ * [email protected] www.bluedart.com

Riya V
                        Nov 28, 2019

Address: A-122 Mangolpuri Industrial Area , Phase - II, Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I received a massage that i am shifted to my current address... Which is absolutely wrong... After that i call to my customer care no of my bank... They note my complaint and advice me to call in blue dart courier company... I call them but nothing found positive from their... Please note that no delivery executive come to my address and i am in office since 9:30 so he put wrong information... He is no 1 kaamchor ver disgusting

Mukaram Basha
                          Nov 28, 2019

Address: 560045

This is the pathetic ever service I have come across.
                          I was expecting a debit card from bank and haven’t heard anything for more than 10 days so when I searched and tracked my shipment number, it says it’s delivered on 19th Nov’19 to someone named Ahmed (God knows who is this guy)

Shipment is under the name of Shaheen Taj and way bill number is in subject line.

And then I call up bluedart excellent customer care number and every time they promise me a call back and nothing happens.
                          I ask them for a complaint number or any reference number and they refuse to give it.

Bee Khaleng
                            Nov 27, 2019

Address: Hisar, haryana, Hisar, Haryana, 125001

If you are running a business then at least you should make us satisfy.. I think it's a fraud company. Even the customer service didn't receive my calls anymore. Please return my money back by tomorrow if not I will case an FIR. Please fix this as soon as possible... They always deliver the wrong product always.. I have both three times in a row but every time it's always the worst clothes... Even if the product is not satisfied or different at least they should check and count it.. I ordered three denim casual shirt but they brought me two T-shirt which is very dirty and can't be wear.

Reetika Dixit
                              Nov 27, 2019

Address: Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

My order has been delivered to some other person. Before delivering the order, i had not receive any call from the delivery partner regarding the location or the place. I received a message notifying that my order has been delivered to harjit at 16:31. I don"t know where they have delivered the order. Need a response on the same asap. Please let me know what can be done and help me with the contact number for the blue dart service.

ram96516
                                Nov 27, 2019

Address: 620004

Way bill no : [protected]
                                I haven't received the bluedart courier yet and it shows the status as undelivered shipment held at location

local blue dart courier office contact many times but no response please take the action resolved immediately.
                                Dec 1, 2019
                                i have received the item directly going to courier office. no delivery person contact me

anagha.murthy
                                  Nov 26, 2019

Address: Ramamurthy nagar , Yerranapalya, Bangalore-16, 560016

My credit card was dispatched and was out for delivery. I didn't not get any message or call from blue dart's end and the courier was held at the center as the address is incomplete. I see that the address is correct. I tried to contact their customer support and it is not connecting although I have balance in my phone . I found some number on just dial and rang them. That person started asking me to Google pay him 3rs as the landmark was not updated and sent me a document where I had to mention my UPI pin.This is a horrible service I have ever experienced. It literally took hours from my day just to find a solution for this. I'm still unable to call the customer care. I don't understand why the call should be charged. Why can't it be toll free? And why is that nobody from blue dart even bothers enough to call the customer to check the address??

Suganya Pragasam
                                    Nov 26, 2019

Address: 560068

I have received a message from my bank saying that i courier has been dispatched for the shipment and the expected date was 26/nov/2019. I didn't receive any call or in person to the given address and now i am checking the status of my courier and its showing as c'nee shifted from the given address. Please assist and resend to the same/given address.
                                    I have received small piece, so I want’s to change it.

c'nee shifted from the given address and I have not received a courier - Comment #3593446 - Image #0
                                    Why my awb no [protected] returned without contacting me and when will I receive my product back

Sajid H
                                      Nov 26, 2019

Address: K.G.HALLI, 560045

It is really disgusting with the blue dart service. Status showing as delivered then as consignee not available at the address. Whereas the courier delivery person has never came to my given address nor he tried to contact me even once to figure out the location. They are also like india post government works.

Sejal Chodavadiya
                                        from Pardi, Gujarat
                                        Nov 26, 2019

Address: Amreli, Gujarat, 365630

My courier not deliver in my recidental address i complain in customer service and thay behaviour very rude and linked courier service stop my courier say wrong information of my courier thay say its a 50 k. M. Out of delivery area bt its wrong only 15 k. M. My recidental area in courier service and also my courier is out of delivery date bt couldn’t deliver my courier
                                        Delivery boy refuse to deliver but updated wrong that we refuse to take the delivery. Delivery boy attitude is really very bad and rude.
                                        My order has no been delivered but i got a msg that it has been delivered