Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 145

Nitiiish
Nov 6, 2019

Address: House no 14 main road maharajpur, 470226

I have given my address in detail, but the bluedart guy was called
And told me bluedart service is not available in my area.

The shipment was arrived at blue dart deori office which is about 16 km. Approx from my house.

Even after more than one week passed the shipment has not been delivered yet.
When will it get get delivered?

If service is not available at my area why you guys picked up parcel?

I am requesting you to deliver it on mentioned address.

Nitish bharadwaj
Sarthak apartment 4rth floor, airoli sector 20b navi mumbai
Pincode - 400708
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jitender Jhakal
    Nov 6, 2019

Address: IIT hyderabad, Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502285

I have not received my delivery from bluedart. It is showing that given address not found. but i have given correct address and also received orders before on the same address. but the delivery man did not even called me once and just put the status address not found. Its very poor service. I need my delivery as soon as possible.

Nikithab
      Nov 6, 2019

Address: 6-3-664/401, 4th Floor, Above Croma Show Room Prestige Rai Towers Somajiguda Main Road, Punjagutta, Hyderabad, Telangana 500018, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

I am available in this address but they will update as no such consignee at the given address. They do not call me for guide the direction or what's another problem. Worst service.Please forward this to blue dart courier service for doing some action. I saw first time this type of service worst service in my life.

Rajeev5171
        Nov 6, 2019

At 9 pm the message came that we are delivering your packet today and after that the false remark for unlocatable address was given. Brother who attempt delivery at night?
        One of the worst delivery company ever!

My address is given as h. No. 69, rozayakubpur, greater noida west, near ajnara le garden. Its not in south africa. It is just 3-4 km away from the delivery station (Gaur city).

Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        The courier I wish to be received was returned without information.

chetanlahane226
          from Kurduvadi, Maharashtra
          Nov 5, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 413106

I ordered realme XT phone from realme store on 27th October 2019, it received in my nearby city on 31 October 2019, delivery service team didn't contacted me and hence cancelled my order on 3rd October 2019 without my permission/knowledge & on 5th October they returned the Order without my permission/knowledge.
          I continuously contacted realme service team & courier/delivery service team, they just delayed my order day by day by saying you order will be delivered soon or will be delivered tomorrow, i waited but suddenly they returned Order without my permission/knowledge and now blames me,
          Here they didn't contacted me neither they tried to deliver my order (delivery service team).
          My order is cash on delivery, they cheated me, especially courier/delivery service team of my City (Indapur, pune-413132) .
          They returned my order without knowing me or telling me.
          Realme team & delivery service team cheated me & hurted me ... atlast courier team accepted their mistakes that they returned it without knowing me &contacting me then to they didn't helped me, i pleased them so much for that but they were so disrespectful & careless...I mailed company i contacted them requested them a lot but no help they just cheated me& hurted alot, please take action against them...i tried my best but they just cheated me.

Courier boy accept his mistake that he cancelled my order without my knowledge/permission, he not even tried for delivery neither he called me..

I WANT MY ORDER, IT SHOULD NOT BE RETURNED...My Order Id[protected] ; track id[protected]

My name : Chetan Dattatraya Lahane
          Mobile number: [protected]
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com
          Nov 05, 2019
          Updated by chetanlahane226
          After many complaints they took step but no guarantee of delivery because courier service is so poor in Indapur city Maharashtra-413106(blue dart delivery boy Sudharshan).

Nov 06, 2019
          After many request they cheated & returned my order back... without verifying they cancelled & returned my order back...mistake of company was that they didn't verified my opinion for cancellations of order (i didn't cancelled my order) & mistake of courier/delivery service team was that they returned my order without my permission/knowledge .. they didn't called me, not even tried to deliver the Order without any notice they returned my order (they cheated me)...strict action should be taken against realme company & delivery service team (blue dart of Indapur-413106)

Courier boy accept his mistake that he cancelled my order without my knowledge/permission, he not even tried for delivery neither he called me..& company didn't verified me for that...

I WANT MY ORDER, IT SHOULD NOT BE RETURNED...My Order Id[protected] ; track id[protected]

Nov 06, 2019
          Boy named Sudharshan cheated me by returning my order without my permission/knowledge, he never called me or tried to call me, i only called him and his delivery team, he cheated me & returned my order ...
          His contact number is: [protected]

Also one delivery boy of his team contact number: [protected] (worst case)
          I contacted him once or twice from 3rd Nov 2019 on daily basis regarding my order he just delays my order day by day by saying that you order will be delivered tomorrow...hence never delivered...this is clearly cheating...they just cheated me by returning My order without my knowledge/permission even though I contacted them several times...

After many request they cheated & returned my order back... without verifying they cancelled & returned my order back...mistake of company was that they didn't verified my opinion for cancellations of order (i didn't cancelled my order) & mistake of courier/delivery service team was that they returned my order without my permission/knowledge .. they didn't called me, not even tried to deliver the Order without any notice they returned my order (they cheated me)...strict action should be taken against realme company & delivery service team (blue dart of Indapur-413106)

Courier boy accept his mistake that he cancelled my order without my knowledge/permission, he not even tried for delivery neither he called me..& company didn't verified me for that...

Nov 06, 2019
          It's not blue dart company it is : Delhivery / SSN Logistics...
          Sorry blue dart (delivery boy Said me name as blue dart)
          Nov 06, 2019

Updated by chetanlahane226, Nov 06, 2019

It's not blue dart company it is : Delhivery / SSN Logistics...
          Sorry blue dart (delivery boy Said me name as blue dart)

SARA SRAVAN
            Nov 5, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500054

I want to cancel my order yhdddhrjbebegejhheheheggeyehehegyeheburoebegehsjbevegeuekebrcwgwghwhwvvwcwgwbbwv... ecehehjebebevevehjenevevehjejebececegjebevevvejeoeksbdvdvjdjdkdkdn dvdjdkdnd dvdhjejejejbddjdjdbdbdhjejejejje

Dr-Alok Singh Chauhan
              Nov 5, 2019

The shipment was arrived at blue dart gaur city office on 2 nov. 2019, which is very near to my house about 5 km. Approx., even after more than two days passed the shipment has not been delivered yet.

My shipment tracking number is [protected]

I have checked delivery status on 4 nov 2019 at 19:00 then it was showed that out for delivery but after only 8 min at 19:08 status changed as prohibited area - entry restricted for delivery. Only in 8 min status changed as well as i have not received any sms or call also till now.

I have received many consignments via various couriers at given same address but this was first time i could not received delivery on time.
              I am not satisfied with blue dart services.

Now on 5 nov. 2019, they have just updated the status "undelivered shipment held at location". When will it get get delivered.# pathetic service. Even the contact no provided by bluedart in unresponsive and not information has been shared that how one can get his parcel delivered. Even the other parcels got delivered by the same courier agency. But in this case they updated the status "undelivered shipment held at location".

I have not contacted by bluedart guys by phone or sms till now. My family is also at home since 2 nov 2019 till now 24x7 even parcel is not delivered yet.

Dr. Alok Singh Chauhan
                Nov 5, 2019

The parcel (Waybill: [protected]) was supposed to delivered on 4 nov 2019. I have checked delivery status on 4 nov at 19:00 then it was showed that out for delivery but after only 8 min at 19:08 status changed as prohibited area - entry restricted for delivery. Only in 8 min status changed as well as i have not received any sms or call also till now.

Instead the status changed to held at location with tag - prohibited area/ entry restricted for delivery. Today at 14:48 status was updated shipment undelivered reside at location. What is this? Pathetic service from blue dart.

Not sure how it happened as i did not receive any call from the bluedart guys when they came to deliver nor any text.

Please help me get my parcel asap. Am not sure where to directly contact the people responsible. There is not direct contact number provided for the held location nor the address and the generic helpline is non-responsive. I have complained thrice on blue dart customer care number also.

Please connect with me directly on my given contact number in parcel.

Dr-Alok Singh Chauhan
                  Nov 5, 2019

The shipment was arrived at blue dart gaur city office on 2 nov. 2019, which is very near to my house about 5 km. Approx., even after more than two days passed the shipment has not been delivered yet.

My shipment tracking number is [protected]

I have checked delivery status at 19:00 then it was showed that out for delivery but after only 8 min at 19:08 status changed as prohibited area - entry restricted for delivery. Only in 8 min status changed as well as i have not received any sms or call also till now.

I have received many consignments via various couriers at given same address but this was first time i could not received delivery on time.
                  I am not satisfied with blue dart services.

Now on 5 nov. 2019, they have just updated the status "undelivered shipment held at location". When will it get get delivered.# pathetic service. Even the contact no provided by bluedart in unresponsive and not information has been shared that how one can get his parcel delivered. Even the other parcels got delivered by the same courier agency. But in this case they updated the status "undelivered shipment held at location".

I have not contacted by bluedart guys by phone or sms till now. My family is also at home since 2 nov 2019 till now 24x7 even parcel is not delivered yet.

Kindly do the needful.
                  Nov 5, 2019
                  My problem is not resolved till now. I have not received any mail or sms.
                  Nov 05, 2019
                  Updated by Dr-Alok Singh Chauhan
                  I have not received any resolution from blue dart express limited till now. So, how can they marked my complaint as Resolved. It is not resolved till now.

rahul2711
                    Nov 5, 2019

Address: Plot No. H7 or H8, SIPCOT IT PARK, 603103

I have requested for passport delivery at blue dart office. Passport has left the visa consulate office since yesterday morning and this blue dart office is hardly 1 hour from consulate office still the status shows 'customer requested future delivery: hal'. Why will i request a future delivery date? I never called them up? What stupidity is this? I am in urgent need of my passport. Please help resolving this asap. My waybill no. - [protected]

Rajeev5171
                      Nov 5, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Waybill no. [protected]. Kindly provide my packet at h. No.69, rozayakubpur, greater noida west, near ajnara le garden.
                      You guys always return packets by remarking incomplete address.
                      This time you mentioned incomplete landmark.

Your gaur city office is not far away from here. I request you to please deliver my packet without any excuses.

My no. Is [protected]

Dr. Alok Singh Chauhan
                        Nov 5, 2019

The parcel (Waybill: [protected]) was supposed to delivered on 4 nov 2019. I have checked delivery status on 4 nov at 19:00 then it was showed that out for delivery but after only 8 min at 19:08 status changed as prohibited area - entry restricted for delivery. Only in 8 min status changed as well as i have not received any sms or call also till now.

Instead the status changed to held at location with tag - prohibited area/ entry restricted for delivery

Not sure how it happened as i did not receive any call from the bluedart guys when they came to deliver nor any text.

Please help me get my parcel asap. Am not sure where to directly contact the people responsible. There is not direct contact number provided for the held location nor the address and the generic helpline is non-responsive. I have complained thrice on blue dart customer care number also.

Please connect with me directly on my given contact number in parcel.
                        Nov 5, 2019
                        Not Resolved till now.
                        Nov 05, 2019
                        Updated by Dr. Alok Singh Chauhan
                        I have not received any resolution from blue dart till now. How they can marked my complaint as Resolved.

My problem is not resolved till now.

TrueSarcosm #sarcos
                          Nov 5, 2019

My shipment with the away bill number [protected] says it's delivered and received by someone named soman das, this was never delivered to me neither has anyone from blue dart tried to contact me. This is a demand draft from citi bank of my salary. I have called the customer care a couple of time but there's been no proper response. Please rectify this at the earliest. I'll be forced to take drastic steps in this regard.
                          Nov 05, 2019
                          Updated by TrueSarcosm #sarcos
                          I was not contacted and neither was any text message sent about this and more over this is a sensitive item, a demand draft which is supposed to be delivered to the recipient after verification of the recipient I have not received a single call or text in this regard but it says delivered this is ridiculous and I will take legal action for all the trouble and trauma that I'm having to go through because of this as this is my salary that was being sent as a demand draft and due to this all my bills are on hold and I'm being harassed by the banks and other whom I need to pay I will take this up legally if not rectified at the earliest
                          Nov 05, 2019
                          Updated by TrueSarcosm #sarcos
                          How can be it delivered to some unknown person called soman das without any sort of authentication or attempt at calling the receipt. This is absolutely ridiculous who is soman das there's none with such a name that exists at my address. This is not the first instance a couple of cheque books as well have not been delivered though they say delivered on the website I have been quiet about them but this one I cannot take such incompetence trust me if this is not rectified as the earliest there is going to be a lot of trouble and I will take this up putting everything aside and do whatever it takes to see that the right compensation is done.

hachu
                            Nov 4, 2019

Address: 79, Mahalaksmi nagar kathirvedu puzhal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600066

Sir/madam still i didnt receive my courier frm kotak bank bt my mail showed that i was received and delivered by ur person and the tracking no is awb# [protected] its very important courier ur person is didnt wait for 1min to deliver the courier iam very disappointed abt ur company service and i called the person too he didnt respond me tis issue is happened before days also plz consider and slove it soon.
                            Item not delivered till date and not contact to me.When I track status shown unlocatable/ Land mark.
                            How is possible ?
                            Note Expected date of delivery is 26/10/19 but today is 02/11/2019

I didn't receive my courier - Comment #3577693 - Image #0

Aritra063
                              Nov 4, 2019

69518259226/shipment not yet delivered

Address: Meena Vatika-3A, Dashdrone, New Town, Kolkata, West Bengal, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700136

Shipment has arrived at the nearest service centre on 1st November. Since then strange statuses are being displayed, 'customer requested future delivery hal', 'prohibited area entry restricted for delivery'. I haven't requested for any future delivery, also, entry is not prohibited in my appartment. It is strange to see this type of statuses from Blue Dart...
                              mandeep manni
                              from Samalkha, Haryana
                              Nov 4, 2019

Address: V.P.O.- Geong Kaithal, 136027

My hdfc bank credit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[protected] is return due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                              Address:
                              Bhupender singh & surjit sangroya (My brother)
                              V. P. O.-geong kaithal 136027
                              Or
                              Mandeep singh
                              The learners adda academy
                              Sco-94 sector-17 kurukshetra
                              Mob: [protected]
                              I ordered gown and I got Sadi please return my money back

Roonam Atiq
                                Nov 4, 2019

Address: Vasant vihar, 110030

I ordered sugar lipstick set of ₹799 cod they dispatch the same through blue dart but Not delivering product and updating fake comments on website customer care no never connect AWB number [protected]

Status and Scans
                                Location Details Date Time *
                                Vasant Vihar Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 04 Nov 2019 15:20
                                Vasant Vihar Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 02 Nov 2019 14:08
                                Vasant Vihar Fake Booking/Fake Address 01 Nov 2019 20:26
                                Vasant Vihar Shipment Out For Delivery,

aaliyakhan
                                  Nov 4, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Waybill no: [[protected]] reference no:[su00088922]
                                  I am available in this address but they will update as no such consignee at the given address. They do not call me for guide the direction or what's another problem. And now it is showing new waybill no: [[protected]] reference no: [ 074 - [protected]] and they delivered my product at sakinaka. Where as i live in surat so my product supposed to be delivered here why they delivered at sakinaka with new waybill number. Worst service. Please forward this to bluedart courier service for doing some action. From so many courier services served me i saw first time this type of service worst service in my life.
                                  Worst sevices by blue dart
                                  No swiping
                                  No Google pay
                                  No phone pe
                                  Delvery boy has denied to deliver my courier on my address and switched off his phone(+[protected]

also put my number in black list so kindly take a approprite action against him and deliver it as soon as possible.

A Esakki
                                    Nov 4, 2019

Address: FB2, ARUL&CHOLA APARTMENT,GANGANAGAR, JAFFERKHANPET, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

From sbi credit card they sent courier to me on 1st november, the actual delivery time is 2nd november but no one came to my home and i received message that door locked, but my brother available at my home from 9am to 8pm. Again they asked time slot i gave 10am to 1pm on 4th november. But still i didn't received my courier.
                                    From blue dart i received many couriers previously but i didn't receive any call from the courier company as well as the delivery person.

Kindly find below the courier consignment number ev[protected]

Today i was take permission in my office for received my courier till now i didn't received my office reveild today take leave so i loss one day salary today i never think like that kindly do needful
                                    Worst sevices by blue dart
                                    No swiping
                                    No Google pay
                                    No phone pe

veera437
                                      from Mandal, Gujarat
                                      Nov 4, 2019

haven't received consignment even though my waybill showing already delivered

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500090

I have requested new cheq book from citi bank. Citibank has raised consignment with bluedart for shipment of my new cheq book to my address.

I have called bluedart customer care as well but of no use.

Bluedart courier waybill number:[protected]

Below was the summary of this way bill.

Status and scans
                                      Date
                                      Time *
                                      Gbl service centrebr...