Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 155

indira86
Sep 25, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

We have booked a consignment on 3rd september 2019 (Awb no: [protected]) through blue dart courier. The consignment has not been delivered till date and their customer service team is unable to help. I have also reached out to the local regional office and they are also not doing anything. Following up through calls, mails and twitter for the past 3 weeks with no success. Kindly help.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Daniel Dnsh
    Sep 25, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

I have been waiting for a delivery since a month from 28/8/2019 and i have not received the delivery yet. The courier has been moved alot i have provided one address to be delivered it has been reached till my location and just by updating the status unexpected delay it has been moved to my alternate address location where i would not be available without my consent. They have not called me or any thing many times it has been changed to shipped out for delivery for name sake and no contact has been made to me. Let me be honest they have tried making contact once but they were too late to my described available time so i have requested them to deliver the next business day and that is all they have never again contacted me. They have been moving the courier around. I have been having word with the customer care and the only reply i would receive is the issue has been escalated. The situation is completely outrageous and service is worse.

Daniel
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 25, 2019
    Updated by Daniel Dnsh
    It hasnt been resolved Yet I have not recieved any call from the company

Daniel Dnsh
      Sep 25, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

Hello team,

I have been waiting for blue dart delivery since 28/8/2019 and today is 25/9/2019 close to a month and it was a courier from rbl bank i has been sent out from noida. The card was shipped to my location earlier. There were unexpected delay in delivery but not one has notified me on calls and it was returned back to the shipper. I again had to request for re-delivery which has been initiated and still now i havent received my courier. I was counting on many things for that and no update has been provided. I have been contacting customer care through emails and i have received replies that the complaint is being forwarded to the concerned team but no resolution has been provided and the courier has not been delivered yet. I would like to mention the tracking number here. [protected] is the tracking number if you can track you can see how many times the shipment has been redirected. This was the second initiation of the delivery and it has been going on since 15 days. This is outrageous and poor service of the shipment company.

Daniel

Vijaytalekar
        Sep 25, 2019

Address: MacLeod pharmaceutical ltd near onida house mahakali cave road andheri east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

I am vijay talekar
        Last week my credit card not delivered to may mentioned address. Because my office time in not allowed mobile. Due to order is dispatch
        My waybill no [protected]
        Ref no 19i[protected]w1
        This may office no after 2pm cal this no...[protected] and extension no.526
        But in my office gate are security convinced extension no 526 and my name vijay
        Before 2pm deliver cal m may no... Registered plz cooperate. Thank
        [protected] my no

adhikarikuldeep
          Sep 25, 2019

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

I got a checque book ordered from my bank. The courier boy called and asked for the address but never showed up. He immediately put that address not located properly, even though the address is correct and is the permanent address.

All my other posts come to the same address. The courier is laying down there for like 5 days now, and the guy neither picks his phone nor he tells the address.

This is such a pathetic service from blue dart @kashipur. I have also complaint directly to them and receieved following answer. To my surprise even after escalating there has not been any response from the local courier guys.

Please accept our sincere regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

We would like to inform you that, we have escalated this issue to the concerned manager to ensure such lapses do not recur and necessary action will be taken against the erring staff.

We have alerted to our concern delivery station to arrange call and delivery at the earliest.

Rakesh Mohit
            Sep 25, 2019

Address: 560103

I ordered my c type cable from one plus which will be delivered from blue dart.
            The date of delivery is 25th of sep but they sent mail on 24th sep saying the item is delivered.
            My item from my dart is not delivered to me but they are showing item has delivered.
            They neither called me nor hand over the item.
            It is very difficult to reach out them on call and no response for mail which i have sent.

This is worst ever experience i have with blue dart, i had never faced this issue before with any other companies.

Please get me through this.

Please help me in this.

Rakesh

Mighty Hindu Sh
              Sep 24, 2019

Address: 327001

Banswara 327001 rajasthan bluedart niether delivery the product not even taking pain to inform costomer to call and intimate, i had till now taken number of parcel from there office there boys never come for delivering product. Even they give feedback that person is not available and product unnecessary get undelivered please take strict action against them
              Mene kal puri odisha ke liye draft blue dart express se courier kya hai .
              yeh draft submit krna bahut jarouri hai .

Meri life ka sawal hai .because last date 21sept2019 till 5pm
              plz sir aapse request hai
              meri iss problm ko solve kre.

not delivering the product neither calling client - Comment #3543267 - Image #0
              Well your delivery boy is not honest to his work.. He asked extra charges of rs 60 to deliver a product near the location I hve provided... ...

... ...mm..., ...
              There is no delivery attempts, many time I have faced same problem with blue dart I'm fed up of it.

padivasu
                Sep 24, 2019

Address: 600089

I have not got any call regarding delivery of my package. But they have updated the status as consignee not available, while i was present at the given location. Even i called to the number provided in sms o the blue dart team. But they have not response. This is very unprofessional behavior.
                Location chennai
                Buying from paytm
                Tracking no - [protected]
                Consumer electronics

Ariefshaik
                  Sep 23, 2019

Address: Rajampet ,Andhra pradesh, YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516115

Dear sir /madam

My name s. Md arief from nandalur. I have one delivered in hdfc bank.
                  Hdfc bank dispatched one document in bule dark service. My awb # [protected] from 21/09/2019 from chennai. 23/09/2019 to received in rajampet branch. But bule dart express executive is not coming to my home still now.

Waybill# [protected] is undelivered for address related issues. Pls contact hdfc for redelivery, else it will be returned to bank within 7 days.

23/09/2019 evening am received above message from bule dart. Already last 3 days back am received one document in bule dart service. It is good service. But some executive not working properly not dressing maintenance & not asking any id proff & no signature & others some executive is sending documents to others person for delivered time (He is not bule dart person)

So kindly do this problem as soon as possible.

Arief shaik

Sumanth 1027
                    Sep 23, 2019

Address: Singrajavari street .near water tank papula street .nellorw, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

I receive my last shipment coorect time.. But know my shipment was delaying.. Why it is very important.. Why u delaying... Actual date is 20 but know 23 and it is very important parcel so you would must send me that parcel tommorow... It was too late
                    Actual date is 20/9/2019 but know date is 24/9/2019... I request you please send me my parcel in short timee
                    I don't like your dress
                    Your delivery agent has discussed me on telephone that the they we delever my consignment on 13th which is already late, but still they did not deliver yet.

Kulwant Ramgarhia
                      from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                      Sep 23, 2019

Address: GURBACHAN COLONY LOHARA, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141016

Delivery boy did not contact me... Pls do the needful as soon as possible... Your pan card has been dispatched on 08-sep-2019 by blue dart express ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 18-sep-2019.

Laabhjit singh
                      Bed coletd and veery bad shirt and colers shirt and worng short
                      Please give me a my Axis bank credit card

Kriti Rai
                        Sep 23, 2019

passport delivery delayed

Address: Gangotri apt, Ashram para, Udhan Singh sarani, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

My passport (Sent by vfs) was supposed to be delivered today urgently. I had specifically paid for priority service since it was an emergency visa requirement. Unfortunately, due to the irresponsibility of blue dart, there is still no news of my courier even when they know that important items like passports should be taken seriously. I request vfs to opt for other better courier services rather than partnering with a blue dart. They should...
                        Ramu Chittimalla
                        Sep 23, 2019

Address: 10-3-99/39/27, Moss Colony, Lingoiguda, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Dear sir the courier boy not deliver the doc in my home and no any call for me. wrongly he say consignee address unlocable landmark needed. kindly request you to resend my doc. if any problem call me.

My Mobile number [protected]
                        Waybill No: [protected]

Ramu Chittimalla

Ramchandra pandey
                          Sep 23, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530048

Today i received my courier @11:07 am. The courier person has asked for 500 rs and said lies to my wife that he has alreday talked to me to give him 500 rs. While i didnt receive any call from courier boy. My question is why he lies and for what reason he asked 500 rs., not even he has given any receipt of taking money. This is totally wrong and case of fraud.

Now i am requesting to register my complaint and return my money

Rathik Chatterjee
                            Sep 23, 2019

Address: 79/1, Howrah, West Bengal, 711227

I've not received any call or message from blue dart yet they denied me my consignment showing the cause consignee unlocated. Please make sure i recieve my consignment in the next attempt.. Utterly disappointed with the lack of professionalism shown from such a high regarded company like blue dart. I hope for your active assistance and co operation as soon as possible.
                            Awb:[protected]

Surendra Rekhe
                              Sep 23, 2019

Address: BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD BLUE DART CENTRE, SAHAR AIRPORT ROAD, ANDHERI EAST.

Respected sir, i have already send the product from the same address. Your company already pickeed up the product from same address. My address is
                              Surendra rekhe, flat no 3, bhalchandra apartment, brahman ali, near tahsil office, shahapur, tal-shahapur, dist-thane, pin 421601 mobile no [protected]
                              Thanks for the cooperation. I request you please solve this problem.
                              Yours
                              Surendra rekhe
                              Sep 23, 2019
                              Updated by Surendra Rekhe
                              Respected sir, I have already send the product from the same address.Your company already picked up the product from same address.My address is
                              Surendra Rekhe, Flat no 3, Bhalchandra apartment, Brahman ali, Near Tahsil office, Shahapur, Tal-Shahapur, Dist-Thane, Pin 421601 Mobile no [protected]
                              Thanks for the cooperation.I request you Please solve this problem .
                              Yours
                              Surendra Rekhe

Namashya
                                from Shillong, Meghalaya
                                Sep 22, 2019

Address: Angel fashion,fashion street,near cancer hospital,katargam, 395004

Blue dart is dealing with fraud online shopping company like arrive fit from surat. They r cheating by sending tornes used cloths to d customer and earning crore rupees through this mal practice. As an advocate i will try every posssible to tackle with this problem. Its my roght to know from whr is iyems r coming n towhom collected amount is going. Is thrany authorisation to ship for bussiness purpose? All over the india bluedart is dealing with them. I want refund any how.
                                Hoping yr coperation.
                                Contact no..[protected]

Palak Poddar
                                  Sep 22, 2019

Address: 201, Krishna Kripa-4, Shastri Nagar, jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

Hello i have ordered 2 packaging boxes from the man comapny for which i received a message in morning that it will get delivered by blue dart today. The. I didn’t received it the whole day i didn’t receive any package but in the message inbox a message came which says that your product is delivered which is totally a wrong information coz i haven’t received any parcel. Whenever i track my shipment through blue dart.com it shows delivered but i haven’t received it yet. Awb - [protected]
                                  Please verify my problem and delivered my parcel quickly.

Palak poddar

Devindra Belure
                                    Sep 21, 2019

Worst Service, They didn't Call, They didn't send any message, and they are saying, No Such Consignee At The Given Address.

Am i living in any forest, it is just back gate of most popular DLF in Chennai.

Still they are saying, No Such Consignee At The Given Address

What the hell they are doing.

Gurilohat
                                      Sep 21, 2019

I want to inform you that I had applied for hdfc debit card 2 times. It was undilevered both times. I am not satisfied by bluedart's services. Delivery boy not even call on the no. mentioned with address. I am facing this difficulty everytime. Both times my debit card was undelivered and returned to Chennai. I want that bluedart should improve their services and do something to help me