Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 187

Jolly Production House
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Apr 30, 2019

Address: 254, Nandanvan, Lal puliya, 10 Shop, Chopasni Road, Jodhpur(Rajasthan), Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

Hello I am Kunal Rakhata from Jodhpur, Rajasthan (India)

My tracking id is [protected] which is undeliverable because of address issue. I am not getting option to reschedule it.
I tried calling on [protected] but I can't connect and I can't find any other number to connect.
Please solve my issue ASAP!

f1fce16fa6494fa
    Apr 30, 2019

Address: 66 Dravid Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I am sameer bajpai. I have ordered some books from pcmbtoday.dDlivery was assigned to bluedart. it has been 6 days but order is not delivered yet. the status shown:
    ●wrong pincode
    ●consignee'S address unlocatable/landmark

The order is in indore (order addressed city) for about 3 days now.

Now I would never advise anyone to orde from bluedart.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Apr 29, 2019

Address: 3711/2nd floor,charkhe wallan,chawri bazar,delhi-110006, New Delhi, Delhi

My name is amit sharma and my consigment no is [protected].
      My 2 consigment by hdfc bank coming by your company blue dart express.
      Today i received sms by yoy delevery man says my house is closed but fact is nobday is coming but your company is reliable company and name also is so famous. Kindly give my 2 consigment urgently and ask to delevery man who asked the wrong update.

Amit sharma
      3711/2nd floor, charkhe wallan
      Chawri bazar delhi-110006
      Ph.-[protected]
      Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jitesh gaur
        Apr 29, 2019

Address: C68, VINAYAK APARTMENT, SUSHILPURA, GULABI NAGAR, SODALA, JAIPUR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302006

Your delivery boys are only rely on mobile no and do not try to little search in case personal can't b contacted, i called him he was very confident that 'bhaiya hum to cable ek taraf dekh sakte.' he just returned infront of my house with wrongly updated in status of premises closed. It is just a irresponsible behaviour without understanding important of delivery of important document. He was so furious that when i asked him that u didn't supply it's ok y u wrongly updated, you replied me 'bhaiya aap to office me aake bata do, jo b batana h.' i request besides understanding of security of important document, delivery of document is also very important. Same to b understand by delivery boy as i had faced the same issue earlier as well with same bluedart office
        Jeetesh kumar gaur [protected]

Wasim Zaid Nissh
          Apr 29, 2019

Address: Ganga hostel , TNAU , coimbatore , near botanical garden gate no.7, 641003

I m wasim...
          Return reason : product totally came different and company was also fake.
          Order date : 23/4/19
          Delivery date : 29/4/19
          Size : l
          Total amount : 899 +100 (Delivery charge shipping)
          Product name : (Double pocket stylish denim solid comfortable shirts for men combo of 3)
          I want my money to get refunded as soon as possible please sir...

Vasanth Řaju s
            Apr 29, 2019

Address: Anekal, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562106

Hi blue dart, Kindly make sure u r delivering my courier tmrw, Today it was out for delivery but I dint recv any call from Ur person. Now it is updated as Incorrect address landmark needed .. kindly ask your person to call me to the mentioned phone number.. I hope I'll get this delivery by tomorrow morning

Way bill no : [protected]

Keerthika Raviraj
              Apr 28, 2019

Address: No.5/1 thiruvengadam 2nd street,karambakkam,porur., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600116

[protected]-awb number.

Not yet received the parcel. While tracking the parcel it shows "delivery attempted-premises closed" but not even received a call from the agent.
              Bank send me the new debit card which contains the new chip on that card.
              My current card will be destroyed soon because that chip is not fixed on that.
              If the agent gave information about the parcel on that time, we tried to get the parcel on time.
              Kindly do the needful asap.
              मैंने एक बॉडी टोंड मशीन मंगवाई लेकिन मशीने में पूरी चीजे नही है इसलिए मैं इसको रिप्लेस करना चाहता हूँ

not yet received the parcel which send by the bank - Comment #3418802 - Image #0
              Adv Alok Kumar Vishwakarma's reply, Apr 28, 2019
              Update
              [protected] - Reference ID
              AWB - [protected]

Credit card delivery of my wife's
              Name : Bagkiashree J

I am expecting a delivery on the above mentioned dates but nit sure why it has been returned. I have never received any sms updates or a call regarding this delivery.
              I want to return my product bcoz it is totally different n the colour is also nt gud so I want my refund back Of rs 999/- the shirts quality is very local and I want my money refunded as soon as possible the company is cheating with customers fake company useless

Ganesh1978
                Apr 28, 2019

Address: Delhi, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

Have bought above product but their is one pen drive, memory and watch instead of headphone. Credit code is rtk953676 and ref no is #5634. Companies name is laxmi enterprises rohini delhi 110085. I need to return this product and need details of the company kindly provide assistance. The company hat not shared their contact number or email id if i have to raise complaint or return it. All the three items are duplicate and substandard. They won't cost even 100 rupees but rs. 1598/- i have paid for it. So please provide assistance

pritam cheema
                  from Kotkapura, Punjab
                  Apr 28, 2019

Address: Moga, Punjab, 142001

Dear sir, my wife, s priority card airway bill number [protected] dated 22 o4 2019. Reached at blue dart moga destination on 26 th april at 1030. But was not delivered same day though our house is just near to the blue dart moga office.27 th april morning i checked the status on net and found the ship ment arrived on 26 th morning and marked address un sufficient. I went to the blue dart off ice n inquired. The attendant said the address is not sufficient to deliver. Where as the address was perfect with telephone number. When they brought tthe parcel n checked it was found that address was correct with tel. Number. Then the attendant started making excuses with out any reason. The parcel was collected but if i had not visited the office the parcel was going to be returned. This has happened fourth time with our consignments, when contacted the owner mr sbhash palta and asked why there are repeated mistakes by your staff, he arrogantly replied you lodge a complaint i don't care. So plz this is my complaint for you to take necessary action. Look forward to hear a favourable reply.
                  Pritam singh.632, street no. 2 dasmesh nagar moga. Pin 142001
                  Tel [protected]mail [protected]@hotmail.com
                  My correios delivery so my office near not available onece to check tracking ID:[protected]
                  Srinu Ronanki's reply, Apr 24, 2019
                  My correios already delivery in blue dart tracking but not reach in my office address so onece to be check
                  This prodect damage and other prodect.prodect is Bluetooth yearphone and change a variety does not mach.plz Chang my prodect.mene to prodect manvaya vo damage h or prodect change bhi h mene prodect i8 earpods manvaya tha or i7s aa gya.
                  [protected] is not delivered so far. And didn't get any call from your agent. Please let me know about the product. Thank you...

Pradeep.sh15
                    Apr 28, 2019

Address: Banjari Road Gopalganj, Gopalganj, Bihar, 841428

I got a message on 24-04 that my hdfc shipment will be delivered to me on 29-04 but in the evening of 27-04 i got a message telling that my address was unlocatable so it returned to bank. I just want to say that the delivery man should have called me at least before taking any action furthermore they take ₹10-20 from every person for their shipment. This is the condition of blue dart courier service gopalganj, bihar.
                    P. S. I'm writing this complaint on behalf of many victims like me
                    Returned the watch

about courier service taking bribes - Comment #3419257 - Image #0

Swarupa Gundeboyina
                      Apr 27, 2019

Address: 2-72,Near Gnaaganamma Temple ,peddapulipaka Village, Penalauru Mandalam,Krishna Dist-521137, 521137

Goodafternoon

i am swarupa, from vijayawada

i have to receivable a courier though blue dart from sbi. Blue dart ref no:EV[protected], and way bill no:[protected].
                      I hvae recived a message from SBI your card is dispatched as on 4.4.19.
                      on 20.4.19 i gor a message we are unable to deliver it.

when i check onlie blue dart tracking it is showing in poranki, Vijayawada blue dart office .but up to i am not received
                      Just now i am getting a message we are unable to deliver it.

when i am call to customer care on 26.4.19 they said that dispatch will be done on 27.4.19.

please tell me that the above said reference courier dispactched or not. if not please provide Poranki office phone no.,
                      Returned the watch
                      I am Balakrushna nayak from bhachhau. I have courior(blue dart) a parcel for despatch to Amazon address on 16/04/2019 but you don’t able to delivery it. Hence i request you i[censored] r unable to delivery to this address plz return my parcel packege. My mob no is [protected] and my track no is [protected]
                      Worst experience from blue dart...the guy who calles me even i confirmed my address he saying to not delevred the package...serioualy worst expwrince from ur side.not goving value for cusyomer value.### off

shilu shilpa
                        Apr 27, 2019

Address: 560068

I want to receive my debit card from dbs bank on given date ie.,[protected]. Delivery guy called me up and said he is in the location and asked him to come to home but he is not ready to come and telling its a wrong address, but my previous courier came in the same address. Tried reaching him many times but not responding. His contact number is [protected]. Need my debit card asap, must take action against him.

Siddhartha networks
                          Apr 27, 2019

Address: To let boys hostel in front of siddhi enclave near gopala tower p block kakadeo Kanpur, 208025

They are not even tried to ship the order and they are telling address is incomplete many couriers companies has delivered in the same address my way bill no. Is [protected] is this and it has very much important document if it will not be delivered it will be a huge loss for me. And i will file a case against blue dart for doing this type of behavior. Moreover delivery agent did not even call me

Babjibabu Katta
                            Apr 27, 2019

Address: G3,sai enclave,plot no 35, adjacent lane to s.s furnitures, Pragathi nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Way bill no is [protected] on 23rd status showing premises closed from thereon it is showing "undelivered held at location" for 4 days. Call centre is not responding. This is worst service by you
                            Please resolve issue and pay penalty for inconvenience. This is credit card form hdfc bank from chennai and very important for me. Respond quickly and resolve asap

Manoj Avathi
                              Apr 26, 2019

Address: No. 16 Venkateshwara Nilaya, T3 Third floor, 2nd Cross Annaiah Reddy Layout, DoddaBanasawadi, 560043

Awb# [protected]
                              The above order was not delivered to me today. I called the delivery guy multiple times, initially he said he will be delivering in the afternoon. I called him again at 4 pm but he said he will be delivering around 6. Evening when i called him and asked he did not respond properly and cut the call. I tried calling him multiple times each time he uses to cut the call.
                              Now i see an sms saying the order is not delivered as i was not available.
                              Delivery agent is not professional and is trying to cheat.

Kankan Bhagawati
                                Apr 26, 2019

Address: House no. 109, T.K.Angami Complex, Army supply Road, Dimapur, Nagaland - 797112, 797112

I want to inform you that your shipment don't want to provide my item (Item ref no.[protected]) till date, they creat a issue that my address is wrong but i have staying that address. Actually i complaints the matter with your customer care today, and the customer person give you dimapur office address, and as per direction i cal the office person, but till now i am unable to get any response from them, please try to give my item as soom as possible. Hope you take it seriously.

Bivash purkayastha
                                Doc. Ref. No [protected]
                                Dimapur, nagaland

Lynn101
                                  from Amlagora, West Bengal
                                  Apr 26, 2019

Address: Akashvihar Bihar, Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli, Q-1/7 Airforce Camp, near Sanjay Nagar, Q-1/7 Airforce Camp, near Sanjay Nagar, Akashvihar Bihar, Marathahalli, 560037

Delivery boy took advantage of my son and took extra ₹500 from him... It was delivered just 30 min ago... He even told him that he paid him extra money but still the delivery man took advantage of his ignorance and got away with it... The order was for ₹899. He firstly gave him ₹1000 but the delivery man asked him for change, so he gave him ₹400. But when he asked ₹500 back, deliveryman denied that he gave him ₹1000 at first and insisted on not taking any extra.
                                  At least be honest. Really disappointed in your work.

nante
                                    Apr 26, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Hello bluedart team,
                                    My hdfc bank debit card shipment tracking no. Awb# [protected] is need to be deliver but due to incorrect delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my home address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                                    Address:
                                    H. No. 381 village daudwala, p. O. Mathrowala
                                    Landmark: firing range
                                    Daudwala shiv mandir

Sahara Uttam
                                      Apr 26, 2019

Address: C/O RANDHIR KUMAR (CIVIL JUDGE) CHHOTI MARAI DHANAUTI HAJIPUR VAISHALI NEAR KRISHNA HOSPITAL, Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

Kindly update and delivered my shipment in my proper address with proper landmark and proper mobile no.
                                      My way bill no-[protected]
                                      And my address with landmark
                                      Uttam kumar
                                      C/o - randhir kumar
                                      (Civil judge)
                                      Chhoti marai dhanauti hajipur vaishali
                                      Landmark-krishna hospital 844101
                                      Mobile no - [protected]
                                      Kindly delivered my shipment in this address

vandhana sankar
                                        from Warangal, Telangana
                                        Apr 25, 2019

Address: Shollinganallur Elcot, Techmahindra SEZ, 600119

I ordered a laptop from Tata cliq and it is delivered through blue dart. I need the laptop by this Saturday. Since 2 days they are telling that the delivery person came and left.on the first day, he told that the delivery got cancelled because my mobile is switched off. It was off for a moment. Can't he call again to ensure it? I left it and on the second day, I contacted the customer care people five times and they told that it will be delivered by today. And after 7:40 Pm they are telling that the delivery person left. When people in urgency, is this the way you people treat them.