Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 219

Uday bhaskar kaja
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 24, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500062

Good morning team. My sel[censored]day, i faced a lot of problem with wrong information about a job.
A consultancy called carrer myntra they are charging a amount for job by using your company name (Blue dart). I don’t know whether you people know about this are not, if not please take an action about this. They are charging a huge amount of money and they are not providing any kind of job.
The consultancy located in gurgoun those names are amit, vishal, swathi
They are playing with job less people and job seekers as a part of the company it’s illegal. Please take an action.
#[protected], [protected]
[protected], [protected].
Kindly take an action and save others.
I lost 50k, every day they’re making money in the same way.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saurabh Gajjar
    Nov 24, 2018

Address: 401107

On 18 nov i've applied for debit card and cheque book and they had dispatched on the same day, now on 20 november it suppose to be come at my place, it came but i was not available so a courier guy has kept one paper "you have missed" so tomorrow 22nd i came from my native place and i took that paper to my nearest mira road hatkesh branch to pick my percel. We i shown that paper on the reception that person name is navin to rawale he told me that you percel is out for delivery, i have told him that boss at 7:30 i have my flight can you please come at 2 or 3 pm? So he told me it's not possible to deliver that percel, it depends on the courier person's mood, i told him this is not a solution please deliver this percel asap and i left, i told my mom that my percel will come, now the time was 4:30 i visited again to see the mira road branch and i mete same person navin rawale and he was very very rudely spoke to me, he told me that at morning i came and i told him that i don't want that percel and the reason was updated "refuse for delivery" and started giving bad words to me.. Ive attached his photo in this mail and i request you to take strict action on this person if you can't then please tell me i have one full video i'll share it on a youtube as well as i'll give it to the police you can reach me on my my number [protected]

Thanks a lot
    Saurabh gajjar
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hardik07
      from Raia, Goa
      Nov 23, 2018

Address: 411038

What the hell is wrong with your delivery boys. I mean bluedart is sending delivery boys or some local criminals for product delivery. Today the delivery guy named some Pawar was going to fight me. He threatened me on call that come n meet n I'll show you what I'm only because i asked that ### his name. Why such a bigger brand like blue dart is feeding these kind of people. Can't your service be just like a normal service. Your delivery guys aren't delivering because its their job but they do so because they are doing a huge favour on customers and acting like we are under their debt. Seriously worst experience. Can't explain whole story here please contact me.

Anjesh Anand
        from Asansol, West Bengal
        Nov 23, 2018

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 735101

This is to inform you that my parcel was hold in jalapaiguri then I call to branch then not respons my call massage and they mosgide me for delivery so I am requesting to all pupli please not book sholipment in blue dart becouse his service is very bad my docket no [protected]
        My phone no [protected]
        Nov 23, 2018
        Updated by Anjesh Anand
        Ant mountain complete no and toll free no [censored] very bad service

TBaruah
          Nov 23, 2018

Address: 560037

Delivery expected Day 1 :
          Undelivered as per their own mentioned timelines
          Requested the call center multiple times to arrange a call from the
          delivery person - not happened in 4 hrs of time till - 6.45pm 22nd
          Nov'18 delivery guy updated at night 10.30 that shipment not
          delivered.

Deliver expected Day 2 :
          Requested multiple times to the customer care to
          arrange a call from the delivery team.
          Story repeats again till this time - 6.55 pm 23rd Nov'18.

Never experience such a disgusting service from any courier services so far. Advice not to opt for Blue Dirt service to all the viewers who read this experience.

aditibhatt18
            Nov 23, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

I didn't receive any call for any delivery about this shipment and i received a message directly that "due to my unavailability the package has not be delivered". What kind of non-sense is this? I am in home for today, for the whole day as well. My phone is also reachable. I have no idea why bluedart is telling that i am unavailable even without placing a simple call. Very disappointing.

Ayan mansoori
              from Champa, Chhattisgarh
              Nov 23, 2018

Address: 313001

My document no. [protected] and it reach at udaipur on 19-11-18 and there is approx. 4 days has gone and till date not deliver to me when i contact he said today my office close. I am continue follow up with them but they are not deliver to me. This is 4-5 time complaint with dlur dart, ashok nagar office. I am facing many problem with them and they are saying we are not responsible for your documents. Please resolve my problem. Mobile no. On which i am contacting is [protected]. Request to you please contact on this no. And resolve my query as soon as possible.

Mohd. Yusuf

Upasana95
                from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                Nov 23, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

First of all the delivery boy called me juat once when i was busy and couldnt pick the call. I called him back with tbe number semt to me via mail for tracking purpose and he kept on disconnecting my call. I called the cuatomer care and there was a guy who dint talk properly in the first place. And now i see my courier is showing delivered but i have not received it. I dont know what's wrong with blue dart delivery boys. I called the customer care again and they are not able to track my courier neither reach to the delivery boy who had come for delivery. I dont know what to do now except for sit and wait for the customer care people to call me.

iamdeepa1981
                  Nov 23, 2018
                  Mar 5, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2023

shipment returned to origin at shipper's request

The courier service has never contacted me for delivery. Instead, the shipment has been returned to origin at shipper's request. How do i get this re-delivered?

The shipment contains my professional certificate of which i do not have another copy or even a soft copy. It is very important that this be delivered to me.

My waybill no is [protected].

Tracking details are in the attachment....
                  74 other people found this review helpful
                  74 found this helpful
                  9 Comments
                  Mustafa Banswarawala
                  Nov 23, 2018

Shipment number: goa to pune. Tracking message show consignee shifted, but that is incorrect. The customer care is giving the number of the regional person, but they are not answering. I need this urgently as it is very important.
                  All my couriers are delivered without any issue, i have received no call from the delivery agent. Even after my complaint no action has been taken

sankara elango
                    from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 23, 2018

Address: 635652

Dear sir/ madam

I am received courier from sbi card, pod no.[protected]... Blue dart courier office from tirupattur called and asked me to collect the courier from their office... When i asked to deliver the courier to the address given, they said they won't deliver and threatening me that they will return the courier if i not collect the courier from their office... Am out of station and i am not in a position to collect the courier from their office... Kindly help us

Gunjan Mundhra
                      Nov 23, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Urgent! Waybill no [protected] - it shows delivered however i didn't get my home and there is no one called sunil who could be a recepient. It was shown delivered at 20 november. I have been trying to call customer care
                      . Call me at [protected]. It is a very important document

My delivery address is 260 shri nagar ext indore.. Courier was from hdfc

Raaf
                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                        Nov 22, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570016

Received msg [out for delivery: ferrari open do... (Order id [protected]) will be delivered today by mohan r, reachable on [protected]. ] on 22/11/18 at around 3:20 pm and in the evening around 5:30 pm courier person called me and asked about confirm address and i guided him to nearest landmark and told him that i will pick it from him but the person is so negligent and irresponsible, he again never called me, didn't pick my phone and neither delivered the package. I myself tried so many times, but, he didn't respond to my calls. What is the credibility of blue dart? I can never trust in future. I trusted blue dart will deliver on time. Its a worst experience and moreover its a prepaid order. I never ever go for blue dart and even if any body sends through blue dart in future, i will not entertain. Sorry to say this. What if the package is to be delivered in emergency? I can never imagine such situation.
                        Nov 22, 2018
                        Updated by Raaf
                        The courier person is so irritating and irresponsible. He didn't even try to deliver. He just sat at one place and returned back to home
                        Nov 22, 2018
                        Updated by Raaf
                        Other courier services are much better than Blue dart and they charge very high with cheap rated service

Muthu Ram.C
                          Nov 22, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

Dear blue dart team,
                          Am c muthuramlingam c. My kotak bank card delivery waybil no "[protected]". My address no 30, nedunchelliyan street, choollaipallam, mgr nagar, k k nagar-chennai 600078.

Am staying the same address past 5 five years. But your courier person not at all visit my home. But he was updated wrong information on my delivery order. This is very inconvenient for me..
                          Request you to provide the details of who have attempted my delivery order on the same. This is very disappointment for me.

Thank you for your great support and service...

Prvnn
                            Nov 22, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

I got two credit cards undelivered to me since 2 nov. No attempt or call made. I've specified them to deliver to my home address but they attempted delivery to my office address. Please do the needful as the shipment will be returned to the sender. Both the cards were not delivered not any blue dart executive attempted a delivery. I need them both to be delivered to me at my home address without fail
                            Nov 22, 2018
                            Updated by Prvnn
                            Other waybill number: [protected]
                            My name is younus
                            Courier not get

Awb#[protected]
                            Younus tp's reply, Nov 17, 2018
                            My name younus
                            MY courier not get
                            I'm being harassed for my delivery
                            Tracking code is [protected] sent by friend from bhopal is not delivered yet. Two days back he sent to chennai. Chennai office says no tracking shows and may be not send from. Bhopal office.. Please send it immediatly. Why you keep it in office.

credit cards both undelivered - Comment #3279975 - Image #0

Somy Wilson
                              Nov 22, 2018

hdfc debit card not delivered.

Address: 560077

My hdfc debit card is dispatched on 20/11/2018 and the way bill number is [protected]. Now status shows that it is with the delivery boy. Yesterday evening i got one more sms that the delivery boy couldn't find the address. My address is very clear and updated with the hdfc bank everybody can find it easily, because i have given the clear land mark also. Why blue dart couldn't find it? I think blue dart is a fraud courier service and i am...
                              Divyanshu Mitra
                              from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                              Nov 21, 2018

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, 495112

My sbi card was sent via bluedart on 31.10.2018 which was expected to reach me on 1st or 2nd november. But I didn't received my card till date and on checking status it shows that it was returned to the dispatcher. The courier company even didn't contacted me or messaged me once...But they returned my card on their own. If my registered address was out of the service area they could have atleast contacted me and asked me to collect it from their office but such was not done by their side.pls look into the matter. Ref no. EV[protected]
                              Dear Team.
                              My credit card has been dispatched through your courier AwB-[protected] and it is showing delivered at your site but still not received the same.Please check and do the needful.
                              The status show undelivered shipment held at location when I reach at location the coriarpartener says I have no parcel distt pilibhit pin

Iam sadhan kumar. I have not received my Icici bank card. Even the delivery executive not called me for card. Just he went to the address and went off. I want to know that if we go to the blue dart store in Secunderabad.

I need my card...

Thank you..
                              Goods delivered to me on this day 16th November 2018 was found damaged, due To transport.
                              zhazo's reply, Nov 16, 2018
                              handling n transport bad. and most of all very bad packing.

ank9724
                                Nov 21, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391330

I have received the message that my credit card is dispatched on 13th nov 2018, but till date i haven't received the card yet neither i received any notification. When i checked in your website blue dart., it shows that the address is consignee's address incomplete/landmark., but i am receiving all my deliverables in the same address and it is very much locatable... Ask your pathetic courier boy about address... This address is famous... Shame on you bluedart
                                Nov 21, 2018
                                Updated by ank9724
                                dukaan bandh kardo agar time par delivery nahi kar sakte ho to...
                                Nov 21, 2018
                                Updated by ank9724
                                6 din se same city same area main hi delivery nahi karte chor log saale
                                My waybill no is [protected] which is still lieing down in the office past 2 days no one is delivered my parcel and when i called customer service they are unhelp.worst experience from bluedart courier and while tracking in website all fake comments written saying attempted delivery

I have courirer from HDFC Bank,

My address location is changed now,
                                please update my present Address-

C-24, Rohit Plaza, Near Nityanand Hall,
                                Lane No.3
                                Hingane Khurd,
                                Pune-411051

Thanks Rehards,
                                Bhushan

arunpraveen
                                  Nov 21, 2018

Address: 560067

My bank has dispatched the debit card on 15th nov 2018, through blue dart to my residence address. But till date i haven't received the card yet neither i received any notification. When i checked the status in blue dart website, they updated department and extension is missing for my home!
                                  I haven't received any call or sms from delivery guy and no attempt was made to my residence address.

Now i don't know what to do with this status and where can i get department and extension for residence address.

Arun

gsrandhe
                                    Nov 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

Dear team, i have not received my bluedart parcel awl no - [protected], on tracking is showing customer shipped from address, no one courier gyes come for delivery, pl send my courier on my address urgently, this is pending from last 7 days, if have any problem call me on my mobile number - [protected], [protected], thanks & reward ganesh randhe,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,