Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 221

Saikumar Penta
from Bhongir, Telangana
Nov 16, 2018

The courier needs to be receive yesterday as per the tracking status and extended to 16/11. I'm waiting for it whole day and I didn't received a call from Deliver agent, but by end of the day 16/11 I received stating "Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Landmark Needed".

The agent might have call to know the location/ landmark, it's pretty

Waybill ID [protected]
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Premananda.R
    Nov 16, 2018

This regarding the consignment ET[protected]. Since last 3 day it's been showing package out of delivery, till now no one has contacted me. I have contacted the customer support today. Executive has told, today positively they will be delivering by 3PM IST.

Premananda Routray
    Email:[protected]@gmail.com
    Cell:[protected]
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srikanth Kasarapu
      Nov 16, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400038

My consignment has been dispatched from one of my client wide bill No.[protected] couriered on 08th of Nov 2018, But still now i didn't received the same.

Also, traced the status lot of times, it indicates in Delhi hub from Yesterday i.e., 15th Nov 2018, so i dialed customer care service and they are not responding properly. I have requested them thrice to connect to their higher management they gave us false promise that our higher management will you call you in 10 minutes and took my number. But no response from the Blue dart team.

As the package contains original passport of our client and now he is missed his flight.

Now who is going to bare the loss.

Please consider above matter at urgent and respond.

Otherwise i will move to court.

Srikanth Kasarapu
      Operations Manager
      NF Enterprises
      Mumbai.

Tejas Bhaskar
        Nov 16, 2018

Address: 560099

I am really disturbed by the arrogant delivery boy who came to deliver me my credit card.
        Coversation goes like this
        Delivery boy: Tejas ?
        me: yes
        Delivery boy: Sir I am at gate please come fast ... your credit card is there for delivery come fast..

me: Ok i am coming give me 2-3 minutes.

Delivry boy: Sir come immidielty or It will be returned .

me: OK .. i am on the way.. I was inside my office & it took me only 3 minutes to reach the delivery boy..

Delivery boy: (after giving the card) : Tejas ? here is your card (took my sign on phone) Sir.

me: You could have called me 5 mins before you reach here.. it would have saved time for both o[censored]s.

Delivery boy: Sir i have 100s of courier, i cannot wait.

me: I am not saying to wait. i reached in 3 mins.. i said you should have called me before 5 mins... it would have saved time for both of sir.

Delivry boy: if you want you complaint.. but i can not wait.

me: (now i was upset): i asked " whats your name)

Delivery Boy: I dont know (very rudely)

me: Show me your ID card (only blue dart strap was visible but id card was inside the shirt)

me: Tell me your managers name ?

Delivery boy: I dont know. if you want.. complaint it.

After that lot of friction happened between delivry boy and me...
        finally i gave up & he was shouting some non sense from behind. i just ignored...till then many my office colleagues & security guard came there.. many of my office colleagues were having the same experience with Blue Dart... they said just ignore them they are not improving

I was really upset by the behaviour of the delivery person. i had bad experience by blue dart in past which i ignored many times.
        but this was really horrible & upsetting.

I do not have any hope that they will improve.
        I just want to report this,

Regards Tejas

Srikanth Kasarapu
          Nov 16, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400038

This is Abhinash here, one of our client sent us the passport through blue dart courier for urgent deliver. Couriered date is 08th of November 2018 and today is 16th November 2018 and we have not yet received our parcel.

My client is missed his flight now due to this delay from courier agency.

We are continuously chasing us the courier services but no body is responding properly.

Who will responsible for this delay and our expenses loss for this.

Abhinash Jenna
          NF Enterprises

Anto Fernando
            Nov 16, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

I received a call aroung 11am by the delivery boy who was about to delivery my shipment no awb no:[protected]

I was in another call when the call arrived and called him immediately after 2-3 minutes. The delivery boy did not pick up my call and cut the phone after calling him 4-5 times.

Please deliver the shipment to below mentioned address since i wont be available in the office hours.
            Room no:208,
            Sagardeep building,
            Behind penta galaxy,
            Antophill fire-brigade,
            Mumbai-400037.

Request you to please do the needful at the earliest since it contains study material.

Anto fernando

Shivammeena
              Nov 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I was not satisfied with the product. Jesa ki mene online dekha tha wo wesa bilkul bhi nhi hai. It’s just spam. And the sound of airpods not good. It was of bad quality. And the size of airpods are bigger than expected and charging cable also have bad quality. So i requested to you please return bluetooth airpords and return my money. Waybill no - [protected]
              And the contact no. You giving in reply not working. [protected].

Nagarajan. ts
                Nov 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600026

The above said letter was send to me from ICICI Bank. The courier boy never came to my address on 14th and 15th Nov 2018 but reported not available in fact the security register maintained in my complex shows that he never came here on 15.11.2018.
                I request you to deliver the above said letter immediately to me.

Senthil Prakash
                  Nov 16, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641048

My hdfc bank card is couriered and no attempts made and returned to hdfc bank 2 times already, but now it is in blue dart office without making any attempt evethough contact number and address is clearly mentioned. Still i got the below message for 3rd time.

Waybill# [protected] is undelivered for address related issues. Pls contact hdfc for redelivery, else it will be returned to bank within 7 days.
                  Pod [protected].

Not delivered yet... Now your person is not picking up the call.

My number [protected]. Venkit, Manager, Axis Bank.

Moon Moon Deb
                    Nov 16, 2018

Address: 497001

My product with order no m29436147297381540656104 and its waybill no. [protected] has not been delivered because the exact location is not mentioned.. The exact address with location is :
                    Santosh agrawal
                    Teens style and care salon
                    Banaras chowk
                    Near ambika petrol pump
                    Pin : 497001
                    Contact no. [protected]
                    The product is to be delivered here.

SaddamNJ
                      Nov 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600003

A consignment has been dispatched from hdfc corporation on nov 13 2018, vide way bill no: [protected], but still i didn't received the same from your zonal offices.

Also, traced the status lot of times, it indicates as address related issues, so i dialed to customer care service and once again i provided my address, but still it shows the same status i. E address related issues.

Please consider above matter at your first leisure and facilitate myself to receive the same as soon as possible.

Saddam

kur16
                        Nov 16, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391410

Xiaomi order - awb# [protected] on 9/11/18 expected delivery 12-nov-18 however, still today not delivered. However sms received today that order from xiaomi with blue dart awb# [protected] is undelivered since you weren't available. This is totally wrong. I checked with our society security & they informed that blue dart courier not came in my society today. I can prove.

Please deliver my order immediately. I have also complained to xiaomi technology india
                        Iam not recived any calls from your side
                        And I checked the status the status as mentioned CONSIGNEE OUT OF STATION
                        How can you diside iam out of station

mi led smart tv sent by xiaomi technology india on 9-11-18 still undelivered - Comment #3272380 - Image #0
                        Dear Sir My product changeing reatn
                        Chinni hari's reply, Nov 10, 2018
                        Dear Sir my product changeing raten

hirdesh.
                          Nov 16, 2018

Address: 110062

One of your delivery boy not delivered my order yet at my home as he has updated the status that we have not received the order. As he called me and said that he will come tomorrow for delivery because today is late night happening. After that when i tried he put my no.in blank list and he is not picking up the phone now. My order tracking number is [protected].
                          And delivery boy no. Is [protected]

Today I have come cross a scenario where the blue dart delivery boy is not ready to accept any digital payments such as through cards or paytm or google pay. He just say only cash is accepted. Any reason why they are not going for digital transfer. This should be legally checked. Please help me.
                          Dear sir iam Rakesh Kumar my adree corect co/-brajkishor Thakur Amritsar Verka Anand vihar colony m no -7 land mark Rana madical store cont-[protected]. AWB[protected].

Divyanshi Agarwal
                            Nov 15, 2018

Item number is - [protected]. Item showing delieverd but not yet received. Please do inquire quickly. The item name is tuelip stainless steel bottle which is black in color ordered from Paytm Mall.
                            It is showing delivered but not received.
                            It is showing to be delivered through Blue Dart and the name of the courier partner is also not given

Sarabjit hundal
                              from Morinda, Punjab
                              Nov 15, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143501

I don’t receive any call or msg thats why i dont able to take my courier my waybill no [protected] please help me its really important documents in it .now my courier status show me UNDELIVERED SHIPMENT HELP AT LOCATION please send my courier at AMRITSAR pincode 143501 or call me on [protected] or [protected]
                              I have recipes if my courier get lost i will see you court

saffia khan
                                from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                Nov 15, 2018

Address: 613104

On 13 nov 2018 it was registered the return pickup of an item i have ordered (Order id[protected]. The return pickup is scheduled on 14 nov 2018 in between 3 to 6pm with the tracking id [protected]. But no one came to the registered pickup address on 14nov. No contact details of carrier was shared with me. Its already running out of time. Pls pick my item asap.
                                I am vijay kumar from jammu...my shipment no.[protected]..they ..did not call ..and my shipment..snd back..aggr inko mera address mein koi problm aa rhi thi ..so..they can call me..but ..they did not...inko pehle call to krni chahiye thi..then...uske baad koi decsion le paate...kidly help me ..to get my courier...vijay kumar ...jammu..[protected]..
                                Blue dart kurumassery kerala returning items without properly contacting customers. Office is closed most of the days.
                                No one called me r came to home but in status Bluedart updated as shifted from given address Why wrong details will update Simply...

mahi_208
                                  Nov 15, 2018

Address: 560036

I am waiting for my SBI Credit Card delivery since 25 days where it already returned to bank once and came back. Still Blue Dart persons at Soukya Road, Bangalore are not delivering it since 7 days. The status initially updated as Department Name/Extn number not available at 10pm where the shipment was taken out for delivery at 8.47pm.
                                  I see this is happening second time. When my first time shipment came at 20th October at 9.42pm. Status changed to 'Out for Delivery' at 10pm. At 10.30pm status changed to 'Consignee Not Available'. I think no one will go out for delivery at 10pm night. From then onwards, the shipment is held at location for 6 days and Sent back to the Bank on 30th Oct.
                                  Second time, Shipment arived at Soukya Road on 9th Nov at 7.30pm and changed the status to 'Out for delivery' at 8.42pm. Status changed to 'Need Department Name/Extention Number' at 10.11pm on 9th Nov itself. From that day onwards so far every day i was calling customer care to deliver. But, so far no action is taken. Everytime i hear that it will be delivered by End of Day. It seems that End of Day has not come yet.
                                  Please escalate.
                                  Mahesh

Shivammeena
                                    Nov 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I was not satisfied with the product. Jesa ki mene online dekha tha wo wesa bilkul bhi nhi hai. It’s just spam. And the sound of airpods not good. It was of bad quality. And the size of airpods are bigger than expected and charging cable also have bad quality. So i requested to you please return bluetooth airpords and return my money. Waybill no - [protected]

Akhil9690004195
                                      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                      Nov 15, 2018

Address: 242042

Tracking number : [protected]
                                      My courier not delivered by your ajent. They not contacting me on my registered mobile number. About 2 weeks they messaging me that my address is not found, they telling lie because every post/courier delivered till now not have any issue of this type. Please tell me where is my courier and when you will deliver to me. My contact number is [protected]

SurbhiA
                                        Nov 15, 2018

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

On October I parceled two boxes via BLUEDART SERVICES from Navi mumbai to Aligarh.
                                        Details have been attached herewith the complaint.
                                        The parcel was received on Nov 15 in tempered state. The inside the box were delivered losely in a polythene with items missing from it.
                                        The tracking was also not updated since 25 and continuously contacting the customer care and looping in other authorities, the parcel was delivered.
                                        Please look into the issue as bluedart is not taking any responsibility for the missing items.