Complaints 10468

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 237

Akshay3879

poor service service person didn't came

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

My parcel came 7days back to udaipur office and no one turned up with the parcel and now when the bank checked where is the parcel it's shown address not found.
No one called my no. No body came to deliver the parcel.
Blue dart should change the business partners in udaipur as they are very lazy and don't want to work.
Document is to be delivered at the address and they say lena hai to office pe aa k le jao nahi to wapas...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Hello Team,

I was tracking the subjected ref#EV[protected] which was updated as they tried to contact me twice and the department name and the extension number was missing and was sent back to hub.

Actually no one tried to call me or i haven't received any email/message from any one from the Blue dart, also when i tried to reach the Customer care my call was put on hold for 6 mts and it got disconnected anatomically...
daxter1017
from Songadh, Gujarat

local dealer given irresponsible answer

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394601

[protected] my way bill no.
I called to local dealer for check my status of delivery but he gives inresponsible answer me. I got a message from bluedart is that your product is delivered 16oct 2018 so i call him for status and he says me whats status in your app? He cant check in his system is this product is already arrived at his shop or not. He gives me an inresponsible and rough answer and cut the phone. Take action as soon as...
Ganam Sathish

i8 earbuds (dual i8 earpods)

Address:500035

I am Sathish
My order number is #IEP32578
Order date: 09.10.2018
Delivery date: 12.10.2018
Produect name: i8 EarPods (Duel i8 EarPods)
Toatl amount: 1499/-

Reaturn reason: product ( i8 EarPods) my booking order is i8 Earpods but delivery is order i7 EarPods one earpode not working and no sound quality Earpodes very bad.

So i was return the product please change the product...
rubina sahoo

change of address awb35592481142

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562125

Dear sir, my shipping address has been changed. AWB no-[protected].

My previous address was State Bank Staff college, Begumpet, Hyderabad. Even though I had provided correct address, but shipment has been made to wrong addres
Name-Rubina Sahoo.
Present add- State Bank of India, Sarjapura Branch, HNR complex-562125, Bangalore Karnataka
Mob-[protected]...
sheetal10

blue dart express waybill no 15451141252 undelivered courier

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

I courier some important document through blue dart courier on 12 October 2018 from Delhi to Noida Extension my waybill No [protected] I am continuously tracking with waybill number on blue dart website. Till last late night status was "Wrong Pincode, Will Impact Delivery " but today 16 October 2018 status is showing successfully delivered but me or my any family member don't get any courier even not any courier boy came to deliver the document...
deepanshunigam
from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir

delivery boy behaviour.

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

I had received a courier from Axis Bank, Mumbai waybill number - [protected] .

It contains Credit Card so as per the policy i had Showed my Id proof to the delivery Boy, but when i asked about his id and requested to show he denied and said that i have the Authority to see customers id but i cannot show you as it is not with me, it is kept at my home and my company does'nt ask us to carry a id proof...
Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I had a very urgent and important parcel sent by immigration mumbai. Parcel was posted on 11 oct and expected to reach on 13th oct. It was reached at my local city on 13th oct but after that everyday blue dart people kept updated the status as 'address not found' or 'landmark needed' or 'undelivered'. After waiting for few days i went to blue dart office and there was another bad corrupt story. I talked to owner, delivery boy, computer boy,...
M Naresh Naresh
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

item not delivered due to insufficient address

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500006

I have ordered an item through ShopClues Oder no is[protected]
Blue dart tracking no is [protected]
I got a message that your item was undelivered due to insufficient addressed..
Till now I have ordered 5 items through ShopClues from the same address which I given now also.
But nobody had called and you yourself fixes that address is not valid.
This is rediculus .
I got phone number...
Sonu Singodia

did not receive my courier.

My courier number is [protected] and I did not receive my courier since last 3 times after shipment. This time my courier should be deliver on 13 oct but they it will deliver on 15 oct but it not delivered on 15 oct also.I did not receive any call from blue-dart and delivery boy is also not try to contact me. Please contact me on these no. [protected] or [protected]....
Bhupendra01

courier not delivered on time

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

One of My Shipment is Not Receive Till booking on 13th Oct 2018, Shipment Number [protected], All Location contact Number not Pick by Your Executive,

There is No Other Facility to contact With Blue Dart, 3 Days Gone Not Receive Courier, Important document, In Website Showing Shipment is at Delhi Since 14th Why

I am Complaining About This, Why In Site Showing Delivery Date 15/10/2018, And Shipment is Not Delivered...
Vyshali Simhachalam
from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu

rude and unprofessional delivery person

Address:620015

This is regarding the delivery of my order no[protected] from stalk buy love. The person who is supposed to deliver the parcel hasn't come to the given address. His "pickup point" is around 1.5 kms away and it's raining here. So when i asked him to come to the given address, he not only refused, but rudely cut the call. This kind o[censored]nprofessional, rude, impolite behaviour with customers is totally not acceptable and i'm completely disappointed...
Abbas0009

wrong status being updated

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500011

Such a big brand but when it comes to service, pathetic service.Every time if any product has get couriered thru bluedart it never comes on time and adding to the pain they update the status as customer not answering, location not found, delivery attempted but no one to pick and all other bull ###.and in all the scenario customer never get any call or any delivery attempt from the agent. And after couple of delays product get delivered...if...
bijoy sinha
from Borsad, Gujarat

rude and mannerless behaviour of the bluedart delivery boy

Please refer the conversation between my phone [protected] and your company phone [protected] on 15 oct 18. I was at office during the courier boy visit and when he called for delivery, i told him to just wait for 5 minutes till i reach my place. He rudely said he will not wait and after some persuasion he said he will take off as soon as 5th minute ends. When my friend reached the place 2-3 minutes later he was not there. After when i called...
styleofsaurabh
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

delivery issue /awb#35592335741

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226028

Hi team

Your team did not called me before delivery and updated that my address is wrong.. What the # you guys are providing services like this if your delivery boy did not want to work so please fired him this not the first time every time i found that blue diet services is very poor

My credit card did not deliver till the time and you guys have fun with customers...
Rajesh Rudra

courier to my address

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700042

I am rajesh rudra, today i supposed to get my credit card from citi bank through blue dart but it is showing incomplete addresd.
Again giving my address -
Rajesh rudra
25/1 b. B. Chatterjee road.
Block - vi, room - 2/6,
P. S - kasba
Landmark - kasba post office
Kolkata - 700042

Is the above mentioned address mismatch from previous one?

Regards, br...
Awasthisudhanshu

earphones

Address:176086

Sir the reason for sending this complaint to you is that i have orderd a ear phone from amazon and entered the adress but the dilevery didn't reached to that adress. We have to take that dilevery 5 km away from that adress. Sir if we are paying the charges that why the delivery is not given to that adress. Sir if this continued that we have to shift to any othe app
Sudhanshu...
Address:203393

Please help me...
My courier is out of delivery but not reach any call to me.
And when I check my courier status I found Details

"Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery"
Please contact that courier boy and ask him what wrong with him...???😠😠

And I want my courier...because I purchase this product on offer..please help ne sir...

I order this product on paytm mallbr...
Ayush Chaterjee

fake commitment for delivery

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

I Didn't get any delivery.that your product will be delivered today SMS from blue dart.evey time I cope and paste my order I'd and paste on blue dart site to check delivery status but atlast I saw today it will be delivered but I was waiting hole day for the delivery but I got angry on that delivery boy but at 6:48pm I got SMS from Lenskart we aren't Able to deliver your product after that I got a Call from them but I keep it out but no one...
26 other people found this review helpful
26 found this helpful
Sksargar900
from Parli Vaijnath, Maharashtra

courier service

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra, 413107

Regarding not delivering the parcel at given address and he told to collect the parcel from your office situated at akluj tal - malshiras, dist - solapur.
The delivery address is at malshiras, which is a taluka place even though he is not able to deliver the parcel at specified address.
He is arrogantly, he told to to collect parcel from akluj office.
I hope you will solve my problem
Tracking...