Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10550

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 239

veeresh angadi
from Dharwad, Karnataka
Oct 19, 2018

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560099

My hdfc bank credit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[ [protected] ] is return due to consignee's address unlocatable/landmark needed delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
Address:

Maini precision products ltd.
#5a, bommasandra
Industrial area bangalore-560099

Phone: [protected] / [protected]
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dishant999
    Oct 19, 2018

Address: 395002

Awb no:- [protected]
    I haven’t received this yet but bluedart shows as received. At mid night delivery person contacted me after making consignment delivered at their site to collect personally. I went to his place to collect. He gave me open parcel including only one box of eyewear. So refuse to accept. Kindly refund my money or send me back my both pair. And take some very very strict action against delivery person. My office is under CCTV surveillance, I have enough proof that he haven’t visited my office. I want my both pair of blue cut lenses. And want very strict actions against him.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anush Nayak
      Oct 18, 2018

My courier (Credit card) with awb ending 69392 is not delivered. The reason for it is address not located. Nobody has reached to me or tried to contact me. The address which i mentioned was correct as i order very frequently from myntra, amazon with same address.

Please stop giving stupid reasons for not delivering. Atleast delivery person could call me right, i was at home only.

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Also i have mailed details in [protected]@bluedart.com
      Way bill no [protected] I have not received the shipment sent by Axis bank to me and it was wrongly delivered to Prashant in Nashik Road on 09 oct2018 at 22:23 !!
      I didn't get any prior call from delivery person .
      I request the matter be looked into urgently how this gross negligence happened and resolve the issue
      Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2018
      Hi, we are here to help! Please inbox us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly.
      Regards, Team Axis Bank

Arjun Naidu
        Oct 18, 2018

Address: 560064

This is from bangalore, yelahanka. I was supposed to get my cheque book through blue dart.
        Yesterday afternoon your delivery executive called and demanded to meet at his desired point which is 5kms away from my home or he'll take back to the office. So i agreed to go to him, but as i reached there, he was not there and didnt pick up my call as i tried calling him for many times. I'm totally not happy by the kind of service. I want this to be taken into consideration and expect a proper service next time.
        Oct 18, 2018
        Updated by Arjun Naidu
        Now i got a message from bluedart that my parcel wasn't delivered because of address issues . Although i had given the exact address and landmark and the house being close to main road . Bad excuse by the executive .

keerthi190
          Oct 18, 2018

I have ordered a product online and also got a message from bluedart that i would receive the product by the end of the day and it has been 2 days that i didnt get my prodct yet but the delivery guy has updated the in the app saying product delivered. Now when i call him he says he would get the product tomorrow. How can a person update the app even before delivery of the product thats such a nonsense.

PRAGYA DEVI
            Oct 18, 2018

Address: Betul, Madhya Pradesh, 6135650056, 61356403

I ordered products from paytm but after someday when i didnot get those products so i tracked them and i found that they have been returned... Then i calles its tracking place bluedart in amla and contacted with them after calling continue 3 days they finally checked and told me that they have returned the products... But why... Even they did not call me a single time... And when i told them this thing so they told we dont have this much time and cut my call... Their name Vishal sable and Nakul pawar.. They abused me also... It was my prepaid orders so i had to bear gst charges for nothing... Plzz solve my issue

Ajay Parmar Jays
              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
              Oct 18, 2018

Sir I was ordered something through blue dart but did not received yet my order
              tracking site show Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark
              Needed what to do my waybill no is [protected] my full address is mahatma gandhi marg ( talab faliya) jhabua naka dr. ML bhati k ghar k piche ranapur 457993 contact no [protected]

rahuljc
                Oct 18, 2018

Not Received my Credit cart from blue dart applied 20 days before. Even tried to call many times to blue dart they have not respond me properly. resolution of this complaint required as if that was credit card. Blue Dart is not serious about my dispatch and without searching of address send my courier to professional courier that was not supposed to do by blue dart.

This is happening with me 3-4 times. All time they used to update false status i.e. location is not present. They dont send any msg also, no tracking number.

I mailed them too, but no response for mail.

@BlueDart Worst service. I would like to request with Amazon, Flipkart and other, please dont send any parcel with blue dart. As you can see lots of issue are there with them. People are not happy.

Rahul [protected]
                Oct 21, 2018
                Updated by rahuljc
                this is not happening first time with me. This happens always whenever shipper shipped the item via blue dart.
                I am trying for 4 days to call you on [protected]. the number is not connecting. right now my two parcels have returned back to the sender. and Log back many parcels. Additionally Some time your delivery boys don't deliver doorstep delivery they used to call their center. I have raised many complaints regarding the same. No proper resolution. You can call at [protected] for any clarification.
                Oct 21, 2018
                Updated by rahuljc
                Bluedart helpline number also does not work. I called 10 times and spend 50 rs.
                Bluedart such a big name and they do like that. Does not expect this.
                May 21, 2019
                Updated by rahuljc
                #Bluedart - I don't know why you have unprofessional peoples. I have not received my card again.

Shantanu@94
                  Oct 18, 2018

Address: 712101

The name of delivery boy is kapil deb ([protected]). He came to take my return item. He just wait for 2-3 mints. Then he started abusing my mother and told her that he will not accepting the thing and many more. I was present at that time. Otherwise i will definitely take some step. I requested you to please take some step for this guy. He is not suitable for your company. He just destroy your reputation. Thank you.
                  Oct 18, 2018
                  Updated by Shantanu@94
                  The name of delivery boy is Kapil Deb([protected]). He came to take my return item. He just wait for 2-3 mints. Then he started abusing my mother and told her that he will not accepting the thing and many more. I was not present at that time. Otherwise I will definitely take some step. I requested you to please take some step for this guy. He is not suitable for your company. He just destroy your reputation. Thank you.
                  I am waiting for my parcel by Vistaprint which has to be delivered by Bluedart Rohtak but it's the third time there service is seriously poorest.I am going to send Bluedart court notice this Monday.
                  They guys just sucks. They didnt even tried to deliver the order and says that consignee what out of station. The parcel contains important things that i needed urgently. Customer care number is just for showpiece.
                  Courier Fold identical Not giving me a second and a second place to feed the pent up his mobile no.[protected]
                  Ahmedabad, GUJRAT, India.
                  Please strictly inquiring this guy.

shanu.rajpandit
                    Oct 18, 2018

Address: 400095

Blue Dart Courier Delivery Services Bhut ghtiya hai mera Bank Debit Card 10 Days ho gaya hai abhi tk delivevry nhi kiya hai In logo Ne Jb Mai Blue Dart K side me Traking Krta Hu To Unka Feed Back Hota Hai .
                    (1)Customer Ka Ghar Nhi Mila .
                    (2)Customer Ne Call Recived Nhi Kiya.
                    (3) In conjush Logo K pass Call Krney K liye Balance Nhi Hota .
                    (4) Ye Delivery Boy Ghar pr kya areya me nhi Atey hai or feed back apney man se daltey hai .

Ayece beykar k Company ko Bnad ke dayna chahe hai

aap se Nevedan hai App khud Check kro mera Traking no hai ...AWB[protected].
                    Oct 18, 2018
                    Updated by shanu.rajpandit
                    Status and Scans
                    Location Details Date Time *
                    Jogeshwari Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 17 Oct 2018 13:45
                    Jogeshwari Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 16 Oct 2018 16:15
                    Jogeshwari Undelivered Shipment Held At Location 15 Oct 2018 14:24
                    Jogeshwari Consignee'S Address Incomplete/Landmark Needed 13 Oct 2018 15:56
                    Jogeshwari Shipment Out For Delivery 13 Oct 2018 11:38
                    Jogeshwari Shipment Arrived 13 Oct 2018 08:55
                    Jogeshwari Shipment Arrived 13 Oct 2018 08:51
                    Mumbai Hub Shipment Further Connected 13 Oct 2018 06:43
                    Mumbai Hub Shipment Arrived 13 Oct 2018 05:02
                    Nahur Mini Hub Shipment Further Connected 13 Oct 2018 04:49
                    Nahur Mini Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 13 Oct 2018 00:42
                    New Bombay Shipment Further Connected 13 Oct 2018 00:01
                    New Bombay Shipment Arrived 12 Oct 2018 11:09

Harbika
                      Oct 18, 2018

I would like to complain about your corier service.
                      After receiving the courier the blue dart don't deliver it and many times the provide wrong signature of receiving and take the product with themselves saying that they have delivered.
                      Not only the courier boys but also the head officers are also involved in this.
                      After complaining to the head office they don't take any action.
                      Highly disappointed with "kanpur head office branch".
                      Kindly take strick action as my courier is with them from past 10 days.
                      My documents is not recovered and not me contact any parson u r blue dart company so what happened is emergency to me
                      My tarking no [protected]
                      Tanaji phand's reply, Oct 13, 2018
                      Pls emergency me request
                      Way bill no [protected]
                      Credit card delivery.
                      Delivery date was 3rd Oct 2018 but till date not received. Blue dart executive contacted me for address but not delivered.The address is clearly approachable and all couriers companies delivers parcels here easily.
                      Please resolve issue immediately otherwise I will take appropriate action.
                      Status Network Delay, Will Impact Timely
                      Delivery

Vineet@ajanta
                        Oct 18, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Hi blue dart
                        Consignment no.[protected]
                        My consignment was booked on 11.10.18 from panchkula to lucknow, but not received yet. There was no attempt to reach me or deliver the consignment. I am calling and requesting last 3 days (Mob.[protected], [protected]) for delivery but local office person not proper responding. Wrost service. We have not expecting such a poor service from blue dart.
                        Delivery boy is not obbeying our order and not delivering door step.

worst service. - Comment #3244667 - Image #0
                        Sachin0011's reply, Oct 16, 2018
                        Deliver my parcel as soon as possible..in your company fraud workers work which only calls you to ask address but never delivers the product.. please do something about this.
                        Shashankb11's reply, Oct 13, 2018
                        Worst delivery service
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

As i am check my card is out for delivery from last one month, but still my card not deliver at my address due to negligence of delivery boy.

I requested you to please update the status regarding by courier.

ashish nayak 92
                          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                          Oct 18, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Not received my credit cart from blue dart applied 20 days before. Even tried to call many times to blue dart they have not respond me properly. My blue dart no. Is [protected]. Resolution of this complaint required as if that was credit card (Confidential). Blue dart is not serious about my dispatch and without searching of address send my courier to professional courier that was not suppose to do by blue dart.
                          All day I am in home and waiting for the shipment while message recieved that bluedart is unable to deliver, update your status. Waybill No : [protected]

Muhidul Hoque Choudhury
                            from Barpeta Road, Assam
                            Oct 18, 2018

Address: Hailakandi, Assam, 788151

My amazon parcel arrived at hailakandi blue dart office two days ago but didn't respond to me at all till now. I went to the delivery office and found it closed. I called on mobile phone but it was switched off. I'm extremely sad for the service. It has no importance, responsibility & care for the customers at all. The complaint is for your kind consideration to take necessary action against it.
                            Worst courier in India
                            Hello sir I have order silver earphones of 599 but my mobile no is incorrect, so my correct mobile no is [protected]

doesn't deliver in time & don't respond to customers - Comment #3244488 - Image #0
                            Hi there, I am mailing from kodungallur.The product arrived at Cochin hub before 2 days ..and expect delivery date on 16th and didn't get any further information about arrival

Track Order ID: [protected])

doesn't deliver in time & don't respond to customers - Comment #3244506 - Image #0
                            doesn't deliver in time & don't respond to customers - Comment #3244506 - Image #1
                            Courier service agent have no manners and they don't know how to behave customers. And i was wait half hour for receive my order.
                            I not refuse my order

My ATM card is undelivered from bluedart courier services.I contact BLUEDART customercare.I received worst response from the executive rajeev.

I Need My ATM Card today as soon as possible.

MY bluedart waybill number:[protected]

Tiru1
                              Oct 18, 2018

Hi sir,

My self v tirupatirao,

I have opened hdfc bank salary account and got hdfc salary bank account kit though blue dart courier and courier boy has not come and he has given missed call to me and i had called 10 times but he has not lifted my call and in the status he was mentioned that i was not available please check and take action against courier boy and please deliver my hdfc bank salary kit asap.

Balaji Rajagopal
                                Oct 18, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Mentioned person came to delivery, called me and said he will give to some general store person in my area and asked me to collect, i was waiting out of my apartment for more than 30 min he was never been there, not answering my calls, he is terminating my all calls and not called back. And he marked status as customer unavailable.
                                How customer unavailable will be the cause for this?
                                Is this right way to deliver in some general store, which customer is unaware?
                                Is this right way that making customer to wait for 30min in main road and not updating the status?
                                My location is very clear and i used to get multiple couriers a week, if he says address is in identified it is not acceptable.
                                I would need delivery on my door step... Kindly make arrangements.

praveenvelpula
                                  Oct 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

Dear,

The above mentioned courier (Awb#[protected]) has attempted to deliver today, but due to office work i was not at home.

Please let me know where can i collect it or will it be delivered tomorrow?

The person who tried to deliver it atleast he did not called me. If he called me i could come and collect. Please make sure your executives will be making a call to customers before leaving the premises.

Best regards,
                                  Praveen kumar

santoshsuthar
                                    Oct 17, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

I was supposed to receive my shipment on 17 october 2018, as my shipment out for delivery on same day around 2. Pm. But not delivered to me, i contacted customer care they said as working time is over so it'll be delivered on 19 october now, and at 11.22 pm on 17 oct. Itself i received message from blue dart stating that shipment is undelivered because premises is closed, which is absolutely false. Nobody from bluedart came at my premises. I (Receiver) was in premises only and even door was open so that delivery person can directly contact me. I just want to clarify that why delivery person reported false detail. And i want my shipment to be arrive at my place asap.

Bittu murmu
                                      Oct 17, 2018

Odered id - [protected]
                                      Product name - pack of 4 new branded men s modern style long sleeve denim shirts - m
                                      Odered date - 11-oct - 18
                                      Recived date - 16-oct - 18
                                      Reason for returning - products are totally different and so bad quality. Its so bad than i was odered... So please take your product return back and refund me my money as soon as possible.

Lajesh Jacob
                                        Oct 17, 2018

Address: 560037

I was supposed to get my deliverable on monday (Oct 15). I updated the nearby location and the executive said they wil deliver the same day. Nothing happened. I called on tuesday and it was communicated to me that it will be delivered soon. I called again in the afternoon, got the same reply and not got it delivered. Again wednesday i called twice still not delivered. What a professionalism from blue dart??? Disgusted and frustrated with your service.